RV Reviews

Nov 30, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
Beautiful property. Well maintained. Great location.
Nov 29, 2021
We were there for the lights 11/26-28, 2021 and it was fantastic! We had a great time. We had a paved RV site across from a huge field. We hope to come back next year.. Merry Christmas!
Nov 29, 2021
Great campground with a bunch to do!
Nov 29, 2021
Best decision I've made in a long time. Wonderful people and pet friendly. Staff was awesome and always there to help. Plan on going back real soon.
Nov 28, 2021
Loved the kampground. Clean safe fun. Spacious flat sites. Stayed this time over Thanksgiving. Loved the drive thru “Lights of Christmas “ display. Will be back….soon.
Nov 28, 2021
Everything was very clean staff and team members were extremely friendly and helpful and the amenities provided were above and beyond thank you for an awesome stay
Nov 28, 2021
The staff did a superb job of maintaining the facility. They were very friendly and they did a great job directing us to our site. Thank you for a great experience while we were on our vacation!
Nov 28, 2021
I think someone should have said something about the Christmas light drive through when I made reservation, vehicle driving by and the lights were a distraction. The spaces are quite small, I even noticed fifth wheel units didn't have room for the truck. The staff was sort of friendly, I did check in late just before 5pm. The thing that bothers me most they charged full price for the inconvienc
Nov 27, 2021
We stayed the week of Thanksgiving and enjoyed the beautiful Christmas Lights. The lot was fairly level. Convenient location within a few miles of churches, the beach, shopping, restaurants, and the Aquarium andotherattractions. Lots of trees and leaves. Staff were always busy being productive.
Nov 27, 2021
Christmas � Extraordinare! Beautiful park and clean environment. Family/Kid friendly and beautifully decorated for the holidays...
Nov 27, 2021
Nov 26, 2021
Staff is definitely not in their element. Much work to be done on customer service, attitude and just smile courtesy. Too much of an order……. Stay away.
Nov 25, 2021
We camped inside a light show, with airplanes flying overhead. Since I called first, I would have expected to be warned. Restrooms were closed.
Nov 24, 2021
Nov 24, 2021
Great campground! The light show made it very festive for the holidays! Easy bicycle access to the VA Beach boardwalk.
Nov 23, 2021
Loved our stay campground was very clean and nice.
Nov 22, 2021
Stayed Thanksgiving time. Had light display quite annoying for campers to leave or come back after 5pm. Bathrooms were clean, showers kept clean but could tell walls weren't due to same hair being stuck on wall for all 3 weeks we stayed. RV sites very narrow, not much room between you and next camper. Laundry room got an update of new dryers so they passed on the expense to the campers.
Nov 22, 2021
It was a nice camp site and the staff was friendly and helpful. Look forward to staying again
Nov 22, 2021
It was a very nice KOA the Christmas lights were beautiful it was clean and spacious
Nov 20, 2021
A little noisy but Christmas lights were cool
Nov 19, 2021
Staff professional and friendly. Our stay was about 2 weeks. The first week end there was a Fall Fest had a great time. Highly recommend this KOA. Thanks to the staff for a pleasant stay,
Nov 17, 2021
Staff is always friendly and beyond helpful. They take great care in keeping the campground clean and well maintained.
Nov 16, 2021
The RV site was perfect. The campground is a great place for walking. I really like the store and the amenities.
Nov 16, 2021
Nov 16, 2021
Great campground, our site was a little too close to the main road, but overall a great place.
Nov 16, 2021
Great very nice. And clean.
Nov 16, 2021
Easy parking with plenty of amenities. The only thing that could have made it better would have been to have family staying with me. Maybe next time will be warmer and with family.
Nov 16, 2021
Site was clean bathrooms also easy access to beach areas and helpful staff people where friendly though out camp grounds Hook ups work Ground pretty level Thank you
Nov 15, 2021
Great facilities and friendly staff every time we visit.
Nov 14, 2021
Visit again: Yes Security: Felt safe Staff: Very friendly Site Conditions: Flat gravel pull-thru, easy to level, huge trees Spacing: plenty for slides/awnings extended, enough truck parking w/35' 5th wheel. Hook-ups: Working, clean, neat & easy access. Noise: rescue squad down the road, but not terrible Decorating for the holidays Wifi: not great Location: Easy to find w/GPS
Nov 13, 2021
Nov 12, 2021
Great place
Nov 11, 2021
Staff, location and your site
Nov 09, 2021
We came to VB KOA to see our son and his family. Your campground seemed very nice even despite the off season and weather. Traffic noise was a bit of a problem especially during night. Our son came over to see us and was quoted a ridiculous price to just to visit for awhile. Thankfully the price was adjusted. We are allergic to dogs and they have two of the so we don’t go to their house.
Nov 08, 2021
Nov 08, 2021
Nov 08, 2021
Nov 08, 2021
only there one night
Nov 08, 2021
It was great. Our dogs loved the dog park and we were able to relax. Need to come back in better weather to take full advantage of everything you have to offer.
Nov 06, 2021
Very helpful and friendly staff. Everything was clean and well run! Loved it
Nov 06, 2021
Check in was easy, very friendly staff. Our Deluxe site was great, very roomy and all hook-ups easy. Loved overlooking the large field. We will be back.
Nov 06, 2021
Always a very well maintained park in a great location.
Nov 03, 2021
Always a good time! Love the family friendly atmosphere. The staff is always friendly and welcoming.
Nov 03, 2021
Awesome place. Love the premium sites. Our second trip there, and won't be the last
Nov 03, 2021
In my opinion the campsites are to close together.
Nov 02, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
We came and found out they were having a Fall festival. It was the most fun. Plus we loved the centralized stage and Game Center. I highly recommend and we will be back.
Nov 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
Amazing Campground! Phenomenal Owners & Staff! Awesome activities for young and old alike for Halloween weekend! Everyone enjoyed themselves! A++++++++++++++
Nov 30, 2021
Really cute during the holidays
- DaFordKid Films on Google
Nov 25, 2021
It's better than the ocean front lights
- Emily McNeely on Google
Nov 21, 2021
Must go see the lights
- Chasity Dellinger on Google