Springfield KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-7212

Reserve: 800-562-7212

Info: 217-498-7002

Info: 217-498-7002

Email

4320 KOA Road

Rochester, IL 62563

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
This campground was very nice. Clean and quite.
Sep 06, 2017
This was our first visit to the campground and I must say it was a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restrooms and showers were some of the cleanest I have seen over the years of camping. I would definitely recommend this location to others and will be a repeat customer.
Jul 30, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Location is safe and quiet with hot showers. Very pretty area of Springfield (Rochester) Illinois near Lake Springfield. I'm a tent camping person.
Jun 09, 2017
Perfect
Jun 07, 2017
As usual the stay was good and the staff helpful
May 01, 2017
Had an amazing stay at this camp ground. The owners are extremely kind and accommodating. Nice quiet place with very clean bathrooms and a beautiful store that smells like cucumbers. Everyone on here seems to complain about the road going into the site. But it really wasn't that bad.
Oct 10, 2016
Great camping value.
Sep 16, 2016
Thank you so much for offering a fragrance free experience in your kabins. I depend on it. Thanks again!
Sep 16, 2016
I just experienced a nightmare trip that started as a complete disaster! The Rollers went WAY out of their way to make sure I had a place to stay! They saved my vacation! AND the fragrance free kabins were a Godsend! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I will absolutely be back! You can count on it. XOXOXOXOXOXOX
Sep 13, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Greater than expected:):) Jumong and this...WOW
Jun 13, 2016
Very quiet & secluded location way away from traffic.
Jun 05, 2016
Close to Lincoln, clean and secluded.
Jun 05, 2016
Loved the fact I could still stay without reservations. Recommend better signage coming off Interstate to site.
Aug 21, 2015
Very disappointed to find out they have tent site with no hook ups but do not have them on KOA'S site to reserve! I think that is very wrong and a rip off of a few dollars!
Oct 07, 2014
The Campground was neat and clean and my Girl Scout girls thoroughly enjoyed their visit! :) Thanks so much!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy