Port Huron KOA

Open May 5 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

Info: 810-987-4070

Email

5111 Lapeer Rd.

Kimball, MI 48074

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Overall the stay was good,lots of things for the kids to stay busy. I did have a few concerns with the stay. We never had our trash picked up. I called 3 times on Saturday because we were expecting bad storms with a high wind advisory and I was concerned the trash would blow all over. They said they would send someone to get it and it never happened. The trash in the bathrooms were also full
Sep 29, 2017
The are too many campsites for the property's area. The place is to cramped.
Sep 25, 2017
Great place, Great staff, Very clean, Thanks from all of us.
Sep 18, 2017
It was awesome! Kind staffs, clean sites and perfect utilities. I'm very satisfied with all that KOA offered. Kids craft was fun and breakfast was resonable price and good quality.
Sep 18, 2017
I haven't been there in a very long time!! It is a beautiful park, with so much to do! We had a wonderful weekend, and I'm pretty sure we will be back!!!
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Très bien
Sep 05, 2017
Though it was a busy Labor Day weekend, my family enjoyed our stay. The new bathroom facilities and pool were very nice! However, the bathroom floors are extremely slippery when they are wet. I found that out first hand by slipping & falling. I would also prefer if campground rules of quiet time were strictly enforced! Our neighbors stayed up past 1 a.m. drinking, talking, music (loudly).
Sep 05, 2017
Favorite place to camp. Lots of activities for family. Very family friendly site. Good all you and eat breakfast on weekends. Awesome upgrade for restrooms and pool. Totally loved Campout here ð
Aug 28, 2017
All a great experience except a member parked in the visitor parking lot ended up with a boot on the van. Great place to visit no other concerns. FYI, its in a very civilized location and close to eateries and the freeway. Mejier is 13 minutes away.
Aug 27, 2017
We bought wood and it took an hour and a half to get it to our campsite. Other than that everything was amazing and we had a blast!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
It was one of the best campgrounds i have ever been to. Very kid friendly lots to do. We definitely will be back next year for a longer stay.
Aug 23, 2017
The tent sites are not kept the table had a large burnt hole. There were no tent pads which would have been nice. This campground is aimed only at camper and cabins. They had someone how played there music till mid-night 2 out the 3 nights we stayed. There were no close bathrooms to the tent site, just for the cabins and campers.
Aug 21, 2017
People played music until 3 am no one stopped them. It was very crowded tents and trailers everywhere. Tent village had no grass dirt everywhere
Aug 21, 2017
This was our second visit to this campground and the only negative thing I can say is that it is so awesome, it makes any other campground look like, well, lets just say, not so good. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, there are endless amount of activities to do, and I can't say enough about how clean everything is. The Port Huron, MI KOA is like a camping resort!
Aug 16, 2017
Always have a good time here. Wish it was warmer but other then that great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals