Port Huron KOA

Open May 5 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

Email

5111 Lapeer Rd.

Kimball, MI 48074

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2017
Too crowded, kids running wild in the streets with NO adult supervision. Streets too congested with people vehicles and bikes all blocking traffic.
Aug 04, 2017
All u can eat pancake breakfast could be on certain weekdays too. Pool closing could be extended a bit in summer. Otherwise it was a nice stay.
Aug 04, 2017
Awesome once again! Love the new pool and shower facility!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
We love this KOA, been coming here about 20 years. Love the the new pool! My only complaint is that quiet hours are not enforced like before. There was group of campers up until 3:00 am extremely loud. Who do we contact??? See if you can fix that.
Aug 02, 2017
For a family with children, this is the park to stay at.
Aug 02, 2017
Very pleasant stay, staff was very nice and helpful with everything we needed to make our stay pleasant!
Aug 02, 2017
The stay is always pleasant at this KOA... I find that some of the people that stay in the Log Cabins can be very rude when you are out and about on your bikes.
Aug 02, 2017
Too many people on the roads and around your vehicle when trying to back in and set up camp. Why don't you have security on the roads keeping children in check ? I heard a mother after arriving on campsite open the vehicle doors and tell her 3 children " away you go, go play "
Aug 02, 2017
Great place, lots of fun things to do for the kiddos. We wished that things opened earlier than 11am and that the bathrooms got a little more attention. Other than that a great campground, cant wait to come back!
Aug 02, 2017
Too expensive for what I requested, services are misaligned for the site. No WiFi, totally dysfunctional.
Aug 02, 2017
we were on site 258 - one problem there was that if you wanted to open your door onto the patio the sewer was approx 30 feet away with a drop and we had to keep hooking the trailer on and backing up to reach the sewer -- otherwise a great time once again - love this park, just not this site for the reason above
Aug 01, 2017
Just great, can't wait to get back again!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals