RV Reviews

May 23, 2022
We had a lovely Friday to Sunday stay. The campground is well maintained and very clean. It would have been really nice to have the pool open (in the 90’s all weekend) but the opening day wasn’t scheduled until Memorial Day weekend. We would definitely return for another stay!
May 23, 2022
Clean, neat grounds, tremendously helpful and friendly personnel. I was not expecting this. Im picky and spoiled, and this exceeded all my preconceived notions of what i would find here. What a wonderful surprise! I want to come back many times this season.
May 23, 2022
Friendly, accommodating staff! Quiet campground. Clean rest rooms. Can't ask for more! We stay here when traveling to my dr. appts./treatments at Cherry Hill's Center for Wellness. This KOA gives our 2 aussies & us a relaxing place to stay the night before & after our appts. Having a dog park in which our 2 aussies are free to run, play. & make new canine friends in is our #1 "like" about PSKOA!
May 23, 2022
May 23, 2022
I had picked up my RV 1.5 hours before I got there - it my first experience hauling, pulling in, and visiting a KOA - it was a busy day. I forgot to bring my wallet in and when I left to grab it the staff proceeded to mock me for not having brought it in. Then they also criticized me for not donating the $5 to their kids camp. The entire time my friend was in the store that was helping me move in.
May 23, 2022
Nice and quiet. Bathroom was always clean. Everyone was friendly. We were escorted to our campsite and loved that! Wifi stopped working once it was quiet time so bring movies (that was my only negative).
May 23, 2022
May 22, 2022
May 22, 2022
May 22, 2022
nous avions le no 97. Il manque de cailloux et près du feu c’est de la terre.Après la pluie très vaseux sur le terrain. camping pas éclairé le soir. Les douches hommes ou femmes sont petites et la pomme de douche est trop haute et aucun ajustement possible. L’eau coule dans le visage. Nous avons eu besoin de propane et le service excellent. Il est très apprécié qu’on nous accompagne.
May 21, 2022
May 20, 2022
Enjoyed our 3 night stay. Employees were very cordial and were guided to our site . Would definitely recommend to anyone wishing to visit the Philadelphia area. Good 5 stars
May 20, 2022
Nice campground that was well maintained. In this day and age I expected internet access that worked and did not kick us offline. They market cable but it was unusable. Checked with others to make sure it wasn’t us and it was not.
May 20, 2022
It was great as usual and I really appreciated the staff working with me when we needed to extend for medical reasons.
May 20, 2022
May 20, 2022
It was wonderful. Even when it was cut short due to issues with the RV the staff was totally awesome - understanding and super helpful. Best campground staff I’ve ever experienced.
May 19, 2022
Le camping est correct sans plus cependant les employés à l’accueil et de maintenance sont extrêmement gentils et avenants. Et c’est très bien situé pour visiter Philadelphie. Donc est-ce que nous y retournerions pour visiter Philadelphie, oui, sans hésiter.
May 19, 2022
Just passing through and spent one night south and will also stop on return north. Very well kept and very friendly service in the office and throughout our section of the park. Highly recommend
May 18, 2022
May 18, 2022
Very convenient with a very pleasant staff.
May 18, 2022
May 17, 2022
OK for being near Philly. Quiet. Showers older but clean. Sites are fairly close together. Charged $7 for a relative to pick us up, not there to visit but to give us a ride.
May 16, 2022
We’ve stayed here many times in the cabins and our travel trailer. Always excellent, friendly staff. Cabins are always pristine. RV sites generally clean although this past weekend there was ash left from fires around the site. Lots for the kids to do. The bouncy pillow is great and keeps the kids entertained.
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
We always enjoy your KOA. Smaller than most so everything is within walking distance. My 8 year old loves the bouncing pillow. Your KOA is within minutes off Rt 295. Keep up the good work!!!!
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
Friendly staff and well cared for park. Easy on and off the interstate. We are repeat customers.
May 16, 2022
Our site was #21 and our power cord would not reach . This is the second time we had to be on that site. We payed for 2 nights but stayed only 1 because of the power problem. We will not stop there again. Will find another KOA elsewhere.
May 15, 2022
Nice and clean Bathrooms, good situation to reach the train to Philie. Staying 3 nights, site #8 to close to the entrance an the Dog Park...we have no pet, got 10 barking instead. Site #8 as been transform into a lake 2 inches deep of cold water, after a heavy rain. I mentioned it at check out and the woman not even apologize for that, saying she would send the maintenance..... To late!
May 15, 2022
The staff was outstanding, very attentive and available. My site was comfortable with enough space between sites. A lot to do for families with kids. I traveled without children this time but would likely bring grandkids next time. I will return next season.
May 15, 2022
Nice
May 14, 2022
May 12, 2022
May 10, 2022
May 10, 2022
Clean, pretty, wooded, quiet, the stay was great!
May 10, 2022
May 10, 2022
Had a hugh dog park run. Unfortunately I couldn't use it as the weather was very rainy.
May 09, 2022
Helpful staff
May 09, 2022
One of our favorite campgrounds! Thankful for the Rec room to salvage a weekend of torrential rains! The maintenance team has always been amazing and the woman at check in was great. Only downside was a bit of an abrupt attitude from whom I assume was the “main” person in the office. Wasn’t mean, but just seemed like we were bothering her anytime we spoke with her.
May 09, 2022
May 08, 2022
Arrived close to closing for a one night travel stay. Office personnel were welcoming and we were escorted to a pull thru site which was long enough so that we could keep the car hooked up.
May 08, 2022
Realized When we went to our next camping spot, we had forgot our expensive surge protector. Called them they found it and saved it for us. Really helped out! Thank you!
May 07, 2022
Very nice campground. Sites were nice, park was clean and staff was polite and attentive.
May 07, 2022
May 06, 2022
Quick stop enroute north from Florida to New Hampshire. Didn't even unhook toad. Hooked up power and cable. No issues.
May 06, 2022
The property is OK. The grass hadn’t been mowed. The spots were small. I was very close to the neighbors on both sides. The lady that checked me in was rude at each of our 3 seperate conversations.
May 05, 2022
We loved it. The kids had a blast. The staff we extremely polite. They were so kind and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and we just really enjoyed the activities and rest.
May 05, 2022
It was a great weekend. The staff was awesome
May 04, 2022
the staff helped us find an rv mediic who fixed our water problem.
May 12, 2022
Very n7c3 friendly vkean
- Liz Avis on Google
Apr 27, 2022
Nice quiet campground. Friendly helpful staff. Nice level sites.
- Judy Rader on Google
Apr 16, 2022
Great campground. Bathrooms were fairly clean. Small laundry room. Very remote. Great staff.
- Jane Doe on Google