RV Reviews

Jan 20, 2022
Jan 14, 2022
Jan 12, 2022
Everyone that works at this campground seems to be a miserable human being. They have no concept that they are in the hospitality industry. They nickel and dime you with charges. They’re just ignorant. Maybe that’s what all people in New Jersey are like.
Jan 10, 2022
Dated infrastructure. Overpriced. Unfortunately ... one of the only options around.
Jan 10, 2022
Please, in this era of COVID, wear your mask, don't wander around coughing with your face uncovered. THIS DISEASE TAKES NO PRISONERS! ACT ACCORDINGLY! I use this KOA because it's location convenient to my travel plans not because of facilities or services.
Jan 09, 2022
Jan 09, 2022
I stayed 2 days with my 9 yr old son, the staff as well as other campers made me feel safe and comfortable

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Jan 06, 2022
Always good, great staff, helpful, friendly, caring folks!
Jan 06, 2022
Jan 05, 2022
Thanks for everything. See you in March on return trip
Jan 04, 2022
Jan 04, 2022
Nice safe campground would stay again
Jan 03, 2022
Only place in the area open all year, so no competition. Feels like you are checking into a detention center, office staff not personable. Inconsistent information. Cramped sites. Dave, Cher, and Kelly friendly and helpful. Restrooms clean.
Jan 03, 2022
Men's bathroom was very messy, For a pull thru site very difficult to get a level spot on site
Jan 01, 2022
Easy on/off rt295. Large, woodsy sites. Very scenic park. Nice place to stop.
Jan 01, 2022
Jan 01, 2022
We just stayed overnite as we have for the last six years heading south. Philly South fits our purposes perfectly.
Dec 30, 2021
Dec 29, 2021
Great people working there. Very helpful. Always stay at KOA
Dec 28, 2021
Dec 28, 2021
The only issue we had was a leaking water riser that couldn’t be shut off. We told the park about it and an hour later it had been replaced. We would definitely stay here again.
Dec 27, 2021
Dec 21, 2021
Dec 21, 2021
Dec 15, 2021
We are full timers. We came in for CamperForce at DJE3. The camp sites are nice. The staff super friendly. Our grandkids came to visit several time and really enjoyed the bounce dome. It is a quiet park worth the stay.
Dec 15, 2021
We love staying at KOA when we travel. You are all so very friendly and helpful! We always know we are always welcomed! Thank you
Dec 09, 2021
We were very impressed with Alicia, Kelly and Nancy. We had some issues with our 5th wheel and they were very understanding and supportive. The campground is one of the best we've stayed at. Very clean and secure. That only happens when you have a staff that cares and takes pride in their work. They are assets to your company.
Dec 07, 2021
We stop here on our way to and from Florida every year. Easy on/off the highway. Nice pull thru sites, clean showers and laundry. The staff is very pleasant.
Dec 06, 2021
Wonderful
Dec 06, 2021
Restrooms as well as the campground are exceptionally well taken care of
Dec 04, 2021
bathrooms were not clean, they waaayyyy over texted, dog poop all over. staff were curt, rude & snappy. Errors at checkin/checkout, falsely overcharged. Grounds were unkept. Office closed at 11AM on a Tuesday.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. You were more than welcome to leave the campground before your 30 day stay. Most guests love the up to date texting. Please contact us if you feel you were overcharged in any way.
Dec 03, 2021
It is Always very Nice to stay at this Great KOA, the staff is Great, the location is Great, a the campground is excellently maintained. Thank You again for a Great KOA experience. We stayed at your campground 4 times this year, with a Kamping Kabin weekend coming up the 2nd w/e of December. See you all very soon!
Dec 02, 2021
Excellent location, near major roadways and close to Philadelphia. Beautiful grounds and meticulously kept facilities. Pull thru spaces are level and roomy.
Dec 02, 2021
We liked the location of the campground, but sites in the front section are a bit tight.
Dec 01, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
One night stop, no complaints.
Nov 30, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
The campground is in a great location 30min from Philly. The staff was friendly and the location was clean. The front of the campground is congested. I would recommend booking towards the back where the site are spacious.
Nov 30, 2021
Easy pull through site
Nov 29, 2021
We love this KOA ...thanks again clarksboro nj
Nov 29, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
Fine for an overnight, sites are definitely very close together. We were a little surprised by the escort who had us follow her, she pointed at the site and then was gone. Normally there’s at least some assistance with making sure you can back in safely especially with longer length campers, I think this is an area to work on. Bathrooms were very clean and grounds were clean as was the dog park.
Nov 29, 2021
staff was extremely helpful and kind; park was quiet; fellow campers friendly and sociable! can’t wait to come back!
Nov 29, 2021
2 night stay very friendly staff and easy check in open site easy hook up
Nov 29, 2021
Cabin was beautiful, however there were not extra supplies of toilet paper and paper towels

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We are more than happy to give you more supplies if requested.
Nov 28, 2021
Great place to get away. We have stayed there many times over the past few years and will continue to when we just feel like getting away for a couple of days.
Nov 28, 2021
Nice little campground. Clean, level sites, easy access off of the interstate. Quick drive into Philadelphia, little longer to Atlantic City but direct drive.
Nov 28, 2021
Nov 28, 2021
Stayed for weekend visit with friends, in the area. Nice site with level pad.
Nov 27, 2021
I only stay at KOA. They are always clean, well maintained and the people working are always knowledgeable and nice.
Dec 28, 2021
Very Clean and quiet. Great place to stay
- Trish Deris on Google
Nov 30, 2021
A good stop went traveling in a RV
- Gerald Fossum on Google