May 01, 2022
Great thank you!
Apr 26, 2022
We loved the cabins!! So much fun. Will be returning.
Apr 12, 2022
The cabin was so nice and clean. Modern conveniences, nice layout, comfortable beds and sofa. Beautiful patio set up and fire pit. Nice walk away around a pond. Easy to get to off the highway.
Apr 11, 2022
We had a great time, the family size cabin was nice, neat and clean. Everything we needed was inside. The only con I had was that the bed had a dip in the center, but we made do for our stay. The kids had fun with the outdoor activities like the jumping pillow, horse shoes, playground, corn hole, ladder ball and toasted marshmallows by the nice size fire ring. Thanks again koa C We will return
Apr 08, 2022
Cabin was very satisfactory, they had two heaters in there which was perfect, nice newly cemented path to it. All the campsite workers very professional, I’d highly recommend this KOA especially if you want to visit Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Apr 02, 2022
This was my second time in a cabin. Disappointing. Only one bed was made up. Had to request sheets for the other beds and make them up ourselves. Sofa bed had a dirty bottom sheet on it, a dirty paper plate under it and the mattress support was very dirty/moldy. The mattress was terrible, all springs, and the sofa bed would not lie flat when open. Had to put the mattress on the floor for sleeping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. Please bring these matters to our attention next time you stay.
Mar 30, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
Mar 15, 2022
Mar 12, 2022
Microwave did not work in cabin #303 Cabin was clean and comfortable
Mar 07, 2022
Mar 07, 2022
Great place!!! Super clean and office lady is amazing!!
Mar 07, 2022
Mar 07, 2022
Very cute campground. Good for a weekend getaway in the off season. Have to try and come back in the summer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mar 05, 2022
It was wonderful experience.
Mar 02, 2022
Feb 26, 2022
Very friendly staff and wonderful cabin

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We look forward to seeing you again.
Feb 22, 2022
Feb 08, 2022
Great stay! Just need more outside lighting. Campground is very dark at night.
Feb 06, 2022
Our stay was great! The only thing we think can be improved is the campground lighting especially the drive around the pond and road in the back area. Otherwise we definitely recommend this KOA.
Feb 04, 2022
The staff was terrific and the cabin was clean, warm and comfortable. The only issue was that we had to park some distance away as there was no parking by the cabin.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Feb 01, 2022
Jan 19, 2022
Jan 18, 2022
We stayed in cabin 306 although we knew it needed some leveling still from our stay in it last year. It is a nice cabin. The employees were all very nice and willing to attend to any needs. We’ll stay there every year until we buy a camper or second home in NJ.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Jan 14, 2022
I had a great time just would had liked to get some fire wood too start a bomb Fire
Jan 12, 2022
Amazing clean cabin and so quiet! Easy late check-in. There was a problem with no water, but the hosts responded right away! They discounted me, and fixed the issue while I was out the next day! Great service.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Jan 03, 2022
Cabin was clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that we couldn't get hot water in the shower, only the sinks.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please be sure to let us know if you have any problems while you are here. We are more than happy to help.
Jan 01, 2022
Second time visiting. Cabins are amazing. It's very clean and when you walk in, it feels like you are walking in to a hotel room. Sharing pictures of the amazing cabin and the camp ground with my friends, drew more visitors every day, and the staffs were doing great job taking care of the campground and keeping it clean. Kids had a lot of fun playing games they have and jumping on the jump pad.
Dec 31, 2021
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was extremely nice except one guy. Mark he drove the 4 Wheeler to show me my room. That guy is a complete grade a tool. His attitude when asked anything shows he is not meant for customer service of any kind. Which is odd because someone who drives a 4 Wheeler for a living you would think would be a happy person. He's completely snide and rude. the rest of the staff amazing.
Dec 30, 2021
We had a wonderful stay with the family.
Dec 28, 2021
Usually we bring our camper but this time we stayed in a cabin. It was very clean, up-to-date, had a great floor plan, with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We will be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Dec 23, 2021
Dec 16, 2021
We had a Kamping Kabin during this last stay at Clarksboro, and as with all of our trips there with our Travel Trailer in 2020 and 2021, we were Very Happy with your Great KOA! THANK YOU for maintaining a Great place to camp and use as a base camp for the area. Every employee that we have dealt with during our stays have been Helpful, Very Friendly & Kind. Thank You! "Radar" & Roe S.I., N.Y.
Dec 16, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
A wonderful stay and the Staff is absolutely fantastic. Some of the nicest people ever.
Dec 06, 2021
Cabin was perfect! Beds are super comfortable! Front office staff is AMAZING!! Super friendly. We felt at home!
Dec 03, 2021
The cabin itself is very clean and comfortable. The entire POA site was very well managed. Our family and I had quite a positive experience staying at the lodge this time, and would prefer to stay at the same lodge again to a hotel/motel located inside the city. Would definitely do it again!
Dec 02, 2021
I love to go to the Clarksboro KOA during the winter season but this time i was very disappointed with many things. We have stayed 2 nights but the cabin was not ready, the bathroom was not clean at all and the linen had a blood mark which was not replaced. I spoke to them but they just dropped the new one off and left. Even the staffs were not kind this time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I do apologize that your stay this time felt short. We will make sure to rectify any problems you had. We hope you will continue to stay at our campground.
Nov 28, 2021
We stayed in the deluxe handicap cabin over Thanksgiving. The accommodations were far better than what I had anticipated. There was great attention to detail in how towels, etc... were laid out. Everything was very clean. I am shocked with how well I slept. It was the most comfortable bed/bedding I've slept in away from home. The staff were wonderful. We can't wait to come back for Xmas!
Nov 28, 2021
The stay was great we loved it we spent thanksgiving in alittle cabin and loved it but the beds were so uncomfortable that We couldn’t sleep for 2 days by the time I came home I slept all day and I don’t normally sleep during the day so I wouldn’t recommend having to sleep on those beds !

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that our mattress spoiled your otherwise great stay. We will definitely look into getting a different one.
Nov 24, 2021
Nov 24, 2021
Perfect as last time. Cabin 305

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 17, 2021
Have stayed here a couple of times. Always impressed with how clean the cabins are.
Nov 16, 2021
The property was clean and beautiful. The cabin sat right on the pond and the fountain was peaceful to listen to. The ONLY negative thing I have to say is that the beds are not comfortable.
Nov 12, 2021
Nov 08, 2021
Nov 07, 2021
Great stay, friendly and helpful staff. Only complaint was that the septic in the back of cabin was having issues and a smell was coming from the piping. Good stay and experience, kids had a great time.
Nov 07, 2021
Nov 06, 2021
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Nov 03, 2021
May 12, 2022
Very n7c3 friendly vkean
- Liz Avis on Google
Apr 27, 2022
Nice quiet campground. Friendly helpful staff. Nice level sites.
- Judy Rader on Google
Apr 16, 2022
Great campground. Bathrooms were fairly clean. Small laundry room. Very remote. Great staff.
- Jane Doe on Google