Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Vers clean
Aug 07, 2017
our campsite was almost completely under water
Aug 07, 2017
Nice small venue - site had some puddle, but it has been soooo rainy this year its hard to avoid, maybe look at increasing drainage around T15
Aug 06, 2017
It was great but it rained too much and we were in a tent. Lol very clean and we felt very safe.will see you next year!
Aug 04, 2017
Super pour les familles Beau site pour tente avec abri Aurions préféré avoir site sur petits cailloux pour la tente
Aug 03, 2017
Two complaints #1 Called for reservation to stay on site T15, girl said she put it on our reservation and when we got there site was taken. #2 During our stays in the last month all the staff is very helpful and courteous except for the lady named Linda in the pub. Have never seen such a rude and useless employee. People were leaving, campground is losing lots money with her unprofessionlism.
Aug 03, 2017
The site cleanless was ok but the tent site was horrible. Not levelled and not enough space for our tent. There is no privacy at all and we hated that.
Aug 01, 2017
We frequent this location..and this time we booked a different site because our usual site was already booked. Was disappointed that our electrical site had issues with electrical! The socket was damaged and needed to be replaced. The staff acknowledged it when we complained but they couldn't do anything about it. Wasn't even offered a discount for the inconvenience.
Aug 01, 2017
The only negative point its the train near the campground
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay, nice staff and an over all nice camp location for family.
Aug 01, 2017
+ personnel courtois,site propre,idéal pour les familles. - site web bilingue mais pas le personnel(probablement un manque de main d'oeuvre).
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The tent sites were swampy. There was no privacy. It was extremely expensive (89 dollars a night for a tent site with no water or electricity). The fire pit had six inches of water in it and the staff was rude.
Aug 01, 2017
Very busy, but the amenities and staff are amazing. Great time.
Aug 01, 2017
HI, The camp site and the facility was great . It was very convenient and close to main street . The only issue that we had was ,Our neighbor ! Some one was at our reserved location and set up his tent . the staff help and found the best solution very quickly. Please advise all campers to follow instructions otherwise it would be chaotic. Best Regards Marjan
Jul 31, 2017
We loved everything except the size of the tent campsites. Too small. Our fire pits were so close to our neighbors. I have stayed on small sites before but this was the smallest with no trees/bushes/fence in between. The pool, activities, jumping pillow, bikes, etc was all great and would come back for that reason.
Jul 31, 2017
Its an entertaining site for the kids, but its very busy and everyone is too close together. No privacy at all for tents. Many empty sites, but we are all squashed together in one zone...Not bad overall (for the kids)
Jul 30, 2017
A radio-free area would make this campground great. Now, without a radio-free area, I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Jul 29, 2017
Fun and great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award