Niagara Falls KOA Reviews

Check out our Fall Cabin Deal $25 off a Night

Book Now

Tent Reviews

Oct 13, 2020
Oct 02, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
The park is immaculate! Loved that we could book a time in the lovely heated pool. Really enjoyed our staff! The staff is warm and friendly and we just had a great time!
Sep 28, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
We enjoyed the outdoor games (golf, horseshoes, pingpong, etc), but missed the indoor pool and hot tub due to COVID. Everything was well-organized with precautions in place. We had a very quiet campsite area, although there were some noisy campers late into the night not far away. Washrooms and showers are always clean and lots of hot water. Great location for anything niagara-related!
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
The stay was good, the campground was almost empty. It wasn't super clean, I found numerous pieces of trash in the campground (my site and common areas). The campground's location is not great (between a busy street and a railroad).
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 10, 2020
It was great We had a very nice tent site and would really love that one again when we come back!
Sep 08, 2020
First time staying there and we had a great time.
Sep 08, 2020
We had a great time staying at KOA niagara.. Staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet campsite, washrooms super clean, lot things to do.. We definitely go back.
Sep 08, 2020
Was grate and the stuff was helpful we had to change spot because to small and to rough for tents but the stuff was helpful and changed spot all was grate thank you �
Sep 08, 2020
Family party across from us and they kept walking thru the empty site with flashlights all night, and I guess 4 sites together means 40 ppl around a fire is ok, facilities and park i give 5 stars fellow campers with no respect for others is beyond your control
Sep 02, 2020
Clean and nicely close to the falls.
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 31, 2020
Clean site, immaculate washrooms, friendly staff. KOA Niagara was a big WOW for us.
Aug 29, 2020
Was very clean.amd quiet, showers are beautiful and so close to the falls, my family and I had a relaxing time.for sure. My only note is there is a worker that drives around on the golf cart alllll day, was annoying, really a pass in the morning and maybe lunch then end of day would be enough really... not every hour
Aug 26, 2020
Aug 25, 2020
The best time ever didn't wanted to leave.
Aug 25, 2020
Excellent all around. Staff are lovely. washrooms impeccably clean and maintained several times a day.check in (from car) well organized. Beautiful grounds.
Aug 25, 2020
We had a great time. We are planning on going back next summer when it's (hopefully) post-COVID. Then, we won't have to worry about line ups for the swimming pool, and so forth. Overall, we had a great time.
Aug 25, 2020
Aug 25, 2020
Wonderful place for staying !!!
Aug 24, 2020
Was very upset that someone came and put our fire out at 12 what kind of campsite shuts down at 12 I didn’t realize I was staying at a bible camp
Aug 24, 2020
Amazing !!! Very clean . Good costumer service
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 23, 2020
We had an amazing time it was our first visit here but definitely we’ll come back again and excellent customer service .
Aug 17, 2020
It was my first time camping at this site, I thought it’s a great place to stay because of the amenities and cost to stay would be worth, but to my surprise it was the worst experience I have camp in my entire years living in Canada.
Aug 17, 2020
It is tough to give a fair rating. Our issue was with our campground neighbors. They were loud, way past the posted quiet time. They were also very loud in the morning. Camping should be quiet and peaceful. The rules were not enforced by KOA staff. The campground was fine.
Aug 17, 2020
Love it!
Aug 17, 2020
Great location that is clean and quiet. Very good for family’s looking to get out for the weekend. Great showers and activities for kids. Enjoyed my stay and would come back again
Aug 11, 2020
My stay was very nice but kinda disappointed because koa did not have available deluxe cabins also I was disappointed that you have to turn off your fire by 12pm. But other than that I have an amazing stay very clean bathrooms would recommend.
Aug 10, 2020
Aug 10, 2020
With fire regulations in place and having water poured over it at 12 midnight, it felt like we were children that needed a bed time. Everyone was quiet, no one was rowdy. Not really koa fault that they have these by laws in place.
Aug 10, 2020
Camp is right beside a train track and the noise of trains throught the day was very loud. In the middle of the night a train kept sounding its horn while passing. Campers were loud and partying to 3am and no one bothered to tell them to quiet down. We asked for a late checkout but were refused and told that they were expecting a lot of people to arrive on sunday. The camp wasnt even 20%
Aug 03, 2020
Was very clean and staff friendly. Great facilities.
Jul 20, 2020
Jul 15, 2020
Staff are AMAZING. Wonderfully clean throughout. Such a pleasant experience. Only negative is that the water on the site was turned off for repair for half our stay and we really do like to have both water and electricity on site. (Maintenance issues happen, we get it). We will be back!!
Jul 13, 2020
Amazing. The employees were so nice, the washrooms and showers were kept really nice and clean and what ever we needed would be delivered to our site. During this period of covid I did not know what to expect but I truly enjoyed the weekend. Thank you
Jul 02, 2020
Covid closed activities which I accept. Only 8 occupied sites. Why were we with a no toilet camper placed as far as possible from a working washroom? Yes we paid the lower rate but with no amenities a closer site would have been nice. One staff member suggested moving but it was the last day. Clean washrooms.
May 04, 2020
great location - large facility - lots to entertain families - staff disinterested and by far the dirtiest koa i've ever seen - bathrooms - grounds.
Feb 18, 2020
It was a lovely quiet place, despite a huge conference. The facilities were clean, the grounds lush and well kept and the staff friendly. We were also close to everything. Great stay.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Second last night of the season, but still had everything there I required for the night. So clean and organized. Best campground I have ever stayed at! Washrooms were great. Next time I will bring family. I was solo on my motorbike this time. No pre-arrangements made, just showed up while I was in the area, and decided to inquire about a spot for the night. Thanks!
Oct 13, 2019
We had 3 nights booked and my mom fell ill after the first night and we had to leave the next day. They refunded the next 2 nights with no questions asked. Thank you so much for amazing customer service.
Oct 03, 2019
Pleasant.....great bus to falls
Sep 23, 2019
Short drive to marvelous calls and great layout to park. Wi-Fi booster for rent sites would be the cherry on top
Sep 16, 2019
Campground is beautiful & very clean. Some staff however were quite rude to the young children aged 7-9. Literally screaming at them threatening that they would be thrown out if they were to bike in certain places again? The kids had gone down a paved path beside some cottages unaware to them this was not allowed for whatever reason, though there was no gate to prohibit them nor a sign.
Oct 17, 2020
We have gone here for the past three years. It's so clean and the sites are fantastic. It's a VERY short drive to tourist things as well as the outlet mall. It's definitely a favourite!
- Tori Hadfield on Google
Oct 13, 2020
Stayed this thanksgiving weekend. This campground was well organized, staff was extremely friendly. All in all a great weekend away. Definitely a recommend! They also served free pies for thanksgiving which was a great gesture. Covid protocols were clear and followed by all staff. Will definitely return next season.
- Willem Woudwyk on Google
Oct 07, 2020
Place was organized and clean. Staffs are professional, friendly and helpful.
- Jess Valenzuela on Google