Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 13 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2018
It was a great campground..... Clean, tidy, we had a good time. Mini putt area is run down but kids still had fun.
Jun 20, 2018
This was our first trip with our motorhome. We were traveling with our son and his family which included a 6 and 8 year old. We arrived late on Saturday evening. The only disappointment that we had was that the activities were not available for the children on Sunday. Very pleased with cleanliness of the KOA
Jun 20, 2018
Some of the staff are very rude. We witnessed the man looking after the pool yelling at two girls who were resting on the safety rope to "get off can't you read the sign". If he had taken a moment he would have realized that neither of them spoke English. There is not an even firepit in the whole park. Better attention to overall maintenance is needed. For 75 a night should be better kept.
Jun 19, 2018
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful, the best koa by far, customer service. grounds, grounds keeoers.. .staff etc Thankyou.
Jun 19, 2018
We enjoyed the Falls both day and night as well as Niagaraon- The - Lake. As for the Park we really appreciated the Dog Park and the well kept sights.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
First time staying in a KOA campground and liked how clean and friendly the staff were.Bath houses were clean beyond my expectations also.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Bien situé, terrain propre, salle de douches, avec bain s.v.p! impeccable. 10 sur 10 !
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
To be honest the campground is very impressive with many amenities. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Very clean & well kept up.But when I reserved on line I had requested a shady, level site & no train nearby.Unfortunately, we had no shade & my husband tried his best to level our trailer.Upon arrival the train was passing nearby. So grateful it did not pass at night. But all & all we had fun.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
great place
Jun 19, 2018
Wonderful campground! The only "complaint" I have is that the "dog parks" are a little small and the campsites are quite close together, although it is a busy campground so I can see why they need so many spots. Otherwise, everything was amazing - clean, up to date facilities!
Jun 18, 2018
great place to stay
Jun 18, 2018
Enjoy our stay ! We had our grandchildren with us we did not leave the park
Jun 18, 2018
The campground was well maintained and very quiet in spite of being busy. There were plenty of activities for our granddaughter to enjoy. The campground restrooms were some of the nicest we have seen. Definitely recommend this KOA(C:)
Jun 18, 2018
The KOA was clean quiet and the staff were very helpful. Our stay was perfect, thanks to you all.
Jun 18, 2018
Great camp ground Helpful people
Jun 18, 2018
Nice campground. Would definitely stay there again. Very clean. Beautiful bathrooms.
Jun 18, 2018
Clean beautifully maintained lovely flowers great location
Jun 18, 2018
Amazing new deluxe patio sites and major campround upgrades. Very well done. We always love our stay In Niagara with KOA.
Jun 18, 2018
Great activities, super clean bathrooms and pools.
Jun 18, 2018
It was a very pleasant stay. I think they should rethink the sites at the end of the roads, (such as site 58)
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Campground was ultra clean. The facilities were wonderful. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable.
Jun 17, 2018
Good campsite
Jun 17, 2018
Bathrooms were really clean.
Jun 17, 2018
Great place and located very close to the falls. Just go left out of the campground and you just have a few minute drive. Or you can take the bus as well. The campground is very nice and the deluxe site we stayed in was new and had a nice sitting area and fireplace.
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
We loved the kids' facilities, cleanliness, upkeep of the grass, and the main store. PERFECT location near the falls and walking distance to restaurants.
Jun 16, 2018
Staff is very friendly
Jun 16, 2018
Park was clean and spaces were spaced pretty well. Laundry room was clean and everything in working order. Nice large day run to let the dogs off leash. Staff picked up trash in the morning if you leave it on the curb. We paid for the Adventure Pass at Niagra and the bus stopped right in front of the campground. WiFi was spotty but ok.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Very nice park; well maintained!
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
We love staying here. Park is well kept and staff are VERY accommodating. Please keep the long term (month long) reservations. Love the location and amenities too. All new sites look great ���
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
We had a great time and the campground was excellent. We stayed on a new patio site and it was the nicest one we have been on. The facilities were very clean and the employees were very friendly. We were very satisfied, thank you.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Clean and very nice showers and bathrooms, nice sized lots too
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Always enjoy the Niagara Falls area, and your KOA camp is the only place we would stay.
Jun 14, 2018
Great staff, very helpful and accommodating! We rented the patio site and it was beautiful! Great experience overall, oh and the pools and hot tub were awesome also
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
We seriously never stayed at a campground that clean ! We love our stay and will come back for sure ! Thank you David & Rachelle, Qc, Canada
Jun 14, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award