Niagara Falls KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2019
The stay was fantastic! The location was great and the campgrounds were nice with a lot of activities. The studo cabin we stayed in was nice, clean and very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this campground and can't wait to go back and visit again! Thanks for a great week!
Jul 20, 2019
Perfect environment. Exceptionally friendly and super clean and well-kept. Activities and amenities were fantastic. 10/10 would stay again!!
Jul 20, 2019
Love the bus system. Made it so easy to get around
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
Nice campground. Close to Niagara Falls. Alot of things to do with the kids. Wifi was not good is only down fall
Jul 20, 2019
excellent , clean and quiet would recommend
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
Nice and quiet place to stay
Jul 20, 2019
Very nice staff. Bathrooms where updated and very clean.
Jul 19, 2019
Friendly staff. Great location!
Jul 19, 2019
I called into this place 4 times to make sure my site will be ready to go. When I was checking in, they informed me that there system had an issue and my site had been given away to someone else, and I was stuck with a site that was completely disgusting. The only choice i had was to move the next day over to my original site was supposed to be. I lost over $500 during this trip.
Jul 19, 2019
WiFi was not reliable. But everything else was great. The kids had a blast.
Jul 19, 2019
Jul 19, 2019
Je déplore le manque de personnel qui parle français... 1 personne et parle très peu .Nous avons réservé d'avance pour 3 services et rendu sur les lieux, aucune réservation à notre nom... Heureusement terrain disponible mais petit avec seulement 2 services. Très déçu des KOA en Ontario , le prix est élevé pour le peu de service rendu. 4 KOA durant notre voyage pour Niagara Falls.
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 18, 2019
Clean bathrooms, urban setting, loud neighbors, rules not explained so when that led to a bad interaction. Cranky guy shows up at 1245am as we were sitting next to a fire that was down to coals, no flame some guy in a golf cart with spotlights drives up, he rants about giving a ticket for a late fire then throws a bucket of water on the coals and drives away. Rude customer service, a warning orh
Jul 18, 2019
Enjoyed our stay, very clean, staff very helpful
Jul 18, 2019
So much fun love all the staff, Wayne is brill as always coming back soon �Ϧ
Jul 18, 2019
Awesome staff
Jul 17, 2019
Lots of things to do. Multiple pools and hot tubs. Great staff, great location. Simply one of the best KOA's my family has stayed at.
Jul 17, 2019
Our cabin was in poor repair (toilet leaking, ran all day & air in pipes that sounded like a helicopter landing every time toilet flushed & kept my young kids awake all night) Also the new hours for the pool were extremely non convenient & seemed dependent on staff availability - for the price we pay to stay there i would think you could pay your staff to extend the pool hours & open early
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
Big busy place. A little overpriced compared to about every other RV Park we have been in last 6 years. But everything went well. Our only complaint is poor Wi-Fi. Better bring your own.
Jul 17, 2019
Clean, lots of people but still quiet and restful, convenient
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
The swimming pools were absolutely freezing not pleasurable at all we were looking forward to a heated pool as advertised but they were not
Jul 16, 2019
my wife and I LOVE LOA Niagara. had a great time! be calling soon to reserve #91 for next year (or sooner)
Jul 16, 2019
Very clean and comfortable campground. Site was exceptional.
Jul 16, 2019
Excellent place 5stars interlock deck and patio kit was perfect Distance to activities is just 10 min
Jul 16, 2019
Very nice
Jul 16, 2019
sites are too small, its all about maximizing the space for profit not about the campers, i would not stay there again
Jul 16, 2019
Great location, campground is better then other KOA I have stayed at, Bathrooms are clean, showers also.
Jul 16, 2019
It was a great time... Definitely my favourite campground in Niagara, KOA are the best!
Jul 15, 2019
Great facilities and patio sites are fantastic
Jul 15, 2019
Fantastic bathrooms and great amenities for kids!!!! We liked the security with the card key access, and having the WEGO bus stop was very helpful. Customer Service was wonderful, and we LOVE Canadians thanks to you all! This was our first interaction with Canadians (fellow campers and employees), and we hate we had to leave.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
I love this campground! Second time we have stayed and it’s amazing! This time we had 2 sites the 1 site was great. The other site felt like we were on the driveway. It was very narrow. However we were able to use the other site so all was well! We will most certainty be back!
Jul 15, 2019
For the site we had it's a little expensive. We were backed up right with another camper, barely any room to walk behind your camper. So if you want any privacy you aren't getting it. Like the fact they have 3 pools and 2 hot tubs. Also like how WeGo bus systems picks/drops you to and from Niagara Falls. Better than taking your own vehicle paying for parking and looking for a place to park
Jul 15, 2019
Paying for everyone individually was ridiculous plus campsite too!! Campsites were so small and backed up to neighbor's trailer...u could hear them arguing smh Never camping here again
Jul 15, 2019
Very Nice Campsite, employees helpfull , i highly recommend this place!!
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Il devrait être interdit aux campeurs de quitter avant 8h. A.M..un voisin a quitté à 4h. Très bruyant. Même chose pour les arrivées après 10h. P.m.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
This is our 2nd KOA ( we did Kingston as well); so far this is our favorite. The staff was welcoming and friendly and the delux cabin was absolutely clean and comfortable. The location is amazing too - close enough to the business of Clifton Hill/Falls but secluded enough to give you the sense of relaxation. We truly enjoyed our stay and will be back!
Jul 15, 2019
Poor WiFi coverage
Jul 14, 2019
Very nice KOA. Staff was awesome. Plenty of activities and very clean.
Jul 14, 2019
The stay was great. Like that the kids activities are all in one area. Everyone was nice and accommodating. It is located 15 minutes from the falls which was convenient. The only con is the bike rentals are expensive. It would be preferable if you could buy a pass for the week, or possibly $10 an hour rather than for half an hour.
Jul 14, 2019
Jul 14, 2019
Our stay was very nice however we would like to see more Deluxe Sites and pull thru sites to better accommodate larger RV we would also like thank Wayne for his help and hospitality which made our stay a pleasant one ! The Clarks
Jul 23, 2019
Excellent location to park your RV to visit Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake
- Naomi McBride on Google
Jul 22, 2019
Awesome campground and facilities, staff were friendly and helpful
- Craig Stafford on Google
Jul 20, 2019
First time to Niagra Falls Staff was friendly and helpful .bathrooms and showers where updated and very clean. We will definitely camp here again
- David Andrews jr on Google