Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
I was really impressed. I have never stayed at a KOA it was amazing. The log cabin was extremely clean and cozy. We had a campfire and everything was so fun! Thank you.
Oct 16, 2017
We had a great time with a wine tour to Niagara on the Lake a diinner out and a campfire at our lodge.
Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed the park, a couple things we were disappointed in was the pool was very murky and there was never room on the wagon ride. Some very sad little ones!ð
Oct 16, 2017
Clean park, friendly staff. Great for families and pets.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Premier expérience avec notre roulotte est tout était super.
Oct 16, 2017
Very helpful staff! nice place for kids. I was a grandma staying in a cabin and had to pay for 3 nights when I was only there for 2. that was not helpful to a pensioner.
Oct 16, 2017
great.
Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay for 3 nights even though it rained for 2 of them. There is lots to do in the area so we weren't at the campsite a lot. The roadways had a lot of puddles and were muddy which made walking and parking around the campsite awkward. Nothing a bit of grading and fill wouldn't fix. Our WiFi was very sporadic and we were disappointed not to be able to use it much.
Oct 16, 2017
The shower and toilet facilities were very clean.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent stay as always....even able to enjoy extended pool hours after a round of golf. Hot tub exactly what the dr ordered!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
It was good. Nice and quiet. A bit dated. Pool kinda scuzzy. Staff professional but unfriendly.
Oct 16, 2017
Great time as always. We started our camping season at koa niagara falls so we ended it at the same place. See you next year.
Oct 16, 2017
Had a great time fall camping with my kids. Very impressed with all amenities. We will be back!
Oct 16, 2017
Nice place to stay for a night or 2. Staff was friendly & helpful at check-in. Bathrooms were spotless! One concern: WiFi connection was spotty at best. Had hard time logging in and staying connected. Not sure why, but this could affect our decision to return.
Oct 15, 2017
I love everything about this KOA but the best part is the people and how they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. They are so friendly!!
Oct 15, 2017
This is the only KOA that I am aware of where you have access to a pool this time of year in the North. The pie night was great! Thank you!
Oct 15, 2017
Très mauvaise réception,service wi-fi 0000.a 5.00hr lâemployé ferme la porte et te dit à demain car sa journee est terminé.on vas la voir le lendemain matin et elle nous dit que le wi-fi est gratuit car il est inclus dans le prix. Jâappelle pas ça gratuit quand tu paie $66./nuit et $71./nuit car câest un vendredi.jâai eu le terrain 142 après 3 jours sans pluie et notre rue était c
Oct 14, 2017
I stayed in the Motel at the KOA, room 25, newly renovated. The room was lovely, functional, and very clean with nice new bed. Enjoyed the view of the pool. (nobody in it). My sister stayed in the RV park in her coach. The grounds are nice and its a very large KOA, well maintained and perfect for our stay at Niagara Falls.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! The cabin we stayed in was very clean and had all the amenities we wanted and more. The only thing that we were disappointed with is that the pool/hot tub closed at 5pm.
Oct 13, 2017
Campsite was good size, park was clean and lots for kids to do!!
Oct 13, 2017
very relaxing........we look att hsi place as a home away from home. We are looking forword to going again next year. The staff are very friendly and we see as our friends.
Oct 12, 2017
Great stay, cabin was perfect, bus stop out front of campground was wonderful. Only recommendation for improvement would be for early checkout. We left before the office opened and didn't know what to do to checkout. A drop box for the key would have been helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
Need to upgrade the wifi service and offer cable.
Oct 12, 2017
Great Thanksgiving weekend! Campground is always clean and pristine. Haven't been here in about 10 years, still as nice as ever. Great pie social put on by the staff for Saturday evening, nice touch! Friendly campers had a community fire pit and taught campers how to make "banana boats"...love the friendships you make with fellow campers! Will be back!
Oct 12, 2017
The owners need to smile. I am sure they are very nice people they just need to say hello and smile when they pass by their campers.
Oct 12, 2017
Best campground ever! Bravo to the manager!
Oct 12, 2017
Stay here about once per year.
Oct 11, 2017
I was disappointed in my site but your staff quickly offered a refund of one night. The site was very small for a premium and was inconvenient with a slide out on either slide of our trailer. I thought it was nice to offer the refund and we enjoyed our stay. There was lots for the kids to do and weather was great. I was a little disappointed about not having the turkey potluck dinner. I was
Oct 11, 2017
Nice place, friendly people!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Excellent campground all the way around. Bath houses in particular were far better than most. Very clean. Staff was most helpful; and friendly.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Nice KOA, well kept, but coming buy and throwing water on a campfire right at midnight I think is rude!!! if people are having a small campfire why does it have to be put out at midnight, also we had a radio playing very low, and were told to turn it off. I asked our neighbours if they heard it and they said not at all. Common sense should rule here,not rules
Oct 11, 2017
Our stay was great. We were questioned about an extra car at our site. I had told the camp ground that we had family on another site. Didnt like being told about some fire marshal would give us a 400.00 ticket. They were staying at the koa but were on a site away from us and decided to drive over. I didnt see a problem with that. Just felt very awkward.
Oct 11, 2017
it's always great staying there. the staff is well trained and very courteous and very pleasant to talk to.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Nice to have accessibility to tour packages and have a bus stop right at the campground.
Oct 11, 2017
went to Niagra Falls very convenient to use WEGO
Oct 11, 2017
Always a pleasure for us on Thanksgiving weekend. Appreciate the security dude helping us park our trailer in the dark on Friday night. Happy about the new dog park at the back. We enjoyed the pie social more than the turkey dinners of the past years. It was nice evening with the music and the lights, and it was such lovely weather for pie. We do miss the Karaoke. See you next year.
Oct 11, 2017
Very impressed with the cleanliness of the washrooms and the staff were so freiendly upon arrival. It was our first experience it it wonât be our last. Thank you for an enjoyable experience
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great campground. Plenty yo see and do in Niagara area.
Oct 10, 2017
It was our first time visiting and we can't wait to come back next year! Lots of fun for the whole family. The staff were helpful, our lot was amazing, and the bathrooms and showers were immaculate!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award