Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 24, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff.
Nov 03, 2017
Great place to bring the kids! Not private spots (if thatâs what youâre looking for). Heated pool was great as well as the kids playground. Nice that the bus shuttle comes right to the campground and goes down to the falls.
Oct 31, 2017
It was fun we really liked our spot. The people were friendly and the place was very clean I would only come back if I could stay in the same camp spot as the other spots seemed too small. I don't want to share a spot with someone else. Thank you
Oct 31, 2017
Great stay as usual. Check in process was quick. Lodge was clean and well stocked.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
very enjoyable good location nice level and roomie sights very helful and pleasant personal easy on and off bus right at koa door every 30 minutes
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Great park very clean. Friendly staff and lots of activities for kids and adults.
Oct 24, 2017
Had a amazing stay great staff great park overall.
Oct 24, 2017
great fun place staff is wonderful what else can you ask for
Oct 24, 2017
It was our first time camping with our trailer and we had a wonderful weekend. As our trailer was already winterized when we picked it up, we decided not to use the plumbing. We ended up using the facilities at the campground and found them to be very clean. We are certainly looking forward to doing this trip again.
Oct 24, 2017
2nd visit this year. Employees very nice. Gentleman we saw around both times went out of his way when we needed a washer for our camper and when our daughter was calling from home with issue. He found us in the pool so we could take call. Disappointed that indoor pool close at 5pm in fall. We would have enjoyed using the pool and hot tub at night. Will be back again!!!
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Great weather nice campground
Oct 23, 2017
The Staff was wonderful and helpful but for a KOA owned park, the pool area was filthy most of the time. Many times we wouldn't use the spa as it was dirty, foamy and disgusting.
Oct 23, 2017
We love this park and have been coming for many years. all the staff are very nice . the Manager Lisa is very good at running this park. love the indoor pool especially when here in early spring and late fall.
Oct 23, 2017
Washrooms and showers are as good as being at home.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Very clean facilities
Oct 23, 2017
We just purchased an RV (our first) and this was our first time in an RV park - the staff when we checked in were very helpful and extremely pleasant; the park was great - nice campsites and lots to do. We would definitely go back here - Niagara Falls is a great tourist area but we just wanted to go for the 'first' experience and it was just great - we will definitely be using more KOA areas!!!!
Oct 23, 2017
I never in 17 years of camping hit so many tree branches with my roof. My coach is only 12 ft. A branch knocked my roof air conditioner cover off. Sorry we were happy with our trip and sight seeing, but will look for a different campground next time.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Awesome campground. Very clean facilities, courteous employees. We have booked another weekend next year!
Oct 23, 2017
Great stay and loved the indoor pool and hot tubs.
Oct 23, 2017
One of the nicest and cleanest campgrounds we've ever stayed at -- after over 20 years of camping.
Oct 23, 2017
Went with my wife and two friends. Met a guy from London England on the site next to us and had great times the entire weekend. Great weather, food, fires, drinks and company. Thank you for a memorable weekend!
Oct 23, 2017
Our first KOA experience. We were very impressed! Great place, very clean, wonderful place to take kids, but they are not running amok as there's set kidzones. We will be back.
Oct 23, 2017
The whole family had a wonderful time. We are already looking forward to our trip next year.
Oct 23, 2017
We love going to the KOA in Niagara Falls.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Excellent as usual, and especially beautiful in the fall. Looking forward to returning in 2018.
Oct 22, 2017
Very relaxing
Oct 21, 2017
We liked the squirrels very fuzzy and cute. Facilities very clean
Oct 21, 2017
We had a great time.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
This is the BEST CAMPGROUND, second only to Disney Fort Wilderness, that we have stayed in the past 19 years. The sites are well kept, bathrooms are clean, the indoor pool area and hot tubs were spotless. We stayed the very last week or so that they were open and didn't feel like the place was neglected or services cut short at all. Going to Niagara Falls? STAY HERE AND YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Beautiful, convenient campground with friendly, helpful staff in the office who tell you everything you need to know about getting to and enjoying Niagara Falls. The KOA is a stop on the bus route that takes you directly to the Falls and the office sells the bus passes and attraction passes. Made our first trip to Niagara Falls very enjoyable and hassle free.
Oct 19, 2017
We came with a tour, but stayed on an extra day. Clean, friendly, level, trash pickup! Pretty much all I would ask for!
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Very clean facilities.The washroom, pool area, and .the grounds were all very well kept. The staff was very pleasant from the time we checked in, until the time we checked out
Oct 19, 2017
No one wanted to come out and help you or look at anything it was well itâs up to you if you can get into your lot or not
Oct 18, 2017
Have stayed there many times now and enjoy the cabins at the back of the property. Washrooms and showers always immaculate.
Oct 18, 2017
Campground was nice, clean and centrally located. Bathrooms were excellent. There was no cable TV and the campground's wireless internet was very restrictive. Site was expensive considering the lack of cable.
Oct 18, 2017
We have come for last few years, mostly in the shoulder season, usually for a mth. This visit was a wk. We were surprised no weekly rate! Want 2 mths next May/June. Heard there may NOT be a mthly rateðWe will be looking at other parks if that happens Sad ð­
Oct 17, 2017
Everything was very nice and clean. Our one complaint is that our electricity kept going out. There was an interruption at your post (50amp). It happened 3 times while we were there, twice in the middle of the night. The cabins that our children rented were very nice, but didn't know what to do with the keys when we left at 7:30am.
Oct 17, 2017
Enjoyed even simple things like walking the beautiful grounds. Some nice activities to do such as swiming, game room, park etc for the kids (and with their parents or friends) for the off season. Staff were friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful time.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Campground well kept. Staff very friendly!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award