Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 13 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2018
Our first stay at a KOA. Very impressed! Friendly staff, easy to make changes, and I didn't feel cramped together like I thought we would.
Sep 21, 2018
The bathrooms were clean. The site could have been cleaned up before we arrived as it had a glob of wax on the table and a few pieces of trash on the site. The pools were clean. The staff was helpful. Great being on the bus line to get to downtown easier. Next to a fun dinner show theater.
Sep 21, 2018
Excellent
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
We love this KOA. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly.
Sep 21, 2018
This park is very kind friendly with 3 pools, fenced in park, wagon ride. Will definitely be going back. Had a small site but will have to book in advanced of more than one week. Great in door pool!.
Sep 21, 2018
This place is fantastic great service has everything
Sep 21, 2018
2nd time we've been at your campground within 1.5 of each stay. Both times we camped in a tent on different sites. The only thing I didnt like the first time is the loud noises from a campsite that was not dealt with and the train. The second time now that we stayed at was good. We havent dont a lot at the campground but I know and feel its a safe campground to be at and look forward to comingback
Sep 21, 2018
Level sites, clean facilities. good upkeep by staff. We like this place.
Sep 21, 2018
Enjoyed our stay . Nice level gravel sites with large grassy area . Very clean restrooms . Staff helpful especially Jade .
Sep 20, 2018
Our stay was ok. The website said there was a restaurant and it was closed that was upsetting since we packed food accordingly to eat there. Firewood was way to pricey at $10/bag. The cabin was clean, but neighbours were loud and noone to answer the phones when the music should be turned off after 10 pm. We had to tell them ourselves. Overall, it was ok. The cabin was convienient. Reservation issu
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Great location. Staff seemed nice. Sites ridiculously close to each other. Massive wait at dump station- need 2 dumping spots. I waited close to an hour. Not acceptable.
Sep 19, 2018
It was very quite. I was expecting it to be nosier being the free Saturday. The camp was very full.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
The staff was courteous and professional. My only criticism would be that your back to back sites are tight. Also we had parties around us late into the night 3 nights in a row, however we realize that people like to get together and have fun. We enjoyed your kampground and would recommend it to others.
Sep 19, 2018
Enjoyed the stay and had a peaceful weekend. used the camp as a base and found new places we had not seen before.(even after more than 20 years staying here). we left on Monday to avoid the congestion of Sunday. we will return next year for more than a short weekend.
Sep 19, 2018
Great weekend, clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Lisa and her team do a great job. Very clean and the new campsites are great.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Very large, clean campground with all the amenities you can think of. The swimming pools are very nice. Well located near the attractions and a supermarket at 2 minutes. It is not quiet, though, being in town and adjacent to a railroad.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice place, small sites but we got by. Only stayed 2 nights and were gone all day.
Sep 18, 2018
Very clean and we'll kept facility. Plenty to do if you choose to stay in and plenty to do if you leave campgrounds
Sep 18, 2018
lost my keys and staff found them, Thank you so much for all your help!!!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Had a nice stay, easy to go to the falls by bus. Warm and clean showers (and the amount of showers was perfect). The only thing with KOA is, is the lack of privacy and silence (especially in the morning) You pay a lot for facilities but when you don’t have kids.. other campgrounds are nicer and cheaper i think...
Sep 18, 2018
The check in staff were very friendly and efficient, The park was very clean. There were lots of activities planned for the weekend. This park has a variety of things to do if you have children. Enjoyed the weekend just relaxing.
Sep 18, 2018
Sights are too small w for large 5th wheels. You have to park almost on the driveway. Driveways are tight to pull out of a site with other's park there. Need to have more help in office during busy time. Only 1 associate on duty and campground was full. People waiting to check in and the driveway blocked. Typical corporate on KOA not putting money back into it.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Campground, area and weather was great. Took the grandson (7 yrs. old) this trip and he loved all the activities at the KOA campground. A very pleasant trip, would do it again.
Sep 18, 2018
Excellent
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Everything was clean and in order. The amenities are superb. WeGo bus makes visiting the attractions easy (even though it takes so long to make connections), and save on high parking fees.
Sep 18, 2018
Very nice and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Sep 18, 2018
We have stayed here several times and it never disappoints. It is convenient to explore Niagara Falls area; the campground and restrooms are clean.
Sep 18, 2018
Very clean and well organized.
Sep 18, 2018
Had a wonderful time. It was our first time in an RV so had lots to learn. Campground was clean & well laid out. Staff was very accommodating & friendly. Provided help & assistance to next KOA spot.
Sep 18, 2018
Very clean, abundance of very helpful staff. Only 3 miles from the falls! Plenty to do, or nothing at all. I look forward to my next visit to this KOA. Wish I could say the same for some others KOA's. They could learn a lot from this one!
Sep 18, 2018
Great placce and level site! Needs more dog waste deposit cans. Could improve on explaining camp amenities/actuvities. Why was licensed porch closed by mid Sept.?? Would have liked a beer! Staff is friendly and helpful/patient with non-Canadians. Being on The red WeGo bus line is a huge selling point to get to all Falls sites without a car. Just alkow 45 minutes each way.
Sep 18, 2018
5 Stars all the way. This is our favorite getaway spot.
Sep 17, 2018
Camp ground is very clean. Staff members are very friendly and accommodating. It was a very pleasant stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals