Niagara Falls KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night in one of our Deluxe Cabins this Fall.

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2019
We loved our 100% clean and gorgeous cabin!! The staff couldn’t have been any nicer and we loved all the activities you have!! We have already booked to come back!! �
Sep 16, 2019
We stayed in your deluxe cabin. It is beautiful. The staff are all wonderful and helpful.
Sep 16, 2019
We had a very nice campsite. The staff was wonderful. They were very patient with us and went out of the way to help out. The faclity grounds were well kept and very clean.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Disappointed-been staying yrs at Lodge12-know no guarantee which one we get-booked early in year Feb or Mar soon as cust apprec wkd on website-were given Lodge18-felt smaller than 12-is 18 35' instead of 36' that 12 is?-is that why we were refunded $25?-were told 12 is pet friendly so if someone had a pet that's why they got 12-didn't think 12 was PF-kitchen table looked like found at side of road
Sep 16, 2019
We stayed in a motel room and it was great. Very clean, 2 beds, fridge stove microwave plates cups cutlery and a little kitchen table with two chairs. Would be small for 4 people but perfect for 2 people.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
We stay here every year and we love it.
Sep 16, 2019
The staff where friendly camp sit was clean bathrooms and showers where clean over all great stay for the weekend thanks
Sep 16, 2019
We had a fantastic stay. There was lots to do. Couldn't believe all the stuff they had there.
Sep 16, 2019
Only one problem we had was that there was no rinse water at the dump station. Two of us with the RV's tried everything with the tap and no water came. Disappointing. Makes for a problem when you get back home.
Sep 16, 2019
was a great camping experience, staff very friendly upgraded site with patio and furniture. cant wait for the next trip.
Sep 16, 2019
Friendly staff at Niagara, great neighbors at the park too. Will visit again.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Campground is beautiful & very clean. Some staff however were quite rude to the young children aged 7-9. Literally screaming at them threatening that they would be thrown out if they were to bike in certain places again? The kids had gone down a paved path beside some cottages unaware to them this was not allowed for whatever reason, though there was no gate to prohibit them nor a sign.
Sep 16, 2019
Enjoyed my weekend
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Amazing stay. Tons of activities to participate. A number of lodging options. But unfortunately only basic cabin was available for us. Each basic kabins must be supplied with tap water . Also Kamping Kitchen needs stoves and microwaves.
Sep 16, 2019
We camp here at least twice a year. This time I learned there is a city bylaw that does not allow campfires past midnight when a KOA employee walked up and poured a bucket of water on our fire. Perhaps this KOA could apply for an exemption from the city bylaw.
Sep 16, 2019
The guy that put out our campfire at 1am was justified in doing so but could benefit from some niceness. :)
Sep 16, 2019
Clean washrooms. Lots of activities. Larger sites.
Sep 16, 2019
Clean and the staff are great
Sep 16, 2019
I honestly have to say, this was the first year disappointed with our stay. Only because we were turned away when paying for a late checkout. Overall the ace is amazing and love it..but disappointed.
Sep 16, 2019
The stay was great . The only problem is kids on bikes cutting through the site we were on to get to there's and there parents were no better.
Sep 16, 2019
Site was a mud pit due to ruts from previous campers.
Sep 16, 2019
Kids had a great time at all the planned activities
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
I was very satisfied
Sep 16, 2019
Lovely site very clean washrooms
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 15, 2019
Very nice office staff, especially Alex. Outside staff not real friendly. Washrooms were immaculate. Overall very nice campground. Need to improve internet, it was terrible! Lots for families to do. Outdoor Cafe was closed for the season, needs to be open longer.
Sep 15, 2019
Site 158 could have been better due to low spots which turned into a mud pit after rain. Bathroom and shower facilities were good.Mature staff not very friendly but the younger set at the counter were great.
Sep 15, 2019
Helpful staff, great store. We bought our Niagara tours right there, bus across the street to get to tours. Definitely a park for kids! Friday night a lot of families arrived, and they were having great fun. You are packed in, bumper to bumper, so you better enjoy your neighbors, and their dog, and their smokey fire and cigarettes. All part of camping. Cant beat this location and amenities.
Sep 15, 2019
We needed to stay over in niagra falls last minute as our vehicle needed to be worked on the next morning. They were very accommodating in finding room for us, and allowing us to stay a bit past checkout time while we waited for our vehicle to be finished being fixed. Thank you so much!
Sep 14, 2019
We were able to upgrade to a patioed full hook-up site very easily. The campground is quiet and well maintained, the heated indoor pool and hot tub were a great place to relax after a long day of walking. We caught the Wego to the falls easily.
Sep 13, 2019
Clean & friendly park with trash service. It was only about 10-15 minutes from the Falls & the Red Line runs right in front of the KOA.
Sep 13, 2019
Enjoyed a 2 night stay with an RV - and campsite was perfect for our needs. Ideal location - several eateries within easy walking distance of campsite along with frequent shuttle service to Niagara Falls. Showers and other facilities all clean, free and plentiful throughout the site. Would really recommend KOA Niagara Falls.
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
We enjoyed the patio we had n our last stay at Niagara KOA, site 107 was very nice.
Sep 13, 2019
From the moment we arrived at the gate till the moment we pulled out the staff were always right there to help out whether it was advice on how to get somewhere for cleaning up the fire pit it was quick efficient and friendly . Facility was clean and very well maintained overall one of the Best campgrounds I’ve ever stayes in.
Sep 13, 2019
Bien situé, bien entretenu,
Sep 12, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay with you. Your park has so many trees and lots of glass.
Sep 12, 2019
Good location. Nice swimming pool. Weak WiFi
Sep 12, 2019
Great. Best Kia i’ve Stayed at!
Sep 11, 2019
We did not use any of the facilities but loved the campground! We’re in a class A motor home and it was easy to get into our lot, place for a campfire in the evenings and close to restaurants and shopping and the falls! Would definitely return!
Sep 10, 2019
I have recommended Niagara Falls KOA to a co-worker yesterday actually.. I will be returning. I noticed some of the hydro boxes, water lines and sewer pipes need maintenance.. hydro box doors not closing properly. Water lines with no support from a 4X4 for example and the sewer for site 174 is snapped right off..
Sep 10, 2019
we really enjoyed our stay. In the US most KOAs have TV hookup. Having such at your facility would be a real benefit to campers. Thank you
Sep 19, 2019
I did a late summer weekend getaway to this hidden gem. The cabin was beautiful very clean. There is only one wheel chair accessible cabin which worked perfect for my daughter. The staff was great this place is excellent for kids it has a outdoor and indoor pool including a hot tub multiple activities to keep the kids busy. I suggest if your going to book here for next summer to book it now because it books fast. I absolutely recommend this place especially if your looking for a accessible cabin. I already booked my next summers retreat to this place a big Thumbs up from me!
- Amber Hemphill on Google
Sep 15, 2019
Joined my daughter and her family for this vacation to Niagara Falls in June 2019. They are campers, I am a 'former' camper. The Motel unit on site here was a perfect solution to this issue! Rooms were large. Contained a full kitchen and well appointed bathroom. Was within easy walking distance to daughter,s campsite.
- cnebd12 on Trip Advisor
Sep 14, 2019
I've stayed at many campgrounds all over the United States but this campground was by far the cleanest and friendliest place I've ever stayed. I highly recommend this campground to anyone staying near Niagara Falls! And it's very kid friendly with a large playground.
- Frances Martin on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.