Niagara Falls KOA Reviews

Open to Canadian Campers starting Friday, June 19th!

Learn More

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2020
Super clean and most of the staff were super friendly
Jul 12, 2020
Handling COVID really well
Jul 12, 2020
Jul 12, 2020
Staff was cold and lacked common sense. COVID protocols were in place but no common sense was utilized. Let some entire families into the store, but not others. Limited pool access made it challenging to get times and once again staff lacked common sense and won’t allow me join my family even when numbers were below limits. Craft kits were not complete. Cabins booked close too close togethe
Jul 11, 2020
Communication seemed to be a problem between staff and the customers regarding signing up for the pool. New customers were not made aware and opening day for the pool kept on moving depending on who you spoke to.
Jul 11, 2020
Very well looked after considering the times of the virus. Washrooms spotless. Nice holiday.
Jul 10, 2020
A great place, with great staff. The escort to our site, with help backing in was a nice touch.
Jul 09, 2020
We loved the stay. Really welcoming and friendly service from everyone there. Wayne and Joan were exceptional workers who deserve out recognition. The ladies at the front office were always extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Overall, the campsite was a very safe and clean environment with well maintained facilities. A truly pleasurable first RV camping experience, thank you.
Jul 08, 2020
I've been going to this campground since I was around 5 years old. That's almost 30 years!!! It is my favorite place to be. I love seeing some of the same staff every year, even those who were teens when I was little, that are now managers. Even with covid 19 guidelines and restrictions this year, I was still beyond happy to be at KOA. A little slice of heaven in crazy times. Much needed!
Jul 08, 2020
Very Much Enjoyed the Stay, going to come back August long weekend.
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
We had a wonderful time. I think the staff are doing a wonderful job sanitizing the pool areas and keeping the washrooms clean. We didn’t use the washrooms but we were camping near them and staff seemed to be always there. We thank you and your staff for all you do to keep us safe!
Jul 06, 2020
It's an okay place but wouldn't go back again.
Jul 06, 2020
Great spot for morning sun and evening shade. :)
Jul 06, 2020
Unable to gain access to pool during entire stay. While others were observed to use several times in one day. Wife is mobility challenged, and looks forward to pool time when we visit.
Jul 06, 2020
Très propres, calme, invitant!
Jul 06, 2020
Rules were not explained to us and there was no updated rules given to us due to Covid 19. We also had signed up for the pool and since a family only wrote one name down and didn't explain they were a family of 8, my boyfriend and I were kicked off the list and not able to swim our entire stay.
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 04, 2020
We had a wonderful 3night stay this past week! We've been to this KOA many times and as always the staff was awesome. All the implemented covid measures were great - the washrooms were spotless and the way the store is operating with site delivery is so appreciated. We were so happy the pool opened and were impressed with how you all ran everything. Thanks for another great stay!!
Jul 04, 2020
Jul 03, 2020
Given the present state of the pandemic, We found the park was excellent in it's service and accomadations
Jul 03, 2020
Jul 03, 2020
Despite the circumstances, very good. They are trying their absolute best. Couldn't think of anything to "improve". When restrictions are lifted, my kids can't wait to play!
Jul 02, 2020
Covid closed activities which I accept. Only 8 occupied sites. Why were we with a no toilet camper placed as far as possible from a working washroom? Yes we paid the lower rate but with no amenities a closer site would have been nice. One staff member suggested moving but it was the last day. Clean washrooms.
Jul 01, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Due to Covid-19 the park wasn't very busy which was great for us but unfortunately not for the park. We want to thank the staff for making our stay great despite the challenges. We have been there a number of times and the park is always spotless and the staff is great. Thanks Niagara Falls KOA.
Jun 30, 2020
Nice spot with outstanding staff. Unfortunately due to Covid all the amenities were closed, we totally understand but with that said it made it a very expensive site for not providing any of the normal amenities. I would have expected it to be somewhat discounted considering everything was closed. When we booked and seen the price we assumed that at the very least the swimming pool would be open
Jun 29, 2020
Great stay. Very quiet due to COVID. Clean and hot showers.
Jun 29, 2020
Considering all your amenities were closed - one washroom & laundry room opened Friday, June 26/20 - we were shocked that we were charged the standard HIGH fee. We were self sufficient - using your water, hydro & sewage. We appreciated the opportunity to get together with friends Your facility looks like it'd be lovely for families when totally functional. The grounds are neat and well kept.
Jun 29, 2020
Quite and great
Jun 29, 2020
Very friendly staff, prompt service, organized check-in. Excellent patio RV campsite. I can’t rate any of the amenities as they were all closed due to COVID. Only suggestion- upgrade the Wi-Fi for teen enjoyment.
Jun 27, 2020
wonderful campground...clean. All staff members were exceptional...friendly, always smiling, It was a pleasure to be there!!
Jun 22, 2020
So friendly, easy and clean. Close to the falls.
Jun 22, 2020
There were very few campers in the park so it was like we had the place just to ourselves.
May 04, 2020
great location - large facility - lots to entertain families - staff disinterested and by far the dirtiest koa i've ever seen - bathrooms - grounds.
Feb 18, 2020
It was a lovely quiet place, despite a huge conference. The facilities were clean, the grounds lush and well kept and the staff friendly. We were also close to everything. Great stay.
Jan 07, 2020
Lovely campground. Indoor pool wonderful. Bus right out front to take to falls, resturants, shopping, very convenient
Nov 03, 2019
Excellent staff and one of the nicest KOA sites I've ever stayed at. A great place to stay when visiting the falls.
Oct 31, 2019
Very large but extremely organized and clean park with many facilities (including indoor pool with adults only hot tub) as well as 2 outdoor pools, 2 dog areas, clean and well stocked store and office area. Efficient check-in.
Oct 31, 2019
lovely campground, friendly staff would gladly camp there again we love KOA's
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 26, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
had A GREAT TIME THANKS
Oct 24, 2019
We have always found the staff helpful and polite. The park can always be found in a clean and well maintained manor. Thank You.
Oct 24, 2019
very nice and relaxing
Oct 24, 2019
Great place. Easy access to public transit. Excellent indoor pool/hot tubs. Spacious lots.
Jul 13, 2020
This is one of our families favourite places to camp! Staff is very friendly, bathrooms are always clean. Very kid friendly. As soon as you pull in the park you have no idea you’re on a main road in Niagara Falls. We’ve camped every summer for 3 or 4 years now and will continue to at least once a summer. Can’t say enough good things about this place.
- E TM on Google
Jul 09, 2020
Had a nice time here though the amenities were limited due to covid. Bike rentals are fun.
- Sushmitha Ramesh on Google
Jul 05, 2020
Spotless clean very well organized around Covid for safety. Pool very clean. Family friendly park. Staff very helpful. Close to the falls dive around 12 minute's. Close to all restaurants and grocery and beer store.
- Steve T on Google