Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 13 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
SITE GIVEN WAS A LITTLE TIGHT FOR A 38-40 FOOT UNIT, #104
May 23, 2018
Enjoyed the amenities but the campsite itself wasn't the greatest with tall thick dandelions throughout and a raised sewer receptacle that made it very difficult to drain properly. Site got muddy fast after the rain. Employees were great and events were enjoyable!
May 23, 2018
Awesome 3rd year in a row and we love it!!
May 23, 2018
First time camping at Niagara KOA, a great experience more than we expected! Live band and karaoke was really fun!!
May 23, 2018
Perfectly located right on Lundys Lane. City bus right at park entrance. Entertainment was very good in the park and the staff helpful as always. Realizing it was a long weekend stay, there was still respect for quite time. The many children could, at times, be somewhat loud and unruly without care for vehicles moving on roads. I believe perhaps parents should be reminded of their responsibility
May 23, 2018
It was a nice cabin, but we had wasps in the cabin. Also once I got home I seen that I was charged for an extra person??
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Our stay was a great. We love being able to have all our sites close by. You also have a great deal for children to do. Very clean campground and very pleasant staff. Thank you.for making pur staff a good one.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Some amazing upgrades have been made to this property this year!! Next time I hope that our neighbors follow the rules....there were 4 adults and 5 children from what I could see....isn't the maximum / site only 6?
May 23, 2018
Excellent as always. Grandkids enjoyed all the activities and swimming!��
May 23, 2018
Location convenient, restrooms clean, Kamp Kitchen a nice asset. Sites are very very close together which is downside to this park .
May 23, 2018
Wonderful park, excellent facilities and staff. Our 2nd time here. We tour with Fantasy RV Tours and they also choose this park for their guests.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
We love KOA Niagara for the activities they have available. Over the May long weekend we had 7 children in our group, aging from 1-14. There was enough entertainment and fun stuff to play on/with it kept everyone occupied for the whole weekend. The staff here is great with the kids and very knowledgeable about the area. We will definitely be back when the outdoor pools are open for the summer.
May 23, 2018
Sites and washrooms were very clean. This was the most expensive KOA we have stayed at. We also stayed at two other KOA's (Newburgh NY and Canandaigua NY). The Niagara Falls KOA charged us extra $18.00 for two additional people while the other two KOA's did not.
May 23, 2018
Thanks Again for a wonderful Weekend. I love the newly redesigned sites, hopefully we'll get a chance to use one. Our kids love the activities and the big bouncy pad. We always enjoy the pancake breakfast and the proceeds go to a great cause. My only complaint was when we were leaving through the exit gate, people in cars parked in the way of getting out with a trailer, washrooms were A one clean
May 23, 2018
We always love coming to this location. Staff member Sandy is extremely helpful very nice and professional. She is great. The Band on Saturday was terrific.
May 23, 2018
CLEAN COMFORTABLE & QUIET
May 22, 2018
Fantastic Band was Great and the Magician was Great with the Kids as well.
May 22, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA location many times and have never had a bad experience. The campsite is always clean and the sites are well kept. There are many activities for the kids to do and we always enjoy our time there.
May 22, 2018
Excellent! Absolutely love the cabin and the amenities it offers. The staff at KOA are friendly and eager to provide meaningful and fun games to children. I admire the indoor hot tub :)
May 22, 2018
Extremely well run park! Very clean. Lots for kids to do. Really enjoyed our stay
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
This was our second year spending the May 24 weekend at the Niagara Falls KOA, and we will be back again next year. It is always clean, with lots of activities for the kids to do. It is also nice to see that they are always working at improving the sites, with one block of sites being re-graded for better drainage, new angled parking pads for easier backing into sites, and new sod.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Always clean and plenty to do for the kids. Great place!
May 22, 2018
Great place to stay. Love the location.
May 22, 2018
The facilities were great for kids, and the staff was very friendly.
May 22, 2018
Very Nice Campground!
May 22, 2018
We have stayed here many times and find the location perfect and the grounds very good, the play facilities are great, my son loves it here and was sad to go home. The bathroom facilities are good. The only issue we had was that people were cutting through out site to get to the bathroom's but frankly that is not the fault of the campground, it is just inconsiderate people.
May 22, 2018
always enjoyable!!!!
May 22, 2018
The staff is friendly and the park is clean. lots of activites
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
The kids loved, it was a very pleasant weekend.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
It is not a safe place and the employees are not friendly and don't care about you.
May 22, 2018
Great mini vacation! Campground is well located, well staffed and was a great experience all around.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Terrible. Worst KOA ever stayed at. Unorganized, Poorly Managed, not at all ready for the long weekend, rules posted by no one enforces them. Inside pool on 2nd day of long weekend, DISGUSTING! Not very knowledgeable workers, more of the I don't care type. Would and will never go back.
May 22, 2018
We love the KOA for all the activities offered for the kids. It's great knowing that even if the weather is wet and rainy there is an indoor pool, pavilion and outdoor patio to still hangout at. The staff are always around if needed and friendly!
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Great as always!!! The magic show was a hit!!
May 22, 2018
Lots of great fun
May 22, 2018
We lobe the park but we're disappointed the value sites were all dirt and weeds.
May 22, 2018
Tent Village was very muddy when it rained. You are putting money into RV sites and tent sites is not being kept up. After the rained we had a puddle on our site all weekend. The storage area was very dirty could not use it. Very disappointed.
May 22, 2018
Helping staff and great facilities for kids and family. All day activities, my kids love this campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award