Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Great kids activities! It was hard to find time for the tourist sites.
May 21, 2019
This was our third Victoria Day weekend staying at the Niagara Falls KOA. We keep coming back as the park is well maintained, and there is so much for the kids to do. Our children have a great time and we don't need to worry about them once we are there.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Everything was wonderful this was our first visit to this location. The staff were friendly and really helpful. The owner went above and beyond to help us due to the site being muddy (couldnt be helped with how much rain weve had) we will happily book this location again :)
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
This is one of the better KOA resort I have stayed at. The staff were knowledgeable , courteous and friendly. The washroom area was very clean. would return here again
May 21, 2019
I was pretty disappointed that the swimming pool outside was not open and the one inside was not very clean The water was very cloudy and need special attention
May 21, 2019
Had a great stay
May 21, 2019
Wonderful long weekend at KOA Niagara
May 21, 2019
The campground was very nice. The kids had an amazing time at the playground area. The Saturday night entertainment was lots of fun. Two issues we encountered that could be resolved. Ants in the cabin all over the sink area and the lawn in front of the cabin was a swamp. The lawn swamp would not have been an issue if there was a paved walkway from the parking spot to the deck. Would come back!!
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Stay was great as usual. I do however find you are making lots smaller and it is much tighter getting units onto sites when lane is lined with vehicles. The lanes to get in and out at getting way too tight...
May 21, 2019
Site was very muddy. Indoor pool was terribly dirty price of a bag of wood was too expensive
May 21, 2019
The girl at the front desk was in training and so sweet and nice...but that's where everything nice ended. My site was under water and at least 6 inches deep in mud. The electricity didn't work so I ended up just using my generator. The park was almost empty, so they could have easily given me a different site. Dump station had NO water pressure, so was unable to flush my tanks after dumping.
May 21, 2019
I understand the campground has no control over the weather. However, when they know that entire sections of the park are pretty much a swamp, they could have notified us that we would not be able to use our lawn and would be dragging mud through our trailer all weekend. I would have stayed home and save the two tanks of gas. Otherwise it is a nice park.
May 21, 2019
I unfortunately had an infestation of huge ants in my Kabin. They were prompt with the spraying, but they unfortunately returned. Wasn’t pleasant. Upon request, they credited me one night on my 3 night stay. Had there been any other Kabins available, I would not have stayed in that one!
May 21, 2019
Great place for families of all ages with lots of activities throughout the weekend friendly staff and super clean washrooms
May 21, 2019
Our son enjoyed the planned activities, the sites were clean and the staff was friendly. We will be back in September!
May 21, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
I don’t like how they charge you extra for an adult here and a child there . The wood we bought was wet and we have been at other koa and they had free pancake breakfast ice cream etc. Also it was incredibly muddy and there was not much room between the sites as people were really jammed in. It was difficult to get in and out of our site as trucks were parked right across from you.
May 21, 2019
We stayed on the Victoria Day weekend. Sites were small, park was busy with little privacy. So many activities to keep is busy, and certainly worth the lack of space/privacy. My son did not want to go home. Neither did my dog. Definitely recommended for families.
May 21, 2019
May 19, 2019
Very nice. Very clean
May 18, 2019
Very nice site and campground.
May 18, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
We always enjoy our stay! Close to restaurants and shopping and of course the falls! It was quite muddy and wet which was no fault of the KOA just the weather! Will be back again!!!!!!!
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Clean facilities and friendly staff
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
We enjoy the indoor pool and hot tubs this time of year (April). We were in a premium site near the pool (front of campground), and had thought the WiFi would be solid, especially since the campground had only a small number of campers. We found the signal to be weak and difficult to connect to.
May 17, 2019
Lovely, peaceful weekend (even in the rain!).
May 17, 2019
I would normally give Niagara a better rating but this time one staff member who I have never seen out of the 20plus visits to this park (2 to 3 times a year) was extremely rude and made my child cry. This is the "pool guy"!! Due to his reaction and attitude towards other staff members I'm amazed he keeps his job at a normally great park. Our camping group of 5 to 6 sites will not be back
May 17, 2019
Great place to stay
May 17, 2019
Friendly staff and very fast bus-connection to the falls! Juergen Begemann (Germany)
May 17, 2019
Convenient and easy to access. Store had everything we needed.
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Excellent facilities, beautiful cabins, but we are used to wider sites with a tad more privacy between. The park is nicely located near all attractions and restaurants. Thank you again Lisa for changing our site to be closer to our friends.
May 16, 2019
Very Clean ..... very friendly..... lots to do.
May 16, 2019
We have been coming for a good many years and have always had guests drop in for lunch at no charge. This year we checked when we registered and the girl did not know about the no charge so I checked with the Manager on Saturday and was told it would be ok. However, when two guests checked in on Monday they were told it would be $23.00. Obviously, a communication problems exists. They did not pay.
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Nice park and location.
May 15, 2019
Awesome...Thanks Lisa for taking such great care of us...
May 15, 2019
Great! Staff was so good at helping us set up tv and heating. Grounds were well kept, cabin was spotless
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award