Niagara Falls KOA Reviews

Plan a memorable camping trip and discover Niagara Falls!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2019
Excellent staff and one of the nicest KOA sites I've ever stayed at. A great place to stay when visiting the falls.
Oct 31, 2019
Very large but extremely organized and clean park with many facilities (including indoor pool with adults only hot tub) as well as 2 outdoor pools, 2 dog areas, clean and well stocked store and office area. Efficient check-in.
Oct 31, 2019
lovely campground, friendly staff would gladly camp there again we love KOA's
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 26, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
had A GREAT TIME THANKS
Oct 24, 2019
We have always found the staff helpful and polite. The park can always be found in a clean and well maintained manor. Thank You.
Oct 24, 2019
very nice and relaxing
Oct 24, 2019
Great place. Easy access to public transit. Excellent indoor pool/hot tubs. Spacious lots.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Great trailer sites
Oct 22, 2019
Excellent!!! Et très bien situé pour la visite des chutes. Transport en commun juste en face et très facile d'utilisation.
Oct 22, 2019
I inquired of our guests staying in the cabin on a early check in. The girls at the counter said 1pm at the earliest. The Assistant mgr who was out weeding offered to take me to my site as i had an armful of wood. She arranged them to be checked in as soon as they arrived well before 1pm. She was excellent and very accomodating.
Oct 22, 2019
We find the campground far too crowded (sites too close together) in the summer months, but it was nice and quiet this past weekend. My daughter did note that the women’s change room in the indoor pool area was badly in need of cleaning. We found the comfort stations to be cleanly.
Oct 22, 2019
We enjoyed our stay and the registration/store staff were very good. We were in a different part of the part than we have stayed in our previous visits and it was very nice.
Oct 22, 2019
Nearly perfect. Staff superb. Only not good point is the slow WIFI
Oct 21, 2019
The reason it's not 5 star is the WiFi is terrible (and has been for years). In this day and age it should be better.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Great stay, some of the things were closed as it was late in the year. Of main concern was that the water was shut off at the dumping station so you couldn't rinse your hose or wash your hands.
Oct 21, 2019
Nice park and access to WEGO bus line was fantastic.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Quiet, respectful, knowledgeable, and the indoor pool was a fabulous bonus, and well needed.
Oct 21, 2019
Very friendly staff. Lisa Thompson did a great job recommending sites to see and the wego bus system. Had an enjoyable time. Thanks
Oct 21, 2019
Second last night of the season, but still had everything there I required for the night. So clean and organized. Best campground I have ever stayed at! Washrooms were great. Next time I will bring family. I was solo on my motorbike this time. No pre-arrangements made, just showed up while I was in the area, and decided to inquire about a spot for the night. Thanks!
Oct 20, 2019
Staff was very friendly and the campgrounds were very clean and neat!
Oct 20, 2019
Great service!!
Oct 19, 2019
Park was nice but way too pricey. And one of my main reasons for choosing the park was because they advertised that they have Wi-Fi. They had it, but it was very limited and a very week signal. For $75 a night, full blown Wi-Fi should have been available. These parks need to wake up, it a WiFi world.
Oct 19, 2019
Very expensive for fall season
Oct 19, 2019
Very nice campground. Loved the apple trees and black squirrels! Office staff were helpful and courteous. One suggestion though - would have been nice to have been advised about firewood purchased in Canada not being allowed into the US. We had to return over border to dispose of wood we purchased from the KOA camp store.
Oct 17, 2019
Very nice park, helpful friendly staff.
Oct 17, 2019
it was a very pleasant stay. the people that operate the park were very friendly and courteous. it is our favourite park and will be back next season for sure
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Nice, clean campground nearby the falls. Helpful staff. At the end of the campground located train line which didn‘t affect us. Two negative points: poor Wifi. Not should, must be better in future! Music in the indoor pool area much to loud. Klaus Germany
Oct 17, 2019
Great weekend lots to do for the kids���
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Great stay. Arrived after hours and were met & greeted by “night watch.” Exceptional rest rooms. Great staff.
Oct 16, 2019
Great pk- well run! Campfires at patio sites are very ineffective - sides are too high & can’t get any heat to those sitting around the outside.
Oct 16, 2019
KOA’s never disappoint. Always lots of activities for the kids and options for fun like bike rentals and an indoor pool. Pool and hot tubs were very clean. Shower houses and campground I general are very clean and well kept. Service is excellent as well as knowledge of the area for us international travelers! Recommend the Wego passes and the Niagara Adventure Passes too!
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
For the 3rd year in a row we booked our Thanksgiving weekend at the Niagara Falls KOA. We had 2 trailer sites and 2 cabins and invited our family and friends from the area. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the sites are clean. We are all looking forward to next year already!
Oct 16, 2019
Great campground- very friendly staff who is very willing to help. If we make back to the Niagara Falls, we will definitely stay here again.
Oct 15, 2019
Always a nice stay at KOA Niagara. Park is always clean and staff are very nice and friendly
Oct 15, 2019
Patio site is very nice but the fire pit is a very poor design. It is too deep and does not have enough air vents and you get no heat from it. Most people with patio sites had poor fires and got no heat but lots of smoke. We would not take a patio site again unless the fire pit was a new design.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
We have been coming here for many years but this year they have changed their rules. You are not allowed to have any open flames past midnight if you do they come with a bucket and put your fire out. The first night we had a young kid that was not very nice put out our fire, he had a bit of attitude las if we should of known better.
Oct 15, 2019
We had a great time!!
Oct 15, 2019
Very convenient to local attrations and WEGO bus. Felt the back-in sites were extremely close together. It was a little concerning have a small fire being so close to our camper and the camper next to us. Staff very friendly. Campground clean. Had a nice complimentary pie/coffee event that we didn't know about, so that was a nice surprise after a long day at the falls.
Nov 02, 2019
Clean, friendly but over populated and Not very quiet but overall satisfied
- Alain Gagnon on Google
Oct 26, 2019
Awesome place,great people,best camp ground ever!
- Angie Aalders on Google
Oct 25, 2019
We had an amazing time it was a great place for children and there was lots to do I will definitely go again
- Katlyn Mcgregor on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.