Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 13 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2018
Was wonderful! Coming to this park since '91 with our kids and now our grandkids. See you next year!!
Jul 20, 2018
Super propre. Belle accueil. Par contre, le Wifi est pourri et j’aurais aimé savoir le foyer était seulement pour la cuisson. Et un bac recyclage serait apprécié.
Jul 20, 2018
Great location and amenities! Disappointed we could not have a campfire because of the dry conditions but otherwise great time!
Jul 20, 2018
Very no e campground. Lot of amenities. Great for families. Great location. Friendly staff
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Outstanding friendly staff. Very clean restroom and showers. Pub and grill disappointing due to limited adult beverages offered, along with the AC being out for the pub for a running 4 weeks. Camp store definitely carries basic needs. Best thing of all was the nice friends we made at the campsite.
Jul 20, 2018
Pleasant and helpful staff. Well supervised. Something here for everyone to enjoy.
Jul 20, 2018
Très propre, le personnel gentil, accessible au site de la chute par autobus pas cher je le recommande.
Jul 20, 2018
Again we had a fantastic time at the Niagara KOA. The grounds are very well taken care of. All the staff are kind and helpful. There are many thing to do while camping and the outdoor pool is wonderful. It is nice to swim in a pool that is 9 feet deep. So many pools these days are too shallow.
Jul 20, 2018
We had a great time. Totally understand the fire ban. Wish it would have rained more so that could have been lifted. Pools were nice. Mini putt could use some work. Area is in bad shape. Almost impossible to get the ball in. I found the staff at the check in counter to be really nice. But when I went to say hi or thank you to the others they wouldn’t say anything back. I Will come back!!!!!!!!!
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
This was a beautiful, clean, place for families with lots of things to keep kids happy (although we do not have children with us). We especially liked how easy it was to catch a bus to Niagara Falls. The bathrooms with showers were very nice and clean. Thanks
Jul 19, 2018
second year at a KOA. First in Niagara Falls. Very clean, friendly staff, and enjoyed our 4 days there. For sure, thinking of coming back next year. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
Such a beautiful setting, so close to the Falls!
Jul 19, 2018
Busy campground. Location near WeGo public transportation is a plus. Pools and bathrooms kept clean. Cute little store and kids activities. Sites are back to back (as in your rear bumpers might be 6” apart). There was no hot food in the small restaurant because of the hot temps, which was a disappointment as we had planned to have a few meals there. Enjoyed otherwise.
Jul 19, 2018
we had problems with an old tree whose branches were above our tent and every night at every blow of wind were noisy creaking badly and making us to think that they will fall over us. We slept worries and in the last 2 nights moved from the tent to sleep in the car
Jul 19, 2018
Very large and well-maintained, overall. The bathrooms were not as clean as we would have liked and I don't understand why we were put in full sun when shade was available. Also, the mandatory kids bracelet is silly and an annoyance to older kids. Nice location.
Jul 19, 2018
average, for a crowded full of people KOA it was fine, sewage ports (dumps) are higher than your RV’s dump port/valves, in many of the sites your tanks will not drain well.
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
We stayed here before and knew it was the place to stay for our recent trip. Conveniently located. Friendly staff—as a matter of fact one of your maintenance men went out of his way to help my husband fill his bike tires.
Jul 18, 2018
cramped in like sardines. So close together that the people next to you have their hookups a couple feet away from you. Seems like the goal of this KOA is to get as many campers in as possible.
Jul 18, 2018
We truly enjoyed our stay. Only request would be for shade at the tables in front of cabins. It is very hot and with no tree cover impossible to sit and enjoy during most of the day. We traveled with a large group and had a blast!
Jul 18, 2018
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The activities available for kids are what made this a better stay than a hotel. The drain in the bathtub of Deluxe Cabin 16 was very slow and became slippery. During our check in the sales rep was not helpful. She stood and folded her arms when our credit card was declined. 20 min. on the phone with our bank showed the problem was with your register.
Jul 18, 2018
The campground was clean and most of the staff was friendly and informative. Enjoyed the pools. We liked that we could pick up the bus right outside the campground.
Jul 18, 2018
The campground is very clean and everyone working there was incredibly friendly and helpful I was very impressed with how many activities and areas there were for kids
Jul 18, 2018
We had a great time. The KOA was nicer than others and convenient for the falls. It is not nature camping but was great.
Jul 18, 2018
Wonderful campground with beautiful facilities.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
place was great clean and lots of stuff for entertainment for the kids i wanted to stay and enjoy the pool after checkout on last day but i needed somewhere to put my car i asked girl at front where i could park and she told me i had to park in niagara falls cause checkout was at 11 meanwhile there was an empty parking lot right in koa so was upset that she wasn’t helpful
Jul 18, 2018
Everything was great except for the bathrooms. They need to have some exhaust fans going. It was in 90's outside but a lot hotter inside. Hard to breath inside. Windows don't open. I stuck a stone under door to leave open to help some. Otherwise it was a great place especially if you have kids. Lots of activities.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Easy access to bus service to Niagara Falls. Nice sites and nice pools. Helpful staff.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
hated our campsite! No. 58. Couldn't even put our dogs on a tie-out. Way too narrow. Otherwise liked the campground. Great for families with kids.
Jul 17, 2018
Très bel endroit propre avec beaucoup de facilités et d'activités à faire. Le personnel est très travaillant. J'ai adoré mon séjour. Merci beaucoup!
Jul 17, 2018
Comfortable, Convenient, Cheaper,Courteous, and Clean
Jul 17, 2018
Nice park for kids , but sites are small and way too many people packed into the areas I much prefer trees and privacy
Jul 17, 2018
Les sites sont beaucoup trop petits. Ils ressemblent plus à un stationnement de roulotttes/RV qu'à un camping. Par contre, les activités pour les enfants sont super et le personnel est très gentil.
Jul 17, 2018
Very packed quarters. Lack of trees.
Jul 17, 2018
It was nice and clean
Jul 17, 2018
Beau camping pour les enfants mais les terrains sont vraiment trop petits!
Jul 17, 2018
Great camp, has everything basically. Didn’t like how the campfires are banned, that’s the best part about camping
Jul 17, 2018
NOISY, NO DOG BAGS AT DOG YARD, CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT COULD NOT TELL ME RATE FOR MY CHANGE IN STAY FROM 89 TO 81 I SHOULD HAVE RECEIVED A CREDIT OF ABOUT 104 - 92 *3+HST AND NIL $ RECEIVED ALSO YOUR PRICES ARE VERY VERY HIGH SO AS A FREQUENT USER OF KOA I WILL HAVE TO SEARCH EASEWHERE AS I AM A SENIOR MOST UNPLEASANT STAY ….WE ARE A LONG TERM KOA MEMBER.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Lost to do , the campground offers many options for your stay. Showers and restrooms are super clean.
Jul 17, 2018
Was good. except to many lights around at night for sleeping
Jul 17, 2018
Always friendly. Close to all amenities
Jul 17, 2018
Did not like that we could not check in at 10:15am even though their was numerous tent sites available. Alex at the desk told us to come back at 1pm, we stayed and waited and when we walked back in at 11:05am she was checking in new campers. Was not happy since we left at 7am so we could in early. If the tent site's were full l would understand but the tent sites we far from full. She was not nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals