Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2018
Great location and well kept grounds. Really enjoyed our stay!
Oct 30, 2018
Loved the cabin, staff was helpful ; loved the fact that we could bring our pet. Will be back and have already forwarded recommendations to other family members.
Oct 30, 2018
Some pleasant staff,and a couple not. Overall a reasonable place to stay, fairly well kept grounds.
Oct 28, 2018
Awesome time love the indoor pool
Oct 25, 2018
the camping was clean... pull through were level... perfect for a few nights and a great time in wine country!
Oct 25, 2018
Well kept grounds and great staff.
Oct 25, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA multiple times during different times of the year. We love this KOA!!!
Oct 24, 2018
My family and I love this koa. It has so much for our grandkids to do all day long. The staff is very friendly and helpful especially Lisa and Sandy. They make you feel like family. I would highly recommend this koa to everyone.
Oct 24, 2018
This is a great location however it's getting too expensive. We have been to this location several times and this was the first time we experienced an unpleasant staff member. Did not get her name but we asked if we could change our site to another and she was very rude about the situation. We did end up switching however it was ovious that she was frustrated with us.
Oct 24, 2018
First off- we tent camped and it was cold. We actually bought an electric blanket. Other than the weather- the place was perfect. Loved the camp kitchen-on demand hot water for washing up. Spotless bathrooms and so friendly and helpful. Being across the street from a WeGo stop was just the ticket. Will hopefully return and will definitely recommend this KOA to anyone.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
We loved our stay, I was impressed with how clean the washrooms and pool area are kept, we will be back in warmer weather to see you in full swing, thank you so much, and my wife and I liked the idea of the bus tickets, it makes it so much easier to get around without worrying about a parking spot. Our son and his wife stayed in room 25 of the motel we had spot 58 with the motor home, Thanks again
Oct 23, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, great location.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Campgrounds was easy to find and access. Staff were friendly and helpful. Grounds are neat Nd tidy. Woukd reccomend to any one. We will definitely be back again.
Oct 22, 2018
great place, recent upgrades much appreciated.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
They have a lot of amenities....but not necessarily in mid to late October. Yet, their fees (over 2 adults) stay! 48$ fees for 2 kids for 3 nights on top of the site rate? Maybe in the summer...when the pools are open. Probably would look elsewhere.
Oct 22, 2018
Great location, close to everything Niagara has to offer. Site is well maintained, nice pool and kids play area.
Oct 22, 2018
Agréable, espace suffisant pour notre vr de 44 pieds et notre remorque.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Thank you for the upgrade! We always enjoy our stay!
Oct 22, 2018
Nice camground. Great place for children. Nice pools and playgrounds. The deluxe cabins were very nice and clean The only downfall is how close th RVs are parked together.
Oct 22, 2018
Have stayed here 3 times now. The only thing I don't like is that you can't really reserve a particular site # and that prices change all the time. The park itself is beautiful, clean, lots of things for kids. Definitely will be going again.
Oct 22, 2018
It was a very nice campground. The only thing that I did not like was I thought the campsites were kinda close to each other, I do understand that there is only so much real-estate. but it was very clean nice washrooms and very close to town. The bus service was wonderful.
Oct 22, 2018
The campground was great.. very well maintained and the office staff friendly and helpful.. we would stay there again in a heartbeat..
Oct 22, 2018
Always enjoy this place every October.
Oct 21, 2018
Campground was nice for end if the season. Afraid it would be too crowded during summer months. Campstore and office were well equipped. Most employees were pleasant.
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Very nice.
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Sehr freundliches Personal. Schöner Platz sehr saubere Sanitär.
Oct 18, 2018
Still one of the top KOA Campground in our list. The place is very well kept and the staff are very helpful as always.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Our cabin was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly
Oct 16, 2018
Enjoyed using the indoor pool and hot tub spa. Wonderful staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean campground and well maintained. Park like setting with lots of family activities. Excellent location. Short drive to the Falls. Right on bus route too. Lots of food stores nearby.
Oct 16, 2018
We were doing the run in Niagara Falls that sunday and booked the saturday night it was clean and convenient to be so close. We stayed there many times in the summer and would definately recomment this KOA.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
We enjoyed camping in October and using the indoor pool/hot tubes. We also liked talking our dog to the off leash areas.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
just came for some fall camping and to see the trees change colour. had a great quiet time.
Oct 16, 2018
The pool was a bit cloudy. The mini golf metal ring holes need to be lower in the ground to get the golf balls in. We had so much fun in the indoor pool. The kids loved the bouncy pillow, playground, and mini golf. The washrooms were clean. I love our stay.
Oct 16, 2018
Your park is absolutely wonderful !! We hope to come to Canada again sometime and stay right there. So clean and so beautiful ! Thank you !!
Oct 16, 2018
Very nice campground, would definitely return!
Oct 15, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at the campground. It was very clean and well kept. The restrooms and showers were fabulous! My only criticism is the dump station. It is only accessible from one direction, and it’s in the middle of the campground and not assessable on the way out of the campground. Also, there was water and mud puddle laying around the station and it was messy.
Oct 15, 2018
Friendly people , nice and quiet and clean, I just wish it was out of the city, in a country setting.
Oct 15, 2018
Pull through good size. We were off season and it was cold. We used koa as a base camp to sightsee. Staff was very pleasant.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award