Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
The campground was great! Very clean washrooms. The only negative would be a female worker who was very unpleasant every time we encountered her, maybe she was having a bad day; But, overall the stay was great.
Sep 16, 2017
People and Staff were very friendly and helpful.The tent sites although large are a main thorough fare for all foot traffic from the RV sites to the main office. Maybe some sort of division or fence could be put in place to make it aware to people that they are cutting through someones campsite. I guess the fact that were sitting and eating at our picnic table was not indicator enough.
Aug 23, 2017
The woman who checked us in at the front desk was slightly rude and off-putting to us. The rest of the stay was nice and we loved the outdoor chess and checkers games. The tent area provided no shade in our area which got quite hot in 90 + degree weather.
Aug 16, 2017
By far one of the best KOA's we've stayed at! The staff are friendly, helpful & accomidating. Everything is so clean and well kept. Tent sites are spacious. I love that each site comes with a bench swing! The on site cafe had the yummiest breakfast sandwich & fluffy waffles!! Lots of daily activities to keep the whole family entertained! We loved our stay here & cant wait to return!
Aug 04, 2017
Nov 28, 2016
Bathrooms could be a bit cleaner, but other than that, it was great!
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Really nice facilities in a great location! This was my first KOA experience and i was very impressed. Clean and kept bathrooms, lots of conveniences on site, helpful staff, and fun amenities! Wish we could've stayed longer!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award