RV Reviews

Feb 29, 2024
Clean and very wonderful everything you could ask for very frendly with plenty of thing to do
Feb 29, 2024
Feb 29, 2024
Very friendly check in guy and great music in lobby
Feb 29, 2024
Great staff and nice amenities!!
Feb 29, 2024
Super as always. Shuttle very appreciated.
Feb 28, 2024
Wow super clean! The staff are very friendly!
Feb 28, 2024
We only stayed one night but the campground was neat and well-maintained. It looked like there was a fun playground area for kids and private dog runs on some sites. I was annoyed at waiting over 15 minutes to have a rep take us to our site while we were the only person in line.
Feb 27, 2024
Perfect location
Feb 27, 2024
Nice campground. A bit pricey but it’s to be expected in Nashville
Feb 27, 2024
Feb 26, 2024
We visit every year for a few days on our way to Florida. Ride the trolley downtown and visit the Opry. Love it!!
Feb 26, 2024
Super clean and the people were very friendly and helpful!!
Feb 26, 2024
Very friendly people. Good location.
Feb 26, 2024
Great time and live music was wonderful
Feb 26, 2024
Very nice park and an easy ride share to downtown. Gravel sites are good but not as nice as concrete. That’s the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Feb 26, 2024
Nice place to stay especially for things to do with kids. The only issues we had was showers didn’t always have hot water and where we were parked we actually had to back our camper out due to crowded vehicle parking in front of us. There was no way to pull out of our pull through site because of parked vehicles in front of us and the motorhome beside us was pulled all the way up to the road
Feb 26, 2024
Friendy, helpfull staff, clean facilities, and great activities! We look forward to coming back here every year!!
Feb 26, 2024
Feb 25, 2024
Terrible site. Very uneven and had to park truck in a mud hole to drop off and rehook.
Feb 25, 2024
Rude front desk personnel. I pulled up to check in and was told to move my rig to a staging area to check in. When I did this and walked back another rv pulled up to where I had been and walked in. He was checked in before me and then escorted to his site. But I was not. We set up and left to go to dinner with local friends. Upon returning I found my septic over flowed . Emergency number no help.
Feb 25, 2024
Feb 24, 2024
Good place to stay. All the way from the Netherlands with my whole family. We enjoined our stay
Feb 24, 2024
Nice campground, conveniently located. The facilities are clean, and we loved the community room with free live entertainment both nights we were there.
Feb 24, 2024
Loved the nightly entertainment in the lounge area and the shuttle service to the downtown area! Have already recommended staying at the Nashville KOA to friends via Facebook!
Feb 23, 2024
Feb 23, 2024
Big Rig Friendly, great pool and hot tub. Awesome store with good prices on shirts and stuff. Nice campground, easy to get to other places in Mashville.
Feb 23, 2024
Feb 23, 2024
Hot water in the showers near our site #S32 was not hot and ran out after a short while.
Feb 23, 2024
Feb 23, 2024
Feb 22, 2024
One of your workers threatend to meet him down the rd. The first moment I met he treated me like trash. I am gonna file a police report against him for threatining me Ps. When he threatened Mr I was purring my new address in my Garmin. I'll report him to the police. You heard what he said. I'll get a police escort me to get papers to him. Ge also said I threatened to shoot.
Feb 22, 2024
Feb 22, 2024
Fast friendly check in .it was dark when we arrived and the escort to the site and help was much appreciated
Feb 22, 2024
Feb 21, 2024
Great place, spacious sites, only recommendation is filling the large potholes when entering the campground. Would stay again & highly recommend.
Feb 21, 2024
Wonderful people... Great stay
Feb 21, 2024
This was our second time staying there. And is where we will be staying every time we are in the area.
Feb 21, 2024
Feb 21, 2024
Sharon was awesome, polite and helpful. The site was good and as described. My only negative was the Men's restroom housekeeping and why I could not give a five star rating.
Feb 21, 2024
this was the 2nd time that we stayed there in three years, this trip the shower/restroom were not up to KOA standards in my opinion, every time i was in the men's bathroom all the toiles were dirty like the automatic flush's were not working. gross.....the first day there was no hot water in the showers, i found out the hard way, and then when i asked they said there a part coming to fix.
Feb 21, 2024
I stayed at this location before It's always a go to stop for me.
Feb 20, 2024
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the live music. Site was very tidy and lots of hot water in the showers. Only area for improvement would be more gravel on the sites. Our site got muddy when it rained.
Feb 20, 2024
We were only passing through this trip but may plan to stay awhile another time. Very nice campground and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Feb 20, 2024
Beautiful, clean, dog-friendly, customer service forward park!!!! Would highly recommend staying here.
Feb 20, 2024
Feb 20, 2024
Very friendly staff.
Feb 19, 2024
Great customer service!
Feb 19, 2024
Campground was great. Can’t wait to come back in warmer months to take advantage of all the other amenities
Feb 19, 2024
Great place - will be back next year
Feb 19, 2024
Very good anemities. Wish the washrooms and showers were cleaner
Feb 27, 2024
Our family loved staying here. Such a good location, perfect distance from downtown.
- CarrieAnn P on Google
Feb 26, 2024
Ik heb hier 2 nachten overnacht in onze camper met mijn familie. Wij zijn onwijs goed geholpen en hebben deze KOA als ronduit geweldig ervaren. Er zit een heerlijk zwembad bij en een hottub die lekker op temperatuur is. Toiletten en douches ruiken goed en worden netjes schoon gehouden. Personeel vonden wij heel erg vriendelijk en wij voelden ons erg welkom. De mannen op de golfkarren doen hun werk super! Voor ons Nederlanders was dit een hele fijne ervaring en ik wij hopen hier zeker terug te komen🧡
- Ruby Van Rijn on Google
Feb 26, 2024
Never been here but Ryan Trayhan has been here and gave 5 star review his video was posted and 11 million people have seen it hope that hoped your business
- Oliver Smith on Google