Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
Good stay. Only issue you need more clear instruction for exiting park as. Found many campers leaving going in all directions.
Oct 15, 2017
The lady at desk was not nice when I checked out won't be back!!
Oct 15, 2017
The campground was great! Very clean washrooms. The only negative would be a female worker who was very unpleasant every time we encountered her, maybe she was having a bad day; But, overall the stay was great.
Oct 15, 2017
Nice sites, long pull throughs. Conveniently located near Grand Ole Opry . Shuttle service to downtown a real plus. Bathrooms very clean. They are doing a lot of upgrades to the grounds and landscaping. Unfortunately the dog park was being done over and was unavailable on our stay.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We had a great stay! Great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub and entertainment were awesome!
Oct 14, 2017
VERY CLEAN AND NICE CAMPGROUND. WE WILL COME BACK TO THIS CAMPGROUND AGAIN. NASHVILLE WAS GREAT!!
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
AAA! Extremely clean. No rowdy crowds or loud music til the wee hours of the morning. Pet friendly.
Oct 14, 2017
Was very relaxing
Oct 14, 2017
The Wifi is not as stated. Unable to use for work on internet.
Oct 13, 2017
The grounds were well maintained and clean. Which is why you received 3 stars/points. I found the staff to be quite terse & rude on many occasions. Bathrooms were in need of toilet paper and I was informed they were checked daily and didn't know if they could get someone out there. Witnessed cabin next to us not being cleaned other than 5 minute sweep. Stay here again NO, there's another close
Oct 13, 2017
This was the first time we stayed at a KOA. The cabin was nice but, it would have been better if the tv had worked. It started working half way through our stay. I never could get the wifi to come up. Someone needs to clean the floors, after walking on them barefoot my feet were filthy. Other then these things it was great.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Everyone was super helpful and very nice. Cabin was perfect! We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!
Oct 12, 2017
Very clean, nice grounds and very friendly staff!
Oct 12, 2017
Great campground/resort! Definitely recommend!
Oct 12, 2017
Wonderful, very friendly and accommodating staff, beautiful grounds. Very spacious sites. If I had anything negative to say it would be the prices on beer is very high ($13 for a 6 pack of Bud Light) so I'd recommend bringing enough beer for your entire stay. It was my own fault.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice park! Love the improvements however the price is a bit steep and if increasing with park remodel we will be looking to stay elsewhere.
Oct 11, 2017
Always an awesome time !!!!!
Oct 11, 2017
MARIANNE AND TOM WERE THE BEST! they are truley the best hpsts that ive seen ever. they were extremly helpful and very friendly.
Oct 11, 2017
Wonderful! Have absolutely no complaints. Enjoyed our stay and can not wait to return! Thank you!
Oct 11, 2017
Our stay was awesome from beginning to end . The campground was super clean and sites were perfect . The staff was very friendly . Can't wait for our next trip
Oct 11, 2017
Had everything we needed. Very clean.
Oct 11, 2017
The stay was fine - good location ample services - My complaint - why do you use a 54" mower to mow a 10 x 20 section of grass with gravel? My car windshield suffered a rock impact crack due to the mower throwing up a piece of Gravel.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Marianne was a wonderful greater and gave an immediate good impression that we'd enjoy our stay. She had also gone to extra effort during the reservation process. We appreciated our premium site with the patio, clean furniture and large lawn.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Loved it!!! Just there for one night, we had a fire and sat by the pool and listened to the band!!
Oct 10, 2017
Very enjoyable stay, we will be back next year.
Oct 10, 2017
We have stayed here several times. We had 3 campers and 13 family members, got the sites I requested. Thank you. However Was very disappointed in the lack of space for the 3 kids to play in and our 3 dogs had to no puppy park to play in. I made these reservations several months ago and if I had been advised there was no where for the kids to play and no dog park, I would of gone elsewhere.
Oct 10, 2017
Sites are tight. Our fifth wheel and tv barely fit on site. Cable did not work entire stay and dog park has also been removed. Asked each day about cable got excuses and smart aleck or down right rude responses. But never got a we're sorry, here's a free night next time you're in the area or an offer of some discount.
Oct 10, 2017
The cabin was great. Amenities were wonderful as was the staff. Loved the bathrooms as they were nice and clean. A great place to stay at a great price.
Oct 10, 2017
Good Stay
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA. We were a little disappointed that the cable was off from Wednesday to Saturday when we left. They kept telling us that it would be back on tomorrow each day.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
No internet the whole weekend.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Awesome place! Super friendly people and very clean!!! Love it will definitely be back.
Oct 09, 2017
awesome stay; will definitely be back....your two bedroom cabins were perfect for us!
Oct 09, 2017
Very quiet Close to everything. Our site was really muddy. Staff was nice.
Oct 09, 2017
The showers were filthy. I used several different stalls and none of them looked like they had been cleaned.
Oct 09, 2017
My daughter and her husband met me for the weekend for a concert and tour of Nashville. This is a great campground close to sites with a bus stop to downtown for $10 which was very convieniant. The showers and pool were great. and friendly workers.
Oct 09, 2017
Loved the cabins.
Oct 09, 2017
Enjoyed stay very much. I am new RVer and it was great. Very Clean and great showers. Staff very pleasant and helpful
Oct 09, 2017
The sites are too close together and the patrol staff was very rude. The lady at the desk was helpful and nice!
Oct 09, 2017
Great stay. Great staff. Cable was out due to mishap with construction, but other than that, everything was great! Got to see Braiden Sunshine sing at the pool!! Did an awesome job!
Oct 09, 2017
The campground itself was fantastic, However, the two people running the front desk when we arrived on Saturday afternoon (Oct. 7, 2017 around 6 p.m.) were not very friendly. Whenever we asked a question they were very short with us. Other than that we had a nice stay, though it was only for one day. I know they were volunteers so we would come back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award