Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 14, 2018
It rained all day Saturday but we got our Grand Ole Opry tickets and transportation in the office so had a good day. Walked to Camping World in the afternoon to get a few things. Had run out of milk and were disappointed basics like milk and bread were not available. The icons showed a grocery cart so expected a few basics. We did get our propane tank filled before we left. Thanks Fred
Feb 14, 2018
Great, thank you!
Feb 13, 2018
Our stay was very enjoyable, cabin was clean and well stocked. We loved thos KOA when we had our RV and still love staying there in the cabins. The staff here is awesome
Feb 12, 2018
We loved this KOA. It has so much to do and was very nice and clean. The campsite we were on got a little flooded on our last day but we understood because we know that could not be helped with the large amount of rain that fell. The staff was very nice and helpful. We will be back this summer to enjoy that beautiful pool!
Feb 12, 2018
Very friendly and informative. We only had to stay because of truck problems, but could not have found a nicer place to stay. We had no children with us, but we noticed all the nice amenities available for kids.
Feb 06, 2018
Very nice clean place
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice sites with trees. Large camp store. Huge, comfortable lobby area with a overstuffed chairs, fireplace, cafe with tables and chairs.
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Great place. Great people. Great bathrooms.
Jan 31, 2018
Jan 28, 2018
We were here for a week. Was very helpful to have a Greyline tour rep in the lobby. Campground is one of the best KOAs we have stayed in.
Jan 27, 2018
Great location, great sites and a fantastic staff! The premium sites are concrete and very level and have dual sewer connections to accommodate any type rig. The park was spotlessly maintained throughout our 2 week stay.
Jan 27, 2018
Great
Jan 26, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jan 26, 2018
KOA in Nashville is the perfect place to stay, great links to all the activities in Nashville.
Jan 26, 2018
We are very thankful for the downtown bus. The hrs of operation, convenience, knowledge of the driver's was exceptional. Thx.
Jan 26, 2018
one night stay and it was very pleasant. the staff was wonderful.
Jan 23, 2018
We have stayed with you multiple times - give you high marks on everything , except , Do wish you had even a small children’s playground ?!?
Jan 22, 2018
Excellent except no heat in the bathroom. Showers were unbearable. Wish I would have been notified and I would have paid the difference for a pull through site.
Jan 22, 2018
Very clean and well organized. Will stay again.
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We had a great visit at this KOA. Would definitely return. All employees I came in contact with were wonderful. The bathhouse on our side was very cold (23 degrees outside) and hot water was limited. We went to another bathhouse where it was still cold inside, but plenty of hot water.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Quite nice
Jan 14, 2018
Price very high for winter rates snow And ice
Jan 12, 2018
Very courteous and nice campground
Jan 12, 2018
While it is very expensive, we think this is a terrific KOA. It is in terrific condition with a high level of services, so much so that it really does merit the description of resort.
Jan 11, 2018
all good but could not get a good water source. Camp worker removed backflow value which was plugged with sludge from pipes or water. It plugged my pressure valve and ultimately pluggged my intake valve on motorhome. The $83 rate was a little steep considering we could not use water,
Jan 10, 2018
Jan 10, 2018
This is a very clean, and convenient Campground. The amenities are good, and it is probably better than the others in the area. I do have to say, however, that the staff, although very friendly, is absolutely unbending in accommodating any special situations. Everything is absolutely black and white, and there is no consideration whatsoever for anything outside of their rules.
Jan 10, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Great site, in the middle of everything. A little pricey.
Jan 06, 2018
Very nice campground - everyone very nice and helpful!
Jan 05, 2018
Could not have been more helpful and the location is perfect
Jan 04, 2018
The staff was friendly and the grounds were very clean. I missed the part in orientation about the showers/ bathrooms in the main building. We froze in the other showers. The water in the ladies restroom had icicles. It was an adventure!!! We will be back and use the main building.
Jan 04, 2018
With unexpected freezing weather during our stay, we otherwise had a great time. Especially liking the “downtown shuttle” that comes and picks you up and return when you want to go downtown. As a recommendation, it would be extremely beneficial during the winter months, at least, that a mobile LP gas truck was available to come to your site to refill propane.
Jan 03, 2018
Like the patio sites a lot. Friendly people.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
New's Year Eve was frigid cold but the hot tub was HOT as were the showers!
Jan 02, 2018
Great park, even during the winter. Great location and we loved the dog park!
Jan 02, 2018
Not much to tell unfortunately due to extremely cold temps. But it is a nice campground that I would like to return to in the near future in warmer weather.
Jan 02, 2018
Love this KOA!! Always helpful & friendly!!
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
We always stay here as we travel between Michigan and Florida. We usually take advantage of the shuttle. So beats driving and trying to park. Location is great and campground is friendly and clean. Great place to stop for a night or longer .
Jan 01, 2018
I have been RVing for 20+ years. This is the nicest park in which we have stayed. Beautifully maintained. All staff are extremely courteous and helpful - from the check-in counter to the maintenance personnel. Extremely nice and clean restrooms and showers. We have already made a reservation foe avteturn trip in the spring. I would highly recommend the Nashville KOA.
Jan 01, 2018
Only thing we were not thrilled about was we had reserved a campsite, all was good , then when we called to say we were going to be a day late...they let us know they had already moved us to another site we did not want. Told us they could do it without letting us know. We picked the site out on purpose due to my husband had just had a transplant and that was one on the end. Not enuf Rm to finis
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award