Nashville KOA Reviews

WE ARE OPEN-CAMPERS WELCOME

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2020
May 29, 2020
Amazing sty , amazing cabin , amazing staff !!! Will definitely sty again
May 29, 2020
May 28, 2020
Had no issues and the wifi seemed pretty good! A different site was recommended to us other than the one I picked and I certainly appreciated it as it worked out much better!!
May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020
May 27, 2020
May 27, 2020
May 27, 2020
May 27, 2020
It was great! I wish more could have been open but with Covid - I get it! It was still enjoyable and we loved that the pool was open!
May 27, 2020
Everything was clean ( pool, bathhouse ect.
May 27, 2020
May 27, 2020
We have visited the area before and was recommended by a friend! Great place
May 27, 2020
The door was terrible you had slap to get it close all the way so woke everyone up when someone came in or out. Was hard to lock unlock ,ants were in one of beds but game were nice for kids and activity were good younger kids
May 27, 2020
Office staff was not very friendly wasn't going to make it on time before they closed so considerate that I am I called them to let him know the lady was not very friendly and then she hung up on me and didn't let me finish talking they put me in a spot that was down by their permanent campers we explained to her we were really large with our covered trailer very hard and difficult to get out
May 26, 2020
Nice, but our patio was smaller than the others and we were to close to the spot next to us. I’ll stay again, but NOT at the same campsite.
May 26, 2020
Great stay, property well kept & pool was open & beautiful in spite of Covid! We were able to upgrade our site thanks to a helpful young lady. I’m not giving a 5 rating only because upon check in, Kim was very unfriendly. Any questions seemed to be an imposition to her. She yelled at a family behind us to move their rig (as they moved it). Perhaps she’s in the wrong line of work? Still enjoyed
May 26, 2020
Great sites, new updates from last time we stayed.
May 26, 2020
The campground was very nice and clean. This was our 1st time camping in a KOA..We will definitely be returning.
May 26, 2020
Stayed over memorial day weekend Friday Saturday Sunday Monday. All the staff was extremely nice… Our spot was pretty quiet for as busy as they were!
May 26, 2020
Very nice campground. Lots of amenities. Very busy.
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
Was a great Experience the staff was very kind and Accommodating highly recommend staying at this park very clean as well
May 26, 2020
Staff & Facility always top notch.. Always enjoy our stay there..
May 26, 2020
Wonderful place! No complaints but one suggestion...There is a lady that works at the front desk who definitely does not have a front desk personality when it is necessary to make a good first impression. Might be good to move her to the back office.
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
Covid has put a damper on a few things, but enjoyed our camp site, neighbors and staff.
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
Very clean and well maintained campground. We love how spacious and well thought out it is for RV. Kids activities and movie night by the pool was perfect!
May 25, 2020
Very nice place to stay.
May 25, 2020
May 24, 2020
May 23, 2020
The cabin was clean and well stocked. It was spacious and we had our dog and loved being near the dog park. The whole camp ground was well kept and we were able to socially distance which was our intention for this trip. Will definitely come back and look for other KOA grounds to stay in around the country.
May 23, 2020
Love y'all there.
May 22, 2020
The campground and cabin were both very nice and clean. We will definitely be back and would recommend anyone to stay!
May 21, 2020
May 21, 2020
The best campground we have ever stayed. We had a cabin and it was so clean and comfortable. We had a marvelous time and will definitely be back. We would give it 20 stars if possible���
May 20, 2020
Super clean, nice staff, unfortunately so much activity canceled due to covid but we still enjoyed our stay. Great gift shop and laundry room
May 20, 2020
We arrived late with no reservation. The main office was closed but the instructions for late sign in we’re easy to follow. The site was very well maintained. The office lady who provided a receipt the next morning was very nice and helpful. Great stay
May 20, 2020
At first I was not happy with the site they put us. at, it was muddy all around our camper. I thought we had one of the same standard pull thru sites that we had the week before with the concrete pad. It was the same price we had paid the Sunday night before. They did move us to a same site but charged us $5.00 more. Which I didn’t understand cause we paid $85.00 the time before for same type si
May 19, 2020
Staff always helpful.
May 19, 2020
EXCEPT FOR SOME DOGS BARKING AT 6 am EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
May 19, 2020
We have been there on 2 separate occasions. Both were great, we will be at the Nashville KOA again.
May 18, 2020
had construction workers next to us partying and smoking pot and we didn't like that. We were in a family area where many families with kids came and their camper should have been located away from this section. There were plenty of empty spots they should have been re-located too. They had 7-men in one camper.
May 18, 2020
Check in and the staff are great. Site was a little bit of an issue as the sewer connections were at an angle and far away from my discharge area. Clean campground and well kept.
May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.