Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Stay was good. Was not sure process when checking out very early in the am. We just left keys on table. Called many times to let someone know that you s what we did. No one every answered the many calls.
Apr 16, 2018
Very nice place one issu is front desk clerk whasent to frendly black hair women
Apr 16, 2018
This was the best KOA that we have had the privilege to use in our travels. Clean, spacious, close to everything, convenient downtown shuttle, I can’t say enough!! Will definitely come back some day.
Apr 16, 2018
Water pressure was not good and went from hot to cold. Shuttle to downtown Nashville is $10 p.p for a round trip.
Apr 16, 2018
Spent a week here in early April, campground was neat and clean. Staff was nice and helpful. We would stay here again.
Apr 16, 2018
The spot we were assigned was one big puddle. Very wet and inconvenient
Apr 16, 2018
Quiet, clean, quick check in, friendly staff. A+ All the way.
Apr 16, 2018
Everything was clean, neat and excellent. The people were friendly too! The only reason I am rating 4 stars is for 2 reasons. First, The cable is terrible. 40-some-odd channels, 3 of them clear enough to watch. Second, there should be more signs on how to exit. we trolled around several times until we saw an exit sign. no big deal, but still easy to fix. We will stay there again, and will tell our
Apr 15, 2018
Very clean, nice features of gym and hot tub, internet service could be improved based on the cost of the stay. Also, would like to see recycling services.
Apr 15, 2018
I can’t start to tell you how many times my wife and I said this place is wonderful. We have been RVing since 2001, and this is one of the nicest parks we have been to. Thanks for a great park.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Beautiful well kept campground. The convenience of the shuttle into town was priceless.
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice Real clean
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
It was a nice stay. Everyone is friendly and it was by far the cleanest koa I ever stayed at. The campground is a perfect place to accommodate those that want to truly experience Nashville!!
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice and pleasant staff! We will be back!
Apr 14, 2018
This is our second stay at this Campground and we love it. The staff is very courteous and helpful. We have stayed in a deluxe site both times and they are excellent! We will be back.
Apr 14, 2018
Nice and quiet place, great people.
Apr 14, 2018
Great spot, easy access to fun in site. Shuttle to town. Loved it
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Excellent! Shuttle excellent also!
Apr 13, 2018
Very well kept park with excellent staff both in the office and outside. This park is in a great location for touring the Nashville area. We we definitely stay there again when in the area.
Apr 13, 2018
beaux sites avec de l'espace. Les aménagements sont de toute beauté; piscine, spa, toilettes propres, jeux en quantité autant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur, tout est super propre. On a adoré!
Apr 13, 2018
Reservation went well, with excellent reception by employees on arrival. Unfortunately, site assign was not very level and after 5 times of moving the rig around and trying to level, the drive and tag axles were in the air. Not acceptable. Fortunately, the receptionist was able to reassign a new site of lower quality and everything was fine. No credit was given for getting a secondary site.
Apr 12, 2018
Great place to stay. Highly recommend.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
This was our 3rd stay at Nashville KOA. It is our favourite park by far. We were so impressed with all the additions to the grounds...beautiful. As usual the sites were big and clean and nicely landscaped. Staff so friendly and willing to help. Looking forward to being back next year for another great stay. We have told many RVers that this is a must stay if going to Nashville.
Apr 11, 2018
Great facility with wonderful location however a bit too pricey for our senior budget. We've camped all over with free WIFI and Cable TV for 1/3 of the cost. If anyone were to ask, we would certainly recommend but explain the $$.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Our week stay was excellent, in spite of below temperatures, and rain. The shuttle that is available to go downtown is the only way to go.
Apr 10, 2018
Everyone was so polite and helpful. We especially liked the fact that our garbage was picked up every morning. The sites were clean and well maintained. Thank you so much for making our stay so enjoyable.
Apr 10, 2018
4 nights visiting grandkids. Excellent, well kept campground with good amenities and friendly staff.
Apr 10, 2018
HAD A MEDICAL PROCEDURE THAT RAN OVER. NEEDED TO EXTEND MY DEPARTURE TIME BY A COUPLE OF HOURS, STAFF NOT VERY FRIENDLY ABOUT THIS. WAS TOLD I SHOULD HAVE PLANNED FOR IT BEFOREHAND.
Apr 10, 2018
This KOA is the way it should be top notch in every respect!!
Apr 10, 2018
The wifi was very poor, actually it wont work. the staff was unfriendly and not helpful. We stayed at koa's on the way to florida and found your rating systems to be false. GOOD SAMs parks are much more reliable rating No you will not see me again WIFI for business is a must
Apr 10, 2018
Friendly, helpful, clean. #10
Apr 09, 2018
We came in at 10 and our plug outlet for 30 amp didn't work. Fortunately we had an adapter so we could use the 50 amp. Also I booked for a 31 ft travel trailer (which means I am towing) I was put on a site where only the camper fit. Because we were on the end our truck was stuck out in the road most of the weekend. The site cost too much!! Can stay on beach for less. Dog park a joke.
Apr 09, 2018
The campground was in great shape! We just picked the wrong time to stay since the temperature was only in the 40's. Not a great camping weekend. Will come again when we can do outside activities.
Apr 09, 2018
Lots of mixes up ...called ahead booked 3 nights. Got a call back same day checking when we would be come because she booked us in on the wrong date . Get to this location and was told we only had 2 nights and that's all we booked ...not true. Was told at that time we wouldn't be able too book for 3 nights at the time of booking because there was 3 night available.. And there more. Not happy
Apr 08, 2018
Great base for seeing Nashville. Would like to come back when warmer to enjoy park more
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
I found the staff to be very unfriendly. We arrived a few minutes after the office closed, we were not sure on how to check in. The staff refused to answer the door or even look at us. Bath houses were very dirty and need some serious cleaning.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
You don't answer your phone! On hold 20 minutes, twice. Front desk staff not that friendly. Grounds are beautiful and the premium sites are great. However, our table had a big burn mark. Bathrooms should be better. Men's and women's had ants in them.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Great place and will be back
Apr 08, 2018
We stayed one night. The pool water was cold as well as the whirlpool. The rest of the stay was pleasant.
Apr 07, 2018
The site we were on was very small and all mud. No grass. We couldn't have a fire since we may have set fire to the trailer next to us. The price of $98 a night is outrageous for such a tiny mud site. Clerk at desk was trying to check me in between phone calls coming in. And.. there was a line behind me. Really need a second clerk at front desk.
Apr 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award