Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
All went very well. Only reason not a 5 star I would like to see a small shrub line between sites so we dont look at sewer, electric, and cable lines next to our table. Thank you
Aug 17, 2018
everyone was friendly & helpful. Lots of activities, loved the Friday night pool movie. Great to have a shuttle from the office to downtown, life saver on parking! All buildings very clean, laundry worked great & very clean. Would like to see a place for activity brochures without using the Grey Line Tour. The brochures help us decide what we want to see & do.
Aug 17, 2018
Beautiful facility
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Our stay was most pleasant!! Not a single complaint!!! Look forward to staying there again.
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Excellent! Very big rig friendly!
Aug 17, 2018
The cabin was nice, we were short a few things, a pillowcase and some dish soap. We tried using the cook top but never could get it hot enough to cook our corn. Our grill was in pretty rough shape so we had to swap it for another. The porch set up was really nice and if there was a beach umbrella at the table we could have enjoyed it more as shade was very limited. Everything was neat and tidy.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
The washer and dryers were full of mold. They need to be cleaned out often when there are a lot of people in the camp grounds using the machines. The lady at the desk was very rude when pointing out the issue of the mold. Her attitude was "it's not my problem or my job." I understand that, but inform who ever needs to be informed of the issue.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
Very nice pool and store/front desk/game room/snack bar area. Convenient ($10 round trip) shuttle to downtown. Quite clean. Only negative is not one drop of warm/hot water in the shower.
Aug 16, 2018
The duo live music couple were very, very good.
Aug 16, 2018
Very clean and a lot to do. We will be back Thanks
Aug 16, 2018
Very clean restrooms... pool is great... lots of activities for all. The shuttle into town is a plus
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Excellent environment, easy access. Very clean and well maintained park.
Aug 15, 2018
Very Very nice campground but a few very rude people
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Great campground
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Had a great time. Went to the pool very clean. The whole place was very clean. A little noisy being next to the high way but that would not stop me from staying there or recommending ant one to stay. Great Place. And the restrooms very clean also.
Aug 15, 2018
We only stayed one night, cause we had RV trouble and was running behind. We loved the park and can't wait to come back.
Aug 15, 2018
Site was clean, grass was cut and staff rode around to ensure sites stayed clean. Bath house was too far away for transient campers to use.
Aug 14, 2018
The campground was very nice and clean. The bath houses were immaculate. On site laundry was nice, but it had limited hrs. Closed at 6 p.m. and they locked doors at 5 so campers couldn't wash clothes after 5. I only use the dryers since we have a combo washer/dryer and I could have dried a couple loads in an hr. Staff very pleasant. Will stay there again if we return to the area.
Aug 14, 2018
very beautiful facility and amazing pool, the people that work there are amazing.
Aug 14, 2018
It was a great campground! My only complaint was that the lobby wasn't open as early or late as campers would like.
Aug 14, 2018
Friendly staff, clean grounds great location
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Very clean and well maintained. Lots of amenities for all ages. Will definitely stay here again! Fantastic place and friendly staff
Aug 14, 2018
The cabins were awesome. We were all so sad when we left and ended our vacation in a hotel. I have already recommended this place to friends and family! Pool was great and bathrooms and showers very clean
Aug 14, 2018
great place staff is super nice
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
We had terrible internet and cable. We paid for a premium site, complaint to office about the issues we had and they didn’t do anything about it. Telling us that they’re very busy isn’t an excuse. We have stayed at this KOAa few times but this time we feel that they getting away from taking care of the customers.
Aug 13, 2018
Friendly staff. They take you to your site that’s awesome. Nice sites
Aug 13, 2018
The facility and park are World Class. The staff on the other hand needs some training in customer service and southern charm. By far the rudest people I have every seen. This is my third time at this KOA and the staff is rude every time. This will most likely be my last visit there. I think I will try the place next door next time we are in Nashville.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Awesome people and I liked the live music on Thursday evening by the pool. Nice touch. Cleanest bath house I ever been in. Liked the private showers too. Great place plus shuttle service to downtown. Everything made the trip very enjoyable.
Aug 13, 2018
The facilities were very nice, and well maintained, but our entire group felt the customer service was lacking! The planned activities didn’t take place and the ones that did were sub par!! I can’t imagine charging $1 for an ice cream social at the campground. The store hours were also much to limited.
Aug 13, 2018
The staff was great, campground was clean and well maintained.
Aug 13, 2018
great location and services
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Host drove us out to our spot and recommended a GREAT place to eat...Thanks!
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
It was ok for the price and what we needed it for but the bathrooms were filthy and the check in staff( at least the lady we had ) was rude.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals