Nashville KOA Reviews

Extend Your Vacation For FREE-Stay 6 nights, get the 7th Free!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2019
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 16, 2019
Facility is great, staff are so-so. First KOA I’ve ever been to where the staff person who led me to the RV site just drove off without saying a word. Had issues with cable TV, I called the office, who said someone would come check it. 80 minutes later, I had to call again because no one showed up.
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 16, 2019
Excellent (except the shower stalls need more hooks for clothes & towels) !
Nov 16, 2019
Very nice campground with excellent facilities. Convenient shuttle to downtown Nashville for $10.00 per person round trip. Will stay again!
Nov 15, 2019
Nov 15, 2019
Nice time at this KOA. We stayed during an Arctic Freeze, but all hook ups were fine. When we had an issue with the water, maintenance was great to help us. We will be back during warmer weather to partake of more amenities.
Nov 14, 2019
Great stay. Helpful people.
Nov 14, 2019
Paid $25.00 extra since there was several of us. Never paid such a fee before. 1. Friends with no dog got dog pen...we have dogs and didn't get one. 2. TV channels were not what we were told. We only got afew. And no one came to fix problem.
Nov 14, 2019
Lots of amenities. Downtown shuttle access was great. Sites were not too close.
Nov 14, 2019
I Loved KOA! It’s a very clean campground that’s in a super location. I hope to stay again in the near future!
Nov 14, 2019
Check in was quick. We got directed to our site. Facilities were lovely but due to cool weather we didn't use pool. Prices seemed high for fall dates considering we did not use amenities.
Nov 14, 2019
great stay, upscale facility.
Nov 14, 2019
The deluxe patio sights are wonderful.
Nov 14, 2019
The rocks were very hard to get around with a large RV
Nov 13, 2019
A clean well kept campground. Close to The Grand Old Opry, among other attractions. The shuttle that runs round trip, most of the day, to downtown Nashville is very convenient. I would recommend staying here if you are interested in doing all Nashville has to offer.
Nov 13, 2019
Very enjoyable.
Nov 13, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
Great staff. Great shuttle service. Clean, well kept showers/washrooms.
Nov 12, 2019
The park was very nice and the people there were very friendly. My only issue is that when we made a reservation, there were several of us coming at the same time and we asked to be together. We were charged $25 for this service. Since we called 5 months in advance this seems to be an unnecessary charge.
Nov 12, 2019
We love this KOA! Super clean, great staff, fantastic amenities.
Nov 12, 2019
Stayed 3 nights. Perfect size cabin for 2 people. Convenient location. Loved shuttle to downtown
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Beautiful facilty. Only negative was a lot of highway noise.
Nov 12, 2019
Beautiful campground, friendly staff, shuttle service downtown was awesome. Everything was great.
Nov 12, 2019
Was a wonderful stay! Enjoyed walking around the park, at grooms and campground clean!! Friendly guests and staff. Will be back!!
Nov 12, 2019
Clean as always
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
i love this KOA IT HAS SO MUCH TO DO. ID stay he every time im in the area. if your looking for a super clean and a ton of fun this is the place.thank you KOA for a Great vacation
Nov 12, 2019
Convenient, clean, well spaced sites. Good grassy areas for dog walking. Next door is a restaurant serving Southern fried comfort food and if you need repair or some RV supplies a Camping World is also right there.
Nov 12, 2019
our stay this time was not very pleasant, do to the fact we paid for a pull-thru deluxe site (only available) when we left at 5 a.m. had to back out due to the fact that the person to the left of us parked his truck in front of his trailer, long ways and on the grass, we did not have enough room to pull out. It would really help to have signage at the end of each row so rv's know which way to get
Nov 12, 2019
Very clean and excellent facilities.
Nov 12, 2019
Perfect, as usual!
Nov 11, 2019
When we arrived it was raining heavily. We asked to change sites twice because of the poor drainage. We've stayed in 50+ campsites since May and this was only the second time we asked to move so it's not something we make a habit of. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating! The cable did not work as advertised so we can only give a #4 rating. The staff's reaction saved the day for us!
Nov 11, 2019
Accommodating. I miss entered the date but you got us in
Nov 11, 2019
Very easy check-in, cabin was perfect for our group of 6. Convenient location to shopping, music, mall, food. It would've been nice if the heat was already on before we arrived. It took a while to heat up. However, I would stay again.
Nov 11, 2019
Excellent as usual. However, if your TV does not have a QAM tuner, you can't get any cable channels as they are apparently digital. Plenty of over the air channels to pick from.
Nov 11, 2019
Enjoyed it!
Nov 11, 2019
The grounds were nice and clean and quiet. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. Restrooms and showers were nice. Staff was nice. Will return when in the Nashville area. Thanks!!
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Outstanding very nice staff were very professional.
Nov 11, 2019
Beautiful place..love the pool area
Nov 11, 2019
It was Good The lady That checked me in was a bit rude I know they deal with a lot of people I do too I'm in dispatch at fed ex but customer service is key when you deal with the public. Great campground very well kept THANKS
Nov 11, 2019
Very nice and very close to a lot of the shows
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Nov 10, 2019
Cabins are perfect. Easy, clean and affordable!
Nov 17, 2019
Great place to stay
- Mike and Jaime Rice on Google
Nov 17, 2019
Great campground. Efficient, friendly and pleasant. Will stay there again.
- Kathleen Hayes on Google
Nov 17, 2019
Last minute trip to Nashville. Nice staff, clean bath house, staff very friendly. Will definitely be coming back
- Rebecca Hadley on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.