Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Very clean nice sites it was our first stay this is one of the best koa's we ever stayed at
Oct 20, 2018
Great place and location
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Had a great time grounds very nice everything clean and functional only disappointment could use more staples in store such as charcoal lighter fluid and batteries all of which you did not have other than that had a wonderful time �
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Our site was very small, but the park was very clean, quiet, and convenient to everything.
Oct 20, 2018
Camp is ok but very disappointed that because we were only staying one night we could not use our points. Camp hosts stated that is due to new KOA policies. This is an expensive camp. We expected to be able to use our $50 of points because in prior years we could have even for one night. So we picked a non KOA camp for next stay and will reduce our use of KOA when possible
Oct 20, 2018
Madeline was awesome. We are work kampers in transit, your operation was near perfect.
Oct 19, 2018
cable tv was very fuzzy and unclear. our spot which we called for well in advance was right next door to interstate road noise was all night long. for the price I feel we were taken for a ride .would never go back been to Nashville 4 times. unless we had a spot far from the interstate.
Oct 19, 2018
Our stay was great and it made our trip to Nashville truly enjoyable.
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Thoroughly enjoyed our week stay at this campground. Excellent amenities, helpful, friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Nashville.
Oct 19, 2018
Very nice campground to stay at, many nice amenities. Will definitely go back
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Our site was basically a mud hole. The sites are much too close together people are right on top of you not nearly as nice as a lot of the other K away is that we have been at
Oct 19, 2018
Lucky to get a spot at last minute. Perfect for our stay. Prefer this koa over the two other nashville campgrounds. Sites a little larger.
Oct 18, 2018
Clean campground, friendly staff
Oct 18, 2018
Had a great weekend stay. Campground is perfect location and the shuttle is convenient to take down town. Our second year staying and we will definitely be back.
Oct 18, 2018
This campground was of the upmost of campgrounds!! Very helpful employees and grounds, bath house and bathrooms very clean! Pool and spa where enjoyable. Can't say enough about how friendly everyone was! Would love to come back some time in the future! Thank you for our enjoyment!!
Oct 18, 2018
The grounds and facilities were great. We are well aware of the good times we are experiencing in the business communities and it is very difficult to obtain and retain good employees. Fifty percent of the employees were top notch and obviously enjoyed their positions. For the other fifty percent it was just a job that they hate. Good luck on motivating those at the bottom of the list.
Oct 18, 2018
Everyone was nice and most helpful
Oct 18, 2018
A very good resort. Easy for my 42 class A pulling a toad to pull into my camp spot without disconnecting.
Oct 18, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA several times before. In the past our site was great this time we had a terrible muddy site . I recommend them putting at least some gravel down. We called ahead to make a reservation lettling them know we had a 40 foot motorhome towing a 14 foot trailer and they said it was no problem to store it. We arrived and the office staff was overly rude about trailer.
Oct 18, 2018
Very nice and professional. Clean and well maintained
Oct 18, 2018
Very nice but expensive
Oct 18, 2018
First night Marianne did a Wonderful job. Then Tim helped get set up.Also Marianne Helped get the Wi-Fi to work and reset the check out twice. Very Helpful. All the staff were very good.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Beautiful campground. The best we’ve stayed at. Very convenient to Nashville and the shuttles are awesome!
Oct 18, 2018
Returning to Florida with heavy rains and cold temps for the first few days... so stayed "in." Needed to move for our last night which was added - thanks KOA staff. Will be back to explore Nashville next spring, keep the light on!
Oct 18, 2018
Bummer it was wet and rainy but still a great place to stay
Oct 17, 2018
EXCELLENT FACILITY, PERSONABLE EMPLOYEES, QUICK AND EFFICIENT CHECK IN.
Oct 17, 2018
The location was great, however the cabin was not as expected. The photos online made the cabin appear larger than it actually was. The cabin was also not very clean, the main bathroom was pretty dirty with visible dirt/debris on/around the outside of the toilet, the bathtub was dirty and the shower curtain had mold/mildew on it. Overall the cost was pricey for the condition of the cabin.
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
There for 3 days. Loved it. Great facility, location, staff. BEST in Nashville!
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
We stayed on both sides of RV park and liked the lower alphabet sites best. Very clean facilities. Nice staff. Lots of outdoor games, pool and hot tub, 2 dog parks to enjoy. For $10 round trip we got a shuttle bus downtown Nashville.
Oct 17, 2018
Very helpful & accommodating
Oct 16, 2018
We had a deluxe site which was very nice. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
This facility is one of the best my wife and myself has stayed at. Very neat and organized. We enjoyed the amenities. The only negatives are the cable is horrible(very snowy) and the internet goes in and out. We stayed away site m7. The negative was not enough to drop the rating from 5 stars.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Just a thought.... put combo on workout door so we can use earlier than 8am. Also put a volume control for the music. Resort is awesome and the folks are very friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This was our first time to stay at a KOA. It was very clean and had lots of activities!
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Nice location. Close Oprylandvand downtown.
Oct 16, 2018
Great people,clean facilities !
Oct 16, 2018
Pleasant surroundings & immaculately maintained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award