Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2018
Great stay perfect for camping and close to everything
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Had a great time. Everything is super clean. Loved the pool and the dog park.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Great service! Love the cabins, pool, staff!
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
We always enjoy our stays at the Nashville KOA
Jun 19, 2018
Great pool! Super clean! Our favorite place to head for a weekend escape.
Jun 19, 2018
A lot of fast young speeders in the park and dogs without leashes, during fathers day weekend. Had a bunch of people in the east side there to get drunk and to be there party place, looked like to many people for one place.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Great campground! Well maintained and very clean.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Very pleased with how clean cabin was. And nicely equipped
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Incredible. Staff amazing, everything was perfect!
Jun 18, 2018
Great stay - enjoyed the labyrinth on the grounds! Thank you.
Jun 18, 2018
Was a great place to stay. Easy access to downtown Nashville with Shuttle was awesome. Was disappointed with laundry room hours. Should be open earlier in day
Jun 17, 2018
Nice people and campgrounds,but main road early morning Rush hour noise is not something we wanted to wake up to. Otherwise my fault for not considering this possibility!
Jun 17, 2018
Campground was well maintained, pool area was fantastic, staff very nice and helpful .
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Pleasant, quiet surroundings. I liked the long concrete pull through Check in was easy. Exiting wasn't quite sooth as the way out wasn't clearly marked (there was one sign and that led me to expect to see others but the final turn to the main road was not marked,Liked the convenience of the shuttle pick up to go downtown. A bit pricey, but about the same as other parks in the area.
Jun 17, 2018
Great park with great amenities. The deluxe patio sites are great and worth the upgrade. Friendly staff, close to downtown, and other things like the opry. Love the pool and hot tub too! We've been here a few times and whenever we're in the area we always check availability here first!
Jun 16, 2018
Very enjoyable. Clean, quiet, great staff. I love staying here.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Hot water would have been nice,. And the site was muddy with a very narrow paved area. We stayed at a Corp of Engineers site next that was so much nicer and had HOT water in the bath houses..it was a huge site on Lake Barkley. Cost was $13 for two nights. Hello?? what gives with the KOA? Can not recommend the KOA. Very disappointed.
Jun 14, 2018
My wife and I stayed in a deluxe cottage and were more than happy with it and the campgrounds accommodations
Jun 14, 2018
Nice pool, clean shower house, a lot of activities, campsites nice and well kept. Stay on CMA Fest week rates a little high.
Jun 14, 2018
Friends invited us to the CMA fest and told us about your KOA and we had a blast! The location had everything that we needed during our 4 day stay! Thank you
Jun 14, 2018
Convenient to sites. Friendly staff. While sites are close, it’s acity setting, everyone was respectful and quiet. Only issue: lack of warm much less hot water in the showers which would stop if others usedthe bath facilities. With sewer hookups - using RV/shower/hot water is feasible; but there should still be lots of hot water in bathhouse. We overall liked our experience and would come back.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Great campground, clean, organized, friendly. We will be back!
Jun 13, 2018
Cabin was smaller than I thought it would be. But other than that it was a great place to stay. If you are changing from a larger Cabin to smaller you probably need to look at it.
Jun 13, 2018
We enjoyed the stay in our deluxe cabin. I am a bit of a germaphobe and was delighted that everything was spotlessly clean. The beds are very comfortable. The only suggestion might be that with 4 adults, the Kureg coffee maker is a challenge in the morning. We all need coffee now! The outdoor space was great and we are looking forward to our visit next year. Booked and paid for.....can't wait.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Clean,Neat grounds and site. Very pleasant workers. They continue to upgrade and make changes to the grounds.already booked for next year
Jun 13, 2018
Great as always. Couple suggestions though... Paint the edge of the patio step in the pool area... Watched many people trip over it. And trim back the trees on the corner of the road entering the smaller section. You can't see around them when exiting and it's hard to navigate larger Rv's. Thank you...
Jun 13, 2018
Best campground we’ve ever stayed at. Great job!
Jun 13, 2018
I have never been to a campground that was so clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area is beautiful. I would definitely come back.
Jun 13, 2018
Need to clean washrooms and resupply toilet paper more often
Jun 13, 2018
Great customer service, very clean and will be back!!
Jun 13, 2018
The park is well maintained. There was a lot of activities available. The music at the pool was entertaining. The site we stayed in was great and close to everything. The downtown shuttle was convenient. The breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A staff person picked us up and gav us a ride to the laundry. We would stay at this park again.
Jun 13, 2018
I was more than pleased with the cabin and the personnel at sign in. Booked again for next year.
Jun 12, 2018
Great stay, great people! Cable was grainy even directly wired to the tv. But I didn’t spend time indoors so no big deal for me.
Jun 12, 2018
No complaints. It was awesome!
Jun 12, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award