Nashville KOA Reviews

Save $25 Each Night With Our Cozy Fall Cabin Deal

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2019
We were very disappointed that we could not get level in our first site. The sote is not suitable for big rigs but of course there is nothing on the web site saying that. They did agree to move us to a site that we could level off in. My wife called the manager - no call back. Second site was dirty and full of cigarette butts. Not acceptable for the price.
Oct 11, 2019
Nice shady sites. Close to all amenities. We took advantage of all the KOA had to offer, including the shuttle service to downtown. The game room, pool area, and outside recreations were all well maintained and clean. We would not hesitate to stay if we were back in the area.
Oct 11, 2019
Love it here. This is our 2nd year staying here. Will be back again
Oct 11, 2019
2nd stay! Love it! Great location, friendly staff, and close to everything!�
Oct 11, 2019
We enjoyed the stay.The park is very clean and quiet. The shuttle service that takes you downtown is worth the money.
Oct 11, 2019
It was great
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Had too stay in the cabins this time and they were very nice, a little pricey but I know it's the location. I also noticed in your store that there were no Nashville KOA tee shirts, we camp in a lot of KOA' s and we like to collect were we stay, just a thought, it's a good seller. It's a very nice campground and we will be back with our Winnebago.
Oct 11, 2019
We love this KOA. However, the “quiet hours” need to be enforced. We wanted to sleep with our windows open but couldn’t, because our neighbors were out partying until appx 2am. Also, the WiFi doesn’t reach to H17, where we were, so that was a downer for the kids. Overall, it’s great though. Second time staying here and I’ll stay again.
Oct 10, 2019
This is a tight campground if your rig is 40ft or more. Probably ok if wanting to do nearby Nashville things, otherwise it is overpriced.
Oct 10, 2019
It was great! Thank you!
Oct 10, 2019
Very well maintained and the staff were friendly and professional.
Oct 10, 2019
Only issue, was ordered Breakfast. And the had no forks. Had to eat with spoons. Should have mentioned before ordering. Also tried to pass off a washed fork that was filthy. The cook was very sorry. But even with this. We found this KOA the best we have stayed.
Oct 10, 2019
Great but very expensive!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 10, 2019
Great place! We will be back. It rained the first day we were there, but still plenty of things to get out to see & do. Our spot was very nice & staff friendly!�
Oct 10, 2019
Only problem with our stay was the TV connection. The first night we were only getting half of our channels. I called the front desk and they sent someone down to scan the channels again. He left before he scanning was complete and it made the situation worse. We were left with only 2 channels. We were told it was due to the weather but we only had one night of bad weather the whole stay
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
The place was very clean, ady to downtown area and close to restaurants & shopping.
Oct 10, 2019
Exceeded our expectations
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Everything was wonderful Very clean!! The pool was great and the shuttle was so helpful The people were all very friendly
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
We stayed in the rustic cabin. It was fine for 3 nights. We were with friends who had a motor home and spent most of our time downtown. Having the shuttle service was wonderful.
Oct 09, 2019
If only all the RV parks around the country were like this one! Loved our stay here!
Oct 09, 2019
Great place, service.
Oct 08, 2019
Very friendly and clean campground. It really is a resort campground.
Oct 08, 2019
We stayed here the week before our daughter’s wedding. It was a great place to come back to unwind and stay. Enjoyed our stay immensely! Clean and beautiful. Staff are friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were refreshing after the 97 degree weather we encountered.
Oct 08, 2019
Nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. Such a nice campground with so much for the kids to do.
Oct 08, 2019
The wifi there is horrible. I am not sure I would stay there again simply because of that. The front office doesn't open until 8:00 am. It should open at 6:00 am, but at least 7:00 am. Other than that the room is really nice.
Oct 08, 2019
Very nice campground. We stayed at one of the deluxe sites and we were very impressed with the upkeep of the sites and all the amenities.
Oct 08, 2019
Only issue was loud drunken neighbors at the park and on the shuttle which is not your responsibility.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
love it
Oct 08, 2019
Loved the campground, very nice with lots of amenities.
Oct 08, 2019
Really enjoyed the hot tub even though we had a late night rain . The entrance could be more lit for easier access to park and walk in . Needs to be for safety
Oct 07, 2019
A wonderful RV park. Each pad is special in its on way for example if you have pets there are pads sites that have their own fenced in area for you pet Easy in n out. Great pool Will be returning again!
Oct 07, 2019
We came into Nashville to attend the Grand ole opry on Saturday evening with our two grandkids. They had a great time at the campground and we had great customer service
Oct 07, 2019
This is one of the best campgrounds we have stayed in. KOA staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the music by the pool two evenings as well as a chance to cool off in the beautiful pool. Shuttle service to Nashville and tour bus pick up at the KOA office was certainly appreciated .
Oct 07, 2019
Angel at the front desk was very welcoming! So nice to have a helpful and pleasant person to greet you at the front desk .Thank you . The Schumacher's
Oct 07, 2019
Very clean facilities! We loved the pool and hot tub. The campground is so quiet and peaceful. It's one of the best KOA sites I've been to.
Oct 07, 2019
Nashville KOA is beautiful! We had a patio pull thru site that was huge and well maintained. All the amenities like the pool and spa area were very clean and well kept! We would definitely stay here again!
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice campground. Would stay here again. Great trees and shade, level spot.
Oct 07, 2019
Our first time at a KOA campground and we will definitely be back!!
Oct 07, 2019
Enjoyed the live music very much.
Oct 06, 2019
This was, by far, the nicest campground we've ever stayed at. People were friendly, amenities are top notch and location was perfect for our visit. We will be back!!!
Oct 13, 2019
One of the nicest Koa resorts I've been to if not the best.
- James Dio on Google
Oct 10, 2019
Great campground with decent access to downtown Nashville, a little pricey but Nashville has become expensive. Wonderful pool and hot tub, great pull-through level sites.
- Rob Graff on Google
Oct 10, 2019
Love Camping their
- Barb Philip on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.