Nashville KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2019
Excellent facility. Patio campsite was excellent. Plenty of room. Pool area amenities outstanding
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
Very clean close to everything. We would stay again
Jun 23, 2019
The bus to DT Nashville is super convenient.
Jun 23, 2019
Campground was in perfect shape and the staff was GREAT!!
Jun 23, 2019
Love KOAs, especially this one. My kids would rather stay here instead of going to do the sightseeing. So much to do for all ages.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
Campground is well kept and well maintained. We had a pull-thru, patio site which was expensive by our standards. The changes to the park landscaping is nice but these changes have isolated the office, pool area and laundry building from the original interior pedestrian paths. It is necessary to walk thru grassed areas or the perimeter road to reach the amenities. Internet is very substandard.
Jun 23, 2019
Beautiful place. Lots of amenities. The guy who led us to our site could have been more friendly and helpful though.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
It was perfect in every way. True, spacious pull thru sites with plenty of room for our big rig and pick up truck. Although we didn’t use the shuttle, this is a great service. The location for driving to downtown was good. We will definitely recommend this campground.
Jun 22, 2019
Excellent stay, great service, friendly staff. Shuttle to downtown is the best service!!
Jun 22, 2019
The park has easy access from/to the freeway. A major RV retailer, parts & repair facility is between the park & the freeway, making it relatively quiet. The park is well maintained, one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. Personnel were always friendly. There are 2 good sized dog parks, large pool and a large meeting & activity room.
Jun 22, 2019
Very nice facility. We tried to extend our stay, but they didn’t have availability. Will definitely return!
Jun 22, 2019
Very nice resort with plenty of space between sites and, very clean!
Jun 22, 2019
Will definitely come back, extra nice facility. It would have been helpful to have had access to lawn game accessories after office hours.
Jun 22, 2019
Beautiful camping resort!
Jun 22, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
Super nice campground. Great site and facilitites were very nice. A little expensive but it is all about location!
Jun 21, 2019
It was a great stay!! We will be back!!
Jun 21, 2019
Our check in person was terrific. No hassles. Clean. Comfortable. Individual showers for people who require personal assistance for hygiene needs offering dignity, honor, and respect.
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 20, 2019
Nice place. Bathrooms and showers were very clean all the time. Pool is nice. One of the nicest KOA’s that we have stayed in. Shuttle service is great. Only small complaint is it was a little noisy during the day at Camper World on the other side of the fence. Their mechanic garage is right there. Will definitely stay here again.
Jun 20, 2019
Great location and everything is well kept up! Only one issue we had was with our pad and it being lower than the ground around it; collected and held lots of water and mud after every rain storm. We’d definitely come back when in the area.
Jun 20, 2019
Only thing was lack of grass on our site. But you have a nice park
Jun 20, 2019
Jun 20, 2019
The best RV Resort we've ever stayed at!!! Beautiful and friendly!
Jun 20, 2019
Friendly, clean, convenient.
Jun 20, 2019
Jun 19, 2019
Love this campground!! Very pleasant staff. Very clean campgrounds!! Convenient location!!
Jun 19, 2019
Enjoyed everything
Jun 19, 2019
The Nashville KOA is an awesome and fun camping experience. Don’t miss the chance to stay there!
Jun 19, 2019
Clean and well kept. Lots of organized activities. Pool, hot tub (HUGE hot tub!), tons of outdoor games, indoor games, concierge for your off campground activities. We came for our first trip last year & said we would be back. We will be back again next year!!
Jun 19, 2019
Great KOA resort. Live music. Shuttle to downtown
Jun 19, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Very friendly staff and very nice campground. I highly recommended this campground.
Jun 18, 2019
Has been a very nice experience. Close to what we want to do in Nashville.
Jun 18, 2019
Best KOA I have stayed at
Jun 18, 2019
Stayed for 4 nights the campground was the best. Very upscAle,clean, and very welcoming. Entertainment was excellent. Pool was very nice. Definitely would stay again
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Great spot! Uber was easy to take us around too.
Jun 18, 2019
From the first moment stepping into lobby/office greeting was cold and rushed. I think both woman do not like their jobs. Campsite was dirty and fire pit was almost in the area next to us. Camper next to us left their dog and it barked for two hours. Next day was not better. Same woman at front desk. Asking questions was difficult and she answered phone while we were asking questions. Unfriendly
Jun 17, 2019
great times with freinds
Jun 17, 2019
We had a wonderful time at the park. One of the nicest parks we have stayed in.
Jun 17, 2019
Nice upgrades, plenty to do... Spot was tight for our 44 ft fifth wheel but it was just for the night
Jun 17, 2019
very clean and maintained campground and the staff were very pleasant.
Jun 17, 2019
We love this KOA. Large, level sites, easy checkin, good dog park, nice pool. My only negative is the office/store hours end at 6pm. We saw people being checked in a little later but the store was not available,
Jun 17, 2019
The place was wonderful and the staff were helpful and friendly.
Jun 22, 2019
Clean, shady, many activities. We stayed in a deluxe cabin which was comfortable and helpful.
- Diane Ashour on Google
Jun 20, 2019
Very nice, very clean and well maintained. Smaller site , but is to be expected due to tourist destination.
- Mark & Jeannie Fee on Google
Jun 19, 2019
Everyone very nice
- Charlotte Day on Google