Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 17, 2019
Feb 17, 2019
first time in nashville great time.
Feb 17, 2019
Super beau terrain de camping ! bcp d'espace , près du Grand Ole Opry !!! facile d'accès , gens très gentil ,
Feb 16, 2019
Great location. Friendly staff. Wish the sites were spread apart a little bit more.
Feb 16, 2019
Feb 15, 2019
We were there on the off season so very few other trailers. I think might be a bit tight during peak. Otherwise lovely hosts with lots of good info to share. Bonus shuttle to downtown Nashville.
Feb 15, 2019
Everything was exceptional, but the morning we left it was raining and 35 degrees, and in a tent, you can imagine that made it harder to pack up than we planned. When we checked out and it was almost noon, we were threatened to be charged an extra night. A little compassion for an extra hour would go a long way when your campsite is nearly empty. It spoiled an otherwise perfect trip.
Feb 14, 2019
Great place will return soon
Feb 14, 2019
Very nice area. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the close proximity of good food and shopping. Also, close to downtown. We were in town for a conference. Will be back for a leisurely visit soon!!
Feb 14, 2019
Well organized and maintained.
Feb 14, 2019
The employee at the front desk was very friendly, told us about some great places to go. Very nice park, would definitely stay there again.
Feb 13, 2019
Great facility with so many opportunities to play games inside or outside. Really nice lounge area. Shuttle to Nashville was so convenient. We lucked out with John who was so helpful. Receptionist could be friendlier
Feb 11, 2019
Feb 10, 2019
Feb 07, 2019
Great site and the location was prefect. Love the shuttle . The campground was beautiful and the employees very helpful. the only thing i can suggest is having free Keurig coffee since it only cost 25 cents a pod and charging 2 dollars is too much. It would be a nice gesture for the paying campers. (just make it a limited time in the morning). I have been in KOAs that do this and it was nice
Feb 06, 2019
We had a great time. We hated to leave. Will stay there again when we get back in the area. Thanks again
Feb 06, 2019
Our favorite KOA !
Feb 05, 2019
expensive for Jan. as people drop off for the night on the way to warmer weather. Older staff lady needs to find a new job her free stay isn't worth it to the customers she was snippy, grumpy and rude. We have already reserved at the place next door 2 Rivers for on the way back for 1/2 the price and much much nicer people who were excited to have us return in April. Where as grumpy pants said no.
Feb 04, 2019
Easy check in. My actual spot had a bunch of mud where my door was going to be and I called up the office and they said for me to pick an empty spot.
Feb 04, 2019
We stayed in a cabin and loved it! We had beautiful weather so we got to play outside. My daughter is 20 months and she had a blast. I could let her play and not be right there to guard her. We hope to be coming back when we can go swimming.
Feb 04, 2019
Jan 31, 2019
Over priced for the middle of winter and freezing cold.
Jan 29, 2019
Quick one night stay. Grateful for the smooth checking and really clean facilities
Jan 28, 2019
Very easy in and out. Nice and level. Clean laundry. Free Wifi. Free cable. Shuttle every half hour to downtown $10 per person round trip. Well worth it if you are going to the bars.
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 27, 2019
Jan 25, 2019
It would have been better if our campsite hadn’t flooded. I’m sure the campground is aware of the issues at our specific site #S06. What made it worse was that there were MANY open sites all around us. I’m not sure why they put us there...they did refund a nights stay, which is why I rated it as high as I did.
Jan 25, 2019
Great cabins at a great value!
Jan 23, 2019
We always love staying here! It is very clean and everyone is very friendly!
Jan 23, 2019
Jan 23, 2019
Very nice campground. Every time that I stay they have made improvements. Awesome staff. Downtown shuttle is a nice added touch as well.
Jan 22, 2019
Great Location to Opry Land. Employees are helpful, especially outside workers. Couple of the gentlemen helped me jump my motor home. I tipped them and they were going to donate it to the pediatric cancer fund.
Jan 22, 2019
Great resort. Looking forward to coming back when it’s warmer so we can take advantage of all the amenities.
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
Very nice facility and friendly staff. Only suggestion I would have is providing paper towels in restrooms for wiping water from countertops after shaving, etc. Door on N16 cabin drags on the floor making a loud racket when opening and closing. Wakes others if sleeping. Otherwise really great! Would definitely stay with you again.
Jan 21, 2019
Jan 21, 2019
We enjoyed our stay except for the weather..we didn't use the amenities because of that.. too cold in January.. we did take advantage of the shuttle service to uptown.. the was a big bonus.. 10 dollars per person was good...
Jan 20, 2019
Jan 20, 2019
Jan 19, 2019
Short but nice
Jan 19, 2019
Check in was after hours, but found the site quickly and set up on a level site. Shower house was clean with plenty of hot water.
Jan 19, 2019
For $68/night pull through, spaces are crammed on top of each other. Between trees and the “upgraded wrought iron patio furniture” on a basic site, you have to really be careful when opening the slides. Bonus is there are fire pits but be careful...it’s so close you might catch your neighbors sewer hose on fire. The plus side -they offer downtown shuttle service for $10/pp round trip.
Jan 18, 2019
Looks like a very nice place. We were there for an overnight so arrived late and left mid-morning. Very pricey for this time of year given all their outdoor amentities were understandably closed due to weather. It’s very convenient and would likely stay again for that reason only. But st $75 per night in January it’s not a bargain!
Jan 18, 2019
One night stay on the way south- very nice pull thru. Park looked lovely - nice pool and clean rest room facilties. Easy access from the highway
Jan 18, 2019
Jan 16, 2019
Nice location to get to down town and see the sites
Jan 16, 2019
Excellent service. The shuttle service was definitely w po RH using.
Jan 15, 2019
Jan 15, 2019
Awesome place to stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award