Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2023
Jan 25, 2023
They had the facilities for bathrooms closed for cleaning before 9am. We were there for 3 nights and the showers were not clean.
Jan 25, 2023
Jan 25, 2023
We had driven 32 hours and arrived to a very empty campground I was told I had to wait until 3 and if I checked my email I would have seen that.I booked the day before and had no data to check emails while driving She told me she would have to see if one is ready and charge me 15.00 for arriving 2 hours earl.she was Notvery pleasant at all . There was hardly anyone staying and she stuck us in mud
Jan 24, 2023
Jan 24, 2023
This was our 1st time camping at a KOA with our newly renovated camper. Our pull in campsite, was easy to get in and out. Plenty of space to set up everything. The hookups were perfectly located. We loved the location and all the "extras" this camp ground had to offer. Will be back!
Jan 24, 2023
Jan 24, 2023
Jan 24, 2023
Amenities best we’ve seen at this price. Many workers constantly maintaining park. Well stocked camp store. Great little cafe and sitting area with fireplace.
Jan 24, 2023
Great except there wasn’t any hot water in the bath house!
Jan 24, 2023
Jan 24, 2023
Poor wifi. Showers along row H did not have hot water. Music was excellent.
Jan 23, 2023
Efficient friendly staff. Shuttle available to go downtown for $10 round trip. Nice looking pool and hot tub. Nice patio and chairs at deluxe sites.
Jan 23, 2023
Great place to stay. Nice sites and loved the shuttle to downtown Nashville. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only negative was WiFi. Rv parks should stop advertising WiFi when they really do not have it. Instead just say “limited to no WiFi”.
Jan 23, 2023
The stay is always great at Nashville KOA. We couldn't get local 2 and 4 to watch football after getting into the cable from KOA, but that could have just been a glitch as to where we were parked. Nicest RV place and so much to offer.
Jan 23, 2023
Great
Jan 22, 2023
We had car trouble so we could not make it for the first night but we got charged. It would have been nice to not have to pay for the night we were not. The site we were at was a little muddy so more grass or gravel would be an improvement.
Jan 22, 2023
Love staying at this KOA. Nice big spots with privacy. Love the dog fenced in sites wish they had more of those.
Jan 22, 2023
an incredible amount of mud that seamed to never dry up. overall the whole campground looked like it was marshy, old and tired. goodsam gave this place a great review and i can't for any reason other than location to the city can imagine why. we couldn't wait to get out of there, we couldn't get in the camper or the truck without having to walk through the mud. never again!
Jan 22, 2023
Stopover on our way south. Set up in the rain and mud. Once the storm left we found a beautiful camp. Ground were well kept, staff was friendly and helpful. The shuttle downtown was well worth it.
Jan 22, 2023
Loved it and the shuttle to downtown!
Jan 21, 2023
Couldn’t get cable to work and wifi was marginal, but love this place and will be back
Jan 21, 2023
Jan 21, 2023
A KOA Resort should be pro-active in requiring their customer's equipment be operational and in good repair. Otherwise, the facility was fine and its staff was friendly and helpful.
Jan 21, 2023
Jan 21, 2023
We stayed 2 weeks. Hot tub and pool were open. The hot tub could be a little warmer and the jets do not stay on long. All of the employees were extremely friendly and helpful, except Kim. The pool shower was hot but the showers by the rv sites would not warm up. Had the wire that runs the lights on my tow vehicle stolen. I stayed on the side with the less expensive rv sites. The sites were leve
Jan 21, 2023
Jan 21, 2023
Jan 21, 2023
We were put in a site that was under water. Even had one of the guys who was on the golf cart ask us if we were leaking and we told him know we are just in a mud hole. We had to step over water to get into our coach. We texted the front desk and got no response back. Very disappointed we have stayed here many times and always had a great experience not this time.
Jan 21, 2023
Jan 20, 2023
Got a pull through space. With our 33 ft trailer the space was too short for our truck. Same for everyone in our area. Not crowded mid week in January, but this would be really bad for 5th wheels or travel trailers in the summer. Right next to the Freeway, very loud all day. Very muddy, due to rain which is not their fault, very poor drainage.
Jan 19, 2023
Jan 18, 2023
3x here... Always comfortable, clean, friendly.
Jan 18, 2023
Roads to campsite was was rough and water standing in low dip in west side of camp sites. Limestone on campsites was narrow with not enough room to walk on when going in and out of camper. You walk in mud which made for a lot of stress and cleaning inside the Motorhome. We stay at a lot of KOA's but this one needs serious upgrades. I asked about more limestone and was told then everyone woul
Jan 18, 2023
Awesome cabin and really friendly staff. We are coming back in February!
Jan 18, 2023
The office staff was very friendly and efficient! Have stayed here previously and would stay again in the future.
Jan 18, 2023
Overall it was a decent stay. It was a necessary stopover as we had mechanical problems. Not thrilled I paid for late checkout then ended up having to stay another night at a higher rate due to the weekend. Biggest issue we encountered was our fire pit was full of what looked like used puppy pads. Upon taking our dog on walks he was continually trying to get to the mess. With rain it was nasty!
Jan 18, 2023
Awesome
Jan 18, 2023
Second time staying here. Great reception. Staff always pleasant. Love the affordable downtown shuttle. Restrooms clean and showers great loved the water pressure !
Jan 17, 2023
We stayed in a camping cabin with our two dogs. It was very clean and well stocked when we arrived. The check in process was informative about where our site was and information about the park amenities shared as well. The pool area was open that cool night and the hot tub was very warm. There are a lot of outside activities including pickleball. We will definitely stay here again.
Jan 17, 2023
We were only there one night, but the staff was great and loved the fact that there was a shuttle to get us into Nashville without having to drive in. The park was very clean. Didn’t use it, but loved that a outdoor pool was available. If we come again will use the pool.
Jan 17, 2023
Superb professionalism in every way!!
Jan 17, 2023
Jan 17, 2023
We love the KOA Nashville. Only complaint is terrible Wifi.
Jan 17, 2023
Great staff and facilities.
Jan 17, 2023
The staff was very nice and helpful I will definitely be back!
Jan 16, 2023
This was our first stop on a three month trip through the southern states (we're from Ontario Canada). We had a great site and made good use of the dog park as we ate traveling with two high energy dogs (a lab and labradoodle). Will definitely be back and would recommend.
Jan 16, 2023
One of the nicest places we have ever stayed at, and the customer service was outstanding
Jan 16, 2023
We stayed in a delux cabin which was great. Even though there was snow the cabin was cozy and warm. What could have been better was the water temp in the shower. It was either scalding hot or freezing cold. I feel this could have been an issue if a younger child or teen was using the shower as it was almost impossible to regulate the water temp. Other than that everything was great.
Jan 16, 2023
The cabin was very nice. Front end staff could be a little nicer, more friendly, but overall it was a good stay.
Jan 21, 2023
Close to the freeway but far enough where you don't hear it at night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Showers near the back in camper spots didn't have hot water, so we had to drive to the other side of the campground to use those showers. Bathroom was clean, however only two of the four stalls were actually functional. The larger stall is used for cleaning products or something because it's always locked. Big pool. Large hot tub. Will have to check out the cabins next time!
- Amanda Piccoli on Google
Jan 17, 2023
Stayed here. It was a nice quiet clean place to stay for a few days. Not too far from Broadway, close to the Nashville Palace etc. Will stay again next month
- Jacalyn Brabbs on Google
Jan 16, 2023
Nice park. The games and pool were nice but we didn't use them. Area is clean and I saw a review by a long term resident that said that area is not kept up. I didn't see that but did see like every other park that has long term is people accumulating things outside. The showers in the H section had cool to warm water but the showers by the cabins were nicer. I gave a four because they do not have keypads for entry into their bathrooms. The homeless come in at night and use the showers which is not allowed. I did let front desk know. Overall nice visit due to shuttle and convenience.
- June Brown on Google