Nashville KOA Reviews

WE ARE OPEN-CAMPERS WELCOME

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 25, 2020
Very nice peaceful and safe little pricey other than that if you're passing through Nashville and you have a motorhome it's decent
Mar 25, 2020
MY STAY HERE WAS GREAT AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. IT WAS TO BAD THAT IT WAS THE WRONG TIME OF YEAR BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE THERE IS PLENTY TO DO.IT IS CLOSE TO CASINOS AND THE GRAND OLE OPERA THEY HAVE A SHUTTLE SERVICE ALSO. I WOULD DEFINITLEY STAY THERE AGAIN
Mar 25, 2020
The closest bathhouse to the tent site was closed. So we had to walk over by all the rv's to see if that one was open. Then ended up using the bathroom and showers by the pool. It would been nice to be informed to witch restrooms were open.
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Très beau KOA mais trop dispendieux
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
It rained the whole stay, we had to leave one day early - no fault of KOA we were there during the corona virus and had to get home to quarantine. The only thing needing attention were the showers, dirty and no pressure or hot water. Unfortunately we didn't get to use any of the amenities because the government made them close access to all but we will be back after all of this is over.
Mar 22, 2020
Very nice campground. a little pricey buy nice.
Mar 22, 2020
The stay was short but fine. My complaint is that KOA is charging full prime in season prices with all things at the campground closed and the city of Nashville shut Down. That is price gouging to the public campers traveling through the area heading home.
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
The staff was very friendly and helpful especially when considering the current worries about the spread of the coronavirus.
Mar 20, 2020
We were there the weekend before everything shut dow. I did like the facilities and would probably stay again. Stay safe everyone.
Mar 19, 2020
It’s was good! Thankx
Mar 19, 2020
Nice place but we were making a long trek home from Florida on March 14 & 15, after our vacation was cut short because of COVID-19. We pulled into one of several open spots at 1:30 a.m. and left before 8:00 a.m. We never even hooked up to ANY services. This was all explained to office staff over the phone the next morning but we were still charged the ridiculous amount of $139.83. Not Happy!
Mar 18, 2020
Awesome place very nice staff loved the location
Mar 18, 2020
Great campground! Large sites, nice pool and hot tub, friendly staff. 20 mins to downtown but easy ride on the shuttle. Will definitely be back!
Mar 17, 2020
Mar 17, 2020
CLEAN SITE & BATHROOMS. LOVE THE SHUTTLE DOWNTOWN!
Mar 17, 2020
We love your KOA - very nice, great location, friendly staff. Our disappointment is in your WIFI - it was horrible while we stayed there last Sunday night. My husband needs WIFI when we travel as he works online. Please try to improve so we can come back!
Mar 17, 2020
Mar 17, 2020
Very pleasant service.
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
We always love staying here even though they were doing work while we where there and wouldn’t refund my 25.00 I paid for a specific camp spot. Also we weren’t given a discount for still coming after the SEC tournament canceled. Hope that extra money they made off us is donated to a local charity after the tornado. Or to help someone that is out of a job from all the shut downs. God Bless
Mar 16, 2020
It was great but the bath houses needed a lot of more cleaning thought they were terrible this year
Mar 16, 2020
Absolutely loved the campground, very nice and clean
Mar 16, 2020
Clean facilities and friendly staff
Mar 16, 2020
Great place to stay. Clean, quiet convenient.
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Way too pricey. Site was muddy and in the middle of a bunch of permanent residents.
Mar 16, 2020
Enjoyed the park, we liked the site with the dog run! Everyone was happy!
Mar 16, 2020
Large, clean, well staffed & convient to all the fun. Pricey, but location and amenities support the cost. Lots of activities available for families.
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
To expensive formation this Time of the test. Toilette very dirty. Toilette bowl full
Mar 15, 2020
Beautiful campground wonderful hosts
Mar 15, 2020
Beautiful place, staff was helpful
Mar 15, 2020
My stay was cut short but the time I was there was great. Friend staff and a clean place to stay
Mar 15, 2020
One is the best campgrounds ever. Lots to do, very clean, run by courteous and professional staff. Highly recommend!
Mar 15, 2020
Cabin was clean well equipped with your needs Could use more outdoor lighting when you dropped off from shuttles The was great idea
Mar 14, 2020
Mar 14, 2020
Everyone was nice friendly and the park was amazing!!!
Mar 13, 2020
One of my favorite KOAs. They have everything you need and want. Recommend highly.
Mar 13, 2020
One of if not my favorite Campgrounds!!!
Mar 13, 2020
very quiet
Mar 13, 2020
Mar 13, 2020
Showers and restrooms dirty (same filth was there two days in a row) Waterpressure very low in showers. The third party shuttle service to downtown is a plus. Price for stay is very high, probably due to the swimming pool and other amenities we did not use.
Mar 12, 2020
We only stayed a few days while passing through, but the grounds were clean, there were outdoor activities to do, and the people were all VERY kind and helpful.
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 11, 2020
Too expensive for what is offered.
Mar 15, 2020
Five stars. Very clean and nice. Lots of activities. Extremely professional and courteous staff. Great location.
- Jeremy Harrell on Google
Mar 10, 2020
(Translated by Google) Beautiful campsite with friendly and good service (Original) Mooie kampplaats met vriendelijke en goeie service
- Willem Schepers on Google
Mar 08, 2020
Pretty nice KOA
- Jim Hamren on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.