Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 12, 2018
Very nice campground. We arrived after dark and it was a bit difficult to find our way around to our spot. Otherwise we had a very pleasant stay.
Dec 12, 2018
Great camping! Great people!
Dec 12, 2018
We just stopped overnight. The staff was very helpful
Dec 11, 2018
We loved the super clean shower house and the fun things that were offered like the pool, hot tub and large chess games. If we would have stayed during warmer weather we would have definitely taken advantage of those things more. We’ll be back!
Dec 11, 2018
Dec 11, 2018
Dec 11, 2018
Our favorite place to stay in Nashville!!!
Dec 11, 2018
Dec 11, 2018
Very clean and neat. Friendly staff. We'll be back.
Dec 11, 2018
Very nice even with cold weather
Dec 10, 2018
Nice clean campground close to town!
Dec 10, 2018
Helpful staff, convenient shuttle to downtown, close to attractions, easy to navigate through sites in RV park, well maintained grounds.
Dec 09, 2018
Beautifully maintained resort. Proximity to the highway makes it easy to get to, and there was surprisingly little to no noise from the passing traffic.
Dec 09, 2018
Dec 09, 2018
Dec 09, 2018
Dec 08, 2018
Dec 08, 2018
Staff very helpful, will stay again and bring more campers.
Dec 08, 2018
Nice park. Well maintained. Will return.
Dec 08, 2018
Very Nice staff made the welcome pleasant.
Dec 07, 2018
The only concern that we had while there was the internet is horrible. Notified the front desk and we were given a number to call and tell them that the internet was out???
Dec 07, 2018
Great Campground even when it was cold and snowing.
Dec 07, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
Very nice. Friendly people. Most expensive KOA we have stayed at though.
Dec 05, 2018
Really nice KOA. So much to do next door going down town is not necessary.
Dec 05, 2018
I’ve been in 23 states in 2018 and I have stayed at a number of KOAs. The Nashville KOA is the nicest by far that I’ve ever visited.
Dec 05, 2018
Pretty much what is expected for early Dec. visit. No pool not outside weather etc. Which brings me to my biggest complaint, the WiFi. Especially when the weather brings you indoors the computer is greatly used and needed more and more. Your WiFi is in one word POOR!! I can only imagine how bad it would be when the park is full. Deluxe Premium Sites are far from level. Not worth the extra $$$
Dec 05, 2018
Great stay. Thanks!
Dec 05, 2018
Came down for peace and quite. Got to rest during the day which was most needed. No noise hardly at all. Great facilities
Dec 04, 2018
WiFi is horrible. It needs to be corrected if the rates are going to remain the same.
Dec 04, 2018
Great Place grounds are beautiful people at the front desk could be a little friendlier but everybody driving around was very nice
Dec 04, 2018
Dec 04, 2018
Great Place to stay close to everything. Very clean and well taken care of!
Dec 04, 2018
I’m coved in bed bites. Stayed in cabin N18. The bites are so bad I could not sleep and left the cabin a 0200 to get back home to Florida. I contacted the main office and they are contacting the manager of this KOA.
Dec 03, 2018
We liked the camp ground very much. The only draw back was having 2 dogs, lots of rain and leaves!!!!
Dec 03, 2018
Nice amenities, close to where I needed to be.
Dec 03, 2018
Wish I could have stayed longer. Was convenient for the staying close to my family
Dec 03, 2018
Dec 03, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
We stayed for a week, it had everything we needed. Opryland & large mall less than 2 miles away. Very convenient.
Dec 02, 2018
your deluxe sites are very nice but to expensive they should be around 60$ a night that will determine how often or if I stay again.
Dec 02, 2018
Staff was great. We happened to be there in the middle of monsoons so our spot had standing water. Facilities very clean and the location is great. Downtown shuttle picks up at the office, much better than driving yourself. Already planning our next stay, highly recommended!
Dec 02, 2018
Lovely location under the trees. Short walk to amenities. Super friendly staff. Shuttle to/from downtown picks you up just outside the lobby - super easy.
Dec 02, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
Great stay as always! Were able to accomadate an extra night due to weather. I do have a recommendation though... Site J-7 needs gravel added to the “turnout” area of the pull thru... A 45 footer cannot make the turn without running over the grass and tearing it up!
Dec 02, 2018
just going through but looks like a great area to stay
Dec 01, 2018
The cabins are very nice. My only complaint is that the cabin needed some "spring cleaning". The ceiling fans were very dirty with large clumps of dirt on the especially on the kitchen one which I cleaned myself because I didn't want dirt over the food area. The mini blinds need cleaned. And bottom of entrance door needed scrubbed. Otherwise had a good stay.
Dec 01, 2018
Everything was and went perfect, people were very nice.
Dec 01, 2018
Always a plus. Love the new entry sign and the new hammocks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award