Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2019
It was a great place to stay. Been there before and took several tours and took in a show.
Apr 18, 2019
Nicest one we stayed at, lots to stay busy. Staff was polite and friendly. Bathroom and showers could have used exhaust fans to remove steam and stink.
Apr 18, 2019
We came to Nashville for spring break and everyone was so kind. The facility was beautiful and well maintained. The only suggestion I would make is to have an actual playground set up. The slide and bouncy were great but a playground would be a nice addition! Loved it! Will come again for sure!!
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
great time, nice staff, nice facility...my only complaint was the water in the washrooms never got hot...I let the sink faucet run for a while, and the water was warm...it never got hot enough..
Apr 18, 2019
Great place ..nice to be shown your spot by the escorts. ... very nice pull thru sites...public bathroom was spotless clean ... thank you ...
Apr 18, 2019
We stayed in a rustic one room cabin. We always enjoy our stays here. Things are always clean and neat.. We will see you again soon.
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 17, 2019
Very clean, well-kept campground. Lots of activities for everyone. Great pool! Shuttle to Nashville worked out well!
Apr 17, 2019
Apr 17, 2019
Office check in folks were rude and unfriendly
Apr 17, 2019
Very pleasant, would go for deluxe next time as more room. Not the best location for all the sites, but campground was good.
Apr 17, 2019
Beautiful place!
Apr 17, 2019
We had a great time at KOA Nashville, except the wifi would not work when we first got there and then would work first thing in the morning then hit and miss. The cable would not work for us or the other two units on each side of us. The trees on the exit need to be trimmed as we could barely turn the corner without he trees rubbing the side of our unit. shuttle to down town is great
Apr 17, 2019
Apr 17, 2019
Apr 17, 2019
We had a very enjoyable stay we are planning to return soon ���
Apr 17, 2019
My traveling friends this is nice KOA. Top notch. A little pricey but worth every dime. Excellent, friendly staff. Beautiful park and grounds. Very close to the Grand Ole Opry and not far from downtown and the Broadway Street Honky Tonk scene. There is a shuttle for only $10 per person that will basically haul a good partyer home after a few. Also a nice restaurant right at the entrance.
Apr 16, 2019
We stayed at the Nashville KOA for about 8 months. Great resort. Well kept and staff are courteous. We will miss staying there but will be back at some point!
Apr 16, 2019
Came for a surprise birthday celebration. Staff are friendly and efficient with check in. Very clean facilities as well. Only about 20 minutes to downtown Nashville. You can shuttle or take Uber/Lyft
Apr 16, 2019
People in front office not helpful
Apr 16, 2019
Great park... very clean and neat
Apr 16, 2019
Nice and close to everything. Nice layout and big lot.
Apr 16, 2019
Stayed in a primitive cabin... bed and a tv...one uncomfortable mattress. Beautiful park and well kept.
Apr 16, 2019
Apr 16, 2019
Very nice Campground, close to Grand Old Opry! The shuttle to and from downtown Nashville was so convenient! Park was clean and had many amenities!
Apr 16, 2019
We love the kampground. Stay hetr when we are in the Nashville area
Apr 15, 2019
We were excited to come to Nashville for the first time. We were not excited about the choices of hotels that were pet friendly. We found the cabins and it was EXACTLY what we needed. We had the delux cabin. We were greeted by a friendly employee and the cabin was super clean. The amenities are incredible! The shuttle, the pool, the hot tub, and the cabins are amazing! Not to mention the price! :)
Apr 15, 2019
Nice clean park great location friendly staff very convenient shuttle to downtown
Apr 15, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
very nice Campground just a little on the expensive side
Apr 14, 2019
Great location, clean, nice staff. Would get higher rating if internet was improved.
Apr 14, 2019
Everything was perfect!!! Nicest place we’ve stayed so far in our travels!
Apr 14, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. I had a family emergency right before our trip and, unfortunately, I had to change my plans several times. Each time I called, the staff was so friendly and accommodating! The campground was beautiful and there was a nice amount of space between the deluxe sites!
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
awsome time at the koa; workers very friendly.
Apr 14, 2019
Very short; 2 nites. Came to see the Opry. Really enjoyed our stay though limited time meant we didn’t take advantage of many amenities. Facilities were very clean and staff very helpful. Dog park is nice though the fence posts are too far apart for small dogs (like ours - miniature poodles - the mid-size ones.
Apr 14, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay very, they have nice customer service The cabin was beautiful. Thank you so much KOA of Nashville for this amazing weekend!!!
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff were all very helpful and the whole facility was very clean and convenient. The pool and hot tub were great. Being close to the Opryland area and having the shuttle service available to downtown Nashville was perfect for our stay. When we come back to Nashville we will definitely stay at this KOA again. Thanks for a great stay.
Apr 13, 2019
Sites very close together. Streets muddy or puddles. Charging a ridiculous amount of $10 per visitor. Always only 1 person at the desk. Pool and hot tub were very nice.
Apr 13, 2019
It was very nice, and close to Nashville. The downtown shuttle was great. Lots of activities.
Apr 13, 2019
Pretty campground but the store did not offer much other than retail items of memorabilia like T-shirt’s etc... if you should need bread, bacon, eggs, milk or a can opener your out of luck there. The pool was pretty but had debris of leaves and scum whatever floating all around and on the pool lounge chairs, a daily skimming should be done to make pool usable! It was over 80 degrees out!!
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Very pleased with the facilities.
Apr 13, 2019
We loved the facilities...disappointing that internet wasn’t working but would definitely return!!
Apr 12, 2019
Apr 12, 2019
Apr 12, 2019
Great campground. Friendly staff. Wi-fi did not work. This campground is pricier than other KOAs so you do expect all amenities to be working. Therefore rated it a 4 star.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award