Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 20, 2017
Stayed in one of the premium sites. Very nice. I would suggest though that your maintenance people be a little more careful around occupied sites when using a grass trimmer. I spent 20 min cleaning the grass clippings off the side and wheels of our coach after they used the grass trimmer around our site. Sewer and water hose, power cable all covered with grass clippings.
Aug 20, 2017
The place is beautiful
Aug 20, 2017
Beautiful Park.. Everything about KOA Nashville is a 10 plus, from the reception/check in desk and how friendly to the beautiful well kept camping spots & with the beautiful tall trees for shade... we will be back & we will be joining KOA..ð
Aug 19, 2017
Beautiful facility to stay in Nashville. We not only loved the facility but we also appreciated the accessibility of taking tours and the shuttle bus ride to the downtown area was perfect as we didn't have to worry about traffic in the area at all once we put down jacks! Even the shuttle costs, it is minimal and is very convenient and well worth it. Facility had everything we could ask for!
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nice with many features, A little more expensive than some KOA's but understandable considering the features and location. One issue, the large boulders placed near corners apparently to keep people from running over grassy areas. Couldn't it be done with cones, or bendable plastic stakes that might make a mark on an RV, but not cause very expensive repairs. I didn't hit one thank goodness.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA the comadations were awesome.
Aug 17, 2017
Great location for downtown Nashville. Very noisy with freeway right next to campground. Not the kind of campground if you are looking for a place with scenic views or quiet surroundings.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful campground. Great pool. Great location. Only negative was that the standard pull through site was relatively short, especially for the $ we paid...barely being able to fit our 35ft long 5th wheel. Spacing between the sites was generous however, better than the average KOA pull through site. The more expensive pull thru sites were plenty long and very spacious.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We came in for a weekend of Nashville fun. The Nashville KOA was extremely clean and the staff was friendly. We shuttled to and from downtown Nashville (super convenient). We also enjoyed the pool for a few hours. Will definitely be back!
Aug 14, 2017
Great property, loved the facilities. Most team members were very friendly and very helpful. One lady (had a sling on arm) was a little unfriendly wasn't an issue but as nice as everyone else was it just standed out.
Aug 14, 2017
We stayed 5 nights it was a good camp ground very clean
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for the hospitality! The grounds are clean and beautifully kept! We truly enjoyed our stay and hope to see you again very soon!
Aug 14, 2017
Enjoyed the stay.. Everyone was very helpful. Will be back
Aug 14, 2017
The park was clean and the pool was great but the showers in the main building was a steady spray like needles. Very unconfortable also this KOA wa pricey especially with other campground close by with reasonable prices. On the positive side the park was close to the Grand Ole Opry. There is a shuttle to town($10 per person round trip). The park is quiet
Aug 14, 2017
was very clean park and staff was very nice and helpfull
Aug 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Grounds very clean and well maintained. Showers and restrooms also very clean. Loved our stay and if we return would definitely stay there.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Brief overnight stop. Site and the employees are great. Wish we had longer to stay.
Aug 13, 2017
Probably the best KOA we have ever experienced. The folks here should travel to other KOA's to 'help' them out!!! Sites and ground are perfectly maintained. This could be a 'signature' KOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We do wish ALL KOA's could attain this level!!! Thank you.
Aug 12, 2017
Friendly Staff, very clean and spacious. Great activities and location.
Aug 11, 2017
Great campground. Clean and friendly. Spots were level with plenty of room. Hopefully they will improve the wifi.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Everything was excellent besides the employee with a broken arm that checked us in. She was very irratated with everyone and everything. Very unpleasant to deal with. Besides that, our stay was fun and loved all you had to offer!!
Aug 10, 2017
Very well maintained park. The staff is very friendly and willing to help . A ++
Aug 10, 2017
GREAT STAFF BAD WIFI
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
The campground has made huge improvements since the flood of 2010. Before the sites were tight, especially the upper sites but now the deluxe sites have room. Other than the cost, it's a class A campground.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice place, helpful and friendly staff. Cabin cleaners did a swell job. Thank you.
Aug 09, 2017
This is perhaps the nicest KOA that we have ever seen. Great amenities - immaculately maintained. The staff was friendly and totally helpful. We will definitely come back to the Nashville KOA.
Aug 09, 2017
Top notch on all services :)
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground. Poorly staffed and rude service. Gloria was very unpleasant to deal with both at checkin and checkout. We will not stay here until this is corrected feel like our stay was stressful due to this. Wasted money and stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Rude staff and poorly maintained sites. There is not enough characters allowed in this box to write about my experience. I will not and would not recommend this KOA to anyone.
Aug 08, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Très bel endroit, beau site de camping. Personnel très courtois. Nous avons bien aimé. Merci
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Très beau camping. Bien situé et le service de shuttle pour le centre ville est très efficace. Les sites sont pratiques et large.
Apr 02, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
Great sites for a 65 foot rig. Very clean and friendly! Definitely planning to go back.
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Great park.
Mar 27, 2017
The price is not in line with facility. When you pay this much it should be paved sites with pony walls.
Mar 27, 2017
Great campground. Close to Grand Old Opry. Helpful staff. Nice facilities. We will be back.
Mar 25, 2017
Very helpful staff!!
Mar 25, 2017
Female service desk employee was unprofessional. Very argumentative with discount being added! Campground noisy and near a freeway.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award