Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 14, 2017
Very nice campground, close to activities. Very friendly staff that were also helpful whenever needed. PS: Firewood was a bit expensive...
Nov 14, 2017
It was very nice and clean. People were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed it very much.
Nov 14, 2017
Great rv park! Helpful staff, good location. Would definitely stay here again.
Nov 14, 2017
Second shift wasn't as friendly as first shift but overall was a very nice place. Thank You Tira
Nov 14, 2017
Very nice friendly staff.
Nov 13, 2017
Had a great time!!! THE STUFF WERE ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!
Nov 13, 2017
After first nite went to office and told them to come check cable, I don't think it is working, no one ever showed up
Nov 13, 2017
Just great!
Nov 12, 2017
Friendly Staff. Clean park.
Nov 12, 2017
Very clean and organized. The installations are modern and well maintained. Will come back again.
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Easy pull through. Nice surroundings. Great people.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
The only "negative" was when we arrived (our first visit to this campground) we parked in front of the registration building. The person that escorted us to our campsite was very rude and commented that next time maybe we could park in the designated area that was very difficult to see at night. I realize I screwed up but could have been said in a less offensive way. Bad start but stay was good.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Love the campsite, but the hot water ran out on Sunday morning, cold showers at $60 + per night is no fun. In the shower room there was one shower that was not cleaned between 5.30 Saturday afternoon and 10am Monday, ( the same rubbish was still on the floor). We love the bus service into downtown, very easy way to enjoy all that Nashville has to offer.
Nov 08, 2017
thank
Nov 07, 2017
We stayed as a monthly and were there about 3-1/2 months. Everybody that works there is very friendly and the ground are beautiful. We came to visit our daughter in Nashville and will stay at this KOA if we visit with the motorhome.
Nov 07, 2017
Great facility and staff.
Nov 07, 2017
Beautiful place but would love it even more if the pool was heated.
Nov 07, 2017
Wonderful time! Extremely convenient to downtown with Shuttle stopping right at property. Grounds were well maintained. Staff friendly and responsive to requests and questions. Community Showers and Bathrooms were great. Will come back. Only negative was the Wifi connectivity, very intermittent.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
We came in as monthly, we were not allowed to have a dog xpen, did not know there was a 'dog limit', there was no dog park (under construction), tree limb fell on our car, dented roof, large boulders placed around property not marked, damaged my truck and Phyllis and her husband violently verbally assaulted and threatened us saying we were not permitted to do laundry after 6:30pm. NEVER going back
Nov 06, 2017
Loved the campground. Well maintained and friendly staff. Suggestion would be to include more pharmaceuticals in the gift shop. The only item was Tylenol. I would suggest benedryl, ibuprofen, anti acids, anti diarrheal, etc. Also some additional food items would have been helpful. Very little grocery items. Other wise we enjoyed our stay. Shuttle was so convenient and staff was friendly and helpfu
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly staff, clean and quiet campground. I have no problem referring this KOA. My family will return to this site.
Nov 06, 2017
I had mentioned to the office that the highway noise at our site H16 was terrible for sleeping especially! Now that I have been at the park I would pick the quieter sites.I like the location and shuttle service available for getting into Nashville.The park is very well maintained and staff are helpful As a Canadian I would recommend this park to other visitors from Canada.
Nov 06, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Store and clubhouse are excellent. Breakfast and lunch are available in the clubhouse. Patio sites are beautiful. There is a great restaurant, (Cock of the Walk), right outside the park gate and the food is super!! This was our second stay. We travel in a 40' Class A diesel towing an SUV.
Nov 05, 2017
Excellent service and location. Our site was very quiet. Great recommendations for free parking, places to eat, and mobile repairs on our 5th wheel. Drive to downtown Nashville in 15 minutes or take a shuttle for a small fee, and only a 5 minute drive to the Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills, and (don't miss) Gaylord's Opryland Hotel.
Nov 04, 2017
Way to expensive for what is offered.
Nov 04, 2017
Stayed at Nashville KOA with two other couples. Very nice office staff and informative about the area. Loved the shuttle to Downtown Nashville....really convenient. The only negative was that we missed the dog park.
Nov 04, 2017
Great park, lots of renovations since last year. Staff are helpful, our only complaint is the wi-fi ,very annoying to keep having to log on all the time
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
We had an excellent pull thru (J8), very long with fire pit and table with chairs and a swing chair. Office was very efficient and cable channels very good. WIFI was hit and miss-got kicked off many times. Location was great for Opry Land and the $10 shuttle service to downtown Nashville worked great and was well worth the money. All that said at $81 per night was rather high.
Nov 03, 2017
Pleasant with very good accommodations. RV site had poor drainage and messy when rained. Otherwise enjoyed visit.
Nov 02, 2017
This was our 3rd time we have been here. The staff is very friendly and the campground is in great condition. They seem to be trying to improve by many more renovations to the campground.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Perfect
Nov 02, 2017
Roomy pull-through...well maintained
Nov 02, 2017
Nice, clean, staff friendly. Great shuttle to downtown Nashville. Unfortunately the dog run was not open and we were not on the nicer side of camp.
Nov 01, 2017
I stayed for a week, used the tour pick up and downtown shuttle which fabulously convenient. The showers etc were clean, people friendly and site comfortable. Wi-Fi marginal and cable not great. However it was worth being in this location.
Oct 31, 2017
Beautiful place. Had a great time.
Oct 31, 2017
First time at this KOA and we enjoyed it very much. Excellent facilaties, and the hosts went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful experience.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
After a long weekend we checked in for a stayover. Most expensive campground I have ever stayed at. We were cold and tired an I wanted a cup of coffee. All they had was crappy Keurig coffee that they charged $2 for a very small cup! At least offer free coffe for the high price you charge. Other than that it was a pretty basic standard campground.
Oct 30, 2017
Great location, clean, well organized and a super site/campground to visit. Easy access to all that Nashville has to offer and the music scene is almost at the front entry.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Uneventful! Would like for the office to be open later...
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award