Nashville KOA Reviews

Get your 7th night free with this great offer!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Nov 30, 2020
This place is huge for a KOA. The pull-through sites were long with lots of room for vehicles or utility trailers. We enjoyed the activity area: corn hole, pickle ball, bocce etc. It was a little chilly for the pool, but looked nice and some folks were in the hot tub. My only draw back was that the showers could have been cleaner.
Nov 30, 2020
The best KOA we have stayed at this far. Very well maintained and managed.
Nov 30, 2020
Nov 30, 2020
Our stay was great! We had a great Thanksgiving and enjoyed the week with the family. My only complaint was the poor wifi, but we had personal hotspots so it wasn't a big deal for us. Larry, KOA employee, was AWESOME and helpful. We are new to camping and he was willing to answer questions and help us learn more about what we were doing. We will definitely be back again sometime!
Nov 30, 2020
Nov 30, 2020
Nov 30, 2020
WiFi was horrible. We travel everywhere and need our WiFi. Need to upgrade your system.
Nov 30, 2020
We had a great stay and everything on the site worked to perfection. It would have been nice to have the leaves cleaned around the sites so that you are not tracking them into your coach/campers.
Nov 30, 2020
Nov 30, 2020
Store product offerings were less than expected. Didn’t offer as many products as other KOAs.
Nov 30, 2020
Nov 30, 2020
Bathroom toilets would not flush. They were always yuk. There were a couple pretty big mud holes on the gravel road in front of some of the gravel sites.
Nov 30, 2020
Easy access, great location, lots of activities. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 29, 2020
Nov 29, 2020
Peaceful & relaxing.
Nov 27, 2020
Great location. Close to attractions. Internet so so. Patio spots greatly vary but this one was just a square of cement not much bigger than the round table in it. Smallest of this trip.
Nov 27, 2020
Nov 27, 2020
Nov 25, 2020
Not very welcoming! We have stayed at many KOAs and this is the most expensive ! It was ok for a one night stay
Nov 24, 2020
Another great stay in Nashville for us. There were a lot of leaves taking over our spot and maintenance was so nice to clear out our patio. Easy to hook up and to leave. We will be back!
Nov 24, 2020
Nov 24, 2020
Nov 24, 2020
We only needed to stay one night on the way somewhere else, so we didn't use any of the facilities. The sights were larger than many we've stayed at. There is a nice iron table and 4 chairs at each site. We had a 36 ft travel trailer and had to unhook the truck and pull up next to the trailer. Not a big deal, but we were hoping not to have to unhook. Seems to be lots to do.
Nov 24, 2020
We got in late and left early, so we didn’t get to experience much of what you have to offer. The staff was nice, and the guy who filled our propane was helpful.
Nov 23, 2020
Nov 23, 2020
Loved our stay there. We bought new 5er while we were there
Nov 23, 2020
We arrived around dusk, were escorted to our site by a nice man on a golf cart. We got a pull through site that worked great for our 32 ft RV. My kids were eager to explore so I agreed to take them for a quick walk while my husband set up however our adventure was cut short quickly because 3 sites down, a woman had her pants down & she defecating in her site for everyone to see. So disappointed
Nov 23, 2020
Overall this is a very nice facility. I have stayed here twice and was a little disappointed this time. Campground was nowhere near full yet they put us in a site at the end by the highway extremely noisy and difficult to sleep. They could have put us in any of the empty site deeper in yet didn’t even acknowledge when I brought up the noise in the morning.
Nov 23, 2020
Nice pool and hot tub!! Open late for evening of relaxation
Nov 22, 2020
Beautiful
Nov 21, 2020
Very nice park. Really think y’all should make the campers that stay there keep up there camp sites it make the park look bad in that section.
Nov 21, 2020
We only spent one night but we were very impressed by how clean and tidy the park was. Also, close to some pretty great attractions and good restaurants. We will be back!
Nov 20, 2020
It was very clean and quiet. But I wouldn't recommend anyone drinking or cooking with the water. It was brownish in color. I believe not safe for consumption. When you over price the campground because of its location water system should be much better than that.
Nov 19, 2020
Nov 18, 2020
Did not use facilities but looked like there were nice amenities for campers. Plan on going back down again.
Nov 17, 2020
Firewood is to expensive and bathrooms are too far from tent sites. Otherwise everything was great.
Nov 17, 2020
Nov 17, 2020
Was disappointed that the front desk didn't know any information about Country Christmas taking place at Opyland last weekend when we were there. There was a lighted sign showing Holiday event at Gaylord Opryland hotel.
Nov 16, 2020
I come to Nashville every month for a military obligation. The folks at the campground make my stay so comfortable and convenient with the early hours and late evenings that are required of me. They work with me with checking in and billing. I will be staying at this campground every time I have to come down.
Nov 16, 2020
Wish we could have stayed longer and utilized some of the other amenities. We will definitely revisit again.
Nov 16, 2020
Very clean. Sites were very nice. Easy access. Loved the full hookup, paved site & fire pit.
Nov 16, 2020
It was a nice park. Sites need to be redevelop. Was unable to get my rig level even with different positions in the site. Was disappointed.
Nov 16, 2020
Campground was very clean and great! My only complaint was the lack of transparency with masks. We were mandated to wear masks indoors however none of the workers indoors had on a mask. I am perfectly fine with no masks, but the double standard is what I don’t understand. Also the store was bare and empty. No supplies at all and was very disappointed in that. I would expect much more fro
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Not our first time here - Great as always - thanks
Nov 16, 2020
Everything was great Only reason for not giving a five is the bath house was in great need of cleaning
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
We love everything about this Koa ! , thank u
Nov 15, 2020
The KOA itself is nice. There’s a few workers there that are incredibly rude which is disappointing. We’ve stayed at a lot of KOAs and have never run across people that are so rude working the front desk. The one worker that stood out that was nice was Larry.
Nov 15, 2020
Very enjoyable
Nov 26, 2020
Fully open, even pool and hot tub. Very nice staff. We needed an RV repair while here and they recommended a mobile repair guy. Ordered parts and had them shipped to the park. They called and texted me when they arrived. Will return again sometime.
- Karen Whiting on Google
Nov 25, 2020
Clean. Happy helpful employees
- Jean Lockett on Google
Nov 15, 2020
Nice but very pricey
- Adrian Stanescu on Google