Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2018
This is a very nice Koa. Beautifully landscaped, well maintained and very friendly staff. I would definitely stay again.
May 21, 2018
We really enjoyed the park! It was well maintained, clean and staffed with friendly people. We definitely will be back!
May 21, 2018
Good office/main area facility but the back-in sites in our area were very close together and the gravel pads were minimal. The sites were very muddy during a rain storm; they need more gravel.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Arrived on Friday, easy check in, pull thru site was almost level not much leveling needed. Pool area was great, restrooms and showers very clean. Highly recommend a visit and we will be back. Thank you for a great stay.
May 21, 2018
Great location
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
May 20, 2018
Everything except wifi was good. I could not pick up but that does not change my rating. Would come back.
May 20, 2018
It was very nice pool yr around all other campgrounds open later people were nice WiFi VG
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
Great Camp Ground !! We are planning to return next year .... ALL THUMBS UP !!
May 20, 2018
The “Nicest” KOA we have ever been in.... I really like the Asphalt & Concrete.... We work hard to keep our rig clean and that sure helps... We Will Be Back ....!!!
May 20, 2018
One of the best KOA I have been to nice people
May 19, 2018
Aok
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
The resort was excellent. Very well managed and maintained. There is a shuttle that picks you up at the KOA and takes you downtown and then during you back when you are finished. My vehicle never left the grounds.
May 19, 2018
We loved staying here. We were escorted to our site making it easy to find. Our site was roomy and neat with a fire ring. Bathhouse was clean. The entire campground was well kept. The pool was beautiful although we weren’t able to use it. Staff was friendly. We will definitely return.
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
First time campers and really enjoyed our stay. Also the shuttle to downtown was a plus.
May 19, 2018
Lovely park. Great amenities! Friendly competent staff! Close to everything!
May 19, 2018
This is a lovely, we'll run campground. Marianne and Tim were wonderful and helpful. There is a little road noise from the highway but we will definitely be back.
May 19, 2018
Great facilities and location. Our site was far away from any road noise. Staff was professional and helpful
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
This is the nicest KOA that I have ever stayed at. Every time we come to Nashville we stay here. Would not stay anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly. Place is always clean. Next time we visit we want to take advantage of the bus tour. I would recommend this place to all my friends.
May 18, 2018
The best KOA park we have ever been to, lots of amenities, friendly staff & beautiful landscape!
May 18, 2018
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
Awesome. Loved everything except the bacon at breakfast. Thin little pile of something that resembled bacon. Your park is amazing.
May 15, 2018
I was with Fantasy RV Tours and had a Great experience with this KOA. The facilities are clean, Staff courteous and helpful and amenities wonderful. The location is convenient to the Grand Ole Opry hall and restaurants. I would have no problem staying here next time I'm in Nashville with my Rig
May 15, 2018
We had a great time at the Nashville KOA! Great pool, hot tub, very nice place & staff. Would visit again.
May 15, 2018
Good place
May 15, 2018
ENJOYED IT
May 15, 2018
Dropped in for a couple of nights on way home from longer trip. Have stayed here off and on for almost 30 years. Many improvements since our last stay about 8 years ago. Impressed with post-flood come back. Catfish was great next door and short walk to Camping World is helpful too. Will be back.
May 14, 2018
Had a great time the park is very nice and easy in and out with our motorhome. A lot of improvements have been done also well kept.
May 14, 2018
Friendly staff, convenient bus shuttle to downtown Nashville(friendly drivers). Very clean showers and bathrooms. Only things I have to really say about our stay was the pool needed to be cleaned out daily, and the grass needs to be maintained (cut). We will be coming back again next year, for he Good Guys Car show and will be making our reservations for that event.
May 14, 2018
Great place, clean with great sites. Close to everything yet far enough away for down time. Will recommend to all.
May 14, 2018
Great sites, well maintained campground, shuttle service is a nice option!
May 14, 2018
Tim and Maryanne where great hosts. That grounds where beautiful with a lot of different things to do. My wife loved the dog pats as well. I had a great weekend and will definitely be back!!!!
May 14, 2018
So this was our first time staying at KOA and boy where we impressed. The grounds where so nice and clean, the amenities were also fabulous. Saturday night by the pool they even had live music. I would recommend this to family and friends and will be coming back again.
May 14, 2018
Nice shaded site. Great pool.
May 14, 2018
Beautiful camp ground.
May 14, 2018
Just a weekend getaway. The campground is very clean, with great common areas. I will definitely stay here again.
May 14, 2018
only thing that bugged me ,was they don't mow their lawn as often as i like
May 13, 2018
Good service and were helpful. Was frustrating that the office/laundry would close early.
May 13, 2018
Campground was clean and very well maintained, Front Desk associates was not the best, She rang me up so fast I asked her if she used y points and she said you didn't tell me to, never offered to correct the problem, she was very short and not friendly at all. Other KOAs always ask if we want to use the points.
May 13, 2018
Space was uneven to park RV. Park was pitch dark to walk from bus drop off in front to our space J14. Need more lights.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award