Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 14, 2018
Price very high for winter rates snow And ice
Jan 12, 2018
Very courteous and nice campground
Jan 12, 2018
While it is very expensive, we think this is a terrific KOA. It is in terrific condition with a high level of services, so much so that it really does merit the description of resort.
Jan 11, 2018
all good but could not get a good water source. Camp worker removed backflow value which was plugged with sludge from pipes or water. It plugged my pressure valve and ultimately pluggged my intake valve on motorhome. The $83 rate was a little steep considering we could not use water,
Jan 10, 2018
This is a very clean, and convenient Campground. The amenities are good, and it is probably better than the others in the area. I do have to say, however, that the staff, although very friendly, is absolutely unbending in accommodating any special situations. Everything is absolutely black and white, and there is no consideration whatsoever for anything outside of their rules.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Great site, in the middle of everything. A little pricey.
Jan 06, 2018
Very nice campground - everyone very nice and helpful!
Jan 05, 2018
Could not have been more helpful and the location is perfect
Jan 04, 2018
The staff was friendly and the grounds were very clean. I missed the part in orientation about the showers/ bathrooms in the main building. We froze in the other showers. The water in the ladies restroom had icicles. It was an adventure!!! We will be back and use the main building.
Jan 04, 2018
With unexpected freezing weather during our stay, we otherwise had a great time. Especially liking the “downtown shuttle” that comes and picks you up and return when you want to go downtown. As a recommendation, it would be extremely beneficial during the winter months, at least, that a mobile LP gas truck was available to come to your site to refill propane.
Jan 03, 2018
Like the patio sites a lot. Friendly people.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
New's Year Eve was frigid cold but the hot tub was HOT as were the showers!
Jan 02, 2018
Great park, even during the winter. Great location and we loved the dog park!
Jan 02, 2018
Not much to tell unfortunately due to extremely cold temps. But it is a nice campground that I would like to return to in the near future in warmer weather.
Jan 02, 2018
Love this KOA!! Always helpful & friendly!!
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
We always stay here as we travel between Michigan and Florida. We usually take advantage of the shuttle. So beats driving and trying to park. Location is great and campground is friendly and clean. Great place to stop for a night or longer .
Jan 01, 2018
I have been RVing for 20+ years. This is the nicest park in which we have stayed. Beautifully maintained. All staff are extremely courteous and helpful - from the check-in counter to the maintenance personnel. Extremely nice and clean restrooms and showers. We have already made a reservation foe avteturn trip in the spring. I would highly recommend the Nashville KOA.
Jan 01, 2018
Only thing we were not thrilled about was we had reserved a campsite, all was good , then when we called to say we were going to be a day late...they let us know they had already moved us to another site we did not want. Told us they could do it without letting us know. We picked the site out on purpose due to my husband had just had a transplant and that was one on the end. Not enuf Rm to finis
Jan 01, 2018
Kim was great, so helpful and efficient. I wish I owned a campground so she could run it for me!
Dec 31, 2017
Cable was pretty bad but ? The staff was excellent and very helpful.
Dec 31, 2017
We loved all the amenities. The campground was very clean and well kept. The people were very helpful and friendly.
Dec 31, 2017
Came in late and had the reservation for the site right at the box outside just as the representative stated. Always enjoy staying with the KOA when in Nashville and it is our favorite campground of those along Music Row. Thank you
Dec 31, 2017
Theresa was very nice and helpful
Dec 30, 2017
We were just staying for one night & didn’t want to unhitch. Had made reservation months in advance & expressed that giving full length. We were put in a space that was really too short & extended into road but luckily no one hit us.
Dec 28, 2017
Beautiful campground. Close but not too close to Nashville. Great having shuttle service to the city also. Although we weren’t able to use it this time liked that the pool and hot tub were open.
Dec 27, 2017
Dec 27, 2017
Dec 25, 2017
Excellent shower houses!
Dec 24, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
We loved the location of the park. It was easy in and easy out. There is a shuttle that stops there and will take you to downtown for $10.00 a person round trip. It was well worth it and we used it everyday. Look forward to going back in Summer.
Dec 23, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
Dec 22, 2017
Nice site, close to Opryland, places to eat and shop. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great campground,well maintained and pretty, enjoyed our stay and will return. Thank you
Dec 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean grounds and facilities.
Dec 22, 2017
OK
Dec 22, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Excellent campground for visiting Nashville. Campground is clean and modern with all the amenities. Staff is more than courteous. One of my favorite KOAs
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Nicest KOA we’ve stayed at. Friendly and helpful staff. Extremely nice sites with nice tables and chairs. We will definitely return to this park!
Dec 18, 2017
Come here every year and love this place! A few miles from Opry shopping and hotel. Courteous and really helpful employees. Really upset about ‘The Lights’ being moved to another town though. Courteous and very helpful employees.
Dec 17, 2017
Park is great, Employees very pleasant, water had a small amount of what looked to be rust in water when it ran for the first few minutes.
Dec 16, 2017
Dec 15, 2017
Level, well spaced out sites.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award