Nashville KOA Reviews

Get your 7th night free with this great offer!

Book Now
Nov 30, 2020
It was great for our family and our dog! Wished bike rental was still available:(
Nov 30, 2020
This was our first time staying in your cabins. They were wonderful. The beds were awesome. All towels and linens were provided. I would highly recommend staying to anyone.
Nov 29, 2020
Nov 29, 2020
Our stay was great. The only thing I found wrong in the cabin was the following: Under the sink was dirty The dish rack was “scummy” dirty The provided dish towel was dirty All things I could deal with with. I will say it would be nice to get an individually wrapped sponge for washing dishes a simple Dollar Tree purchase would make it easier to clean.
Nov 28, 2020
Coming to Nashville TN KOA was great!!! The little cabin worked out awesome. Thank heavens we brought an extra heater with us. Cracker Batrell was good too!!
Nov 28, 2020
We stayed in a cabin. It was very clean! Our boys enjoyed many of your outdoor games.
Nov 28, 2020
Nov 26, 2020
The cabin was very nice but I think they forgot to check the hide-a-bed couch when they cleaned because we found acorns in the bed . We cleaned it and we carry lysol with us now because of covid
Nov 19, 2020
The cabin was beautiful and the location was pretty good. Wish it was closer to downtown but overall it was fine. The kitchen was adequate and it was nice to have a grill and fire ring out front. The staff were very helpful. Our only complaint was that the wi-fi was pretty terrible. You could get online (sort of) but if you wanted to stream anything at all, it was impossible.
Nov 16, 2020
The only thing I have to complain about is acorns or something kept hitting the roof in the mornings and waking us up. But you all can't help that so it was a great stay!!
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 14, 2020
We stayed in one of the cabins while waiting for our rv to be decked out and made ready at Campong world. The cabin was great, the lady at the front desk was wonderful. She answered all our questions and was kind enough to extend our stay one more day when the camper still wasn't ready. We'll be staying again should we get back that way.
Nov 14, 2020
Staff helpful. No shuttles to downtown currently. bathrooms were okay
Nov 11, 2020
We enjoyed the cabin we stayed in, loved the small touches. The staff were friendly and inviting. Everyone who stayed at the resort were also friendly. The sites looked smaller than I’ve stayed at before and the noise from the highway was a turn off in the evening. However we would stay again. I especially thought the fenced in areas for pets was a great add!
Nov 10, 2020
Nov 07, 2020
Covid-19 protocol not taken seriously. Bathroom not clean. Cabin not level
Nov 05, 2020
It was way to short ill be back to enjoy more leisure time
Nov 03, 2020
Entire campground was VERY clean. Unfortunately our shower kept turning cold, despite running the hot water beforehand, and despite asking for assistance from the facility. This was very disappointing for how much we paid for our cabin. However, Larry was extremely kind and thoughtful, especially to our kids!! He deserves much recognition for the way he goes about his job!!
Oct 27, 2020
Oct 26, 2020
Our stay was great. Cabin clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels. Close to attractions.
Oct 25, 2020
Great, cozy stay at a beautiful time of the year.
Oct 25, 2020
Oct 19, 2020
Very friendly staff and clean cabins and sites. Close to many attractions and shopping and great restaurant's nearby, many with live entertainment.
Oct 19, 2020
The reservation person on the phone was very polite. We were disappointed by: - The checkin person had no mask on. There was someone playing pool with no mask. This was against the county recommendations; I felt unsafe. - The cabin had cobwebs on the bunk bed. For $100/night, I expected it to be clean. - The WiFi didn’t work. we came to the KOA so I could stream my classes which didn’t happ
Oct 15, 2020
We stayed in a deluxe cabin it was perfect the only thing I wish was better was the hot water it was very hard to get it to hot.
Oct 13, 2020
WAS AMAZING!!! WILL BE BACK AGAIN!
Oct 13, 2020
This was our second time staying and we will definitely be back! Very clean, friendly staff, perfect location. We stayed in cabins both times.
Oct 12, 2020
Desptie the rainy weather, we had a great time visiting with relatives staying in the cabin next to ours. Clean, quiet. A lovely property.
Oct 10, 2020
Beautiful pool and grounds. Cabin was immaculate.
Oct 07, 2020
It was just a nice and relaxing visit. We will be back.
Oct 05, 2020
We loved the resort however the cabin we were in had no hot water! They sent maintenance guy to fix it but we still had no hot water:( Other than that it was fine
Oct 01, 2020
Staff was extremely friendly in the welcome area. Everything was very clean and the amenities in our cabin were fantastic. The hot tub and pool area was very nice as well. We would definitely recommend people to stay here!
Oct 01, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
Great campground in a super location. Stayed in a deluxe cabin with great amenities. Things to do for all ages. I would add the bedroom air-conditioner in E31 has a loud vibration that needs to be addressed, not loud during the day but very noisy at night when you are trying to sleep. We will definitely return on our next trip.
Sep 27, 2020
Pro: cabin was nice, outdoor patio furniture was nice, indoor lounge room was nice. Breakfast sandwich was good. Con: cabin interior was still dirty upon check-in, your rates are too high, didn't like the $10 charge per person for our family visiting only for a couple hours, didn't serve coffee with the breakfast.
Sep 27, 2020
We have stayed at the Nashville KOA 5 times. I decided that since we were traveling through Tennessee that we would stay at the Nashville KOA for one night instead of a hotel. We paid as much for a rustic cabin as we would have for a hotel room with a bathroom. When we went to go to sleep the double bed collapsed. I reported this the next morning and filled out report. I was offered nothing.
Sep 22, 2020
It was very good stay. However I would suggest lowering your price for the firewood. Would definitely come back though
Sep 21, 2020
Nice accommodations and a great place to stay
Sep 21, 2020
Great resort!!!! Friendly staff!!!!! Super clean!!!! It was our second time to visit and we can’t wait to come back again!!!!
Sep 21, 2020
It was a Anniversary weekend we had a great time The staff was incredibly cheerful and helpful it was a very nice and quiet and clean stay and the activities were just what we needed Thank you for a great weekend we will definitely be back
Sep 18, 2020
The cabin was so cozy and clean. The seating area and gas grill were very nice!
Sep 17, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay and loved the campground and all of the amenities! The cabin area was so peaceful and we are hoping to come back with family. The cabin had all of the luxury’s we are used to having in a vacation rental and more. The only complaint was the mattress. It was very hard!
Sep 14, 2020
The campground is very nice. The employees are especially nice and accommodating. It is very clean with a beautiful pool area. The only issue we had was that it is owned by corporate KOA. They have a rule that you can only stay so many days in the cabins. My wife and I were in town for 6 weeks, but we could not stay that long. Even though the cabins are sitting empty and we were paying premium
Sep 09, 2020
Good stay. Could use a dishwasher in the 2 bedroom cabin
Sep 09, 2020
Very well kept and wonderful staff
Sep 09, 2020
2nd time at this facility. Great location, staff, and facility is top notch!
Sep 08, 2020
Although the camp ground is amazing place . Some of your staff were not . I had to turn in some towels because I used them and needed more for the next day . The stay member was very very rude to me . The laundry shoot was full and she treated me like it was a major inconvenience to her that I could not put my dirty towels in the laundry shoot. She treated me like I was a major inconvenience
Sep 08, 2020
It's always amazing. Lots for kids to do and so pet friendly.
Sep 08, 2020
Kim was insufferable, rude and condescending to myself and our party. Have not yet contacted KOA corporate, but will. Spoke as if she was talking to children, and yelled at me to wear a mask, while not wearing hers. Didn’t believe we were capable of finding a cabin ourselves, treated me like a five year old. Awful service .
Sep 08, 2020
Nov 26, 2020
Fully open, even pool and hot tub. Very nice staff. We needed an RV repair while here and they recommended a mobile repair guy. Ordered parts and had them shipped to the park. They called and texted me when they arrived. Will return again sometime.
- Karen Whiting on Google
Nov 25, 2020
Clean. Happy helpful employees
- Jean Lockett on Google
Nov 15, 2020
Nice but very pricey
- Adrian Stanescu on Google