Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 11, 2017
Very friendly and informative staff. Newer pool and hot tub was a nice surprise for us. And then to be surprised by a Saturday afternoon wine tasting at the pool was great! Nice access to downtown with the Nashville Shuttle and to the Grand Ol' Opry with Gray Line Service. Clean, well kept facilities. Showers a tad on the small size for a larger person, but they are CLEAN. We WILL revisit.
Sep 11, 2017
Perfect! It is the cleanest and nicest campground we have ever stayed at!
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful staff. Park is very clean and sites for pull thru are very good. Will stay again!
Sep 10, 2017
Nice park, everything as advertised. Only complaint is that severe weather and tornado procedures (shelters, etc.) seemed to be lax!
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean, staff was helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Only drawback is no playground for children. Would have to look elsewhere when we travel with our grandchildren. Otherwise very clean and nice park.
Sep 09, 2017
always enjoy our stay at Nshville KOA!
Sep 09, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at so far.....
Sep 07, 2017
We were supposed to stay two nights on our way back home to FL, but we had to cut to one due to a hurricane approaching our home in South FL. The team who checked us in saw my address and waived the penalty. We were so impressed as we are in a panic. The Campground is so beautiful! Paved roads and beautiful patios and furniture. We cannot wait to come back! One of the nicest KOA's yet!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Love the Deluxe patio campsites and the pool. Facilities are well maintained and clean. Monday & Thursday live music was awesome. Please complete walkways on the side of pool area nearest the dog park.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Paved sites are great; staff is also good. Showers at the camp office/pool were bad...cold water and horrible water stream from shower heads.
Sep 06, 2017
great campground, friendly staff, enjoyable stay :)
Sep 06, 2017
Too expensive for gravel sites !!!
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful pull through site. Lovely patio & outdoor furniture & landscaping. Staff goes above & beyond to seeing that all our needs were met. Spotless laundry room & the grounds were perfect. Looking forward to staying there again.
Sep 05, 2017
Great amenities, location, and friendly service, including an escort to my site. The registration building has nice laundry facilities, reasonably-priced supplies, and several indoor and outdoor activities for the family. There was an unnerving, blind right turn when departing due to a large shrub. Additional traffic signage would be helpful as well. Looking forward to a return visit.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Our site was level but the rain caused mud once you're off the pavement. Just provide an area for the water to move away from the sites in some location. Other than that, great time and amenities were awesome. Great pancakes!
Sep 05, 2017
Everyone at this campground is very nice and helpful. The pool is lovely and clean. Our campsite was nice and had a big tree for shade. The only thing I would suggest would be to relocate the firepit on site S31 to the other end of the site. Where it sits now, if the other campers next to it have a bump out (which they did), the firepit is right underneath it. There is ample room at the end.
Sep 05, 2017
Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Everything was extremely clean and the staff was more than welcoming! Looking forward to returning soon!
Sep 05, 2017
One of the nicest RV parks we have ever stayed at. Start to finish. Well done! The only thing missing was the ocean view, and I guess there isn't much you can do to fix that! :)
Sep 05, 2017
Nice campground. I would stay there again.
Sep 05, 2017
Great. Too expensive.
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent facility, wonderful staff, impeccable grounds. Highly recomended.
Sep 05, 2017
There are two things that would have made our stay a little better. 1. Internet speed streaming would be ideal but I could not even log on 9-3. 2. It would be nice to have a place to dump trash in the evening in the case of a smelly meal or perhaps a diaper.
Sep 05, 2017
First time ever staying at a KOA. Even tho we like to camp in a more "rustic" environment, this was very nice and the staff was top notch! A great place to stay if you are venturing out to explore Nashville. The only downside is it is VERY crowded and we backed in and were less than 7' from the rv backed in from the other side. Overall, we still enjoyed our stay and will reserve in the future
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly staff at nice Campground very well maintained.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
The location to downtown is great. you do not feel like you are right off the highway. the bathrooms are extremely clean. games and a great pool for the kids.
Sep 04, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised at what a nice large park this is! The pool looked inviting and there was an indoor area set up with board games, wii games and an area of compfy chairs for visiting friends. Our pull through site was paved, however, recent rains had all the surrounding area wet or with puddles. Each site had a picnic table and a fire pit. We will definitely return to this park.
Sep 04, 2017
This was our first time staying in a KOA. We loved it and will be back!
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Love the place !!
Sep 03, 2017
1st - I complained that cable was fuzzy and unusable (day1) - your cable connection was horrible as I stated to the front desk. No-one came to check it out during my entire 6 day stay. I complained twice! Problem was NOT in my coach. 2nd - Lady on Front desk (27th) was rude and not very friendly, seemed put out when I complained about cable. 3rd - dead limbs need trimming, they pelted my coach!
Sep 03, 2017
Everything was great. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
We were evacuated from a nearby KOA due to flooding. They found a place for us on a holiday weekend and we're very helpful. Will definitely be back.
Sep 02, 2017
Very helpful, friendly, hardworking employees. We had a wonderful time despite the monsoon and tornado warning during the night. The campground is very well maintained and we look forward to our next visit. Thank you! :)
Sep 02, 2017
We were hit with the hurricane Harvey aftermath and my husband called the front desk to speak with someone about shelter during the two tornado warnings. My husband said the woman at the front desk was very rude. We should have asked for a different campsite when arrived as it was a less than desirable campsite. Many other site were available.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Very nice and clean with helpful staff. Close to everything around Opryland and good places to eat.Other than the weather being stormy, we enjoyed our stay.. A little pricey compared to the average KOA , but it's location.
Sep 01, 2017
We made our reservation 5 months in advance. They gave us a site that we could not level our 40 ft MH. We have stayed at this KOA in the past and have had no issues. I asked if we could be moved to the site across the way, they told me it was reserved and we could not be moved. There was a different RV in that site the 4 nights we were there in our unlevel MH. Last time we will stay at KOA!!
Sep 01, 2017
Very nice
Sep 01, 2017
Staff was rude at check in and out, tried to PAY for a few extra hours to see the area and were told NO, the park was half empty and we were there on a very rainy Wednesday. Won't be back and wouldn't recommend. It's too bad, most KOA's are super friendly and accommodating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award