Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
We have stayed her 2 times now for our annual Nashville trip. Had been staying ip the street at 2rs, the group agrees Koa is much nicer. Great place for 1 camper ot a group, 1 night or a weekend. Easy to navigate, shuttle to downtown is great and cheap.
Sep 19, 2017
Clean, helpful and very pleasant stay
Sep 19, 2017
We stayed on one of the deluxe patio sites, they were spacious. Bathrooms were close. The pool section was beautiful and updated. We will definitely be returning.
Sep 19, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The grounds are immaculate. Shower houses are very clean. Yes, we would definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful place and great location.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Everyone was very friendly. The sites were a nice size.
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great time. The shuttle to downtown was very convenient. Bathrooms are very clean and updated. Staff is friendly.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Very enjoyable. Nice clean place and friendly people.
Sep 18, 2017
Member appreciation weekend not available on deluxe sites any longer is rather upsetting. Also cable didn't work very good, we had to put up antenna. And loud motorcycles all weekend. 82.00 a night is a little steep.
Sep 18, 2017
Great park, downtown shuttle extremely handy and valuable
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Awesome! Clean bathrooms and showers. Friendly and informative staff!
Sep 17, 2017
No marshmellows. Staff grumpy except manager. She was professional and took care of our problems.
Sep 17, 2017
Excellent KOA we have stayed there many times and it just keep getting better...
Sep 17, 2017
The Campsite was GREAT! Very clean. The location to the Opry and other things was also a plus.
Sep 17, 2017
Nicely located where you want to be. The restrooms were nice. The lots OK in size. I only stayed on night. Late in; early out.
Sep 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. This is a very nice and well taken care of campground. One of the best we've ever stayed in.
Sep 16, 2017
Staff was professional and very friendly. Campground was in a perfect location and was easy to enter and exit despite being a popular location. Will definitely return for another visit.
Sep 16, 2017
Great RV Park. Sites Are Nice .Staff Very Helpful. LOTS Of Things To Do.
Sep 15, 2017
Had a great time!! This KOA was excellent!! Big, clean, plenty to do, and very friendly and helpful!! We were stuck up in Nashville because of Hurricane Irma, our reservations ended and they were packed!! But they went out of their way to help us!! We were able to stay 5 more days and we were able to get home safely!!
Sep 15, 2017
We are first-time visitors and this park is now one of our favorites. We will be back for sure!
Sep 15, 2017
Good location. The pool and club room was nice. Women's showers in main building are very small, no hot water, and the shower head barley put out any water. I could not finish my shower. The camp spot was muddy and needed more gravel. The employees seemed a bit rude about closing time. The washers did not use my soap and my clothes did not get clean.
Sep 15, 2017
Excellent as always. Staff very customer service oriented and friendly. Got propane and guy was very nice. Sites are clean and kind of close like most but not too close. Deluxe sites even provide outdoor fire pit and nice furniture! Very close to mall and many restaurants. We usually take Uber downtown (20-25 min ride) but there are shuttles from KOA too. We love coming here!
Sep 14, 2017
Very nice campground!
Sep 13, 2017
I found the Nashville KOA to be the best KOA I have ever stayed at. It was clean, professional, well managed and well staffed. Other KOA owners should visit this location and learn from it.
Sep 13, 2017
Beautiful campground. It is well maintained. Love the pool!
Sep 13, 2017
Stayed 5 nights. Facilities in great condition and staff very helpful!
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe site and it was excellent. The sites are large with plenty of space between neighbors. There are great amenities as well as having a tour concierge to help you get the most out of your stay. Another great feature is the shuttle that is available to take you downtown. It's possible to do very well without a car.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
This is a great- well maintained- KOA to stay at when in the Nashville area. The Downtown Shuttle is a fantastic way to get downtown for a evening of dinner and honky tonks and not have to worry about drinking and driving. We will return again to this campground and will refer out friends here to enjoy an excellent campground. mw
Sep 12, 2017
My stay was great everthing was very nicely kept. I will go back again. The personal was very nice and friendly.
Sep 12, 2017
Lady that checked us in was real cranky. someone else that night in campground said same thing. She told me and my buddy listen close I'm only going to tell you once. That was about our spots.
Sep 12, 2017
Outstanding campground with excellent restaurants and attractions close nearby. We will come back. mw
Sep 11, 2017
Clean, pet-friendly campground with lots of amenities. Neighbors were all friendly. The staff was great and was able to add a night to our stay last-minute due to hurricane Irma evacuation.
Sep 11, 2017
Very friendly and informative staff. Newer pool and hot tub was a nice surprise for us. And then to be surprised by a Saturday afternoon wine tasting at the pool was great! Nice access to downtown with the Nashville Shuttle and to the Grand Ol' Opry with Gray Line Service. Clean, well kept facilities. Showers a tad on the small size for a larger person, but they are CLEAN. We WILL revisit.
Sep 11, 2017
Perfect! It is the cleanest and nicest campground we have ever stayed at!
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful staff. Park is very clean and sites for pull thru are very good. Will stay again!
Sep 10, 2017
Nice park, everything as advertised. Only complaint is that severe weather and tornado procedures (shelters, etc.) seemed to be lax!
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean, staff was helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Only drawback is no playground for children. Would have to look elsewhere when we travel with our grandchildren. Otherwise very clean and nice park.
Sep 09, 2017
always enjoy our stay at Nshville KOA!
Sep 09, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at so far.....
Sep 07, 2017
We were supposed to stay two nights on our way back home to FL, but we had to cut to one due to a hurricane approaching our home in South FL. The team who checked us in saw my address and waived the penalty. We were so impressed as we are in a panic. The Campground is so beautiful! Paved roads and beautiful patios and furniture. We cannot wait to come back! One of the nicest KOA's yet!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Love the Deluxe patio campsites and the pool. Facilities are well maintained and clean. Monday & Thursday live music was awesome. Please complete walkways on the side of pool area nearest the dog park.
Sep 07, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award