Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2017
Beautiful campground. Great to have shuttle service to downtown. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Great location. Full hook ups with level lots. Easy access for uber to take us downtown.
Oct 18, 2017
Too much highway noise. The internet was totally useless. Wouldn't stay again.
Oct 18, 2017
This campground is big. It is close to all Nashville attractions with the shuttles or buses coming right into the campground for a fee. The campground is well maintained. All staff are very friendly & helpful. We can't wait to come again.
Oct 18, 2017
We stayed here in 2016 and loved it so much we came back this fall. The shuttle to downtown makes it so easy to enjoy the attractions there. Hope to be back again!
Oct 18, 2017
Gloria checked us in. She was fabulous! Phil helped us get set up since this was our first time with an RV. He's was great too. The gal that took my phone call before our arrival was brisk, answered my question in a condescending manner and hung up before I could say good-bye. Fire her! She certainly does NOT exude the southern charm that Nashville is known for.
Oct 18, 2017
Great location and loved the shuttle into Nashville. But we had COLD SHOWERS.... no hot water!
Oct 17, 2017
This is a lovely park. Very clean and staff is so friendly. If we camp in Nashville again, it will be our stay at this KOA! The Eing's, Grove City Ohio
Oct 17, 2017
Loved the shuttle , location and friendly staff. Bathrooms and shower were very clean
Oct 17, 2017
Always love Nashville, first time staying at KOA, definitely wonât be the last. Very clean and well run. Thanks
Oct 17, 2017
Almost everything about the services and facilities exceeded my expectations. One minor issue was not being able to check-in early; another was of much more significance: at my tent site (P9) on Sunday morning I could just as well have been at a truck stop as the RVs--one by one--past right by my site en route to exiting the grounds. Still, I would recommend your campground to any RV camper.
Oct 17, 2017
Loved the live music! What a treat! The campground was quiet, and the staff friendly.
Oct 16, 2017
Lovely campground!! Great staff! Can't wait to come back!!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Great paved site. Everything worked well. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Will definitely camp here again.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
The campground was just perfect. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends. I would definately come back. The coffee was very pricey do not re ones that $2 for one cup and no refills think you would get more business with having a coffee pot that allows refills whilst in the cafe. The lady at reception desk was very rude not the wife ignored the cook the other one.
Oct 16, 2017
Loved our stay. Campground was very clean and spacious. Will definitely be staying here again. Stay was friendly and very helpful.
Oct 15, 2017
Good stay. Only issue you need more clear instruction for exiting park as. Found many campers leaving going in all directions.
Oct 15, 2017
The lady at desk was not nice when I checked out won't be back!!
Oct 15, 2017
Nice sites, long pull throughs. Conveniently located near Grand Ole Opry . Shuttle service to downtown a real plus. Bathrooms very clean. They are doing a lot of upgrades to the grounds and landscaping. Unfortunately the dog park was being done over and was unavailable on our stay.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We had a great stay! Great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub and entertainment were awesome!
Oct 14, 2017
VERY CLEAN AND NICE CAMPGROUND. WE WILL COME BACK TO THIS CAMPGROUND AGAIN. NASHVILLE WAS GREAT!!
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
AAA! Extremely clean. No rowdy crowds or loud music til the wee hours of the morning. Pet friendly.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Very clean, nice grounds and very friendly staff!
Oct 12, 2017
Great campground/resort! Definitely recommend!
Oct 12, 2017
Wonderful, very friendly and accommodating staff, beautiful grounds. Very spacious sites. If I had anything negative to say it would be the prices on beer is very high ($13 for a 6 pack of Bud Light) so I'd recommend bringing enough beer for your entire stay. It was my own fault.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice park! Love the improvements however the price is a bit steep and if increasing with park remodel we will be looking to stay elsewhere.
Oct 11, 2017
Always an awesome time !!!!!
Oct 11, 2017
Wonderful! Have absolutely no complaints. Enjoyed our stay and can not wait to return! Thank you!
Oct 11, 2017
Our stay was awesome from beginning to end . The campground was super clean and sites were perfect . The staff was very friendly . Can't wait for our next trip
Oct 11, 2017
Had everything we needed. Very clean.
Oct 11, 2017
The stay was fine - good location ample services - My complaint - why do you use a 54" mower to mow a 10 x 20 section of grass with gravel? My car windshield suffered a rock impact crack due to the mower throwing up a piece of Gravel.
Oct 11, 2017
Marianne was a wonderful greater and gave an immediate good impression that we'd enjoy our stay. She had also gone to extra effort during the reservation process. We appreciated our premium site with the patio, clean furniture and large lawn.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Loved it!!! Just there for one night, we had a fire and sat by the pool and listened to the band!!
Oct 10, 2017
Very enjoyable stay, we will be back next year.
Oct 10, 2017
We have stayed here several times. We had 3 campers and 13 family members, got the sites I requested. Thank you. However Was very disappointed in the lack of space for the 3 kids to play in and our 3 dogs had to no puppy park to play in. I made these reservations several months ago and if I had been advised there was no where for the kids to play and no dog park, I would of gone elsewhere.
Oct 10, 2017
Sites are tight. Our fifth wheel and tv barely fit on site. Cable did not work entire stay and dog park has also been removed. Asked each day about cable got excuses and smart aleck or down right rude responses. But never got a we're sorry, here's a free night next time you're in the area or an offer of some discount.
Oct 10, 2017
Good Stay
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA. We were a little disappointed that the cable was off from Wednesday to Saturday when we left. They kept telling us that it would be back on tomorrow each day.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
No internet the whole weekend.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award