Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean campground! Easy shuttle pick up and drop off right there!!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Just would like to see a play ground for kids
Jan 03, 2017
great site and location
Jan 03, 2017
Staff was friendly and efficient, campground facilities were very well kept, sites are roomy, patios have really nice furniture. Location cannot be beat! Shuttle to downtown was a bonus! Had a great visit, we will be back.
Jan 03, 2017
This one tops all the rest. Great to have a place to do activities if it is raining. We loved it and plan to return when the pool opens.
Jan 03, 2017
We arrived late but everything was ready for us. We departed the next day so we did not have a chance to look around too much but very nice & clean park with excellent services.
Jan 02, 2017
great location and everything was just right
Jan 02, 2017
Too far to Nashville downtown. Shuttle too much and no transportation even to the mall down the street. Campsites in even and too close together
Jan 02, 2017
The campground is great, but the employee's could use some personality!
Jan 02, 2017
Great friendly place my son and I enjoyed the stay.
Jan 02, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay . Very nice facilities and an even nicer staff . They were very helpful with transportation and things to do in Nashville. We ll definitely stay there again !
Jan 01, 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent location! Opryland right there. Quick, easy drive to downtown. Very nice clubhouse, pool looked nice but was closed because it was off season. Will stay here next visit to Nashville.
Dec 31, 2016
Very nice but pricey.
Dec 30, 2016
Was disappointed to be put in a site with a tree that interfered with our full wall slide. The guide just drove thru & didn't bother to make sure were positioned correctly (i.e. not so close to a tree). Other than that our site was good.
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 30, 2016
First class I would live there
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Perfect as always!
Dec 27, 2016
We stay here every time we come through Nashville. Great campground great office staff. They went out of their way to take care of us! Thanks Kim !
Dec 24, 2016
Great cabin. Excellent staff. Would absolutely do it again.
Dec 24, 2016
Too expensive for the few amenities we used. We just slept overnight. No cable, no pool, no shower, no campfire, etc. Should have a reduced rated for those passing through in winter. stayed at a state Park last night and tonight for $24. Much more reasonable.
Dec 21, 2016
Really nice campground but quite expensive
Dec 21, 2016
Extremely clean cabin, friendly staff and beautiful campground.
Dec 20, 2016
Very nice Cabin! Very clean and everything had it's place, which is how we are also. We will be back! Welcoming committee was nice also. No complaints at all.
Dec 20, 2016
Stayed in a Small cabin on our way back from Florida. We will not stay in the cabins during December again as they have inadequate heat.
Dec 19, 2016
Cold and stormy stay, but all 3 RV,s were together and we had a great time. The pool and recreation area are great. Can't wait to bring grandchildren back! Everyone was very helpful and kind! Merry Christmas!
Dec 19, 2016
Very nice, clean kept up. People were friendly.
Dec 18, 2016
9/10 Campground
Dec 15, 2016
Cabin was fine. Location was good.Staff was horrible. Everything was too much trouble for them. WiFi is non-existant.Not the standard we have experienced at other KOAs.
Dec 13, 2016
Extremely close to Opry hotel. 10 miles from downtown Nashville. Really appreciate the dog walking supplies and deposit area
Dec 13, 2016
Stay was good but cable TV is poor quality and WiFi is horrible.
Dec 13, 2016
Nice and friendly staff. Big sites for rigs with toads. Shuttle to down town runs every 30 minutes,ten dollars round trip per person. Will be back.
Dec 12, 2016
Dec 12, 2016
Very nice and clean. Ready for breakfast Saturday morning at 7:30 and kitchen not open yet. Would of liked some french toast:) This campground is close to the places you like to visit.
Dec 12, 2016
Our stay in the cabin was fun. It was clean and cozy. The bath house was also very clean and everything was in good shape.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabin was Clean,Quite,Cozy,Great alternative to a hotel.
Dec 11, 2016
The campground was well maintained. The sites were paved with nice table and chairs. We had a pull-through site. The campground is very close to the interstate so their was constant traffic noise.
Dec 11, 2016
Park was fine. Overpriced though for a KOA park.
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 10, 2016
n/a
Dec 09, 2016
Bathrooms need to be cleaned.
Dec 09, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
Our stay was great and all the KOA crew was equally great. My only wish that it would not be quite so pricy.
Dec 07, 2016
Was very good close to the things we were interested into
Dec 07, 2016
Located near Opryland and adjacent attractions. Easy off and on Briley PKWY. Well taken care of.
Dec 07, 2016
Sites are close. Boulders in the turns so be careful big rigs maneuvering around.
Dec 07, 2016
Very nice KOA. location, cleanliness friendly staff are an A+ we will defiantly stay here again on our next visit to Nashville.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award