Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2017
Second time staying there. Nice, clean, good location. Would have given them a 5 except the dog park is gone. Dog park is always a decision point for us. Wish they would have told us when we made the reservation (did it on the phone while on the road, so I talked to someone at the park) or when we checked in. Mentioned the dogs both times. Other than that good.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Great pool and very clean restrooms
Sep 25, 2017
Great sites, exceptionally expensive. Dog park was eliminated after 2 days for new project. 30 amp breaker needed to be replaced. Even with those little mishaps we had a great time.
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice park. Trees need trimed.
Sep 25, 2017
Nicest KOA we've stayed in. A bit tight for manuvering a big 5th wheel in some spots. Shuttle to downtown was very convenient. We would stay here again.
Sep 25, 2017
Great
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful campground loved the pool and sauna. Loved that they had a shuttle down town! Would definitely go back. Only had a small problem with ants.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
I would rate higher but I was charged a ten dollar fee for a earlier reservation that I had to cancel due to my nephews sudden death. I was not aware of two other campgrounds next to this KOA that is why we ended back here trying to take our vacation. You should revisit your cancellation policies.
Sep 25, 2017
Surprised the office closed as early as it does. The first shower next to L04 has no drain! Filled up the changing are with water and soaked my wife's belongings. Otherwise, nice stay!
Sep 25, 2017
The people were very nice
Sep 25, 2017
Very well kept, nice, and cozy campground from a reasonable price and great location!
Sep 24, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay! Close enough to go see anything in the area. Was also very quiet. The pool was awesome, and staff was great!
Sep 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA. It was very close to so many things. The shuttle Bus was extremely convenient for going to downtown Nashville and other sites. The pool was great! The lobby was nothing like we have ever seen! Everything was so clean and well taken care of. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable whenever we asked questions or directions to local attracti
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
we had a good stay. we really enjoy staying at your KOA. It is always clean..Thanks we will be back as soon as we can.
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice campground and will be back!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We were traveling and stayed for one night. We made the reservation online and were amazed at how quickly check in was. We were guided to our spot. The campground is well run, spots level, facilities clean. Location would be great for touring Nashville which we have added to our list of places to spend some time. We will be back.
Sep 24, 2017
If you pay for a premium site, DO NOT LET THEM PUT YOU IN ROW J. We were in J4 and there is construction going on right behind the site. Backhoes start at 7:30 a.m. (BEEP BEEP BEEP, CRUNCH CRUNCH CRUNCH). We asked to speak to the mgr, he wasn't available. We left our number and asked that he contact us. He didn't.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
The deluxe cabin was extremely clean and very comfortable.
Sep 23, 2017
It's ok for a in city campground. The Nashville water is nasty though. The staff was fine, the restrooms were not always clean, and there were water pressure problems in the showers and toilets. The sites are nice and flat, and convenient.
Sep 23, 2017
Was doing constructions around the basketball court and pet play area, think this could have been scheduled that into the season. The dogs was notable to use the pet do tp the load noice from the construction equipment
Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful RV resort. Probably one of the best in the country. Gorgeous pool area and grounds.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
It was great I loved the arrangements made for you and made sure you got got there and back
Sep 22, 2017
Had a great time. Will be back
Sep 22, 2017
Guide to site worked with me to back into space, Was very patient as we worked around a parked truck that made it a challenge to get into the site. He did no give up!
Sep 22, 2017
Friendly staff, nice site, lots of amenities and very close to Nashville attractions
Sep 22, 2017
Do not use this campground for tent camping. While the swimming pool and hot tub where great, the tent sites were extremely small and the park was very noisy including motorcycles and barking dogs. Highly not recommend. And there was a lot of traffic noise from the highway nearby
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Stayed in a tent . everything was great except for the bathrooms . Not horrable but showers could be a little better .
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed here in 2016 and loved it. 2017 was different as we were put in the very back of the park on gravel for the same price we paid the year before for a very nice asphalt site with concrete patio. We were told since the free nite had really created a lot of traffic no room was left. They did have premium sites for $90 a nite....2016 we paid $65 per nite for the "premium site". No 10% disc
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Woman at check-in was very friendly and helpful. Site for our one night stay was fine but prior stay showed us those sites are like a pond when it rains. Luckily it didn't rain that night.
Sep 20, 2017
The spots were to tight, the diner closed too early.
Sep 19, 2017
We have stayed her 2 times now for our annual Nashville trip. Had been staying ip the street at 2rs, the group agrees Koa is much nicer. Great place for 1 camper ot a group, 1 night or a weekend. Easy to navigate, shuttle to downtown is great and cheap.
Sep 19, 2017
Clean, helpful and very pleasant stay
Sep 19, 2017
We stayed on one of the deluxe patio sites, they were spacious. Bathrooms were close. The pool section was beautiful and updated. We will definitely be returning.
Sep 19, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The grounds are immaculate. Shower houses are very clean. Yes, we would definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful place and great location.
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent!!! The staff, facilities and service I'd recommend highly...Thank you once again D Black
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Everyone was very friendly. The sites were a nice size.
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great time. The shuttle to downtown was very convenient. Bathrooms are very clean and updated. Staff is friendly.
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin which was nicer than the pictures on the internet, we loved it! Very clean and we had everything we needed for our stay! Everyone was very nice and helpful and taking the shuttle bus to town was the perfect way to go! We'll definitely stay again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award