Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Do not like manger.
Mar 14, 2017
Nice location
Mar 14, 2017
It was nice. The people at the store are helpful
Mar 14, 2017
This is our go-to campground whenever we are in the Nashville area. The grounds are well maintained, the staff is friendly and helpful, and there are several nice aminities. The shuttle to downtown ($10pp round trip) is a nice option if needed.
Mar 14, 2017
very friendly workers
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
It was disappointing that a late checkout was not allowed. The campground was 1/2 empty. We had to purchase another night just so we could check out late.
Mar 14, 2017
Very clean, well maintained and excellent lay-out with a wonderful staff. Easy access from major Nashville highways.
Mar 14, 2017
Just traveling through on our way home but would definitely like to go back and stay longer.
Mar 14, 2017
The folks in the office were not welcoming at all. Took two requests to get a heater in a cabin in low low temps. Not happy campers.
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
The people at the registration desk could be a lot nicer and more helpful, not short and hateful. The campground is very clean and well maintained and in a great location.
Mar 13, 2017
You need more signs stating the one-way roads in your campground.
Mar 13, 2017
Great time, great place and just down the street from the Grand Ole Opry. We will definitely come back!!
Mar 13, 2017
The campground is in a great location; close to all the Nashville attractions and not too far from downtown Nashville. We stayed here for 6 nights. The staff was great and the campground is well-maintained. Since we had not yet de-winterized our motorhome, we were given a site close by the comfort stations and they were kept immaculate at all times. We would definitely stay here again.
Mar 13, 2017
Location is truly everything. The Nashville KOA is just minutes from The Grand Ole' Opry, shopping, and easy access to downtown. The campground itself is very well maintained and run by professional helpful people.
Mar 13, 2017
The campground has been through a lot of renovations. The place is clean as are the restrooms which is very important to me. The sites are spacious and level. A good stay.
Mar 12, 2017
Great facilities, great location to downtown. staff was very nice to work with, too.
Mar 12, 2017
Quiet, clean, pet friendly, felt like a safe place to visit
Mar 12, 2017
Excellent facilities!
Mar 12, 2017
Polite staff, level sites with good hookups. Clean bathroom/shower facilities. Great location next to two RV centers
Mar 12, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds i've stayed at in a long time. You can tell the staff really takes pride in their work. Keep it up!
Mar 11, 2017
Love this KOA! Level sites and asphalt drives. Cable and wifi works great! This is our second trip there! If u are n this area plz stay here you won't be disappointed!
Mar 11, 2017
Beautiful campground. Close to downtown. Friendly staff. Very clean.
Mar 10, 2017
We loved your KOA First time there and will return. Very clean,nice large sites with tables and chairs etc. Office girls were friendly and helpful. Bath houses were very clean and roomy.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Very clean and well kept up.
Mar 08, 2017
Great staff great Campground. Would stay there again. We were in a 51 ' 5th wheel.
Mar 08, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Remove the big rock. Not a problem for me but big rigs had major problem. Saw one rig run up in site landscaping.
Mar 07, 2017
very well run.
Mar 07, 2017
Everything was great! On the morning we left we wanted a cup of coffee for the road. $70 plus a night for a site, and $2.25 for a cup of coffee? Seriously?!
Mar 07, 2017
I found your campground very clean and attractive. You have all the amenities . Your staff at the front desk was very accommonodating and pleasant to deal with.
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Very nice! A breakfast on the weekends. A $5.00 shuttle to town. Friendly!
Mar 06, 2017
Great location, very well maintained campground.
Mar 05, 2017
Love the campground,the service,and the shuttle to town. Will stay there next time
Mar 04, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy in and out. Would go again.
Mar 04, 2017
Only one thing we didn't like was being put on the site right by the restrooms and showers. We would come out of camper door and would have the restroom traffic.
Mar 04, 2017
Great but too expensive
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Perfect place
Mar 01, 2017
Stayed 1 night all things were great, clean and quiet.
Mar 01, 2017
Very impressed with your Campground! Very well kept. Employees extremely friendly and helpful!!
Mar 01, 2017
Perfect weekend get away!!!
Mar 01, 2017
Wi-Fi could have been better. Kept loosing signal. Lost a lot of time trying to book attractions, had to give up and leave. would have stayed longer. Not impressed when the bus was late to pick us up for the Grand ole Opry, and we were asked to wait outside till it came. We had 10 minutes to wait for it out in the cold. We travelled 1800 miles to be treated this way??? Not a happy camper..
Mar 01, 2017
Very accommodating staff, clean facilities and quiet campground. Will definitely return.
Feb 28, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
We had a wonderful relaxing weekend. The cabin was perfect for what we wanted!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award