Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 28, 2017
Great stay- been there many times- very conveniently located
Feb 27, 2017
Staff was friendly, bathrooms and showers were clean. Close to many Nashville sites, especially Opryland and Andrew Jackson's home. If it was warmer, we would've swam in the pool.
Feb 27, 2017
Very clean campground all the way around. The RV sites, the bathrooms, showers, etc. Close to everything.
Feb 27, 2017
As always, a great stay... very clean campground and the staff is always pleasant... can't wait to be back in Nashville again at this campground!!! Thanks
Feb 27, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Feb 27, 2017
We stayed here Feb 22 thru Feb 24 and loved it! Very convenient to The Grand Ole Opry, Gaylord Resort, the mall, General Jackson, and lots of eating places. The park was very,very clean, each spot had nice lawn furniture and a fire pit. Trash pickup every morning. A very well kept, clean park. We will be coming back!
Feb 26, 2017
We stay here several times in our motorhome! Decided since still cold at here we stay in a Cabin n was very nice!!!
Feb 26, 2017
Clean. Kids loved. Cozy.
Feb 26, 2017
The campground and facilities were clean and the staff were very helpful. We really appreciated the shuttle service. Thank you.
Feb 26, 2017
New, clean and great pads for our motor home.
Feb 25, 2017
Very relaxing stay campground is always clean and the staff is always friendly and accommodating plus the weather was wonderful.
Feb 25, 2017
water quality needs work, was a little rusty-orange colored
Feb 25, 2017
End of February, only 1/2 filled, very quiet. Love to come back during the summer!
Feb 25, 2017
no sign at entrance as where to park to ck in. Had a kidney infection and walking was difficult. I stopped in front of office to go ck in lady came out screaming and yelling at me you can't park there move it I was the only person there and lots of room behind me. I have never been treated so rude at a koa ever. If I hadn't had a reservation paid for I would have left. worst customer service ever
Feb 25, 2017
We traveled from Knoxville TN to California staying at KOAs' all along the way. They were all nice but this one is a cut above. Paved sites with well kept lawn. Everything is maintained, they even come by each site in the morning and pick up your trash.
Feb 24, 2017
Very clean and organized. New management really made this place great
Feb 24, 2017
Cable TV was very poor. Most of the listings shown on the KOA handout at check in were not available...and reception was terrible. Expect better for the higher than norm price.
Feb 23, 2017
Awesome Campground!!!!
Feb 23, 2017
Very nice sites, warm friendly staff in a great location convenient to everything.
Feb 23, 2017
We rented a cabin and was very happy with the accommodations. It was very clean and had everything we needed.
Feb 22, 2017
As always Nashville KOA goes above and beyond to make your stay as nice as possible . Great RV park .
Feb 21, 2017
The best of the three campgrounds on this road. Immaculate! Large sites, playground for kids, nice workers, Close to restaurants
Feb 21, 2017
very good service and friendly people and nice facility.
Feb 21, 2017
Very nice overall. People were great. Showers were not very clean even early in the morning. Gobs of hair one day, stuff on floor and a too short curtain the second. Second day we sprayed disenfectant on the mold before showering.
Feb 20, 2017
Wife liked the clean bathrooms but wasn't overly excited about the camp ground. Well it was rainy and we didn't hang out at the camp ground. I thought there would be more noise from the highway but only heard the traffic when outside. It was an alright place to stay for two nights.
Feb 20, 2017
A little bit high on price but very nice cabin.
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
we were only there for 2 days but enjoyed the campground was very clean, showers and bathroom clean and neat. We choose to stay there # 1 because there is a shuttle bus that comes by to pick you up and take you to Nashville every day on the hour, so this was a big factor in our decision to use this facility. But yes we would certainly stay here again
Feb 19, 2017
Wifi forget it
Feb 15, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at KOA Nashville. Was bummed the hot tub is not open year round but we will for sure be back.
Feb 14, 2017
An amazing well run park!!!! On the top of my list....
Feb 13, 2017
clean and well maintained
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Overall great. Clean bathrooms etc. I would say that is appeared my cabin had not been dusted for quite a while. Spider webs and a layer of dust on the interior window sills were evidence.
Feb 12, 2017
Everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Very clean, will definitely be back!
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful location! Extremely clean. Very friendly staff. Well stocked store.
Feb 10, 2017
WOW!!!
Feb 09, 2017
Plenty of room, clean and in the center of everything!
Feb 08, 2017
Awesome campground. Just down the way from the Opryland and the Grand Ole Opry. Just a short drive to downtown Nashville. Took a drive to Lynchburg to visit the J D distillery. Will stay here again!
Feb 08, 2017
We have stayed here several times and continue to return. Restrooms are clean and staff very helpful.
Feb 07, 2017
My wife said womans rest room was very clean. Men's room was not and could use some updating. Overall we enjoyed the stay.
Feb 07, 2017
camp sight was to small.Each end of trailer was at edge of road.
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
LOVED IT!!
Feb 06, 2017
Beautiful updated campground!!
Feb 05, 2017
Everything was fine except I requested a satelite friendly site and the tree next to our site blocked our signal.
Feb 02, 2017
Awesome but hot tub would have been awesomer!
Feb 02, 2017
Good location for sightseeing. Shower pressure needs an upgrade. Staff friendly and accomodating
Feb 01, 2017
Nice campground - well maintained.
Feb 01, 2017
This was the best KOA we've ever stayed at. The shuttle service was a blessing. The drivers were so helpful. Location is perfect. Park was immaculate. Thanks!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award