Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 22, 2017
Never had a problem staying in a cabin (with our dogs) at other KOA'S and bringing our utility trailer (parking it in a parking spot or the like) we've stayed at many many KOA's that were helpful and accomadating.... Nashville KOA staff were rude when we inquired about parking and cut us off before we could explain or ask...paid for 2 nights and didn't stay...we won't be back to THIS KOA...
Oct 22, 2017
Lots of noise and equipment running through campground
Oct 22, 2017
Disappointed that we couldn't get the tour we wanted for the day we were there. They were either sold out or not available.
Oct 22, 2017
Nice campground. Even though our campsite backed up to a RV business, it was very quiet. We walked to a restaurant and other businesses nearby.
Oct 21, 2017
helpful friendly staff, only complaint is the dirt mud patio, needs topping up with clean gravel . Matts carry dirt from stay for quite some time. For the price, there should be better step out from the rv, ?
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Clean and convenient.
Oct 20, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this KOA washrooms spotless staff friendly only complaint was wi if was very poor unless you were in the office area
Oct 20, 2017
The woman who checked us in was not friendly. We arrived 2 hours early. No one was in our cabin. She would not let us even park in the parking spot while we took the shuttle into town. We received no info on checkout time or how we should leave the cabin. Strip the beds, wash dishes, etc. The bunk beds were not made even though they knew we had 4 people coming.There were no ice cube trays in free
Oct 20, 2017
Very nice stay. Easy access to downtown Nashville. Busy park but well managed. Will definitely be back.
Oct 19, 2017
Beautiful campground. Great to have shuttle service to downtown. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Great location. Full hook ups with level lots. Easy access for uber to take us downtown.
Oct 18, 2017
Too much highway noise. The internet was totally useless. Wouldn't stay again.
Oct 18, 2017
This campground is big. It is close to all Nashville attractions with the shuttles or buses coming right into the campground for a fee. The campground is well maintained. All staff are very friendly & helpful. We can't wait to come again.
Oct 18, 2017
We stayed here in 2016 and loved it so much we came back this fall. The shuttle to downtown makes it so easy to enjoy the attractions there. Hope to be back again!
Oct 18, 2017
Gloria checked us in. She was fabulous! Phil helped us get set up since this was our first time with an RV. He's was great too. The gal that took my phone call before our arrival was brisk, answered my question in a condescending manner and hung up before I could say good-bye. Fire her! She certainly does NOT exude the southern charm that Nashville is known for.
Oct 18, 2017
Great location and loved the shuttle into Nashville. But we had COLD SHOWERS.... no hot water!
Oct 17, 2017
This is a lovely park. Very clean and staff is so friendly. If we camp in Nashville again, it will be our stay at this KOA! The Eing's, Grove City Ohio
Oct 17, 2017
Loved the shuttle , location and friendly staff. Bathrooms and shower were very clean
Oct 17, 2017
Always love Nashville, first time staying at KOA, definitely wonât be the last. Very clean and well run. Thanks
Oct 17, 2017
Almost everything about the services and facilities exceeded my expectations. One minor issue was not being able to check-in early; another was of much more significance: at my tent site (P9) on Sunday morning I could just as well have been at a truck stop as the RVs--one by one--past right by my site en route to exiting the grounds. Still, I would recommend your campground to any RV camper.
Oct 17, 2017
Loved the live music! What a treat! The campground was quiet, and the staff friendly.
Oct 16, 2017
A+ for campground, cabin, But, with that said I wish they would have had a better selection of itemized groceries.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Lovely campground!! Great staff! Can't wait to come back!!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Great paved site. Everything worked well. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Will definitely camp here again.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
The campground was just perfect. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends. I would definately come back. The coffee was very pricey do not re ones that $2 for one cup and no refills think you would get more business with having a coffee pot that allows refills whilst in the cafe. The lady at reception desk was very rude not the wife ignored the cook the other one.
Oct 16, 2017
The only complaint is to not advertise the camp as having a full kitchen other than that it was great!
Oct 16, 2017
Loved our stay. Campground was very clean and spacious. Will definitely be staying here again. Stay was friendly and very helpful.
Oct 15, 2017
Good stay. Only issue you need more clear instruction for exiting park as. Found many campers leaving going in all directions.
Oct 15, 2017
The lady at desk was not nice when I checked out won't be back!!
Oct 15, 2017
The campground was great! Very clean washrooms. The only negative would be a female worker who was very unpleasant every time we encountered her, maybe she was having a bad day; But, overall the stay was great.
Oct 15, 2017
Nice sites, long pull throughs. Conveniently located near Grand Ole Opry . Shuttle service to downtown a real plus. Bathrooms very clean. They are doing a lot of upgrades to the grounds and landscaping. Unfortunately the dog park was being done over and was unavailable on our stay.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We had a great stay! Great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub and entertainment were awesome!
Oct 14, 2017
VERY CLEAN AND NICE CAMPGROUND. WE WILL COME BACK TO THIS CAMPGROUND AGAIN. NASHVILLE WAS GREAT!!
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
AAA! Extremely clean. No rowdy crowds or loud music til the wee hours of the morning. Pet friendly.
Oct 14, 2017
Was very relaxing
Oct 14, 2017
The Wifi is not as stated. Unable to use for work on internet.
Oct 13, 2017
The grounds were well maintained and clean. Which is why you received 3 stars/points. I found the staff to be quite terse & rude on many occasions. Bathrooms were in need of toilet paper and I was informed they were checked daily and didn't know if they could get someone out there. Witnessed cabin next to us not being cleaned other than 5 minute sweep. Stay here again NO, there's another close
Oct 13, 2017
This was the first time we stayed at a KOA. The cabin was nice but, it would have been better if the tv had worked. It started working half way through our stay. I never could get the wifi to come up. Someone needs to clean the floors, after walking on them barefoot my feet were filthy. Other then these things it was great.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Everyone was super helpful and very nice. Cabin was perfect! We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!
Oct 12, 2017
Very clean, nice grounds and very friendly staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award