Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 18, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Did fit on site they assigned. Price does not meet what they offer.
Mar 17, 2018
Stayed here two years ago, while the new addition was being built. It was expensive, but we liked the accommodations; the park is convenient to a lot. However, THIS year we were placed in the "new" section, and are VERY unhappy. Didn't know we had to reserve a "premium" space (the old section) for $85/night - the $75 spaces are WAY too short for pull-thrus and not even level. We won't be back.
Mar 17, 2018
We was there for 2 night. Shower was dirty. Told front desk light at man's bathroom didn't work. Day after no change. We had little rain but our campsite was full of mud. NOTE: Check out 45 minute past 11:00 Am and you get $20.00 charge on your C/C
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Well run. Well layed out. Very clean restrooms and showers. Lots to do even on a rainy day. Friendly staff. Easy access via shuttle to music/pub area.
Mar 16, 2018
Clean Friendly Helpful
Mar 16, 2018
The Music City is a wonderful experience Stsying at KOA Nashville made our visit that much more fantastic. Beautifully landscaped, ideally located and a great staff. What more can I say? We will be back for sure. Already told many families about our great time at KOA.
Mar 16, 2018
Beautiful park but waaay overpriced. KOA's are pricing themselves out of market. No way for an overnight stay should it cost $85.00 a night. I've used KOA almost exclusively but they are not a cost effective way to use for traveling. I had to change sites to accommodate my 34' RV and they asked for another $10.00. Researching other park alternatives.
Mar 14, 2018
Mar 13, 2018
The location was great. The weather was wet but the facilities were nice for relaxation.
Mar 11, 2018
we had a great time here everyone was very friendly would recommend it to any of our friends !
Mar 10, 2018
Great friendly service from the entire staff. Wonderful facilities.
Mar 10, 2018
We stayed on a premium site. Plenty of room with nice patio, patio table & chairs plus fire pit. Peter at the Grayline concierge desk was super friendly and very helpful to us. This is our second visit and will be back in the future.
Mar 10, 2018
Extremely nice folks. So kind when we had to leave early because of a death
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
Always enjoy staying here. Staff friendly and helpful. Sites with plenty of room for long vehicles. Bathrooms always clean.
Mar 08, 2018
This is the prettiest koa well kept everybody is friendly and the grounds are lovely
Mar 08, 2018
Excellents services. Tout est très propre et la navette est vraiment géniale à 10$ aller-retour
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
Great staff. Nice and clean.
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Visited the campground to see if we wanted to stay there in August on my way to Naples Florida. We will be coming back. I have a 45ft Motorcoach and a 28ft trailer. It fit but was a bit of a struggle. I hope I can book the L4 when we come down
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Great Facility Great Staff
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
The camp is really clean and our cabin was close to the bathrooms and showers, although water was not hot. Nice store with pool table and books to read.
Mar 03, 2018
Very nice facility, a little pricey for longer term stays.
Mar 03, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
Very nice campground, clean and every amenities. Will stay at KOA’s in the future!
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 01, 2018
Excellent campground. Easy to get to downtown either by driving or one of the available shuttles. Looking forward to staying here again.
Feb 27, 2018
Too cool for us to use the pool however it is one of the most beautiful pools in a koa we have ever seen. Great place. The only drawback is the close proximity to the freeway but easy on easy off like most koa kampgrounds
Feb 27, 2018
It's was a very nice rv park the only problem we had was we requested a pull thru we were towing a truck we were put in l1 there was no way to pull out there is a tree at end of sight an people across from us had there car parked so there was no way to pull out had to back out an then hook up truck other then that a wonderful park will be back
Feb 26, 2018
Very nice park. Well maintained and close to activities around Nashville.
Feb 26, 2018
Quiet clean campground. Staff friendly and very helpful
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Folks at office were rude and did not want to spend very much time with meet and greet game also this second time we have stayed here and after a rain the campground becomes a pond
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
Clean clean clean!! Beautiful campground and keep up nicely! The bathrooms showers and laundry rooms were great! The spots were well kept and the location was great. Right near the opryland hotel and close to downtown. Would def recommend
Feb 25, 2018
This place was immaculate. Nice level sites, beautiful pool and hot tub. Really nice office. People who worked there were so friendly and nice. They had a shuttle (ten dollars round trip) to Nashville which was really a good thing to take advantage of. Bathrooms and showers were very clean.
Feb 25, 2018
Bathrooms and cabin were super clean. The short distance from the driveway to cabin door was muddy, but to be expected with all the rain the Nashville area had received. Very close to all the attractions and the shuttle bus, very nice. But, watch for weekend/night traffic with the mall, concerts and water parks so close to campground. Very congested area.
Feb 25, 2018
Just an over night on way home, friendly staff, love idea of shuttle to town, just didn't have time
Feb 24, 2018
We just bought our new motor home and this is the first and only campgrounds we ever stayed at. I have to say our experience was exceptional. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All accommodations were fantastic. Keep up the good work. We'll be back.
Feb 24, 2018
Feb 24, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, staff very helpful! Tours could be booked right from the office, this made it very convenient for us to catch the tours right from the campground.
Feb 21, 2018
Friendly check-in, clean bathrooms....great place to stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award