Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 13, 2017
The campground has been through a lot of renovations. The place is clean as are the restrooms which is very important to me. The sites are spacious and level. A good stay.
Mar 12, 2017
Great facilities, great location to downtown. staff was very nice to work with, too.
Mar 12, 2017
Quiet, clean, pet friendly, felt like a safe place to visit
Mar 12, 2017
Excellent facilities!
Mar 12, 2017
Polite staff, level sites with good hookups. Clean bathroom/shower facilities. Great location next to two RV centers
Mar 12, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds i've stayed at in a long time. You can tell the staff really takes pride in their work. Keep it up!
Mar 11, 2017
Love this KOA! Level sites and asphalt drives. Cable and wifi works great! This is our second trip there! If u are n this area plz stay here you won't be disappointed!
Mar 11, 2017
Beautiful campground. Close to downtown. Friendly staff. Very clean.
Mar 10, 2017
We loved your KOA First time there and will return. Very clean,nice large sites with tables and chairs etc. Office girls were friendly and helpful. Bath houses were very clean and roomy.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Very clean and well kept up.
Mar 08, 2017
Great staff great Campground. Would stay there again. We were in a 51 ' 5th wheel.
Mar 08, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Remove the big rock. Not a problem for me but big rigs had major problem. Saw one rig run up in site landscaping.
Mar 07, 2017
very well run.
Mar 07, 2017
Everything was great! On the morning we left we wanted a cup of coffee for the road. $70 plus a night for a site, and $2.25 for a cup of coffee? Seriously?!
Mar 07, 2017
I found your campground very clean and attractive. You have all the amenities . Your staff at the front desk was very accommonodating and pleasant to deal with.
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Very nice! A breakfast on the weekends. A $5.00 shuttle to town. Friendly!
Mar 06, 2017
Great location, very well maintained campground.
Mar 05, 2017
Love the campground,the service,and the shuttle to town. Will stay there next time
Mar 04, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy in and out. Would go again.
Mar 04, 2017
Only one thing we didn't like was being put on the site right by the restrooms and showers. We would come out of camper door and would have the restroom traffic.
Mar 04, 2017
Great but too expensive
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Perfect place
Mar 01, 2017
Stayed 1 night all things were great, clean and quiet.
Mar 01, 2017
Very impressed with your Campground! Very well kept. Employees extremely friendly and helpful!!
Mar 01, 2017
Perfect weekend get away!!!
Mar 01, 2017
Wi-Fi could have been better. Kept loosing signal. Lost a lot of time trying to book attractions, had to give up and leave. would have stayed longer. Not impressed when the bus was late to pick us up for the Grand ole Opry, and we were asked to wait outside till it came. We had 10 minutes to wait for it out in the cold. We travelled 1800 miles to be treated this way??? Not a happy camper..
Mar 01, 2017
Very accommodating staff, clean facilities and quiet campground. Will definitely return.
Feb 28, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
We had a wonderful relaxing weekend. The cabin was perfect for what we wanted!
Feb 28, 2017
Clean campgrounds and shower house. Friendly staff. Camping spaces were very small.
Feb 28, 2017
Very nice campground. Bathroom facilities very clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
Great stay- been there many times- very conveniently located
Feb 27, 2017
Staff was friendly, bathrooms and showers were clean. Close to many Nashville sites, especially Opryland and Andrew Jackson's home. If it was warmer, we would've swam in the pool.
Feb 27, 2017
Very clean campground all the way around. The RV sites, the bathrooms, showers, etc. Close to everything.
Feb 27, 2017
As always, a great stay... very clean campground and the staff is always pleasant... can't wait to be back in Nashville again at this campground!!! Thanks
Feb 27, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Feb 27, 2017
We stayed here Feb 22 thru Feb 24 and loved it! Very convenient to The Grand Ole Opry, Gaylord Resort, the mall, General Jackson, and lots of eating places. The park was very,very clean, each spot had nice lawn furniture and a fire pit. Trash pickup every morning. A very well kept, clean park. We will be coming back!
Feb 26, 2017
We stay here several times in our motorhome! Decided since still cold at here we stay in a Cabin n was very nice!!!
Feb 26, 2017
Clean. Kids loved. Cozy.
Feb 26, 2017
The campground and facilities were clean and the staff were very helpful. We really appreciated the shuttle service. Thank you.
Feb 26, 2017
New, clean and great pads for our motor home.
Feb 25, 2017
Very relaxing stay campground is always clean and the staff is always friendly and accommodating plus the weather was wonderful.
Feb 25, 2017
water quality needs work, was a little rusty-orange colored
Feb 25, 2017
End of February, only 1/2 filled, very quiet. Love to come back during the summer!
Feb 25, 2017
no sign at entrance as where to park to ck in. Had a kidney infection and walking was difficult. I stopped in front of office to go ck in lady came out screaming and yelling at me you can't park there move it I was the only person there and lots of room behind me. I have never been treated so rude at a koa ever. If I hadn't had a reservation paid for I would have left. worst customer service ever
Feb 25, 2017
We traveled from Knoxville TN to California staying at KOAs' all along the way. They were all nice but this one is a cut above. Paved sites with well kept lawn. Everything is maintained, they even come by each site in the morning and pick up your trash.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award