Mercer / Grove City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2018
Nice clean campground will definitely stay again
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Darcy and Micah the managers bend over backwards to make sure you are happy and your stay is pleasant.
Aug 27, 2018
Loved the pool and amenities. The staff were helpful in answering questions, delivering firewood, and battling a flea infestation in the cabin which persisted throughout my stay.
Aug 27, 2018
Used the pool, very nice and went on the wagon ride, it was fun
Aug 27, 2018
I love going to KOA. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Friendly staff, family atmosphere, clean and pretty facilities. A bit more people than we would like. We will probably stay at a smaller campground going forward. WiFi was so slow. We couldn’t use it, so if that is important to you, be aware.
Aug 26, 2018
Everything was the way we expected it to be. Thanks
Aug 26, 2018
We haven’t went camping together has a family for quite a few years. It was a last minute decision to go camping at all and it was the best time we have had in a long time all together. We hope to try other KOA campgrounds in the future but can’t wait to return to yours next year hopefully for a longer stay.... Thank You for having us .... The Lassoff family
Aug 25, 2018
Had a great week. Pool was nice. It was so relaxing.
Aug 25, 2018
staff was very friendly and the nicest people that you could meet. campgrounds beautiful, well kept up. enjoyed are stay and will be staying again at some time. Sincerely, Bruce & Melody Lantz
Aug 25, 2018
Third or fourth stay...clean and friendly.
Aug 24, 2018
Nice campground, with nice long/wide sites. Staff was friendly and Bathrooms were clean. Enjoyed the book exchange. Harder than necessary to check in because value card has a mystery zip code which only the service center seems to be able to change - and they hang up after telling you how important your phone call is..
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Very pleasant. A bit of a surprise that there is not a security guard on the grounds after the office closes.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
We really enjoyed the pig roast - too bad not many others did. Nice pool, and nice campground. Great place to stay if going to the outlet malls. Also, the Amish baked goods on Saturday morning were awesome.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Long, comfortable pull through spot, very wide, nicely landscaped. Lot of room between campers. We totally enjoyed our stay here. Would highly recommend this park and the Grove City - Mercer area. Great area restaurants. The only negative for us, could not use our roof top satellite, as our spot was not satellite friendly.
Aug 22, 2018
Nice campground easy access and nicely placed full hookups and utilities. We had a buddy patio site with our friends that had a canopy and nice fire ring. The camp store was well stocked, the swimming pool was very nice and restrooms and showers were clean. I was disappointed with the staff not enforcing the quiet hours as the adjoining campers were very noisy until well after midnight!
Aug 22, 2018
A+++++ GREAT Facility :-)
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Great
Aug 22, 2018
Just a overnight stop while traveling home. Found staff very helpful and the facilities very clean and appealing.Sights were very large. we were traveling in a 42' fifth wheel. would definitely stay again.
Aug 22, 2018
Great place , Great people .
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Clean, neat, convenient. Pool was heated and clean. Sites were nice size . Beautiful area to motorcycle around. Would go back .
Aug 21, 2018
Beautiful camp ground our 2nd time there
Aug 21, 2018
Absolutely wonderful! We especially loved the buddy sites. There are usually 3 or 4 of us that camp together!
Aug 21, 2018
Staff was great, very nice campground.
Aug 21, 2018
Quiet, nice, and clean. But was disappointed that the disc golf was grown over and so was the hiking trail. Should not be on the advertisement it cannot be used by guests.
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
This is my favorite campground. Amish bake sale, trash pickup at sites, nice bathrooms, fun activities - just a few things that I like about the place.
Aug 21, 2018
We only got to stay one night,but it was a very nice campground, my grand kids loved it..
Aug 21, 2018
everything good
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Had a nice weekend stay. We had a deluxe patio site and enjoyed it very much. The grounds were well kept and our granddaughters enjoyed the pool, play area and the reptile show on Saturday. We like the close proximity to the Grove City Outlets. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 20, 2018
Very nice place for kids. The magician you had on Saturday at 3 was fantastic. We all enjoyed the show
Aug 20, 2018
We love this park. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Hope to return one more time this season.
Aug 20, 2018
This was our trial run with the new rig. Nice campground. Sites were ok. Staff was good. Could have used a few more activities.
Aug 20, 2018
Stayed one night. Very clean. Fresh baked goods on Saturday morning was a real treat!
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Best campground ever!!! We enjoyed the pig roast, hayride and most of all the reptile show!! Campers and team were very welcoming, campground was clean and nice spacious spots. We had a less than week before we arrived at Mercer and it made our week! They not only accommodated is coming in late (they waited for us) we stayed another night! Wish we were there for the week! Best campground ever!!!!
Aug 20, 2018
Very nice campground. We love all the trees. The dog part is great. Staff was friendly and helpful. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Aug 20, 2018
The campgrounds are laid out really well. Nice long and wide sites. Staff friendly and helpful. Beautiful, well kept pool. Lots of activities to keep everyone involved. We'll be heading back in September.
Aug 20, 2018
Well laid out. Lots of trees and no one on top of your campsite. Lots of space between sites. Very quiet even with the kiddos around.
Aug 07, 2019
We camp here all the time for the last few years. We love how big and level sites are and how well kept campground is. Love the heated pool and all activities on the weekends. Everyone in office always helpful and friendly. I recommend this campground and also close to outlet for shopping or looking for nice restaurants around area.
- BoardingPass3692 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.