Mercer / Grove City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2018
It was our very first camping trip with our RV and we loved it and will be planning on coming back soon! :)
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Very nice campground easy to get to and easy in and out for our large motor home(45feet) and flat towing a car
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very quiet,clean and accomadting park! We had a very long site, didn't even have to use our self levelers. Has a very nice pool. But I think , the best part was the quiet. It was wonderful. There was garbage pik up too! We were even escorted to our site. We will definitely come here again.
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice time campground is very clean great location great staff we will definitely be back
Sep 17, 2018
Great campgrounds! Friendly staff, clean restrooms and level spots. The only drawback is the Wifi isn't very good. Other than that I highly recommend!
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff. A few cobwebs needed some attention in the cabin we stayed in.
Sep 17, 2018
We stayed one night in a fifth wheel trailer. Wifi connectivity could be better.
Sep 17, 2018
Great place to stay!! Very relaxing!!
Sep 17, 2018
It was great nice week end they were all nice and help full
Sep 17, 2018
I love this campground! It feels like camping were the rv, travel trailers, and tents are not one on top of each other. Very friendly staff and wonderful Amish bake sale. Five stars!!!
Sep 17, 2018
Staff very friendly. always relaxing and quiet.
Sep 17, 2018
Nice campground with spacious sites only negative was not allowed to bring firewood from home forced to purchase overpriced firewood from camp store if u wanted a fire
Sep 17, 2018
Clean, escorted to Camp site , good power, good phone service. Did not use wyfy so no comment. Polite employees all over good place to stay
Sep 17, 2018
Only wish the pool would have stayed open for customer appreciation weekend. Weather was great and it would have been nice to spend time at the pool. All other KOA Sites I've been too keep their pool open for customer appreciation weekend.
Sep 17, 2018
Staff was friendly. Cabin was nice
Sep 17, 2018
Workers including the couple that runs the place are all top notch, and make my stay even better.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Beautiful, clean, and super QUIET. Loved staying there, and you will as well.
Sep 15, 2018
Best one yet! Super friendly staff, clean & well maintained
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
A lot of the sites need some gravel to level them out. Plus $60.00 a night is way too high.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Enjoyed the campground. I needed a quiet space and I had it there. But not happy with the way I was treated at the end of the summer. No weekly rates and you wanted to take the monthly rate and if I left you would only give me PART of my money back. This is not a good policy.!!! It is questionable that I will be back next summer.
Sep 13, 2018
Very nice, relaxing campground with friendly staff and nice amenities.
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Your's is one we make a point of going to at least once a year. Great sites,friendly staff and quiet setting.
Sep 12, 2018
Very impressed. It was our first time at this KOA and whenever we come through that way we would stay again. Thsnk you for your hospitality.
Sep 12, 2018
We enjoyed our stay in the quiet countryside. Very impressed with the whole campground.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Loved the sewing event we attended there
Sep 11, 2018
This was my first visit to a KOA campground, I was very surprised. I love the fact that there are drive thru sites with plenty of green space between you and your neighbor! A playground for kids and a fun outdoor exercise area, bocci, volleyball and basketball courts and a swimming pool. This is a pet friendly campground. I highly recommend the Grove City/Mercer KOA.
Sep 11, 2018
Very accommodating and friendly staff!
Sep 11, 2018
Very relaxing. Staff is very friendly
Sep 11, 2018
We ended up with a rainy weekend but the facility was very nice, everyone was friendly and helpful!
Sep 11, 2018
Wifi was VERY spotty at best. No veterans discount! $60 for a single night seems abit excessive. The girls whochecked us in were very nice and accommodating and courteous. No discounts for disabled vets seems a bit uncaring. The cable TV was not HD and was not very good reception. Not sure we would ever stay there again.
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
As always great.
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Power outage Saturday and Sunday. 4 hrs long and 12. Guess it happens on all holiday weekends. No refund or credit. You may want to steer clear on busy weekends.
Sep 10, 2018
I answered this once for our first stay.. We feel the same about the second Don Williams
Sep 10, 2018
Beautiful campground, wonderful people. We will definitely stay at this campground again!
Sep 10, 2018
Very nice campground Will be back next year
Sep 10, 2018
Very cute, comfortable, and clean Kot 3. We enjoyed visiting your place for the Camp and Sew!! Your staff is very friendly!!
Sep 09, 2018
Friendly staff with clean facilities.
Sep 09, 2018
Large sites, good KOA person, good pool. Great location to get to outlet stores.
Aug 07, 2019
We camp here all the time for the last few years. We love how big and level sites are and how well kept campground is. Love the heated pool and all activities on the weekends. Everyone in office always helpful and friendly. I recommend this campground and also close to outlet for shopping or looking for nice restaurants around area.
- BoardingPass3692 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.