Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 31, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Though I've never stayed at a KOA, and my husband and I stayed just one night (tent, no electricity), we enjoyed our stay. The pool was clean and large enough for me to swim laps; the bathrooms were clean; the little store was a hoot with its throw-back candy and goofy stuff. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 25, 2017
it was nice
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Just what we needed. The perfect place to take a break after the long hall thru PA!
Aug 07, 2017
Bin coming here for 35 years. You're the greatest!
Aug 07, 2017
This campground was one of my favorite places in the world when I was a kid. This was the first time I've been back in 15 years, and it's just as beautiful as it was then. I was, and still am, a very happy camper.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
The campsites were very spacious and had distance from neighbor campsites, which was great since we like to stay up late around the fire and don't like to keep anyone up. We enjoyed the activities around the campground as well.
Jul 04, 2017
Great clean facilities. Kids really enjoyed your playground
Jul 01, 2017
Excellent tent site and showers.
Jun 05, 2017
Tent site was huge. The fire pit was a perfect size. The grounds were clean and pretty. We really enjoyed the fishing lake. The little ones enjoyed the playground and pool. And the Amish donuts on Saturday are so worth eating!
Jun 02, 2017
Super quiet! And lovey stay!
May 30, 2017
Just wish it didn't pour down rain Sunday night. Very clean bathrooms and best showers ever,although the heads could be raised up a little higher.
Apr 28, 2017
Mercer KOA is now on our favorite list. Quiet, clean and spacious. We would stop there again .
Oct 03, 2016
We already plan to go back next year at the same time. Nice facilities, spacious camp sites, friendly staff, and close fun playgrounds for our toddler and tween!
Sep 26, 2016
We had a very nice stay at a tent campsite with electric and water. The site was somewhat hilly otherwise it was great.
Sep 03, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice campground for the most part. Our only complaint is that the bathrooms and showers aren't cleaned on a daily basis as the signs are posted.
Aug 27, 2016
Nice for RVs if that's what you're into, but if you're looking for a quiet campsite to pitch a tent in, this is not the place. The tent sites offer no privacy at all and were very small. Nice people and great for RVs, but definitely not for anyone looking to actually camp.
Aug 14, 2016
I passed through on my motorcycle for a night and the staff were very accommodating. This campground was convenient to the highway and downtown Mercer. The facilities were clean.
Aug 11, 2016
We always enjoy our camping experience. We do miss the variety of kids and teens activities that the previous owners, Hank and Ann offered. Was always something different back then. I do wish a hand rail would be added to the Kot 2 and 3. See you for Labor Day.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
We really love coming to this KOA, the price increase is disappointing!!
Jul 11, 2016
Very convenient for stay over night to shop at the outlets or travel. Friendly staff. Facilities in great shape. It would be perfect if it had a water front.
Jul 02, 2016
$50+ for tent camping with no hookups is expensive!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy