Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Info: 724-748-3160

Email This Campground

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
The facilities are really nice and clean. The playground is great for children of all ages, very safe, well taken care of and even a nice section for smaller children. The tent sites are big and provide privacy.
Sep 20, 2018
When I got there on 9/14/18 I had a site that would not accommodate my motor home. The camp was booked. A young lady that works there came over and seen the situation. She left and came back and said I have good news I have a better site. Apparently a monthly spot came open the other day. She placed me there without any adjustments. We had fun thanks to her understanding and people skills.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
This was just a short stay.2 nights. The park is quiet & well set up. Nice sites. Helpful staff.
Sep 19, 2018
Nice campground with large camp sites. Only negative was a slight smell of septic.
Sep 18, 2018
Campground was clean and well maintained. Bathhouse was mostly clean although there were several spider webs in window corners but this isn’t unusual for a campground. Was disappointed there were no activities this weekend especially since the park was full. Was told they don’t schedule activities after Labor Day weekend.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice, quiet well kept campground. We loved our spot, plenty of room. Staff was polite, friendly and helpful. Look forward to our next stay with them.
Sep 18, 2018
Quiet, nice people and sites. Loved the Saturday Amish bake sale and canned items. Sites have different amenities. Close to Grove City Outlets.
Sep 18, 2018
It was a very pleasant stay.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice place. We had a site near the road. Only bad thing is the traffic. Maybe some privacy fences to drown out noise and keep headlights from shining on our site. Would have liked an activity like family bingo. Definitely be back when pool is open so kids can swim.
Sep 18, 2018
It was our very first camping trip with our RV and we loved it and will be planning on coming back soon! :)
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Very nice campground easy to get to and easy in and out for our large motor home(45feet) and flat towing a car
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very quiet,clean and accomadting park! We had a very long site, didn't even have to use our self levelers. Has a very nice pool. But I think , the best part was the quiet. It was wonderful. There was garbage pik up too! We were even escorted to our site. We will definitely come here again.
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice time campground is very clean great location great staff we will definitely be back
Sep 17, 2018
Great campgrounds! Friendly staff, clean restrooms and level spots. The only drawback is the Wifi isn't very good. Other than that I highly recommend!
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff. A few cobwebs needed some attention in the cabin we stayed in.
Sep 17, 2018
We stayed one night in a fifth wheel trailer. Wifi connectivity could be better.
Sep 17, 2018
Great place to stay!! Very relaxing!!
Sep 17, 2018
It was great nice week end they were all nice and help full
Sep 17, 2018
I love this campground! It feels like camping were the rv, travel trailers, and tents are not one on top of each other. Very friendly staff and wonderful Amish bake sale. Five stars!!!
Sep 17, 2018
Staff very friendly. always relaxing and quiet.
Sep 17, 2018
Nice campground with spacious sites only negative was not allowed to bring firewood from home forced to purchase overpriced firewood from camp store if u wanted a fire
Sep 17, 2018
Clean, escorted to Camp site , good power, good phone service. Did not use wyfy so no comment. Polite employees all over good place to stay
Sep 17, 2018
Only wish the pool would have stayed open for customer appreciation weekend. Weather was great and it would have been nice to spend time at the pool. All other KOA Sites I've been too keep their pool open for customer appreciation weekend.
Sep 17, 2018
Staff was friendly. Cabin was nice
Sep 17, 2018
Workers including the couple that runs the place are all top notch, and make my stay even better.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Beautiful, clean, and super QUIET. Loved staying there, and you will as well.
Sep 15, 2018
Best one yet! Super friendly staff, clean & well maintained
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
A lot of the sites need some gravel to level them out. Plus $60.00 a night is way too high.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Enjoyed the campground. I needed a quiet space and I had it there. But not happy with the way I was treated at the end of the summer. No weekly rates and you wanted to take the monthly rate and if I left you would only give me PART of my money back. This is not a good policy.!!! It is questionable that I will be back next summer.
Sep 13, 2018
Very nice, relaxing campground with friendly staff and nice amenities.
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Your's is one we make a point of going to at least once a year. Great sites,friendly staff and quiet setting.
Sep 12, 2018
Very impressed. It was our first time at this KOA and whenever we come through that way we would stay again. Thsnk you for your hospitality.
Sep 12, 2018
We enjoyed our stay in the quiet countryside. Very impressed with the whole campground.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Loved the sewing event we attended there
Sep 11, 2018
This was my first visit to a KOA campground, I was very surprised. I love the fact that there are drive thru sites with plenty of green space between you and your neighbor! A playground for kids and a fun outdoor exercise area, bocci, volleyball and basketball courts and a swimming pool. This is a pet friendly campground. I highly recommend the Grove City/Mercer KOA.
Sep 11, 2018
Very accommodating and friendly staff!
Sep 11, 2018
Very relaxing. Staff is very friendly
Sep 11, 2018
We ended up with a rainy weekend but the facility was very nice, everyone was friendly and helpful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy