Mercer / Grove City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Stayed the weekend while visiting Grove City College. Nice bathrooms, quiet and well maintained campground. Loved the patio table and chairs! Friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2019
-
Sep 16, 2019
This was our 2nd stay here. This is our fav place to camp and we would very much like for you to consider us for seasonal campers. thank you!
Sep 16, 2019
I love this campground! It is close to shopping, wineries, breweries, restaurants, golfing, etc. What more could you want? The only issue I had on this visit is that I felt our fire pit was too close to our camper. As a result, we didn't use it... didn't want to burn down the camper! While this was disappointing, it wasn't enough to ruin our trip! We will definitely be back!
Sep 16, 2019
Very nice weekend
Sep 16, 2019
We have never had a bad stay this time it was no exception! Thanks for a great weekend!
Sep 16, 2019
All staff personnel were friendly and helpful. Restrooms were clean and well maintained.
Sep 16, 2019
Nice big lots, very friendly people. Relaxing weekend
Sep 16, 2019
Great time. Always enjoy this campground.
Sep 16, 2019
One of our favorite campgrounds. Great location, lots to do within a half hour drive of campground. Friendly staff, very well kept campground all around.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 15, 2019
Just an overnight stay. Large campsite. Clean restrooms. Lots of things for kids to do
Sep 15, 2019
Great Campground.
Sep 14, 2019
Worst experience at a KOA we have ever had. Complaints made to management went unheeded.
Sep 12, 2019
Beautiful grounds, efficient staff, clean restrooms and pool
Sep 12, 2019
Very nice place. Beware of your GPS bringing you in the back way when coming from the west. They said it is a common problem. We were on roads we didn’t belong on.
Sep 12, 2019
Very quiet and relaxing
Sep 10, 2019
We had a great time. We will be back!
Sep 10, 2019
Employees were very kind and courteous. Campground was clean and the pull through sites were wonderfully long. We had no problems whatsoever.
Sep 10, 2019
Had a patio site with rocking chairs. It was excellent stayed three nights in a class a RV. One of the nicest dog parks we have been to.
Sep 10, 2019
Best campgrounds arund but alitte pricey
Sep 10, 2019
Ellen and Joe are wonderful!
Sep 10, 2019
A great setting with spacious sites among mature trees. Staff is friendly & ready to provide information & assistance. I will stay again.
Sep 09, 2019
Love your campground. Clean restrooms are important to us, your restrooms are very clean, the staff was very friendly. We will be back.
Sep 09, 2019
This is our favorite campground, great setting, large sites, plenty of activities & friendly staff. Only negative is the wi fi is terrible.
Sep 09, 2019
We love this KOA! From the people to the wooded sites! It is fantastic
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Beautiful campground
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Love this campground. Always something going on and near neat stuff to do.
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Always a great time. Clean, nice sites, great activities for the kids and the staff is fantastic!
Sep 04, 2019
We had a buddy site and it was awesome.
Sep 04, 2019
This is a great campground. The staff is super friendly (not sure if we met the owners or not but everyone was great). The only thing I wish they had was some parking space near the pool and meeting hall for people like my mom who can’t walk that far. Otherwise great campground.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
We had a great time! However I have a question, I received a discount for my camper reservation but did not receive a discount when I reserved a tent spot for 2 nights, why?
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
I've stayed here numerous times. Everything seemed and felt disjointed. Felt like it is becoming a large RV park/campground. Wagon ride pulled by a truck was, eh. The atmosphere just felt a lot different than the many other times we've stayed.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 02, 2019
Wonderful KOA. Already booked for next year. Great staff. Clean and well maintained.
Sep 02, 2019
Sep 02, 2019
Very friendly staff. Beautiful campground. Level sites. clean restrooms.
Sep 02, 2019
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Nice quiet campground even though there was a major highway just down the hill. The spaces were nice and large enough. The next time I'm up that way, I will definitely stay there. The only recommendation I would make to the staff is keep up the good work.
Sep 01, 2019
We love the park and all the huge trees however, the shale on our site and many other sites in our area had much larger shale than 2B and made it not only difficult to walk but certainly unsafe. I hope you can correct this before next camping season. Our other suggestion is : when camping capacity is light, why do you park the campers beside each other ?? Some privacy would be appreciated.
Aug 07, 2019
We camp here all the time for the last few years. We love how big and level sites are and how well kept campground is. Love the heated pool and all activities on the weekends. Everyone in office always helpful and friendly. I recommend this campground and also close to outlet for shopping or looking for nice restaurants around area.
- BoardingPass3692 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.