Mercer / Grove City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2018
Nice campground. We had a site near the main road so it was a little noisy with all the traffic on it.
Oct 01, 2018
Fun and easy as usual!
Oct 01, 2018
nice ,clean and quiet had a great time ...thank you!!
Oct 01, 2018
Very much enjoyed our time here
Oct 01, 2018
Quick and easy check in. Campground was very clean.
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Our site was so nice! Loved the deck and patio. Wish we could have stayed for more than one night!
Sep 27, 2018
Late night check in, very accommodating. Nice folks.
Sep 26, 2018
Loved the campground. It was very quiet and peaceful. I feel like it was a little expensive compared to other places we have been.
Sep 26, 2018
We stayed 1 night in a pull through site. We arrived after hours and our envelope was taped to the office door. Everything was handled very smoothly. The campground is a bit off I-80 and was tricky to find after dark but it was a very nice campground overall.
Sep 26, 2018
Pulled in Late PM. Antenna dish up, Heat a meal, Gone by 7;30 AM
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Beautiful, clean
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Large big rig pull thru sites. Close to interstate, but with no traffic noise. Very clean rest rooms. Great pool and play area. Overall well maintained campground. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 24, 2018
Only bad thing about our stay was the one night it rained being we stayed in a tent. The campground is extremely clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Sep 24, 2018
We stayed in a delux site and it was wonderful! Nice and quiet campground. Friendly staff!
Sep 24, 2018
This campground had the friendliest staff we ever experienced at a KOA. We were also impressed with the dog park which was very large and well maintained.
Sep 24, 2018
This KOA is always clean, the staff are extremely friendly and our stays are always relaxing!
Sep 23, 2018
Upon our arrival we were greeted with a very helpful, friendly and courteous staff. They checked my wife and I right in, took us to our campsite. The young man showed us all our hook-ups ( cable, electric and sewer ). The store was very well stocked with all the necessities for camping along with a very good supply of ice and firewood. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you all again.
Sep 22, 2018
We had a great time. Loved our site # Surprised there weren't any activities.
Sep 22, 2018
Excellent space and amenities. WiFi wasn’t working but everything else made our stay one we want to repeat.
Sep 22, 2018
We didn't get to enjoy many amenities, but what we saw of the grounds were well maintained. Sites were a decent distance apart. Bathroom was super clean.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
The facilities are really nice and clean. The playground is great for children of all ages, very safe, well taken care of and even a nice section for smaller children. The tent sites are big and provide privacy.
Sep 20, 2018
When I got there on 9/14/18 I had a site that would not accommodate my motor home. The camp was booked. A young lady that works there came over and seen the situation. She left and came back and said I have good news I have a better site. Apparently a monthly spot came open the other day. She placed me there without any adjustments. We had fun thanks to her understanding and people skills.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
This was just a short stay.2 nights. The park is quiet & well set up. Nice sites. Helpful staff.
Sep 19, 2018
Nice campground with large camp sites. Only negative was a slight smell of septic.
Sep 18, 2018
Campground was clean and well maintained. Bathhouse was mostly clean although there were several spider webs in window corners but this isn’t unusual for a campground. Was disappointed there were no activities this weekend especially since the park was full. Was told they don’t schedule activities after Labor Day weekend.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice, quiet well kept campground. We loved our spot, plenty of room. Staff was polite, friendly and helpful. Look forward to our next stay with them.
Sep 18, 2018
Quiet, nice people and sites. Loved the Saturday Amish bake sale and canned items. Sites have different amenities. Close to Grove City Outlets.
Sep 18, 2018
It was a very pleasant stay.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice place. We had a site near the road. Only bad thing is the traffic. Maybe some privacy fences to drown out noise and keep headlights from shining on our site. Would have liked an activity like family bingo. Definitely be back when pool is open so kids can swim.
Sep 18, 2018
It was our very first camping trip with our RV and we loved it and will be planning on coming back soon! :)
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Very nice campground easy to get to and easy in and out for our large motor home(45feet) and flat towing a car
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very quiet,clean and accomadting park! We had a very long site, didn't even have to use our self levelers. Has a very nice pool. But I think , the best part was the quiet. It was wonderful. There was garbage pik up too! We were even escorted to our site. We will definitely come here again.
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice time campground is very clean great location great staff we will definitely be back
Sep 17, 2018
Great campgrounds! Friendly staff, clean restrooms and level spots. The only drawback is the Wifi isn't very good. Other than that I highly recommend!
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff. A few cobwebs needed some attention in the cabin we stayed in.
Sep 17, 2018
We stayed one night in a fifth wheel trailer. Wifi connectivity could be better.
Sep 17, 2018
Great place to stay!! Very relaxing!!
Sep 17, 2018
It was great nice week end they were all nice and help full
Sep 17, 2018
I love this campground! It feels like camping were the rv, travel trailers, and tents are not one on top of each other. Very friendly staff and wonderful Amish bake sale. Five stars!!!
Sep 17, 2018
Staff very friendly. always relaxing and quiet.
Sep 17, 2018
Nice campground with spacious sites only negative was not allowed to bring firewood from home forced to purchase overpriced firewood from camp store if u wanted a fire
Aug 07, 2019
We camp here all the time for the last few years. We love how big and level sites are and how well kept campground is. Love the heated pool and all activities on the weekends. Everyone in office always helpful and friendly. I recommend this campground and also close to outlet for shopping or looking for nice restaurants around area.
- BoardingPass3692 on Trip Advisor