Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2018
Had a fun visit though I would not recommend are particular camp site....way to small and close to neighbors. Other than that, the stay was great. The kids enjoyed the pool and the available games.
Jun 25, 2018
I was most impressed by the facility cleanliness and the politeness of the staff! It was fun for us all. We could’ve spent the whole trip on site and been completely content.
Jun 25, 2018
Our stay was very good and relaxing. All staff encounters were good and very friendly. The pool, store, playground and other areas were very clean. The group staying across from our site was very obnoxious (Kabins 19&20) but the KOA staff was very responsive to our concerns. I am interested to see what the campground is like after the construction is completed. We will be back!
Jun 25, 2018
We come here every year and it's our absolute favorite KOA!! Highly recommend if you have kiddos:)
Jun 25, 2018
Wish you had fire pit in the ground and not like grill type. Rest everything is awesome. Great staff, convenient coffee cabin, play structure, game room. Loved everything else besides the fire grills.
Jun 25, 2018
Your staff at the Leavenworth KOA could not have been friendlier, more helpful or more professional. The amenities were awesome. The only issue I have with the Leavenworth KOA is the spaces are too close together, we were right on top of each other and that doesn’t work. I would also recommend the cleaning staff start cleaning the restrooms at 6 a.m.....not wait till 8...they needed it.
Jun 25, 2018
I didn't like out site, but overall KOA in Leavenworth is the best!
Jun 25, 2018
We love the Leavenworth KOA. This was maybe our 5th stay. We come for the Accordion Festival. Great place to stay, so clean and well managed. Very friendly staff. Every year more improvements!
Jun 25, 2018
Everything fantastic. A great location and very ell run site
Jun 25, 2018
I like how much work they are putting into the campground. Very clean, bummed that they took away the grass area by the pool and office. Nice place for a group gathering. Still incredibly overpriced.
Jun 25, 2018
The 11pm curfew was not enforced as we had 2 cabins behind us that partied until 1AM from Friday night to Saturday AM.
Jun 25, 2018
Love the convenience of Pool, store, hot tub and the shuttle was icing on the cake!
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Part of one of the dirt roads was pretty washed out and we scraped the bottom of our car pretty badly. We shouldn't need a high clearance vehicle just to get to our tent site. Would never stay here again.
Jun 25, 2018
This was our 3rd visit to Leavenworth and stay at KOA. Staff great!. We don't use the facilities, just rv site. Like how close it is to town and the convenience.
Jun 24, 2018
First time KOA, awesome staff and amenities. Tight sites compared to state parks, but amenities more than make up for it. Negatives: dusty sites, mr Magoo next door was running his portable table saw for about 4 days, within noise hours but still. And my son age 4, asked what the pin up girls were he hung inside his trailer with his door open. Common man. we just stayed at the pool.
Jun 24, 2018
Jun 24, 2018
What a great place to stay! It's a little tight, but other than that, it's in a great location, the staff is fabulous and there is a lot to do on the property and in town. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Jun 24, 2018
Great place to stay!!!
Jun 24, 2018
Great stay
Jun 24, 2018
Fantastic experience! Fantastic customer service! Can't wait to go back.
Jun 24, 2018
We loved all the changes. Looking forward to the next stay! SANDI & DAVE
Jun 24, 2018
Our stay was fun, however I was not informed about all the activities available and we missed out on a lot. The Pool, showers,and bathrooms were not maintained as well as I would have hoped, and the coffee kabin NEEDS more then one person working at a time. It is completely unrealistic to expect 1 person to prepare the drinks alone. Staff will not help the elderly back in trailers/5th wheels.
Jun 24, 2018
The staff was really friendly & professional and we enjoyed our stay. I would recommend clearly marking the ground water taps as DO NOT DRINK since we didn’t realize it wasn’t potable until I asked the front desk where the drinking water was. Also, consider cleaning the restrooms with bleach after someone has a poop accident in the shower? But overall a great time! Thank you!
Jun 24, 2018
We had a great stay and loved the amenities offered! The shuttle service was very convenient, as were the late open hours of thr store and coffee shop. We will definitely return!
Jun 23, 2018
We stayed in #54 for 3 nights, was very narrow, with landscaping going on right behind our m/h. Our friends had #31 which was much nicer, with more room, and they paid less for the site than we did! The facilities are very nice, but not impressed with our site, which had been booked well in advance of our stay.
Jun 23, 2018
The KOA staff were very helpful and informative. Facilities were quite clean. We did appreciate the free showers. It wld be nice if they would stock a few more essentials like paper towels and less merchandise for sale. Loved what you did with the middle grass area that had tents there. Lights and river walk are a very nice touch. Definitley will come back.
Jun 23, 2018
overall its a nice place with helpful staff. one of the showers was leaking and needs to be fixed
Jun 23, 2018
It was very clean, there were many activities to do, the staff was very helpful and friendly, just an all around good experience!
Jun 23, 2018
I was disappointed and left a day early. I'd made it clear I was looking for peace and quiet and was initially pleased with #T26 until the construction started up.There had been absolutely no mention of it when I checked in, a heads up would've been nice. I did receive a KOA email later that day, after I'd checked in, informing me of the construction.
Jun 23, 2018
The tent site was just rock/stones/gravel �� The showers are in serious need of maintenance �� The staff were friendly � Too expensive �� It was nice and tidy � But gets a low rating because the tent site was so rocky you couldn't even drive a peg into the ground ��
Jun 22, 2018
Lovely place and very centrally located to regional activities. This place was clean and has a very friendly/helpful staff. Many activities available for children.
Jun 22, 2018
I’ve stayed before and it was great. This time there was construction in the camp. Additionally, one of the camp guests was building something in his trailer. Lots of construction noise this time.
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Clearly some ongoing landscape work. Friendly, helpful staff and a useful free shuttle in to town.
Jun 21, 2018
We loved our stay here at Leavenworth/Pine Village. Everyone was very nice and the grounds were beautiful.
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
From our first contact with staff to our departure our experience was first class.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
I hope the remodel includes the bathrooms by the office. There is barley room to manuver when getting dressed in the shower stalls. We were lucky and got tent site T07 and had plenty of room. My son got T26 and was squashed in. A larger or second pool would be nice as well.
Jun 20, 2018
Pancake cooks Debbie and Sharon? Were great! Staff in store very helpful. Pool and playground are clean and a lot of fun. Likely could use more staff or another espresso maker at coffee cabin, wait is 30minutes in am. Thank you!
Jun 19, 2018
We absolutely love this Koa. We have made it an annual trip now for the past 3 years and continue to do so in the future. Thanks for the memories!
Jun 19, 2018
Called to ask about adding a family member in a tent onto our reservation prior to our stay. Told we had to reserve a second site as tents were not allowed next to rvs. When we checked in we were told that's not true and the extra guest could stay on our site so we didn't need the tent site. They wouldn't let us cancel the extra site we were tricked into reserving. Overcrowed. Nice pool.
Jun 19, 2018
I pulled in and I was overwhelmed by the hoards of people. I initially thought “ this was a mistake!” However, the staff was exceptional in the service department and their willingness to go the extra mile was sincere! All the activities for kids were wonderful and, I do t know how, but the amenities seemed to accommodate everyone. I never experienced the claustrophobia that I anticipated.
Jun 19, 2018
It was our first KOA stay and the experience could not have been any better. It went way above any of my expectations. It was run efficiently by happy, helpful staff and the grounds (pool, hot tub, garbage, bathrooms) where well maintained. The location near a beautiful river to wander down to was relaxing.
Jun 19, 2018
Incredible experience! Staff was friendly and the morning breakfast was a great perk and deliscious! Cabins and the park was clean and well maintained! We will be coming back!
Jun 19, 2018
Great location! Lots to do for kids and families! Sites are packed in tight with no privacy. Cabins are nice, a little dirty inside. I booked my reservation over the phone with a local KOA employee. The lady I spoke with was extremely cold and rude. I asked about specials and she told me they had none where there were multiple listed online. Was not helpful and ended up booking myself on line.
Jun 18, 2018
We love this KOA! We have stayed at several and this is by far our favorite. They create such a great environment with the Friday night happy hour, live music and we loved the festive Aloha theme. Will highly recommend this KOA to all our friends!
Jun 18, 2018
We had a great time, loved the live music, clean campground, great kid activities and affordable. We will definitely be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals