Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2017
Very busy. No need for customer service as no promotion needed to attract new guests. Need to work on cleanliness. Understand a complete remodel is in the works. Sites, roads and walkways should be blown clean daily. Seems to take business for granted. Needs additional registration help during high traffic hours. Needs to work on organization skills in every aspect of the running of the park.
Sep 26, 2017
fantastic as always
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Our first cabins heater and fireplace were broken, 2nd cabin had fruit flys, beds were very uncomfortable, floors were really dirty and the toilet was loose from the floor. Prices too high for what you get. Hot tub was filthy dirty too!
Sep 26, 2017
Remembering that we just got through spending the a week on coast US 101. Where we stayed at some KOA that were outstanding winning all kinds of awards. So comparing with the best is reflected in my answer.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Very good. the cabin was excellent. The RV slot was all dirt and very dusty with fine dust everywhere. Realizing that the weather has been hot and the use of the RV slots heavy, other campgrounds seem to have kept the surrounding grass alive and green. The dirt slots, although appreciated, were not very comfortable to camp in.
Sep 26, 2017
Had a very good time, very relaxing. Thanks. Marge+Bruno and our kitty cat orfi.
Sep 25, 2017
This is an annual trip that we take with two or more couples each year. They stayed at another campground this year due to cost and a downturn in customer service two years ago. I told them the KOA is getting fixed up a d they may consider coming back next year
Sep 25, 2017
Touted newly remodeled gamroom but all games were old and in disrepair. Not able to play any.Broken Fooseball.No pool table sticks, rack or chalk. Needs new felt and balls and ping pong was outside in two pieces, barely a net and no balls, paddles need replaced. Basketball was on uneven court.Get new basketballs. Resurface court.Where's breakfast? $100 a night camping? No thanks.Better elsewhere.
Sep 25, 2017
Had a terrific time. We were in site #50 and loved it. The staff is so friendly and exceptionally helpful. We will definitely be back again!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Always an enjoyable stay. Plan to return as often as possible.
Sep 25, 2017
Your espresso stand is a good idea..... But you don't offer regular coffee? While waiting, I saw 3 ladies walk away when told no regular coffee, but they could mix 3 shots with hot water... YUCK., Put a Mr.Coffee in there & make some regular coffee for $1.00 cup, you'll pay for the can of coffee in a day.. EASY solution! Nice Pool, hot tub. Great play area for kids.
Sep 25, 2017
Great experience this year. We stay this weekend every year and we're sooo happy that the pool was open (it has been closed the last couple of years) we will be back.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice facility with a lot of amenities. Well kept. Spaces are VERY tight, with no privacy.
Sep 25, 2017
The campground is really beautiful and that is why I would recommend it. The staff and bathrooms are little to be desired. My second night at the campground I had a guy, Bill, come by on his golf cart and rudely tell me that I was over staying my visit and check out was at 11. I had to walk down to the office with a huge headache and clear everything up (and he had gotten the wrong campsite).
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Great time. Hosts were very helpful and accommodating.
Sep 25, 2017
Everything is closed and only 3 of 6 washers worked. No coffee in the am. Pretty expensive for what we received. It was nice to be close to downtown though
Sep 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the hot tub could have been cleaner! And the jets weren't working. Also, another rest room would help!
Sep 24, 2017
Great cabin, great location. Very nice staff.
Sep 24, 2017
We had the best tent campsite, the only thing we did not like were the bathrooms. The bathrooms were old and dirty.
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice location. Bathrooms need to be updated and remodeled
Sep 24, 2017
A great place to visit, everyone was very nice and helpful. The people there made it worthwhile.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Great place to stay
Sep 23, 2017
it was very good
Sep 23, 2017
They need to learn the care of the hot tub - not covered at night and disgustingly filthy.
Sep 22, 2017
We had an overnight at Leavenworth, and had a spot near the office. The first assignment wouldn't allow us to open all slides,and they graciously allowed us to pick a spot that was just perfect. Nice folks.
Sep 22, 2017
Second time here, as enjoyable as the first, we will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
The cabins are built way to close together. 8 feet at the narrowest corner between us and the neighboring cabin. The women's restrooms were disgusting. Dirty, stinky, clogged, broken faucets, broken tiles, moldy showers. I went to the Wenatchee Lake State Park and showered there rather than use the KOA showers. Store closed too early. The pool & hot tub were recently remodeled. Go to Winthrop KOA.
Sep 22, 2017
Dylan and the staff were incredible! The park was a beautiful setting. We actually were staying at Wenatchee River County Park, which is well manicured but between a very noisy highway and a very noisy train! We were driving around Leavenworth, saw the KOA sign, and Dylan greeted us. We left the other park and stayed at Pine Village KOA, even spending an extra night. We can't wait to come back!
Sep 21, 2017
Laundry was small and out of 4 washers 3 were out of order, not good.
Sep 21, 2017
we stayed in a tent. It was really cold...campground was clean. staff super friendly. Very clean bathrooms. Nice to have laundry facility on site if we needed it. I liked that everything was on sale in the store...
Sep 21, 2017
Stayed in the tent area, which is a little far from any bath house. But other then that, the camp ground is beautiful! The staff is very helpful! Everything is very clean and kept up!
Sep 21, 2017
clean ...tidy...organized....friendly people....good stuff !
Sep 20, 2017
I had a great time, I just wish the sites weren't so close together.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Just an overnight stop but had a good time.
Sep 19, 2017
Always love to stay here. Nice and clean resort with friendly helpful staff. Just a short bike ride into town.
Sep 19, 2017
Showed up late & left early. After hours check-in was easy. Clean facilities and camp site. Look forward to spending more time next time.
Sep 19, 2017
Quiet setting in a pine woods away from the highway, near the Wenatchee river. We did hear a train early each evening. As with most KOAs the space was maximized. The staff friendly. The amenities geared toward families. The price on the higher end.
Sep 18, 2017
Had Kozy Cabin delux- 2 of us. For 2 nights. Everything good. I just wish u would have the Pancake Breakfast all of Sept...thanks also for the Appreciation Day !
Sep 18, 2017
My wife and I were the only guests at our campsite, but there were two families staying at the campsite immediately next to us. The families were very loud, from early in the morning (honking their car horn) to late at night. Consider placing families next to each other, and not near campsites with adults only. Also, emphasize the quiet hours policy at check-in.
Sep 18, 2017
I thought the deluxe cabin that we rented was very nice. The kitchen was well-equipped, but I think it would be worth mentioning that an oven is not included. We managed fine by cooking our dinner in the BBQ and the microwave. We also appreciated the very kind staff people.
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, it smelled like propane, after we investigated we found that the gas to the outdoor grill had been left on. There was an animal, I assume a squirrel, in our ceiling. When we told the desk they said they already knew about it. So we just tried to make friends with him. Would be nice if pool was open till 9 or 10. For what you pay I don't think we'd go back.
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great time. Loved our cabin
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great time and the camp ground was top notch!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy