Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 17, 2018
Stayed one night and it was a very nice place. The only minor complaint I’d have is that there’s no bathrooms up by the upper tent sites. But still a fine place.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
I had a tent site...no grass in the tent sites. No water water near the tents sites! Had to wash dishes at the check in building. And to top it off , there’s not enough bathroom stalls and showers in the women’s restroom! Run down bathroom, 3 toilets and 3 showers is not enough. Had to wait between 10-15 minuets to use a bathroom. Good luck on getting a shower in! Not recommended for tent
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Our family of 4 stayed st the KOA over a weekend in July. The pool and other activities made ot great for our young kids. Some things were annoying, like the blinking lights in the bathroom and the difficult shower temp regulation but overall we really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 16, 2018
Normally I would give this 5 star however our stay this year was less enjoyable because of the state of the roads and campsites (dirty, dusty) right by ours and being woken by loud construction noise every morning st 7am. If we had known construction would be ongoing we would not have booked as we were led to believe it would be done.
Jul 16, 2018
Took our grandsons for their first camping trip and we all had a wonderful time. Staff was friendly and helpful, the pool was the way to keep cool, and everything that we may have forgotten or needed was at the KOA store. My oldest grandson wanted us to live there :] Can't wait to bring the entire family next time!
Jul 16, 2018
When we arrived there was a truck parked in our camp site, we were forced to move to a different tent site, which in the long-run was okay but very disappointing when we specifically paid extra to reserve a specific camp site that in the end didn't even happen. Even if it was due to someone else's mistake (not KOA) it was frustrating and KOA should have given some sort of money back.
Jul 16, 2018
Very helpful staff, will be nice when construction is over.
Jul 16, 2018
We checked in and found the site assigned to us was in the middle of a very large family/friend group with vehicles and noisy people standing in the street. We complained and were moved to a better site. The first check in was with a young boy staffer who seemed unfamiliar with the process or customer service.
Jul 15, 2018
I’m so happy to give high recommendations, this stay, even during construction. My family camped here for 8 years, and made wonderful memories. 3 years ago, we had an awful experience and the place was falling into disrepair. This trip was our “Hail Mary” we’ll give this one more shot. We had a fantastic experience! Keep it up and my kiddos, the next generation, will continue the tradi
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
Staying at the KOA Leavenworth was awesome! We were originally going to stay 2 night but booked another night ! They have activities for the kids daily and movies at night by the river . The scenery was beautiful with the river just a walk away ! The staff was so friendly ! So kids friendly approved ! Can’t wait to go back ! We will be regulars for sure !
Jul 14, 2018
Great campground. We had tons of fun.
Jul 14, 2018
Nice camping, lots of facilities, fantastic access to the Wenatchee River! But the washrooms are a bit small (only 2 toilets for men) and the pads for tents are rock hard!!!
Jul 13, 2018
Love the pool. Can be difficult to find a lounger late afternoon. Kids in the hot tub are a nuisance, nobody pays attention to the "no kids" rule. Restrooms by the store need updating and/or cleaning, it always smelled really bad in there, a little gross. Tent site was extremely small, barely room for my 12x10 tent, was concerned that embers from my fire might land on the tent and set it on fire.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
This would have been a great camping trip if we didn’t have rude loud neighbors who partied until 2am. We have 5 kids and It keeps us all awake. I’m really surprised and unhappy that this camp ground doesn’t have a “quiet time” or make sure people are being respectful after a certain hour. That was all I would change but it was a big deal to us. No sleep makes for no fun the next day.
Jul 11, 2018
Great spot!
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Me and my sister did a reservation in January for better time in advance, we planned to camp in July. Well, I choose a tent site number and my sister choose a tent site next to mine so, to do a reservation we pay a extra charge to choose a site that we like and we did that. So when we get there in July, they give us a different tent site which is very inappropriate and disrespectful. Don’like th
Jul 10, 2018
Loved the experience! Will have to stay longer next time in order to enjoy more of the activities.
Jul 10, 2018
Construction was obnoxious. No indication when booking that projects were in the works. Sites are too close together, no privacy. Arcade/game room is outdated, nonfunctional, and being used as a storage area. Site map is inaccurate to current conditions and amenities, shouldn't be issued until completely remodeled and operational. Bathrooms are lacking in numbers, filthy and need remodeling.
Jul 10, 2018
Staff are very friendly and the camp are quiet.
Jul 09, 2018
We love this KOA,. Overall it is a great place to stay, especially with kids. They have so many fun things to do right there. Only complaints are that the bathrooms and showers are a very worn out, and not thoroughly cleaned. Tis time around, most washers and dryers were out of order which was a hassle for those doing laundry. But we still love it here!!
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Great stay, They were very accommodating. I had to find a place at the last minute and everything was full and they helped me out alot. Really great place to stay!!
Jul 08, 2018
Place is under construction but still nice. The bathrooms need rework, they are rundown. Staff is super courteous and professional. My family had a great time. I wish that the tent sites had at least water.
Jul 08, 2018
We all had a wonderful time!!
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Loud construction began early in the morning (around 7:30am) on a few mornings. This made it difficult to sleep (especially after a late night on the 4th of July). It would be better if construction could begin later in the morning at a lodging business. Also several campsites have cliffs which can be dangerous for kids. Apart from the construction we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
There was construction happening right at our campsite. We were never told or apologized to for the inconvenience. We noticed there was empty campsites elsewhere, so not sure why we hadn’t to be right by the construction. The construction started at 630am, and we had workers right by our tent while we were trying to get ready, very uncomfortable. Very disappointed we didn’t even get a heads up
Jul 06, 2018
We had a great time. The amenities were awesome, everything was well maintained and clean. We even needed extra help when our car battery died and the staff were quick to get us going again. All staff were very helpful and nice, especially Stan hooking me and the kids up with some awesome decorations for our hats! Kids had a blast thanks so much!
Jul 06, 2018
The arcade games are cool but only one of them really work, and the pool table did not have any balls, i wish they offered movies more often, because if you stay during the week you miss out on the movie. Was told a spot is$32 paid $43 when we got there. Pool is really cold
Jul 05, 2018
The family had a good time staying where while we were road tripping across the northwest. There were lots of great activities to help keep the kids busy and the shuttle they offer to take you down into Leavenworth is a great benefit as parking in town can be tricky. We would stay here again for sure should we find ourselves in the area again. Some of the cleanest showers and bathrooms around!
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Construction was noisy and I wasn't given notice until right before my stay. My site guarantee was given to someone else, so my family camping trip was jeopardized. Bad experience.
Jul 02, 2018
Overpriced. Crowded. Sprawled out. No water near tent sites, 5 minute walk to restrooms or water. Not impressed won’t be back.
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
Fair. The bathroom is smelly outside and inside, you can smell the bathroom from outside your cabin/tent. The shower is always dirty and getting old.
Jul 01, 2018
Absolutely wonderful. Lots of things for the kids to do. The staff was friendly and it was nice and clean.
Jul 01, 2018
Great place, lot's to do, close to town and big grocery store. Great stay!
Jul 01, 2018
Had no problems while staying here. BUT one HUGE issue I had was the fact that they don’t have any fire pits available at the sites. For me, that’s the number one thing to do when at your camp site, is sit around a fire and enjoy being outdoors. I really hope this specific facility changes their policy on having fire pits. Not sure if I’ll be back for that one reason alone. #missingelement
Jun 30, 2018
Could really have done without the constant leaf blower especially in the morning.
Jun 29, 2018
So clean, so affordable, and a mom camping alone with kids I felt very safe. Thanks for the memories SC
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals