Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 16, 2018
What a wonderful trip. Our deluxe tent sight with elect. was just perfect. Loved the shuttle, my bacon in the am was fantastic, just a wonderful stay!
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Très bonne idée la navette en continu toute la fin de semaine pour l’Oktobierfest. Personnel dévoué et très gentil et que dire de la rivière Wenatchee accessible du camping. L’eau est magnifique!! Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour!!
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Great campground. Beautiful updates this year!
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Nice site, flat, easy access to bathrooms. Only complaint would be light right next to tent- I think intended to light the bathroom path next to our site? Having the shuttle was AMAZING!!!
Oct 05, 2018
We were in spot number two and it was nice but to get in and out of it with a 22 foot trailer was difficult. This spot was very dusty and not grassy. Paying for full hook ups for some reason we could not get cable TV. Also the person with us needed ADA accessibility to bathrooms and showers and you are not in compliance. Hot tub was very difficult to get into and out of because of no steps
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
It is a very nice campground but there was loud construction going on & the Jacuzzi as not hot & extremely dirty & could not use. Would b nice if there was grass on tent site grounds.
Oct 03, 2018
Quiet
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
I enjoyed staying with the exception of people letting kids in to the hot tub when it clearly says that they are not supposed to. More vigilance in making sure they do not allow kids in the hot tub would be nice.
Oct 01, 2018
Is it standard practice for a koa to charge $15.00 to reserve a specific site? Have gone here for years and never had to pay this additional cost. Construction going on with heavy equipment and not told. Shower filthy and no hot water in the stall I used. Spots very tight! Location only good thing.
Oct 01, 2018
Everything was good except showers are gross and broken
Sep 30, 2018
rowdy neighbors kept many in my party awake at night.
Sep 30, 2018
We had a great night's sleep. The quietest KOA we have ever stayed at. Clean Bathrooms. Friendly Staff. Will definitely be back!
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
I saw the nice amenities, including large pool, but my campsite was a long ways from the bathroom. Hard for those of us without bathrooms in RVs. I will probably not stay here again. Campsite also had no grass, just dirt.
Sep 28, 2018
It was my second time at your lovely resort. Hailing from Calgary Alberta Canada going North, had to stop there because of fond memories form last year. Missed the KOFFEE KABIN , the only bit of disappointment. Love Ye all.! Wolf Welsch
Sep 27, 2018
Love the place , people that work there are amazing. The new roads around the camp ground make it dust free . They have very nice tent spots ���
Sep 26, 2018
Very clean, welcoming and helpful staff. Only one complaint, too much chlorine in the pool and hot tub.
Sep 17, 2018
We had a great time. It is a very nice campground.
Sep 15, 2018
The tent site that was recommended by welcoming staff was awesome! Setting was very nice with lots of trees along the river. We will definately be back.
Sep 14, 2018
Awesome. The staff, Hailey, Amber, and Chris among others have gone above and beyond. The tent site was great and after deciding to stay 3 more days in a cabin we will tell everyone we know to come to this KOA.This care makes a difference for those on motorcycles. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2018
It's a great place if you have kids, not so much for adults who like to have trails to walk/hike.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
We enjoyed T-5. Thank you for assigning us this spot. The showers were clean and plenty of hot water.
Sep 11, 2018
We stay there every year for the same weekend, and love it.
Sep 11, 2018
I came with a restaurant group that has been coming to this KOA for more than 10 years for our annual company party. As the person that set up the reservation, I was disappointed that the construction by our sites was never mentioned. Also, construction began around 6:30am, which is very inconvenient. Seeing as it seemed not busy, another site recommendation would have been appreciated.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
We originally planned to stay for one night, we ended up finishing our hike early and booked a second night. Awful night, campers at site 130 were up at 2:30 listening to music and partying, They also had a wood burning fire which was supposed to be banned, one of our group members called the phone number to complain, no answer. We could not stay another night yet had to forfeit our deposit.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
The good: ease of reserving, location, cleanliness of grounds, amenities, the river is awesome. The bad: some sites are small, the pool and hot tub could have been cleaner and had longer hours, expensive for what you get, you are really paying for location.
Sep 10, 2018
KOA was nice but our stay was less then satisfactory. We chose a tent site in the new area, not told that we would be woken up at 6:30 am by earth diggers and dust. There were plenty of other sites further away but we were not warned. The supervisor on duty the next day was not apologetic at all...she was very defensive and said there was a posting of construction work on site. Not returning!
Sep 10, 2018
I enjoyed my stay at the KOA. The one thing I would have liked is for the website to update with information about the Fire bans. I chose this campground specifically because it did *not* say online that wood fires were prohibited currently - where other campgrounds had this information listed. It was frustrating to have the one factor that made my decision for me actually be incorrect.
Sep 10, 2018
Great location and staff
Sep 09, 2018
Comme je vous l'ai dit dans un mail adressé à vos services hier, notre expérience à été détestable. Lorsque nous sommes rentrés d'une visite au centre ville vers 22h, des gens s'étaient installés sur notre emplacement de camping 93. résultat nous avons du dormir dans la voiture et n'avons pas pu profiter de notre table ou électricité. De plus les douches et toilettes étaient très sa
Sep 09, 2018
The quiet hours were not enforced at all. The camp near me was partying until 1am. This just made the experience unpleasant while camping in this setting. I would likely look around at other options for camping before choosing a KOA again. Just not much a fan of the environment from this first impression.
Sep 06, 2018
The camp ground and bathrooms are so clean and welcoming! We love the amenities and the employees are amazing!
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Not much to complain about other than the restroom and shower facility. It was very dirty and in very poor repair. I went in just as the cleaning girl was coming out and found that she had done a deplorable job. The shower stall had hair stuck all over the wall what I assume was feces on the floor - She had not even looked in the stall. Loose tiles, wobbly and leaking toilet, very nasty place.
Sep 06, 2018
Stayed on a Tuesday night, enjoyed the refreshing pool and hot tub. Tent site was level and clean, and bathroom facilities were are well maintained. Nice view of the river from the campsite!
Sep 05, 2018
Outdoor movies near the river are a lovely idea and the complimentary bus to town is a great bonus.Sadly the games room has been completely neglected.Ripped lopsided pool table with broken cues and balls missing,very worn Foosball table and an old well used arcade machine.It was also extremely hot inside the games room, with no fan or aircon, and the inside bathroom made it smell awful
Sep 05, 2018
I love how family friendly this campground is. We love taking our kids here every summer because of all of the helpful staff and all of the activities geared towards the kids.
Sep 05, 2018
The campground was very well kept up with lots of amenities and activities. It was a little noisy after quiet hours, but it was Labor Day weekend so people were having their last hurrah of the summer. By 11:30 everything was quiet for sleeping. Our site was very clean. Some bushes or privacy fencing would help between tent sites, but our our neighbors were friendly.
Sep 04, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals