Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 02, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
We were the only tent campers on one of the days, nice having the place to ourselves and the spot was perfect. The staff was real friendly. The campground and the amenities were clean and just what we needed. Def will be back.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
I thought that the facility was the best I have ever seen at a KOA. Very well maintained and clean. Plenty of choices of things to do. And the Shuttle to Oktoberfest is wonderful. Will definitely be coming back. Only hard thing is the camp sites were very small and close together.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
I know is was Oktoberfest but there was way too much noise at night into the early morning hours that kept us up both nights. Do you not keep up the patrols during the festivals? It will be the LAST time we stay at this KOA, at least during any festival!
Oct 16, 2017
Always like this campsite, great condition and friendly staff. The only thing that could be improved is the bathrooms. They arenât that nice to begin with and they sometimes get a little gross, especially the showers. However the rest of the site is so nice itâs not a deal breaker
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This campground had a ton of amenities like pool/hot tub, volleyball, basketball, community fire pits, many restrooms and showers. I went during a very busy time and they stayed pretty clean. Definitely will be going back!
Oct 16, 2017
The campground and it's facilities were great. The main issue / concern that we had during our stay was the excessive amount of noise. There absolutely needs to be some sort of enforcement of noise control. We were unable to fall asleep due to noice until 4:00am, it was unacceptable!
Oct 16, 2017
My sister and I came for Oktoberfest and KOA was incredibly accommodating for the festival. They offered a shuttle that ran until 2AM so that people could drink to their hearts content without having to worry about driving back to the campground. Facilities were clean. Campground is tucked away but super close to town (like 2 mins). Absolutely will be back here for Oktoberfest next year!
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Campgrounds was well maintained. They advertise wifi but was not working except in one small area of site and even that was not a guarantee.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
This campsite was well maintained despite the high volume during Oktoberfest weekend! Staff was friendly and competent. Even helped me jump start my vehicle!
Oct 03, 2017
Everything was wonderful! We wish we could have stayed longer to fully enjoy all the amenities that were available to campers.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Great clean facilities. We had an awkward campsite T40 that was on a corner and high traffic. But besides that and the noise level due to Oktoberfest through the night - which was not KOA's fault, it was a wonderful stay!!! Thank you.
Oct 02, 2017
There were awesome staff and amenities. Staff was also very considerate for festival goers and the shuttle was a great touch.
Sep 28, 2017
Really busy and noisy the first night, but it was Sat night and it was all families. Restrooms could be been kept up better considering how busy it is.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Very good. the cabin was excellent. The RV slot was all dirt and very dusty with fine dust everywhere. Realizing that the weather has been hot and the use of the RV slots heavy, other campgrounds seem to have kept the surrounding grass alive and green. The dirt slots, although appreciated, were not very comfortable to camp in.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice facility with a lot of amenities. Well kept. Spaces are VERY tight, with no privacy.
Sep 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the hot tub could have been cleaner! And the jets weren't working. Also, another rest room would help!
Sep 24, 2017
We had the best tent campsite, the only thing we did not like were the bathrooms. The bathrooms were old and dirty.
Sep 21, 2017
we stayed in a tent. It was really cold...campground was clean. staff super friendly. Very clean bathrooms. Nice to have laundry facility on site if we needed it. I liked that everything was on sale in the store...
Sep 21, 2017
Stayed in the tent area, which is a little far from any bath house. But other then that, the camp ground is beautiful! The staff is very helpful! Everything is very clean and kept up!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Showed up late & left early. After hours check-in was easy. Clean facilities and camp site. Look forward to spending more time next time.
Sep 18, 2017
My wife and I were the only guests at our campsite, but there were two families staying at the campsite immediately next to us. The families were very loud, from early in the morning (honking their car horn) to late at night. Consider placing families next to each other, and not near campsites with adults only. Also, emphasize the quiet hours policy at check-in.
Sep 18, 2017
Top notch service and cleanliness of campground. I would definitely stay here again. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the bathrooms were so far away from the camp site
Sep 18, 2017
It's the right price in the right location I wish there were a little more privacy with the campgrounds I do feel as though the tent spots are very open and I wish that the shower area was a little more clean other than that I've enjoyed the times I have stayed there and we will stay I would say my only complaint is that I was charged $10 for a guaranteed campsite and nothing was said.
Sep 18, 2017
The bathrooms were very dirty and needed cleaning. Camp was very poorly staffed this weekend....which meant that some amenities were not open and probably attributed to the cleanliness.
Sep 18, 2017
We had an amazing time.
Sep 17, 2017
The location was convenient to downtown Leavenworth. The bathroom showers are in need of repair but clean. Everything shutdown at 6pm and as it was still very warm out it would have been nice to be able to use the pool after 6pm. Staff were friendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello! We agree,our bath houses are in need of an update! This past winter we were able to complete updates in the Office, Game Room and Laundry Room. We hope to get to the bath houses this winter! As for the pool, it is normally shut down on Labor Day and this year we chose to keep it open later. We are excited to offer it for the month of September even though hours are limited.-Danielle Akey
Sep 14, 2017
Very polite workers and campers. Park is kept up and clean.
Sep 12, 2017
We had a great stay. Next year we plan to stay again to make sure we are able to partake in all the fun summer activities (pancake breakfast, movie, etc) that we couldn't this fall. Our kids had a great time at the playground and pool, and we enjoyed the scenic river walk and nearby Leavenworth sites. Love the grounds and the locations! Friendly staff too!
Sep 12, 2017
This was a great site to stay at. It had excellent amenities and was in a good location. I would definitely visit again.
Sep 11, 2017
The pool closed at 550 pm. It was a hot day and a few of us would have liked to use the pool after a day in town.
Sep 11, 2017
Clean and well spaced out, loved the river access
Sep 11, 2017
It was great. The campground was very clean & quiet. Well at least people/dog quiet. The crickets were in full swing at night but that just added to the whole camping experience!!
Sep 11, 2017
Everything was pretty good, however the bathroom/shower located at the office had a bathroom closed/being cleaned sign in front of the door at 8:00 in the morning. I walked over to the other bathroom/shower and the two girls where in the process of cleaning that one as well. This seemed like a poor time to clean the bathroom.
Sep 10, 2017
Great spot! Very clean, friendly staff and pet friendly. Great swimming hole in the river.
Sep 10, 2017
Very clean, well organized. Helpful and friendly staff. Facilities in excellent condition. The only issue we had was that our tent site (T1) was literally all bedrock underneath, making it impossible to stake the tent and slightly less comfortable for sleeping.
Sep 08, 2017
The grounds were great and the amenities helped make camping with toddlers a bit easier. I loved that our trashed was picked up and felt that it really helped with pests. I over heard some staff members cleaning the main bathroom & they were very negative. Many comments about how disgusting people had left it. It was disappointing to hear them complain so much.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy