Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2018
Facilities were nice but staff lost our phone reservation and we had to scramble for alternative accommodation for two nights before they could get us in.
Sep 20, 2018
Much too crowded with small spaces. Park better suited for young families with small children. Disappointed a section was not made available for quiet loving seniors that like to sit outside. We had 5 youngsters within 20 feet of us and much too noisy to sit outside even if space had been available for patio chairs. No reason to return to this park.
Sep 19, 2018
We had a great visit. I thought that everyone was very friendly. The park is easy to find and convenient. Two maintenance tips, 1 The pedestal where our water hook up was has a leak and the ground was wet. This wouldn't normally be bad except that was where the power hookup was. 2 Upon exiting the park there is a bush that makes seeing traffic hard. Needs to be trimmed.
Sep 19, 2018
Cabins need repair work
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Awesome staff clean and beautiful camp grounds so much fun for everyone! Shuttle driver great! Lots to do! Loved it!
Sep 19, 2018
Easy walking access into town. Would be nice if the weekday shuttle was extended thru September and October. If it had been raining we could not have walked. Also, one of two toilets in the nearest men's room was out of order thru our four day stay. Thank you for finding a space for us to extend our stay an extra day. We will definitely be back. Great Kampground!
Sep 18, 2018
We had an awesome time! We loved the cabin and it was close to the play area for the grandkids, so we were able to walk there. We could have used more coffee, the 2 regular pods for the Keurig only lasted the 1st day, day 2 & 3 we had to go out for coffee. Refillable pods would be nice, we did bring our own coffee, just did not know we would have a Keurig! Other than that, it was perfect!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
The website was not even close to accurate. 1The map for the campground is misleading. 2.Coffee cabin advertised on site was closed for season, not specified on site. 3. Pancake breakfast advertised on site, closed for season. 4. Site was uneven by over 4 inches. That is too much. Disappointed with our visit.
Sep 18, 2018
It was a frustrating experience but close to center of town. Beautiful surroundings. We were placed in an unmarked campsite with dog poop, hoses, and more tables than we needed. We were like sardines and had to drive thru play area to access site. Dump station was messy and wet and we didn't have water due to construction The bathrooms were ok. I think they are improving grounds so we'll see.
Sep 18, 2018
We very much enjoyed our stay and the cabins were clean and comfortable. Could use a better/any WiFi repeaters in the new part of the campground though. Thanks
Sep 18, 2018
Not enough privacy, each camp site is too small!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
It was pleasant & the people there were very helpful. It was a well stocked store. Glad they had a place for us!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
We had a great time. It is a very nice campground.
Sep 17, 2018
I’ve stayed at this KOA several times this year and past years. I have to say it seems to be getting worst on quality of stay. Some of the front desk people are young and lack customer service skills in general. I booked 2 deluxe cabins for last weekend for a friends getaway. The cabin floors are very dirty to walk on, I learned last visit and brought a swiper floor mop to clean both cabins.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
We had a deluxe cabin with 3 adults and 2 kids sharing, and it was very comfortable. Lots of activities available, and the shuttle into Leavenworth was nice. Only suggestion would be to include bedding and towels with the cabins, as for 5 people that took up a lot of space in the car. Will definately stay again.
Sep 17, 2018
The staff are friendly and responsive. We liked the pet area for our “kids” and the shuttle to town was a great plus as we didn’t bring a vehicle on this trip. We had visited 5 other campgrounds this summer and this was by far the cleanest and well kept. They pick up your garbage so there are no cans to draw pests near your camp. The pool looked inviting and the hot tub as well. I will be ba
Sep 17, 2018
Deluxe cabin. Bathroom sink sprayed over the toilet when on. Kitchen stove had only 1 working burner. Had friends from Whidbey Island. Was not told about the up charge per person and an up charge for their car per night until we arrived. $30 unexpected charges. So, I'm not real thrilled. I would rate it OK only. Couldn't even have a campfire. ..should have been told up front about it all.
Sep 17, 2018
The deluxe cabin was nice but, it was dirty. The window coverings were very dusty and there were spider webs. The walls, doors and light switches were dirty, the bathtub drain did not work and the fitted sheet on the bed was absolutely disgusting. This was the 4th cabin at different KOA campgrounds for me this summer, and my least favorite.
Sep 17, 2018
Stayed in deluxe cabin, K11. Stayed here because they had the free night stay on 9/15 for members if you stayed on 9/14 and they had availability. It felt too cramped, like living in city apartments. There were ants in kitchen and bathroom. The sink or toilet was leaking, there was always water there. It was nice have the free shuttle to downtown. The location is great. River access is nice.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Nice clean bathrooms. The shuttle bus was very much appreciated. I was pleased with the campground. Everything was so nice. We got in late so liked the way the package was left for us so we could find our site at night. Fairly well lit too. Thanks for a nice stay.
Sep 17, 2018
The campground was filled to capacity though there were no activities scheduled which is the reason we choose KOA. We will not bother to stay here again outside of July or August.
Sep 17, 2018
Lots of trees. The river is beautiful. Away from the highway. Very nice setting.
Sep 17, 2018
Had a great time. Wished the shuttle to town ran a little more frequent. Thanks
Sep 16, 2018
Campground is clean. The campsites are hard to get in to as the sites are very unlevel and stacked on top of each other. Okay for a night or two, but wouldn't want to spend a lot of time there.
Sep 16, 2018
The staff are great but the layout is not great. The sites are narrow and some rows hard to get down or make turns.
Sep 16, 2018
I always love to stay here, but this time based on other sites - we weren't really happy with our site this time and they could have let us know they were turning off the water for a short time. But I still would recommend this KOA to other people.
Sep 15, 2018
Campground very run down, we were put in site 78 for $58 per night, right across from the garbage, which stunk, pads were dirt , no grass and so tight together, hot tub was discusting , so scummy and dirty. 7am first morning , construction noise from excuvators working on the KOA site above us, No mention of that on the web site. real shame , Kevin Barker Feeling ripped off
Sep 15, 2018
The tent site that was recommended by welcoming staff was awesome! Setting was very nice with lots of trees along the river. We will definately be back.
Sep 14, 2018
The weather could have been better. But beside that everything was great
Sep 14, 2018
This is an awesome facility with a wonderful staff!!! We are already talking about our next visit.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Awesome. The staff, Hailey, Amber, and Chris among others have gone above and beyond. The tent site was great and after deciding to stay 3 more days in a cabin we will tell everyone we know to come to this KOA.This care makes a difference for those on motorcycles. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2018
A weeks stay in premium rv site. Shuttle schedule & weekend pancake\coffee stand not available as advertised when resv made in spring. Toilet bowls not secured to floor in rec room. No schedule posted for cleaning of restrooms. Staff considerate and helpful. Store not large enough for size of campground, mostly souvenirs. Would not recommend in current state but does have potential....
Sep 13, 2018
Friendly staff and well kept grounds. Liked having a grill provided at the site!
Sep 13, 2018
There have been recent improvements at this KOA. The onsite store is brand new and awesome. There are also more deluxe cabins. In general the facility is very clean and well situated. We love to go now and again.
Sep 13, 2018
Very nice KOA with an easy walk to town. I enjoyed the pool and walks by the river. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 13, 2018
It's a great place if you have kids, not so much for adults who like to have trails to walk/hike.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
We enjoyed T-5. Thank you for assigning us this spot. The showers were clean and plenty of hot water.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals