Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
Great. Nice warm shower room. And clean. Very friendly folks will stsy there again.
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
What a wonderful, although cold, visit. Everyone we met was gracious and helpful. Much construction going on and a apparently a cable was cut or unhooked our last night. I think it was the coldest of nights but Mike, I believe, tracked it down, not only fixed it but then proceeded to come over to our site and let us know. We will be back again. Nice job on the Xmas lights.
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
Everything was clean and comfortable. Pleasant personnel. The main bathrooms could use an update. The door doesn’t close completely so the bathroom was pretty cold even though the heat was set @ 70.
Nov 13, 2018
Cabin was cute &cozy, But unimpressed w/lack of basic amenities & coffee option. I knew to bring linens but to not provide a hand towel or bath mat is ridiculous. Stayed for 2 nights &was provided 1 days worth of kcups for keurig. Asked for more, was told they were out &didn’t sell them in the store. Coffee stand was closed when we needed coffee for last day
Nov 13, 2018
Except for the fact that the office had limited access on our second day, Sunday and the hot tub was closed on our second day too. The cost was a bit high for those services not being available part of our stay. They are doing construction and our site was feet away from heavy equipment that started work at 8:00 am! On a positive note, they have Xmas lights on all the buildings, it looks lovely!
Nov 13, 2018
Great facility, bear to everything, but quiet and roomy. We really appreciated the bbq grill and fire pit at our large pull through site
Nov 13, 2018
Lovely cabins, relatively new.
Nov 13, 2018
Beautiful campground. Great amenities and great cabins. Will definelty be back!
Nov 13, 2018
We stayed in one of the big, new spots. The layout of our site was a little odd with the layout of the site next to ours. Would have been great if all of us were traveling together, but since we didn't know each other, it was awkward having the patios face each other. But the new sites were great.
Nov 13, 2018
Very nice campground. Good sites, close to town.
Nov 12, 2018
We arrived at night and the lighting was a challenge to find our sight. We ended up the wrong way because it was difficult to navigate without adequate lighting. With that said this is going to be a 5 star park once the remodel is complete.
Nov 12, 2018
The GM Danielle is incredibly rude. The way she spoke to me when I tried to ask questions and offer her feedback was inappropriate- no one should speak to someone that way, especially if they are in customer service. We also had issues with the power pedestal not being maintained properly so our water froze. Unacceptable.
Nov 12, 2018
Had a wonderful weekend. The staff was pleasant and the area was beautiful.
Nov 12, 2018
It was very nice the on ly badthing which should be temporary was the moving of the rocks all day long with the beeping of the equipment
Nov 12, 2018
We do enjoy staying at Leavenworth and especially this time of the Year for Decorations, Food and Programs!
Nov 12, 2018
Love the new studio cabin. The description said that there was shampoo and conditioner (there were empty dispensers in the shower we washed our hair with dish soap) it said coffee provided... 3 k cups for two people for 2 days? We brought coffee from home but did not know that it was a Kerig. Suggest changing the description on the website? We would of been more prepared :)
Nov 12, 2018
great location to Leavenworth, clean camp ground, loves the lights on the cabins...friendly staff
Nov 12, 2018
Very nice resort. Customer service was great!!
Nov 11, 2018
It was outstanding. Kimberely was amazing in assisting us for an extended stay due to some vehicle issues. It is because of staff personnel like Kimberely that keeps us to returning to KOA no mater where we travel. Thanks Kimberely and KOA!!!
Nov 10, 2018
Staff at the desk was very helpful and I appreciated the accommodating my late arrival. Facilities were clean. Winter discount definitely influenced my decision to stay here and I recommended it to others. Only problem was that someone was in my assigned site when I arrived and they were still there the next day when I returned in the late afternoon.
Nov 09, 2018
Very nice park. Attendent was very friendly an helpful. She was great. Tks.
Nov 09, 2018
Great campgrounds but there was a construction crew who started at 7am everyday we were there, not a pleasant way to wake or try to sleep in!
Nov 09, 2018
Only stopped overnight so didn’t experience any amenities. The campground managers were very nice. The campground is currently under construction and there are lots of cabins for those who don’t have RVs. No shuttle to town available this time of year but walkable weather permitting. We would definitely stay here again.
Nov 08, 2018
Very pleasant stay. The only downside is the lack of knowing exactly what to bring with us (linens - and what size, pillows. We also expected a tub, not just a shower). When you travel 5-6 hours to get somewhere, you want to make sure you have what you need, w/o dragging along anything extra. The check-in time assignments of cabins kind of prevents that from happening. Nice comfy cabin though!
Nov 07, 2018
Very nice, been there before but years ago. Only recommendation for the cabin 15 area would be to either have more light to be able to see the branches and pine ones in the dark to avoid anyone falling. A less steeper grade or handrail might be a thought as well. But enjoyed the seclusion and being close to the facilities. Cabin very clean, comfy and warm for a November visit.
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Real nice place. Stayed in the new section.
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Was great though the sites are right on top of each other. We could hear our neighbors snore!! The hosts were great and the property is huge. I would not want to be there during high season. We enjoyed it since was pretty relaxed.
Nov 06, 2018
We stayed in one of the new sites and it was beautiful. It had a patio, patio furniture along with a big BBQ. It was an easy walk to town & the staff was so friendly...we loved it!
Nov 05, 2018
It was absolutely wonderful but we stayed in the new 8 person cabins and there was a few things wrong with them. The water in the shower was incorrectly marked, our microwave didn’t work and we didn’t have a nice deck to hide under when it rained Saturday night. We are hoping when we come back next year the little things get fixed.
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
Great park, can't wait til they are done with remodel.
Nov 05, 2018
Tried to put us in a muddy parking lot ‘campsite’ that was going to require at least 8” of leveling. We wound up paying extra for a gravel site without large mud puddles. Much of the campground was vacant, and I see why.
Nov 05, 2018
a little bit longer bed in the kabins and everything would be great!
Nov 05, 2018
As always! A great place to stay!!!
Nov 05, 2018
Shower stalls by the tent camping are exceedingly small and claustrophobic. Challenging to wash a little one and yourself. Construction noise blotted out the river.
Nov 04, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Great as always! One thing I wanted to mention is that in the bedroom of the cabin we stayed in the smoke alarm was hanging down from ceiling and the one in the main area had a red light. Not sure if either we actually working
Nov 03, 2018
We generally enjoy our stay but were quite disappointed this trip. Our new cabin was without several amenities that were listed as included, and even though we had several conversations prior to our arrival, were not made aware of the changes and were not offered any kind of compensation for the inconvenience when we arrived. What was once our favorite destination will now be reconsidered.
Nov 03, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
As first-time RVers, that camp staff went out of their way to help us. They showed us how to do all the hook-ups and even came by the next day to see how things were going. When we had a "should it be doing that?" question, they assured us that everything was fine and showed us exactly what was going on and how to resolve it. If all KOA's are like this, our new membership will be well used!
Oct 31, 2018
It has nice amenities, but may be too busy if you're empty nesters looking for a little more solitude. The proximity to town is great! And being able to walk to Safeway for provisions is super convenient!!
Oct 31, 2018
We stayed 2 nights in one of the deluxe cabins....just lovely..clean.very comfortable.friendly .helpful staff.
Oct 30, 2018
Nice and quiet park close to town. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. When signing up on line, the area I chose was 30 amp, back in, backed by woods. When I arrived, we were put in a center section with no trees. Staff happily moved us upon our request. Actual fire pits at the campsites would be nice. Overall, nice park.
Oct 29, 2018
Beautiful park- love all the upgrades. Only suggestion would be to get a sports package for the TV with all the big games happening this weekend we had to go into town to watch but still had a great time.
Oct 29, 2018
Showers in main building where check in is located was very below par, built by a high school kid! No heat, very cold, also does not tell you that the hot water is shut off after 5 minutes of the shower, had to clear off soap with cold water, NOT NICE! Cannot believe you would not upgrade it when you are installing all those cabins, doesn't make sense if you want to keep up a AAA rating?
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals