Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2018
I was not happy at all with this facility. I will be sending a letter in the future detailing all issues. 400 characters would not allow me to explain my dissatisfaction.
May 18, 2018
It was awesome
May 18, 2018
Very difficult to get around the campground with the construction. Staff was unable to help me get around the tractors. I had to personally all workers to stop in order for me to get through
May 18, 2018
Awesome as always.
May 17, 2018
We knew there was construction there but was unprepared for the condition of our site. We we're tucked in between 2 units with little room on the main road. Everytime a vehicle came up there was dust floating around. Our view in front was cabins on trailors parked, an behind was construction debrie. Our site was mainly dirt with sparce grass. The pool was a relief as it was operating normal. Would
May 15, 2018
We have stayed there 6 years in a row and has become a family tradition to go to Leavenworth and now have extended family coming with us the past couple years. It was a bit disappointing to be right next to big dirt piles but completely understand and cannot wait until it is all done.. gonna be amazing... hope the price doesn't go up after.... we really would like to continue to go there each year
May 15, 2018
In Leavenworth for Maifest weekend, nice stay at campground, pretty location close to river, friendly staff, Construction work was underway during part of our stay, but even so, it was a terrific stay.
May 15, 2018
It was the Maifest weekend and I love the fact that they have a shuttle that takes you to and from the event. The premium site was a tad smaller than I thought and it’s too close to each other; I just wish they have a fire pit on the site but they have a big communal one; There was the construction too. But, there’s a pool, playground, and other things that kids can enjoys which is more import
May 15, 2018
Mother's Day weekend the cabin was nice and It wasn't crazy busy like when theres ton's of little one's. My group really liked it and were excited to see the changes. Im glad for the ADA updates, as I have a family with disabilities. I wasn't told the total over the phone it was a surprise & I think a discount or free car wash because of the costruction could be nice. Staff was great & listened.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
The people were very friendly and helpful but the spaced they crammed me into such a tiny space I could barely get into my door and I was right on top of the people next to me when I took my slide out they had to move the barbecue grill I felt like they were just putting me there so they could make money
May 14, 2018
The construction was a bit of a downer. Wish it were a little less expensive for the mess
May 14, 2018
Loved the improvements and excited for the completed results! Staff is super friendly. Loved our stay and the fact we could get a nice pull through spot for our big trailer! Thank you!
May 14, 2018
Quiet and peaceful park like setting. It was full, but it never felt like it! Pool was amazing and clean, my kids loved the play toy and the walk down to the river was easy! Took the complimentary shuttle to town, so much easier than parking :) and the kids made tyedye t-shirts! Loved every minute and can not wait to return! Thanks KOA
May 14, 2018
It was perfect. Love the cabin, breakfast, bike rental, fenced dog area, movies at night, location
May 14, 2018
Everyone is friendly and they offer great amenities. We felt packed in. Sites are close and lots of people. It just was too crowded for us. Good place to stay if you want to see Leavenworth
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Even though the campground was under construction, we still had a great time. Thank you to all the staff.
May 14, 2018
Camp ground staff was very nice and super helpful. I would give them big kudos.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Ongoing construction. Map of tent sites does not match conditions on the ground. T44 does not exist as far as we could tell - signage missing. Pool and hot tub filthy and filtration system is obviously not functioning. Visible particulate and hair abound. Some work to keep the map updated during construction, and on the pool and hot tub is required.
May 13, 2018
Too pricey. Shouldn't have to pay so much when the campground is mostly under construction. Nice clean bathrooms and showers. Great pancake breakfast.
May 13, 2018
Even while under remodel and construction it was fabulous! Great staff, and the two young ladies at the coffee stand were absolutely the best! Thank you.
May 12, 2018
We were very disappointed with the level of construction at this site. It prevented the use of the facility and noise and dust levels were very intrusive. The staff were very accommodating and did all they could to get people in and out of the park. We paid full rare for a very limited access to the facility. We would come back once the work has been done.
May 12, 2018
The WiFi is a joke, you need to up grade. You put me in the center of all the construction.so could not sit outside. Then bright and early 7am they were back at it. We walked around and loved the place just a bad taste in our mouth for what we had to deal with. Not saying we wont be back. Just not this year till all the construction is over.
May 12, 2018
This is the most beautiful KOA I have ever seen -paradise. Far enough off the highway so that there is no road noise but within walking distance to the grocery store for supplies. I gave it 5 stars even though there was remodeling/construction going on during my stay because that is a temporary condition. My site was along the Wenatchee River..couldn't have been more perfect. Fantastic ammenities!
May 11, 2018
Payed full price to camp in the middle of a construction site Heavy equipment running from 7 AM till 5:30 PM No water when we checked in Dust every where
May 10, 2018
There was excessive construction and heavy equipment, which made for a poor campground for kids. We were given minimal notice about the construction, and Minimal information about what was going on. They shut down the pool, hot tub and closest bathrooms, which proved to be very difficult with two young children. Poor customer service. I will not recommend, nor stay there again.
May 10, 2018
Where do I start, the people were very friendly that's a bonus. But the problem was they were tearing up the whole place no cable the water got shut off. The roads were muddy. The bathrooms were not very clean. They were doing a remodel. The least they could have done is discounted are stay and apologize but nothing was said we paid full price. the store was clean and well stocked with beer.
May 09, 2018
Enjoyed the employees. They were very helpful. The site is under construction. there were uneccessary bumpy roads and dirt/mud everywhere.
May 09, 2018
me and my wife had a great time. we enjoyed all you had to offer at the KOA. I can not wait to see what it looks like after the new construction is completed.
May 09, 2018
This campground is an active construction site. Lots of heavy equipment, pot holes, and dust. If you enjoy the sound of heavy equipment backup alarms and dust, this place is for you. I only camped here because I was meeting friends; it was awful, and the rates were some of the highest I have ever paid. This campground really should be closed until the construction is done!
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Awesome, quiet, great showers!!
May 08, 2018
Overall we had a good stay. I just hope that they are going to include fixing up the activity room with all thier current projects that are going on. Also the hot tub is in need of some upkeep work.
May 08, 2018
Overpriced. Our site area was under construction which I will overlook. The wi fi was working only part time. The facilities were not clean Sorry but I will not recommend this campground
May 07, 2018
It will take more than 400 characters to tell you how bad our stay was.
May 07, 2018
A lot of construction which I knew about prior but still it was a bit of a mess. Can’t wait until those pull through sites are open. Staff did a good job at keeping everything going.
May 07, 2018
Although there was an issue with our reservation where we did not get our requested site. The staff worked very hard to make up for the mix up giving us a premium site. The complete staff was very friendly and made our stay feel like we had made a whole set of new friends. Once construction is completed later this summer we plan on returning every year.
May 07, 2018
Fantastic in all ways. Looking forward to visiting again soon. Great staff and location. Well kept, gorgeous and friendly place to visit.
May 07, 2018
Such a lovely clean well cared for campground. Dillion was wonderful to work with. Your organization is lucky to have him. Had an amazing time in this great little resort city. Thanks for the memories!
May 07, 2018
Would not stay there until the construction is completed. Dust was unbearable to the point of people breaking camp and leaving.
May 07, 2018
Camp staff very good, entertainment facilities very good, showers toilets a disaster, worst we have had in 3weeks travelling. At the start of the season maintenance should be good, shower head hanging of wall, roof fan, vent and panels hanging down, Graffiti all over toilet and shower dividers, toilet pan loose and leaking, Told manager who didn’t seem to care. VERY BAD
May 07, 2018
1. This campground is TWICE the cost of any other spots in the area. 2. The grounds are under construction so dusty and bumpy. 3. People were super nice! 4. When complete going to be very nice place. 5. Due to the cost, I will check all other camp grounds before this one as it TWICE as much. Happy with stay. Would be happy if it was more in line price wise. Thanks!
May 06, 2018
It was okey. Clean, and with all the needs.
May 06, 2018
Under construction but our site was good. Bathroom decent. Advertised wifi but absolutely none at the site. Should clarify that in the advertisement
May 03, 2018
Would not use again. No WiFi despite promises they would fix it. Price way out of line. Right now we r at an ocean front RV Park. One half the cost!!
May 01, 2018
The camp is under construction, which is okay. I'm sure it will be very nice when it is done. My problem was the cost of camping for the condition things are in. We paid $93 per night for, pool not open, coffee stand/ snack bar not open, no shuttle service to town, no pancake breakfast, bath rooms and the grounds very dirty, (contractor grade F for clean up) The price has to match the conditions.
May 01, 2018
Very disappointed with the shape of the campground being under construction is fine.... but you should warn people and give a discount or something...it was expensive for how muddy and unfinished it was!
May 01, 2018
the sites are not designed for the length of the rv's that they rate them for. We were in 1 of a few sites on our half of the campground that should have been put in. they claimed our site was rated for a 22ft trailer. It would fit a small class b, c or pickup camper. I will try another koa, if it is the same, I will not renew my membership. I won't be back to this one either.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals