Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
We got lucky and scored a cancellation. We had such a great stay with our kids and small dog. It was such a cozy cabin in a beautiful atmosphere. We definitely want to return soon!
Feb 20, 2018
Our stay this year was good. We did have a little ant problem in the cabin but we could tell you must have been on it because we found dead ones everywhere. Also, one recommendation would be have more than one garbage bag in the cabin. We would take it out when full but on the last night when we were cleaning we found ourselves out of garbage bags. We look forward to our annual trip next year.
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Our Deluxe cabin was perfect for our winter family vacation! We had plenty of snow and loved the River Walk! Our cabin was clean and perfectly comfortable. The couch should be replaced ASAP. I’m glad we didn’t need to sleep on it. We are already looking forward to our next trip!
Feb 20, 2018
Great staff, well maintained streets in the freezing conditions, clean bathrooms and warm cabins! We can’t wait to visit again!
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
We had a great time. The lady that checked us in was super friendly. We will be back!
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
We loved it. Would be better if the shuttle ran on during the ski season. I thought that was what was meant by "seasonal" on the website.
Feb 12, 2018
The water in the bathroom sink was cold the whole time. Also, the cabin we stayed in only had one TV and no clothes chest in the bedroom compared to the one we stayed in last time. This made it a little inconvenient given the size of our party. Otherwise, its a great place to stay and we will defenitely go back!!
Feb 12, 2018
Couldn't find a place in town but was loving the camp ground the glamping is excellent
Feb 07, 2018
We stayed here to enjoy the snow. As usual we had a great time. We loved having our own quiet space and not having to worry about our kids bugging other people. This is a great place to bring the kids!
Feb 07, 2018
Beautiful location and access to downtown Leavenworth is great. However, for the price that is charged one would hope that linens could be provided. No sheets, no towels (bath, hot tub, kitchen)? You may want to reconsider. Pull out bed was horrific. Staff was friendly, the cabin was clean (except toilet and the clogged bathroom sink). Due to the high price and inconvenience we will not be back.
Feb 05, 2018
It was great. It's so close to downtown Leavenworth. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay! I am looking forward to the new cabins that are going to be installed soon. The only thing I wish is that the air/heat in the cabins were not as loud. I had to sleep with earplugs.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Cabins are clean. Staff was friendly. Definitely will come back!
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Love love love this place!!!!
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
loved the place, love the host the attention of details we will be back for sure my daughter staid there last summer she recommended these place and i will do the same with my friends
Jan 29, 2018
This was my worst stay so far. Got in late and ended up going on a wrong road to get to the cabin. Went directly in front of the cabin instead of behind. Our car got stuck in the snow. We called the after hours number and they said someone got stuck the day before in the exact same spot and that there is nothing to do to help us. So after paying $350 to get our car out, staff was very rude
Jan 29, 2018
Cabin was very nice..very enjoyable stay.
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
LOVE KOA. Never have gotten this large of a cabin before, but it's a definite in the future. Perfect for family needs.
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Nice and quiet, very good service from the people in the office.. We will be going back in a few weeks..
Jan 18, 2018
Cabins are nice and comfortable. There were ready when we signed in. Bathrooms were clean and showers were great it was winter.
Jan 17, 2018
We won't be going back, too many issues to list, loss of heat, blowing cold air one night, no sleep, poor maintenance inside the cabin, 4 of us forced to eat in a restaurant, my wife is 67, access very icy, sand or salt? Our 32nd year to Leavenworth, 6-10 years at this KOA with previous management. I probably won't bother renewing our KOA membership, if anyone wants further info 6044345921
Jan 17, 2018
The rating is due to the very broken pull out sofa that was to sleep two adults. I believe this was a k own problem with the missing springs, poking metal and jimmy rigged zip ties that were torn out of the fabric base. I would hope that this is replaced ASAP and maybe a check of pullouts is added to maitenve checks following the completion of a stay. Very disappointing.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We enjoyed the facility, friendly staff and clean main bathrooms at office. However, it appears that some renovations are underway, the games room was unkept. Washrooms in this area dirty, no paper towels and a rocky toilet. Overall we enjoyed our time here and would come again.
Jan 15, 2018
The cabin was very cozy and comfortable. And the view was fantastic. Next time I come to Leavenworth I WILL be staying here again.
Jan 10, 2018
Awesome!
Jan 09, 2018
EXTREMELY satisfied with the deluxe cabin. Thank you! Beautiful location.
Jan 09, 2018
Everything was clean and we loved playing in the snow!
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
It’s our 3rd year staying at the pine Village during the winter . Always enjoy our stay! Cabins are warm , cozy and clean . Thank you !
Jan 05, 2018
The issue is not with the KOA itself, but with the staff and their unprofessional, disrespectful, and unhelpful behaviors towards their guests, along with their disorganized check-in process that left many families frustrated and unimpressed. I've stayed at many KOA's and this, by far, was my worst experience.
Jan 04, 2018
The owner had not plowed the snow enough near the two bedroom cabins where we stayed. There was not enough parking and the people staying in the cabin next to us were rude and made us move our car and we had to hike up a hill with a 5 year old child to get to our cabin in the snow in below freezing temperatures. I told the lady at the office they needed to plow, but nothing mg was done.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Nice and easy, enjoyed my time there.
Jan 02, 2018
Cabin was ready when we got there, staff was friendly, campground was covered in snow, staff plowed the roads. Only thing that could have been better was a little more detail to cleaning the cabin before our arrival and an extra table lamp in the cabin so the overhead light wouldn’t be the only light source. Other than that we would highly recommend the cabins at this koa
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. The snow grooming was fantastic and made it easier to get around. Thank you for providing a fantastic camp site!
Jan 01, 2018
Fun and friendly atmosphere. The Kamping cabin we stayed at was great, very well-appointed!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals