Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 13, 2019
We had an amazing stay in the new Deluxe loft cabins. A family of 6 and a pet. Plenty of space. Super clean. Linens and dishes. We were able to extend a day due to the snowstorm and the staff was very accommodating to our needs. This is our second stay in the winter and we plan on making it a tradition as long as we are stationed in WA!
Feb 12, 2019
Feb 11, 2019
Great stay! We love the new cabins!! Thank you to the staff who plowed the snow outside our cabin! :)
Feb 06, 2019
Had a great time, cabin and campground was clean comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was great.
Feb 05, 2019
Our family has been camping at Leavenworth KOA for 25 years. We ALWAYS enjoy our stay and the staff here are amazing! Our family stayed in the large Deluxe cabin this weekend and it was the perfect get-away. We loved that we didn't have to pack our own linens this time! The coffee stand was also a huge plus! Can't wait to come back in the Spring.
Feb 05, 2019
We were not very happy with our stay. It was inconvenient that everything closed at 6 on the weekend and 4 on weekdays, even the hot tub. We also had ants in our cabin the entire time we were there. They would come in a big hoard and we killed them and then we would leave for the day and be infested again at night. Also only having one bathroom on the entire site open so none when cleaning.
Feb 04, 2019
Feb 04, 2019
The new cabins are very nice and very clean. Would stay again.
Feb 04, 2019
Love this place! First time in the winter and stayed in the cabins. They think of every detail at this place. Loved the wreaths on the cabins, holiday lights wrapped the posts and cute blow ups scattered around the place. Keep up the great work of creating such a wonderful place for families to come!
Feb 04, 2019
Very cozy. We were pleasantly surprised by the Xmas lights still being up as we had missed the Leavenworth lighting festival in December. Staff was nice enough to turn the heater on prior to our arrival. Cabin was exactly as described. Restrooms were close by and clean. We will definitely be back.
Jan 31, 2019
We enjoyed our stay and Plan to come back in summertime The only negative is lack of bathroom and shower facilities They were far from our cabin
Jan 30, 2019
Jan 29, 2019
Jan 29, 2019
Very helpful and kind staff. Clean grounds. Cute cabins - we stayed warm through the cold night thanks to the two heaters. A little bummed that the pancake breakfast wasn't an option but better luck next time. Loved that we were able to rent out board games.. kids loved it. The snow and lit up cabins were absolutely beautiful. We will be back to try Pine village in the summer time!
Jan 29, 2019
Jan 28, 2019
We had a blast! Everyone was so nice and I expected there to be something wrong based on the extremely reasonable pricing but the cabin was cute, clean and well stocked. Definitely will be back!
Jan 28, 2019
This was our 3rd annual winter trip here. We have stayed in a different cabin every year. They have always been clean and we've always had a great experience!
Jan 28, 2019
Loved our stay here! We stayed with 5 kids in a deluxe cabin and it was perfect! Kids don't want to stay at a hotel anymore, next time we visit Leavenworth �
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 28, 2019
We stayed in delux cabin. Was very comfortable and staff was great. The only thing I’d say that was annoying is the cabin slept up to 8, but they nickel and dime you per person/night and same with vehicle charges. Just seems petty. Just include it in price. But overall it was very nice stay and nice upgrades to KOA.
Jan 28, 2019
The new Deluxe Cabins are amazing. The location of this KOA is awesome. The staff is always amazing. I love the KOA store.
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 27, 2019
Pretty Good. Great to have someone take us to the campsite. We were disappointed that the Shuttle into Leavenworth did not run at that time. We were told it did run but that was before Christmas and we assumed it ran all of the time. I would not be too hard to have an employee jump into the van and do the job. It would be worth whatever extra cost as well.
Jan 26, 2019
Such a great place! Clean, comfortable and luxurious accommodations. Friendly people. Great place to stay.
Jan 26, 2019
I love the cabins deluxe my favorite. Location close to everything you could want and see. I truly recommend this KOA
Jan 26, 2019
Cabins were hard to get to . 40' footpath 12" deep in snow just to get to one of them. 1 of them with clean had been warmed up ready the other was filthy dirty and 34�� Have stayed in at least 20 different KOA across this country this was the worst one I have been To. Heater wasn't working right TV had To channels Very disappointed Started going there when I was a kid took my kids there st
Jan 23, 2019
I typically love this KOA.This time was a disappointment.The cabin was dirty.The upper bunk bed had potato chip crumbs/broken crayons all over the wall side.It was disgusting.The floor wasn't vacuumed.There was dog hair all over it.We checked in at 4:30, the office was closed.There was no one to help us clean it so we ended up doing it ourselves.I let the front desk know,They didn't seem to care.
Jan 22, 2019
We have stayed at the Leavenworth KOA for the Baverian Ice feat for 4 years now. The Amenities have gotten better and better over those four years. This year we tried the new deluxe cabin with loft. Kids loved it but adults need to duck. The trash pick up service is nice and the onsite coffee shop is a good adition as well.
Jan 22, 2019
We liked it very much and we appreciated the site upgrade. The only issue we had was that the screw on cap on the sewer drain pipe was frozen at the site. The dump by the propane tanks was also frozen.
Jan 22, 2019
Great fun!: )
Jan 22, 2019
GREAT!
Jan 22, 2019
It would have been nice to pay for late check out or half day rates if the cabin isn't rented for the next day
Jan 22, 2019
Cleaners left full garbage bags on the porch. Never got picked up so an animal got into it and we had to clean it up. Upon arrival, cabin smelled of vomit but appeared clean. Futon could use more bedding than one sheet and blanket. Advertised full kitchen but no oven. Used grill for part of the cooking. No dead bolt lock on door. Stayed here several times before w/o incident. We'll be back!
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 21, 2019
I called ahead to let staff know we’d be a late check in. They left us an envelope but no key. We arrived at 11pm at night with no way to access our room. We called the emergency phone numbers for after hours help. No answered our four calls. I left two messages and no one returned our call. We were forced to find other accommodations at midnight. No apology was given. Only a $20 refund for 2nd
Jan 21, 2019
The stay was great, the cabin was great. It would be nice if the quiet hours could be changed from 10pm to 8am, because being woke up by screaming kids at 7am is a great way to ruin a relaxing weekend. Of course people could teach their not to scream all morning too.
Jan 17, 2019
Always a pleasure! Love this KOA!!
Jan 17, 2019
Absolutely wonderful. We can't wait to return.
Jan 16, 2019
Jan 16, 2019
I've enjoyed staying at the Pine Village KOA in Leavenworth since I was a kid. They have everything to offer- amazing activities and amenities, plus, Safeway just across the field, easily within walking distance. The campground store also has many essentials. We enjoy that our dogs are always welcomed in the cabins.
Jan 15, 2019
Prices too high for what you get. Campgroud pretty empty but we were put far away from restrooms. the closest ones were closed for the season. Hotel room with bathroom, coffee maker, free breakfast and hot tub open later cost the same.
Jan 13, 2019
I love the cabin I was in. Amazing really! I was only surprised that they didn't offer more Keurig coffee inserts when I asked for them. They said the policy is 3 inserts per 1 week stay. For us coffee lovers that is not enough!
Jan 11, 2019
I was very disappointed with the Leavenworth KOA. My cabin has a sticky mess on the chair which I didn't see before sitting in an ruining my pants. Walkway to store was icy and dangerous. Camp store was often open yet unattended by staff. Unacceptable conditions and service.
Jan 08, 2019
This a very large campground with lots of cabins and great pull thru sites for RVs. They offer a lot amenities but not in the off season (winter). It is walking distance from a Safeway. They offer propane and wood onsite and a coffee shop in the mornings. We loved this place and we didn’t even get to see the dog park or the river.
Jan 08, 2019
Workers are very friendly! Cabins are so beautiful and warm especially since it’s cold in December. Will come back again one day!
Jan 08, 2019
This is our second time this year, once in the summer and once in the winter! We love it here!
Jan 07, 2019
KOA made same great updates since we visited three years ago! 4 adults and 2 dogs stayed in a deluxe cabin this time. The deluxe cabin has everything you need including towels, pillow, blankets, dining ware, pots/pans, a TV, grill, and outdoor seating. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The price was reasonable especially considering how pricey rentals in the area can be. Recommend highly!
Jan 07, 2019
Jan 07, 2019
We were very disappointed with the Leavenworth KOA. Firstly, we found their customer service to be quite flippant and disinterested in helping guests. As far as our site went, we were up in the new area which had no access to bathrooms and seemed like a pedestrian highway in the very early morning - likely locals cutting through. Reduced winter rate was easily reflected by lack of amenities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals