Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

308 Zelt Strasse

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2019
Clean
Apr 16, 2019
This was our first KOA experience and we loved it! The deluxe sites are so nice and really liked having a bbq, table/chairs at the site. The mountain views from the campground are beautiful. Very clean park, with lots of staff around. The river walk was beautiful and something we really enjoyed. We will be back for sure and can't wait to check out more KOA campgrounds.
Apr 16, 2019
Paid for a deluxe spot as we wanted a fire pit but there was no fire pit. Noisy and cramped spot.Brought this up someone who wasn’t even helping me lectured me on how I was supposed to call to request a certain site and expected me to know how sites differ. I was never offered a better site even though the park was pretty empty. I don’t know who this lady was but she lacks customer service.
Apr 16, 2019
Like a lot of KOA's, this one is doing a makeover (spring 19). We stayed in a full hookup back in, #104. These sites are new and will be nice when they finish getting the grass sod layed. The whole row is a good choice if you have a big rear window as you can open up with privacy in the back.
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Awesome
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Arrived after 6pm so did not know what prices were (not posted)....too high!!!!, but we had already stayed so had to pay. Site was muddy...unfinished...not level.
Apr 11, 2019
Even with some construction you were awesome. Even the construction workers were kind and courteous! way too go!
Apr 10, 2019
Just a one night stay passing through. Early in the year so still a little soggy. Danielle, the manager, had upgraded our site when we checked in as the one we had reserved was a little wet yet. Lots of updates and improvements since we were here 15 years ago. A twenty minute walk into Leavenworth if you don’t want to drive or take the shuttle. Will come back.
Apr 09, 2019
We love this location and the updates you have made are perfect with more cabins and more RV spots. The only downsides would be the lack of drainage in some of the spots and the price is among the highest I have seen at a KOA. I understand that due to the lack of other options in the immediate area you can charge that which is why we like to take advantage of the free night.
Apr 08, 2019
I enjoy my stay
Apr 08, 2019
I feel that the cost was way too much for the site especially in April. The cost was way too much for families wanting to stay as it was as much as a hotel.... camping at KOA is getting to be to expensive.
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 06, 2019
We have stayed at this KOA many times. Love the renovations! The main bathrooms were limited access due to only one being available which would have been terrible had we not gotten a cabin with a bathroom this time. Hot tub lid was left open overnight in the rain so while it was perfect the day we got there it wasn't warm the next morning. Customer service was excellent as always.
Apr 06, 2019
Apr 05, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
We were put in a muddy, uneven spot at a premium price of $75. Plenty of better ones open. Coed bathrooms on a schedule, and all in all just not worth the price. I’m sure it’s better during summer season with the pool open and shuttle running, but we won’t try it again. Very disappointing!
Apr 03, 2019
I don't recommend this campground. Our site had no grass and was completely dirt. The bathrooms we're closed except for one that split time for men and women (1 hour for men then 1 hour for women). The other bathrooms were either closed or under construction. With the unfinished condition of the place and all the amenities closed it was outrageous to charge $75 a night.
Apr 01, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
MUCH Better than last year. The additions and changes from the past, while not yet complete, are very nice.
Mar 30, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
We arrived at 2pm, and tried to check in early. This is never a problem at other places - if the room is ready, it's no inconvenience to anybody to check in early. Was told we had to wait until exactly 3pm. In addition, the bus to town left at 3pm (check in time?!!) & next wasn't until 5pm. Whole point of our stay was the 5pm lighting event. Very frustrating, inconvienent, & doesn't make sense!
Mar 26, 2019
We stay at this location at least once a month. This past time the heater did not work. We tried calling a few different numbers a few times that night and was not able to reach anyone. It was freezing and had three kids with me. I’d love to speak with a manager. Thank you.
Mar 25, 2019
Loved it!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We liked it so much we booked another stay later this year.
Mar 25, 2019
We love staying with you at Pine Village! We’ll be back again soon!
Mar 25, 2019
We have stayed at the KOA in Leavenworth several times over the years, and this most recent trip was just as great as all the others! Wonderful staff and great facilities. We love our trips here and can't wait to visit again!!
Mar 24, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
This was our first KOA ever and we were really impressed with the Leavenworth campground. The staff was amazing both on the phone (Amber) and in person. The sites were nice, well equipped and the view was stunning. However, we camp/RV a fair amount & we thought the prices/rates were a little high compared to competitors campgrounds.
Mar 19, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful, quick to provide service. Grounds were beautiful and clean. Quiet but close to town. Beautiful walk to the river.
Mar 11, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Mar 03, 2019
t’was wonderful!
Mar 03, 2019
Your facility is amazing. Super friendly & helpful staff, fantastic amenities, very clean ;from what we could see that wasn’t covered in 3 ft of snow) well maintained even in the winter. Easy accommodations: just pulled in, parked & hooked up. Great camp store & hot tub was a huge bonus!!! Well done. I’m coming back to Leavenworth again in the summer just so we can stay here!!!
Mar 02, 2019
Immaculate cabin, great location close to town - yet private and natural. Lady who checked me in was helpful and professional. Fantastic experience all around.
Feb 27, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
We love staying at the Leavenworth KOA and the improvements made to the futon and ext road from our stay last year are fantastic! Even with the snow the crew kept the campground clean and safe.
Feb 25, 2019
Feb 24, 2019
The cabin was beautiful and the staff was so friendly and helpful! We cannot wait to go back! We had so much fun that my kids all were asking when we could go back and if we could stay for a month next time. We will definitely be back.
Feb 23, 2019
Great stay! Just need better weather stripping around the door.
Feb 20, 2019
Weather was great and staff was very helpful
Feb 20, 2019
2nd time I have stayed here. Resort is very nice and well maintained. This particular stay was to ski at Stevens Pass which is about a 40 minute drive. Full hook ups with heated water faucet. Everything was great except the loud party that went on until early in the morning. Lots of yelling and door slamming. Evidently it is a contract for Steve's Pass employees. I won't do that again.
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Feb 18, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals