Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA Reviews

'Tis the season to make your plans and get to Leavenworth for a JOLLY good time!

Campground Reviews

Dec 03, 2019
The KOA was beautifully decorated with Christmas spirit! As usual - they offered shuttle into town which was great. Overall, we had a great time. We camp here a couple times a year!
Dec 02, 2019
The cabin was very nice but cold. It would be nice to have extra blankets.
Dec 02, 2019
Lovely cabin w/ well supplied kitchen! Great walking proximity to attractions. I recommend bringing sleeping bags for bunks, as single flat sheet per bunk doesn’t stay tucked in w/ somewhat slippery fabric of mattress & shifts/comes undone when you turn. But sleeping bag an easy fix. Master bed is great, like hotel. We will be back & highly recommend! Shuttle town pickup location bit unclear.
Dec 01, 2019
Dec 01, 2019
Supe clean, great Staff , beautiful campground all covered in Christmas decorations. Our cabin was perfect!
Dec 01, 2019
Amazing time! Even as it was a busy holiday weekend, every staff member was accommodating and helpful. We loved our stay!
Nov 26, 2019
Fun time,great people
Nov 25, 2019
The park is nice - love the new pull thru sites - but the cost is my issue. Most expensive KOA I've ever stayed at. I will probably not stay there again because of this.
Nov 25, 2019
We absolutely Love this place. Super convenient and ready in off season times as well as high demand times of the year. We love Leavenworth and will always choose to stay at the KOA.
Nov 24, 2019
I stayed here in a small travel trailer in mid November. The place is all lit up for Christmas with lighted deer and trees everywhere as well as lights on all the cabins and buildings. Just beautiful! The staff is wonderful, I couldn't get the cap unscrewed from the sewer connection, called the office and someone was there within 2 minutes to help me. Love this place!
Nov 23, 2019
The only improvement would be signage into the KOA .....very difficult to find and signage would have been a great help. Otherwise 5 star all around. Clean, staff very friendly and helpful and we will return.
Nov 19, 2019
Nov 19, 2019
Very nice campground with great amenities and close to Leavenworth. I typically do not like campgrounds like this where you have no privacy between sites, but was there during a slow time of year and so did experience some nice privacy. Grounds are immaculate and great services on site. I would stay again just not during the busy season.
Nov 18, 2019
It was awesome, great staff, awesome new camp site’s
Nov 18, 2019
We can’t imagine the park being any nicer. Remodel is incredible. Staff was nice and friendly. Thank you for a 5 star vacation.
Nov 18, 2019
Excellent!!! Will definitely be back again soon!!!
Nov 15, 2019
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean & nice sites. Friendly staff. Very convenient location.
Nov 14, 2019
Staff very friendly. Cabin super clean.
Nov 13, 2019
Weekend away. All good. Would have liked more privacy though. Otherwise great!
Nov 13, 2019
Very disappointed, hospitality was not a consideration when asked if we could slightly increase our check out time by a few minutes and it was stated "Unfortunately Not". Checking out on a Monday with many cabins and spots open thru our stay it did not appear that visitors were waiting for our cabin to be immediately turned over. Our hope was to return as KOA patrons for many years.
Nov 12, 2019
Received a email the Wednesday prior to our arrival for 50% off our second night and inquired about it upon check-in and was told that to utilize it we would've had to cancel and rebook that is really poor customer service to make it more difficult for me as a customer to utilize the special when i still hadn't paid for the 2nd night yet.
Nov 12, 2019
Very nice place to stay. Will definitely be back!
Nov 12, 2019
This was our second visit. The first was really good. This time was even better.
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Our stay was fantastic with a few exceptions. Very well maintained and clean site, great amenities and beautiful setting. Only three issues: #1 cost, I felt was extremely high. #2 recycling, no recycling in Leavenworth anywhere. Maybe KOA should initiate a recycling program and become environmental stewards. #3 shower height particularly the men’s showers. I’m 6’2” a pretty common height.
Nov 11, 2019
Excellent location. Fantastic cabin. All the employees were friendly and helpful. Will be returning for sure through the year.
Nov 11, 2019
This was our first time at Leavenworth/Pine Village We just purchased a new travel trailer in Spokane and wanted to take a one night trip to test everything out. The staff in the office and the maintenance guys were all very friendly and helpful. We were very impressed with the park. It is so nice and very pretty. We plan to go back in the late spring or early summer.
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Friendly chkin, lousy chkout for cabin K1. No heat in cabin. After hours number/emergency # not clearly posted. Went all night without heat. Was told later emergency # in policy page, last sentence. Left msgs all night. At 8am-8:15am opening time, called again, no answer. Walked to counter to find 2 people chatting Relayed issue, no apology or empathy. I had to ask for space heater. AWFUL!
Nov 09, 2019
Quiet (offseason), friendly and helpful staff, improved facilities, beautiful spot
Nov 07, 2019
My stay was very relaxing. The cabin I stayed in was comfortable, clean and warm. There had been an issue with the pilot light on the fireplace that was quickly fixed once I let the office know. I have already told several people if they want to stay in a cabin in Leavenworth they should stay at this KOA. I am planning on coming back for a longer stay.
Nov 07, 2019
last time there campground was less than nice, now wow what a grate place to stay. staff grate clean will be back.
Nov 05, 2019
Nov 05, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Great campground, super convenient location for catching the shuttle into Leavenworth. The campground is spotless, all the amenities are in top shape, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Store great, laundry awesome
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 02, 2019
Vey nice stay, fire pits could be installed not the bbq grills as fire pits, bathrooms need upgrading, but overall nice place
Nov 02, 2019
The grounds are fantastic. I have already suggested the place to 3 people.
Oct 30, 2019
The price is little bit high ,thank you very much.
Oct 29, 2019
First time to Leavenworth. Campground was very clean, but most amenities were closed for the season, so we felt the rate charged was high.
Oct 29, 2019
Very clean and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing I would recommend is to add coat hooks to the back of the bathroom doors. We will be back.
Oct 28, 2019
Nice clean KOA.Great location. Friendly . Will be back
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Very comfortable and clean. We went during Oktoberfest, and the shuttle was so nice to have! Not much of a wait time at all!
Dec 04, 2019
The staff was all really great. The grounds were decorated beautifully for Christmas. We could see they were still updating stuff but the parts that were updated were done very well.
- Charles Barnes on Google
Nov 27, 2019
Exceptional
- R M on Google
Nov 25, 2019
Campground was good, managment not so good at resolving isuues.
- ME Maddox on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.