Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
As we pulled in on Thursday night 11/9/17 it was a pleasant surprise to see the park was decorated for Christmas. The lights and decorations really added to our experience. We love the Leavenworth KOA and plan on coming back many many more times in the future.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
The only problem I have is that tents were in the full hook up sites and we couldn;t get a full hook up with our travel trailer. I feel that the tents should be in tent sites and save the full hook up for RV and Travel Trailer to use. Other tham that we have a great stay and will be comiing back again very soon. Thanl you.
Nov 03, 2017
This KOA is one of my favorite, due to the location. Having said that, the bathrooms are in severe need of a remodel. They are old, one toilet, which as been that way for several years is unsafe and rocks when you sit down! Otherwise, the KOA in Leavenworth is a good one.
Nov 02, 2017
Great location ! the shower needs some work done! and my main complaint is that the hot tub was suppose to close a 6 pm and we got there at 5h30 pm and was lock !!
Nov 01, 2017
Never again will we stay at any KOA camground! We had an emergency when what we thought was a tree or huge limb fell on top of our RV trapping us inside at approx 7pm in the evening. We called both the reservation line & the local campground office. All we were able to do was leave a frantic message explaining what we thought had happened & asked for help asap. No help arrived, even the next day.
Nov 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in the Pine Grove KOA in Leavenworth. The grounds are beautiful and location is very convenient. Our Hosts were helpful in getting us to our spot even offered to guide us through the park. The only reason for the 4 star rating is the price point was a bit high when compared to other campgrounds and our spot was quite small and tight amongst our larger neighbors.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Great facility! Clean upgraded bathrooms. Propane Webber BBQ,s at each RV spot. Cabins looked clean and well kept. Close to river and lots of activities for campers throughout the year. Fantastic staff!
Oct 31, 2017
very nice campground
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
We arrived after hours and had no problem finding an envelope with our name and instructions. We weren't able to hook into the cable system very well but it was only for one night. Thanks.
Oct 25, 2017
The store and office closes at 1:00p during the week? What if I didn't make a reservation do we just drive away. We did make reservations we arrived at 1:15 the office was open and we got our space. But while we were doing laundry which is connected to the office we seen several campers come and go for the office was closed. What do we do if there is a problem when they are closed.
Oct 24, 2017
Pretty quiet post-Oktoberfest, which made it very relaxing.
Oct 23, 2017
We thought the spots were too close together, and there needs to be bathrooms closer to the tents, they were urinating outside?
Oct 23, 2017
There were great camp site and cabins, close to the sites and a very nice river walk.
Oct 23, 2017
Internet hasnât worked both times we have been in.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Once Oktoberfest is over, this place all but rolls up the sidewalks & puts out a Not Welcome sign. Hello!!! It was the 3rd week of October, there were lots of guests WITH CHILDREN!! Bike rentals, the shuttle, the breakfast & other activities should continue until it snows. The sites are too small & close together! Cabins arenât well cleaned. RV sites & cabins have water puddling at the steps
Oct 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful fall colors and a well kept park, and very close to town.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice
Oct 20, 2017
Only issue was the WiFi. Had to walk to a closer location and it worked the first 2 days. The second 2 days it did not work at all.
Oct 19, 2017
Enjoyed the stay and the shuttle into town. See you again.
Oct 19, 2017
love the campground. very clean super friendly. love the shuttle so there is easy access to town and do t have to worry about parking traffic or designated driver. will go again for sure!
Oct 18, 2017
The WI FI is terrible. Should have drain hook up at the Meadows.
Oct 18, 2017
It was great. Enjoyed the ride into town . we will see you again. Thanks
Oct 17, 2017
Very dirty site. Poor maintenance done in campground. Water issues on last day. Terrible layout of campground.
Oct 17, 2017
The most expensive campground experience that does not even come close to living up to the price paid. I definitely would not recommend this location
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Everything was great!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We could not believe it when we got there and you charged us $111.00 a night for a campsite that was full of water from a leaky tap... crammed in like sardines. This is called gouging because it was Octoberfest. For that price we could get a hotel for a few dollars more. The only good thing about it was the awesome Greek food truck that was serving up food all day and into the night.
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed in Meadow"area for several yrs. Green Grass used to be nicer than dry stubble ,dirt & mud. Parking & backing in long trailers made difficult by allowing cars to park by road in front of assigned space. Old policy of letting RV pull thru to park was better; tent area now. Realize water is limited; we experienced this Sunday morning - no water at RV hookups and no water at the Bath House.
Oct 16, 2017
first time at Oktoberfest, great time. spots a little small but it all worked out. loved the fire pit.
Oct 16, 2017
great place. really friendly staff. could use some upgrade in the shower and washrooms. the shuttle into town was awesome.
Oct 16, 2017
Wonderfully accommodating owners who juggled things around to put us in a better spot! Lovely campsite - clean, quiet, well-managed! Will definitely be back. Thank you:)
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed one night in a 30 Amp back in RV site with a 32' motorhome. We paid $82 for the one night and the electricity would not stay on. It was 34 degrees. We ran propane heat off our battery, so we did not freeze to death but we used up all of our propane. We could not even make coffee because the circuit breaker would not stop tripping. We have asked for a refund. Site 15, Oct 13, 2017.
Oct 15, 2017
It was short but sweet!
Oct 14, 2017
site( premium pull through) small but good. wifi- went to office to ask about the wifi service-which was poor to non existence. Young girl behind counter said she know about the wifi issue but could not do anything about it. Said that I could possibly go up the hill and try there. Your ads say WIFI-not go up the hill to get it. Paid $70 + for this site and it's amenities and you scored-0-.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
We stay here for Octoberfest weekend. Close location, cheap stay and a free shuttle can't be beaten! We pre-booked two future weekends to ensure we get our spot way in advance. Love the location. The views are beautiful in Leavenworth!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Most wonderful!! We are coming back next year and hope my daughter gets a cabin too!! Thank you so much!!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We arrived on Thursday before Oktoberfest.. It would have been nice if the patio on our deluxe $$$ site had been blown off. I had to sweep it. The grill provided was clean but the gas was empty. We used our friends next to us. It got filled the next day. We were told we could book at 10am for the next year, we came in at 10am and was told that they opened bookings at 8am. Not very fair.
Oct 10, 2017
Love that you can walk down to the river. Also like the trees surrounding the property and location from Leavenworth is perfect. Disappointed that the Koffee Kabin was closed all ready. Especially since it was Ocktoberfest. Well enforced quite hours. All in all, great experience.
Oct 10, 2017
I come up to Leavenworth every year for the Oktoberfest The KOA here is very convenient and enjoyable each time.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy