Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
The staff was great! We are first time visitors. We received a free 1 year membership when we bought our trailer. If all the KOA are like this one, I will be checking on how much a yearly membership cost. It was a great place! Looking forward to taking the kids there! Even with construction going on! I really like the campground!
Apr 15, 2018
The park was undergoing major construction, but the personnel were able to find us a good spot to hook up.
Apr 14, 2018
Current construction was disappointing. The staff was some what helpful. But the mud rough roads etc. was more than they could help. We got an email while on the road a couple days before we checked in telling us there was construction.
Apr 12, 2018
A lot of construction going on now but we had a great time. The place is going to be great!
Apr 11, 2018
It was very nice even though it was under construction it still was pleasant. We enjoyed the trail down to the river and the dog park. We really where looking forward to the hot tub but water was just changed so it was to cold to get in and kids where wanting to play in game room but it was locked. Those two things where disappointing but not enough to not come back or reccommend.
Apr 10, 2018
The staff were awesome. One of the best we’ve ever had! They made our rainy stay enjoyable and they were always helpful and polite.
Apr 10, 2018
We've stayed in this campground on many occasions. This time, the whole place was under construction. It was very noisy and muddy. Even with all the construction, the prices remained the same which was odd. The employees were very friendly.
Apr 09, 2018
Arrived on Wednesday April 4, we have had reservations for months, to a muddy construction mess. Game room had more broken equipment than working. Muddy mess. Not a good first impression. Disappointed.
Apr 07, 2018
This was awful, there was zero disclosure about the construction going on. I have photo's of our site if you want to see it. I never would have booked here had I known what was going on. I would never stay here again. Feel free to reach out if you care, I can tell you all my feelings, and perhaps you can make it right. Would prefer to do that before leaving more reviews. Thank You.
Apr 02, 2018
This KOA has a major construction project underway which will when done lead to great improvements, but our stay this time was unacceptable. Most of the campground was being excavated, we had been given no warning, mud and exposed dirt was everywhere, our reserved site was inaccessible, we had no power or water for most of 3 days and no apologies or discounts were offered.
Apr 01, 2018
The Leavenworth KOA was a great location to explore Leavenworth for the 1st time. The only drawback for us was the construction. When we arrived, our original reserved site was unusable. While we understood that the snow had just melted, staff knew we were coming. We ended up in a great site in the overflow area, but then had to worry about getting in/out because of construction. Loved river walk.
Mar 31, 2018
VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL STAFF OPERATING UNDER VERY DIFFICULT SITUATION DURING A MAJOR RENOVATION FOR THE CAMPGROUNDS!
Mar 29, 2018
I only have one complaint, the WHOLE park was under MAJOR construction the entire time we were there. 2 days we had NO power or water from 8 am until 5 pm. It was really loud and muddy, construction site conditions. If we had been told this ahead of time (maybe I missed it on the web site) we would not have spent our spring break there. Having said all this we will be back when things r done
Mar 28, 2018
The crew was great, but the camp was all torn up with construction work. Our camp site was a quagmire of mud and water. We had to keep watching out for equipment going past our site, dropping muddy dirt and water.
Mar 20, 2018
Currently under construction. But will be beautiful soon! Playground is great for littles and the river walk is perfect for little legs.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
The location is nice, but we were placed in a spot that was in the middle of a construction area. We were also disappointed that our site was flooded from snow melt off. If I had been given a choice of which campsite we stayed in I wouldn’t have picked this one. We have a 1 and 2 year old who were unable to hang out at our campsite without getting soaked. This resulted in us leaving a night earl
Feb 28, 2018
This is a good team of caring, professional people who take their job seriously. One of the best KOA’s I’ve ever stayed at.
Feb 27, 2018
Wifi is not strong enough. We did not get it during our stay.
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
It was great. It's so close to downtown Leavenworth. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jan 22, 2018
Nice and quiet, very good service from the people in the office.. We will be going back in a few weeks..
Jan 09, 2018
Everything was clean and we loved playing in the snow!
Jan 01, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. The snow grooming was fantastic and made it easier to get around. Thank you for providing a fantastic camp site!
Dec 30, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the KOA! Very helpful and friendly staff.
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 21, 2017
So fun !
Dec 18, 2017
Wonderful! Would love to come back in the fall or summer. Staff were friendly, even gave us some tin foil when we ran out and they didn’t have any in the store �. The only thing missing was a fire pit.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 13, 2017
Went for Leavenworth lighting festival. The shuttle was a perfect way to arrive and return to campground with no parking nightmares. Beautiful campground I can’t imagine what it looks like In summer (probably amazing) . Staff was very attentive and even noticed that we forgot our leveling blocks and brought us some without us asking! Old but clean restrooms. hot tub was open!! Will come again
Dec 12, 2017
This year was a disappointment. Prior to our departure in Dec2016, we reserved the same site for Dec2017; in Oct I received a message informing me they had overbooked and our site was no longer available and we were being moved. When we arrived, our options were 30 amp service with water when, we needed 50 with full hookup. We ended up using our propane heat due to, 30 amp not able to run heaters.
Dec 11, 2017
The Leavenworth KOA is awesome! It's great that they have heated water hookups in the winter and everyone is extremely friendly. It is definitely one of our favorite campgrounds!
Dec 06, 2017
Our stay at the Leavenworth KOA could of been better if they had honored our reservation made months earlier for the type of site we asked for, instead we were moved to a smaller site, with less hook ups, and placed in a mud hole. All this without even calling us to tell us of the change. Very disappointing.
Dec 04, 2017
Staff was very helpful. My furnace would not work and I was loaned a heater from the staff. Shuttle bus into town was very convenient.
Dec 04, 2017
The staff is doing a great job, had it all decorated like a Christmas village with lights and all.
Dec 04, 2017
We had a great time. Very close to the town and the shuttle service was fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again.
Nov 30, 2017
Hard to find site after dark. Not well lit
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Need to improve wifi signal. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
Perfect late fall camping. Dylan was very helpful when we got there after office hours. Very clean. Close to town. Can't wait to come back in the summer so our kids can make use of the river and pool!
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
As we pulled in on Thursday night 11/9/17 it was a pleasant surprise to see the park was decorated for Christmas. The lights and decorations really added to our experience. We love the Leavenworth KOA and plan on coming back many many more times in the future.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
The only problem I have is that tents were in the full hook up sites and we couldn;t get a full hook up with our travel trailer. I feel that the tents should be in tent sites and save the full hook up for RV and Travel Trailer to use. Other tham that we have a great stay and will be comiing back again very soon. Thanl you.
Nov 03, 2017
This KOA is one of my favorite, due to the location. Having said that, the bathrooms are in severe need of a remodel. They are old, one toilet, which as been that way for several years is unsafe and rocks when you sit down! Otherwise, the KOA in Leavenworth is a good one.
Nov 02, 2017
Great location ! the shower needs some work done! and my main complaint is that the hot tub was suppose to close a 6 pm and we got there at 5h30 pm and was lock !!
Nov 01, 2017
Never again will we stay at any KOA camground! We had an emergency when what we thought was a tree or huge limb fell on top of our RV trapping us inside at approx 7pm in the evening. We called both the reservation line & the local campground office. All we were able to do was leave a frantic message explaining what we thought had happened & asked for help asap. No help arrived, even the next day.
Nov 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in the Pine Grove KOA in Leavenworth. The grounds are beautiful and location is very convenient. Our Hosts were helpful in getting us to our spot even offered to guide us through the park. The only reason for the 4 star rating is the price point was a bit high when compared to other campgrounds and our spot was quite small and tight amongst our larger neighbors.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals