Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2018
The manager and staff are awesome! Love the upgrades they have made and can't wait to go back next year to see the finished work! I'm always amazied to see how smoothly things run at the Leavenworth KOA during the Oktoberfest weekends. They are so accommodating running all us crazies back and forth to town on their shuttle. I would give them 10 Stars if I could!
Oct 15, 2018
Very friendly management staff
Oct 15, 2018
It was Oktoberfest - so it was busy. Still a lot undone. If the weather had not been beautiful it would have been a mud pit. Even with that there was a lot of dust and the mats were filthy. Prior to leaving, the campsite across from us was having a septic backup. Not their fault. We got out of there just as it was coming across the road to us. The doggy area has been neglected. All dirt.
Oct 15, 2018
Overall a good stay. Not our favorite KOA but it’s not bad. Many of the RV sites are very tight. They have recently renovated and the new sites 100s are not suitable for over 20 ft either RV or trailer. Ours is 27 ft and us and the others in the row took over an hour to get in the backin site. Narrow road with one side a rock retaining wall so you can’t swing your tow vehicle around to get
Oct 15, 2018
Since the lots were not complete in the addition (no grass, lots were not level or paved) which is where we stayed I thought we probably should have got a discount on the price. They are priced at a premium on a weekend like that I understand. But the lots were definitely not prepped for the premium price we paid.
Oct 15, 2018
Weather was awesome. We understand the new section is still being developed and beside a little dirt we were very happy!
Oct 15, 2018
Stay was great we are already booked for next year.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
We had a good stay. When we stayed here before the people who escorted you to your sight would help you back in, this did not happen and has always been a great service. We were in the new sights and being up on the wall was a little difficult to get into and scary. Also, the dog park could use a little dog side and a big dog side. That way everyone can play at the same time. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Excellent facilities. Very clean. Great location, as there are lots of things to see and do. The river and common/open areas are amazing. Staff is super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! I would definitely stay here again, and recommend this KOA to anyone who wants a worry-free and enjoyable experience.
Oct 15, 2018
We were greeted warmly by staff every time. They made sure we had all the information we needed to make our stay enjoyable. We were escorted to our site which had been well maintained and groomed before we got there. It was a busy Oktoberfest weekend and the staff were on mark with customer service.
Oct 15, 2018
Beautiful Fall colors and comfortable setting.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Your staff is very friendly and the campgrounds are meticulous. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Oct 15, 2018
A bit too pricey for 1 night, but a very nice campground. Would recommend no less than a 2 night stay to enjoy town and the campsight!
Oct 14, 2018
Washrooms need upgrading but enjoyed the stay
Oct 14, 2018
Octoberfest packed and staff was up to it.
Oct 13, 2018
Great staff and beautiful campground ����
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
We had a warm and friendly welcome. It’s a beautiful setting with a variety of accommodations and sites. Pride of ownership is evident. Their newest bathroom/shower/laundry building is beautiful inside and out - the nicest one we found in our travels. We woke in the morning to the sight of a hot air balloon overhead. Delightful stay! Than you.
Oct 11, 2018
Staff was very nice, lots of privacy, located close to trails and nice wooded walls. Downtown is a step back in time. Because of the time of year we didnt get to use alot of the amenities but during the summer I am sure are great. Grounds are very well kept.
Oct 10, 2018
Even tho the KOA park was still a little under construction the camp site was Great we had a Group of 17 and all in the same area which was awesome. we all booked for 2019 and bringing three more families. I was just a little disappointed the hot tub was very dirty which I was looking forward in using and we didn’t get to use hope next year will be more focus on that can’t wait to see U next
Oct 10, 2018
Your Park will be a very nice park when it's finished. It rained the day I got there. Since the site was not ready setting up everything in the mud. Was not good. I do believe that I should have gotten the Cut Rate. To solve accommodations were not there. I did luckily have a mat what you told me to bring but now it is Muddy. And putting it away I got quite dirty. Your Park is very nice is going t
Oct 09, 2018
The stay was fine, but you need to finish the construction.
Oct 09, 2018
Enjoyed Oktoberfest with friends. We come back each year.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Look forward to seeing this village improve. Doing a great job!!
Oct 09, 2018
The lights in the new premium spots are way too bright. Spots were difficult for some to get in to due to trees. The distance between the bbq pad and the utilities was way too far. Couldn't abutt trailer and still hook up. Still thrilled
Oct 09, 2018
Mostly great. Staff delivering wood to the camp fire was rude to very rude. One night, they only brought it once. They rudely informed that was all you get. This was 11pm. The next night the person was very rude and actually told one of the campers at the fire that he had low IQ. It was uncalled for attack. Been coming here for 10 years. Never saw rude interactions until this year.
Oct 09, 2018
We had a great time for Octoberfest! The owners are really upgrading the property and the staff is great. We have a deluxe spot which is over a $100.00 and then we still have to pay for are two adult children and their car ~ seems a little pricey!
Oct 09, 2018
Very friendly staff - excellent shuttle service, gathering areas, etc. easy check in. Only criticism is the desk clerk told one group that quiet time was at 2 am. I get it that it’s Octoberfest, but shut it down at a reasonable hour.
Oct 09, 2018
The pull thru site was not large enough for my RV. The spotter initially led me to the site the wrong way. Made for a difficult placement and encroachment on the adjoining site. Otherwise, a nice park!
Oct 09, 2018
Awesome employees and campground...100 stars from us. Love the membership to collect points and discounts. Live the shuttle service...perfect just perfect!!
Oct 09, 2018
The staff was outstanding... we stayed close to the river with a grassy area in front of our site that the camp hosts built a huge bonfire for everyone to enjoy. The shuttle and pancake breakfast (we were there for octoberfest!) was so awesome as was the river walk, coffee stand, and their store!! Already booked our weeeknd for next year and can’t wait to come back! Thanks!!!
Oct 09, 2018
Oktoberfest = Fun
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Had a super fabulous time thank you
Oct 08, 2018
Love the new deluxe sites. Friendly employees! Pancake breakfast saturday and sundays. Coffee house! Free shuttle to town. Garbage pick up at site.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
The campground was under construction. We knew that going into it. However, we were surprised that the manager didn't come around to see if there was anything they could do for campers. There were open spots that were nicer and less muddy than ours, where we felt we could have been offered to move to the better spot. The group campfire and game room needs some work. Shuttle driver not friendly.
Oct 08, 2018
Always awesome here
Oct 08, 2018
Lots of fun. Employees were extremely helpful and pleasant! Excited for next year!
Oct 08, 2018
The hosts were friendly and site amenities are good. The sites are packed super tight. We had a camper parked within 10ft in every direction we turned from our site. I would've been ok with that setup at half the price I paid. This was the most expensive per night stay for the entire camping season for me this year by an order. Seems like owners are capitalizing on the demand - cant blame them!
Oct 08, 2018
Beautiful campground,lots of fun stuff to do for the kids, beautiful scenery, loved the shuttle to/from the Leavenworth shops. We will be back!!
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
EVERYONE was so nice & friendly! The place was clean, our space was great. they were getting the new part ready to open but they didn't forget about us that were there at the time. We will definitely be back. This was a test stay at KOA parks & if they are all anything like this park We highly recommend them!!! Thanks for being so nice
Oct 05, 2018
Great location,friendly staff
Oct 04, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals