Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 09, 2018
Everything was clean and we loved playing in the snow!
Jan 01, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. The snow grooming was fantastic and made it easier to get around. Thank you for providing a fantastic camp site!
Dec 30, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the KOA! Very helpful and friendly staff.
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 21, 2017
So fun !
Dec 18, 2017
Wonderful! Would love to come back in the fall or summer. Staff were friendly, even gave us some tin foil when we ran out and they didn’t have any in the store �. The only thing missing was a fire pit.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 13, 2017
Went for Leavenworth lighting festival. The shuttle was a perfect way to arrive and return to campground with no parking nightmares. Beautiful campground I can’t imagine what it looks like In summer (probably amazing) . Staff was very attentive and even noticed that we forgot our leveling blocks and brought us some without us asking! Old but clean restrooms. hot tub was open!! Will come again
Dec 12, 2017
This year was a disappointment. Prior to our departure in Dec2016, we reserved the same site for Dec2017; in Oct I received a message informing me they had overbooked and our site was no longer available and we were being moved. When we arrived, our options were 30 amp service with water when, we needed 50 with full hookup. We ended up using our propane heat due to, 30 amp not able to run heaters.
Dec 11, 2017
The Leavenworth KOA is awesome! It's great that they have heated water hookups in the winter and everyone is extremely friendly. It is definitely one of our favorite campgrounds!
Dec 06, 2017
Our stay at the Leavenworth KOA could of been better if they had honored our reservation made months earlier for the type of site we asked for, instead we were moved to a smaller site, with less hook ups, and placed in a mud hole. All this without even calling us to tell us of the change. Very disappointing.
Dec 04, 2017
Staff was very helpful. My furnace would not work and I was loaned a heater from the staff. Shuttle bus into town was very convenient.
Dec 04, 2017
The staff is doing a great job, had it all decorated like a Christmas village with lights and all.
Dec 04, 2017
We had a great time. Very close to the town and the shuttle service was fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again.
Nov 30, 2017
Hard to find site after dark. Not well lit
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Need to improve wifi signal. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
Perfect late fall camping. Dylan was very helpful when we got there after office hours. Very clean. Close to town. Can't wait to come back in the summer so our kids can make use of the river and pool!
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
As we pulled in on Thursday night 11/9/17 it was a pleasant surprise to see the park was decorated for Christmas. The lights and decorations really added to our experience. We love the Leavenworth KOA and plan on coming back many many more times in the future.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
The only problem I have is that tents were in the full hook up sites and we couldn;t get a full hook up with our travel trailer. I feel that the tents should be in tent sites and save the full hook up for RV and Travel Trailer to use. Other tham that we have a great stay and will be comiing back again very soon. Thanl you.
Nov 03, 2017
This KOA is one of my favorite, due to the location. Having said that, the bathrooms are in severe need of a remodel. They are old, one toilet, which as been that way for several years is unsafe and rocks when you sit down! Otherwise, the KOA in Leavenworth is a good one.
Nov 02, 2017
Great location ! the shower needs some work done! and my main complaint is that the hot tub was suppose to close a 6 pm and we got there at 5h30 pm and was lock !!
Nov 01, 2017
Never again will we stay at any KOA camground! We had an emergency when what we thought was a tree or huge limb fell on top of our RV trapping us inside at approx 7pm in the evening. We called both the reservation line & the local campground office. All we were able to do was leave a frantic message explaining what we thought had happened & asked for help asap. No help arrived, even the next day.
Nov 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in the Pine Grove KOA in Leavenworth. The grounds are beautiful and location is very convenient. Our Hosts were helpful in getting us to our spot even offered to guide us through the park. The only reason for the 4 star rating is the price point was a bit high when compared to other campgrounds and our spot was quite small and tight amongst our larger neighbors.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Great facility! Clean upgraded bathrooms. Propane Webber BBQ,s at each RV spot. Cabins looked clean and well kept. Close to river and lots of activities for campers throughout the year. Fantastic staff!
Oct 31, 2017
very nice campground
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
We arrived after hours and had no problem finding an envelope with our name and instructions. We weren't able to hook into the cable system very well but it was only for one night. Thanks.
Oct 25, 2017
The store and office closes at 1:00p during the week? What if I didn't make a reservation do we just drive away. We did make reservations we arrived at 1:15 the office was open and we got our space. But while we were doing laundry which is connected to the office we seen several campers come and go for the office was closed. What do we do if there is a problem when they are closed.
Oct 24, 2017
Pretty quiet post-Oktoberfest, which made it very relaxing.
Oct 23, 2017
We thought the spots were too close together, and there needs to be bathrooms closer to the tents, they were urinating outside?
Oct 23, 2017
There were great camp site and cabins, close to the sites and a very nice river walk.
Oct 23, 2017
Internet hasnât worked both times we have been in.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Once Oktoberfest is over, this place all but rolls up the sidewalks & puts out a Not Welcome sign. Hello!!! It was the 3rd week of October, there were lots of guests WITH CHILDREN!! Bike rentals, the shuttle, the breakfast & other activities should continue until it snows. The sites are too small & close together! Cabins arenât well cleaned. RV sites & cabins have water puddling at the steps
Oct 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful fall colors and a well kept park, and very close to town.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice
Oct 20, 2017
Only issue was the WiFi. Had to walk to a closer location and it worked the first 2 days. The second 2 days it did not work at all.
Oct 19, 2017
Enjoyed the stay and the shuttle into town. See you again.
Oct 19, 2017
love the campground. very clean super friendly. love the shuttle so there is easy access to town and do t have to worry about parking traffic or designated driver. will go again for sure!
Oct 18, 2017
The WI FI is terrible. Should have drain hook up at the Meadows.
Oct 18, 2017
It was great. Enjoyed the ride into town . we will see you again. Thanks
Oct 17, 2017
Very dirty site. Poor maintenance done in campground. Water issues on last day. Terrible layout of campground.
Oct 17, 2017
The most expensive campground experience that does not even come close to living up to the price paid. I definitely would not recommend this location
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Everything was great!
Oct 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals