Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2018
it was really worn down bathroom near pool afraid to use look unhealthy. sites were not level. had to use a lot of block to try and get leveled awful for 5th they were paved i leveled really bad idea! i thought this would be really great place since it was next to leavenworth but i was wrong. sad
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Awsome place to take The kids lotes of activities, wagon rides, tie die, and movie night. A really nice pool and hot tub love this place
Jul 14, 2018
Camp ground is very crowded, in-front of our campsite was "employee parking", seemed like campers parked there too. We were unable to leave our spot at the time we needed to leave due to all of the cars infront of us. The site next door to us was also hooking up there trailer so we had to wait for them to leave and then we could pull out. We were over an hour late to a speedboat rental in chelan
Jul 14, 2018
We had a great time in Leavenworth. This trailer site was very clean, and easy to back into. There is so much to do at the KOA in Leavenworth for adults as well as kids. It ill be our home again when we come back to Leavenworth!
Jul 13, 2018
Far too crowded campsites, we were comletely boxed in on 3 sides, literally 1 foot between us and the trailer behind us and had staff parking in front of us. Site was not level because we had to be on a tree root to be able to put the awning out without being in the next site's space. No privacy, noisy, and not relaxing at all. Would never stay there again.
Jul 12, 2018
The PERFECT place for kids. Our four kids had an AMAZING time and hated to leave. The place has a great pool, game room, well kept sports fields...a ton of kids who all play together. Although 2000 miles from home, they all voted to return again.
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Very disapointed in our stay this time, we complained 4 different time about sewer smell by our bbq; There were two sewer drains one had a broken cap and was never fixed, the other was stuffed with black garbage bag. Stayed here several times and always very pleasant, I doubt we will be back. We were in space 54. and left Saturday evening instead of Sunday.
Jul 10, 2018
great place nice people. nice pool game room
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
While it is a very nice facility, it seems unnecessarily crowded. We reserved a pull through deluxe spot but were literally squeezed into a back-in spot on the busiest corner. We had to have people move their vehicles in order to back in our 31ft trailer. Then we had to shove our picnic table out of the way so we could fit our truck into our space. We were pretty disappointed with the space.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Staff extremely good felt manager could be a better team leader . Felt she was to focused on tasks not on fellow employees and campers maybe caught her on a bad day. Love all The luxurys of campsite a little crowded but I understand.
Jul 10, 2018
Beautiful, spacious, friendly staff, and loaded with amenities.
Jul 09, 2018
My family has a family reunion every three years. We chose your KOA because the web site and employee's claimed they supported family reunions. As it turned out that was not the case. The manager did not allow us to use the event area as discussed and promised and was extremely rude and threatening when confronted about it. She actually threatened to have us removed by the sheriffs if we did.
Jul 09, 2018
I really liked the store, pool, and coffee cabin but as for the campground itself, I wasn't impressed. The rv hookup spots are horribly cramped. We could barely walk between our RV and picnic table. Absolutely no room for camp chairs and we barely got our truck to fit with our RV in the spot. Very Overpriced for no room.
Jul 09, 2018
The staff were incredibly friendly even racing our dog in the golf carts at their dog park every morning. Our silly dog thinks all golf carts carry dog treats. The pool was clean and our RV site perfectly fit our 35 foot trailer and truck. The playground was one of the nicest KOA playgrounds our children has experienced.
Jul 09, 2018
Great location and many activities for the family. The site we stayed in was not flat which made it difficult to level the travel trailer.
Jul 09, 2018
Awesome!
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
There were 2 campsites in our area that were EXTREMELY noisy well after midnight. I asked them both politely twice to lower their noise with no success. It was difficult for our young children to sleep as we needed to keep the windows open. Very disappointing that the KOA staff refused to do anything about it.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Great time.
Jul 07, 2018
Stay was nice. Really liked the amenities your park provided, especially the shuttle into Leavenworth. Only issues, camp sites are very close together and game room was in disrepair. Would also recommend getting fire rings installed. Sitting in stacks near maintenance shed.
Jul 07, 2018
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and facilities were great. Thanks for a great time. We will come back.
Jul 07, 2018
Great spot. Great staff.Clean bathroom & shower.
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
This was 4th of July week, we got a back in area a week before, so I know I was not going to prefect. to my surprise it was great. I see they did a lot of work on the camp ground that make the experience worth the stay. the dog park was nice. the river was amazing. every this was beyond the comment left early June, I so glad we stayed, we are going to return hopefully end of summer.
Jul 07, 2018
campsite to small and near others
Jul 07, 2018
Not happy. Sites are on top of each other and wayyyyy overpriced for what you get. Will never be back.
Jul 06, 2018
We had an amazing time! Great amenities, clean, friendly, wonderful place!!
Jul 06, 2018
First thought, cool coffee stand! Nice pool... but all the sites were so close that you had no privacy.
Jul 06, 2018
Camp ground was in a great location. The camp ground was somewhat tight for campers.
Jul 04, 2018
The spots were too small, felt very cramped to be able to relax. People were constantly walking through our campsite to go to the playground which made it noisy and disruptive. Firepits were too small for logs and Wi-Fi was inconsistent. On the good side, there was a lot of supervision with KOA staff driving around throughout the day. Garbage pickup was prompt.
Jul 03, 2018
Extremely comfortable, everyone was very helpful! Thank you :)
Jul 03, 2018
We had a blast! My kids loves the pool. The only thing is the RV spots are too close together. No privacy but we will for sure return.
Jul 03, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
This KOA was extremely crowded! There are too many sites and they are packed into every nook and cranny. The site we were given was very difficult to maneuver into with our large RV and basically consisted of a gravel spot wedged between two other sites. It was loud from early in the morning until well past quiet hours. I wasn’t expecting solitude but was unhappy with the party-like atmosphere.
Jul 02, 2018
Our first experience at this KOA was not pleasant. We were put in the “overflow” spots. We had no idea. And tried to move but nothing else was available. The spots were just like a parking lot. We had about 6 feet on either side of us. We left a Day early. Other then that the place was friendly and clean.
Jul 01, 2018
It is very apparent that all they care about is squeezing in more people and making money. The sites are dirty, overpriced and on top of one another. We were put in a site that wasn't hardly long enough. Too much traffic too. Didn't appreciate the messy reservation policies and the fact that this is $100 a day for the smallest site I have ever stayed on. The construction tape behind was bad
Jul 01, 2018
Two deficiencies come to mind and they were that the bathrooms and showers were not in the best of shape (closest to the office). The shower head was hanging out of the plaster and looked to me that at any moment it would fall out of the wall. Need updating. At the dump station the water was not connected so couldn't clean the camper waste hose.
Jul 01, 2018
A BIT TO EXPENSIF FOR A STOP
Jul 01, 2018
Staff was nice. Pool was really big and warm enough. Hot tub was gross though. It was a busy weekend tho so maybe the chemicals were outta balance. The RV spots are crammed in there but the park is currently under construction so maybe that will get better after the addition. Bathrooms were clean but dated. Would stay again, just not our favorite.
Jun 30, 2018
We enjoy this KOA. First time we were alone, this last time we had a 3yr old grandchild with us. Lots of activities for kids planned out. The ONLY thing I don't like is it is pretty tight quarters for RVs/trailers not enough room in some spots to just enjoy your "patio" without being right up on your neighboring RV if youre cooking out etc
Jun 30, 2018
Friendly helpful staff....very cordial. River walk was beautiful. Great location & easy access to Leavenworth. We would have stayed longer if there had been room!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals