Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2017
We mixed up the dates & came in a day early. The staff was outstanding & made sure we had a place to stay. The grounds & pool are kept beautifully. Unfortunately the "deluxe" cabin was not worthy of the hefty rental price. The floors were filty, the kids had very dirty feet in a matter of minutes. No hot water, just lukewarm that turn cold at any time. On a positive note, the bbq was new.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Not enough shade in the "Meadows." We left a day early. Otherwise, the facilities and staff were great.
Jun 28, 2017
Fun campground, clean, and scenic. The pool could have been skimmed a few times per day.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
The site right next to us had a "gray water" spill while my family and I were sitting out side the smell urine and waste was unbearable and we were unable to sit out side the rest of the time we were there & splashed all over our picnic table. When I complained about nothing was done they said they did not see waste but I know RV owners had already picked the waste. They did not even clean picnic
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
I like the woodsy setting and really enjoy Leavenworth where the campground is. It is well maintained, the staff are friendly and it is well run.
Jun 27, 2017
Loved this camp ground! And had a great time.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Great place for families. Lots of activities for the kids to do; very clean; and very kind and helpful staff! We will definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2017
We love the pine villiage koa and always have a great time there! The staff is friendly and the campground is always clean and well maintained. We had a great stay and will be going back as soon as we can :)
Jun 27, 2017
We had a great time with our family and friends. Can't wait to visit again real soon.
Jun 27, 2017
It was awesome! Friendly and very helpful staff! Lots to do in and around the camp grounds.
Jun 27, 2017
a mix up at first but loved it, beautiful, peaceful,will go back and highly recomend
Jun 27, 2017
Too many people. The cabin we rented was quiet, but the floors and kitchen table were dirty and there were dead bugs, ants and gnats, all over the mattress. Futon was not comfortable.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park, & my granddaughter loved it!
Jun 27, 2017
This is a great place to stay. Staff is always helpful and the facilities seem to always be clean. We have stayed here for a few years and it always seems to get better with each year!!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Campsites were to small and other campers wouldn't take care of their dogs who barked all the time. The staff was outstanding. They came by and policed up all the trash regularly and made the idiots who couldn't park their trucks to move them so those of us who needed to could move our vehiles.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a good time. My only complaint is the cabin floors were very dirty. It didn't appear they were mopped well before our stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Dusty & uncleaned cabin.
Jun 26, 2017
This is a very family orientated campground. The kids had a great time and enjoyed the pool very much. Staff were very nice and facilities clean as expected for a busy camp site. Was disappointed internet service was not working which caused a major meltdown for my son. Would be nice if they had a sign at basketball court to have quiet hours-hard to sleep with balls bouncing at 11pm and 6am!
Jun 26, 2017
Very well run. Super attentive staff.. clean and well maintained
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you for all the kid friendly activities
Jun 26, 2017
Great place for a family getaway. My husband and I planned to stay until Sunday but decided to leave Saturday night instead. Wish I would of asked if I could use the other night I played for credited for another time. But I understand if it wouldn't have worked. Hopefully we will be back later this year with our kiddos.
Jun 26, 2017
Came with a group- very enjoyable stay. Very clean and amenities were great. Thanks.
Jun 26, 2017
The best KOA !! Clean FUN and wonderful staff!! Close to town, mountains ,hiking ,biking and water activates. What more could you ask for!!!
Jun 26, 2017
Lots of great activities for the family! Only complaint would be the grass RV lots are not level.
Jun 26, 2017
I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff and all the family activities available.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Great and freindly staff
Jun 25, 2017
My husband and I stayed at this KOA with our daughter and 2 grand kiddos. This place does not disappoint! The staff was amazing and there is so much to do. Playgrounds, pool, bouncy house and the river access. We will definitely be coming back!
Jun 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA in Leavenworth. The cabin had all we needed, the futon however was not comfortable for our old bones. We think the price was a little high. We did not however understand why we spent the money on a cabin that slept 6 only to have to pay extra for 3 people. Seems like we paid that in the original price. The campground itself is wonderful, lots to do for young and old
Jun 25, 2017
Just too expensive for some of us retirees.
Jun 25, 2017
I slept amazingly and that's all that matters.in a tent next to the river
Jun 24, 2017
The kids loved having a playground and pool so close!
Jun 24, 2017
This campground was clean and safe. The amenities were great except a few issues with the hot tub. Our site was spacious and very convenient. The paths to get to town were awesome, made later evening trips to and from town easier than having to drive.
Jun 24, 2017
Clean. Quiet. Friendly. Would recommend. Stayed here June 19-24th.
Jun 24, 2017
Though this is a very busy KOA, the staff was great - extremely friendly and willing to help and answer questions - really NICE place!
Jun 23, 2017
The staff was well trained and extremely helpful and friendly. The park was very clean. A bag of ice was too much but I guess supply and demand huh? We will be back.
Jun 23, 2017
I like it a lot nice and clean and friendly
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy