Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2017
For the amount of staff on hand, the bathrooms were always dirty. The koffee kabin was understaffed during happy hour and the gentleman that was serving the last night we were there stated I don't have time to make those types of drinks. The happy hour is the same time all the time. Staff for it! The girl that did Bingo and Tye dye was AWESOME!!
Aug 06, 2017
Everything was great! Lots for kids to do at the campground as well as the surrounding area.
Aug 06, 2017
It was great very professional ,people , helpful and courteous. I plan to bring my family back to this campground.Thank You
Aug 06, 2017
It was great service and very nice amenities!!!
Aug 06, 2017
The parks is nice, with everything you need, Pool, Store(with a little of it all), showers(clean), laundry, etc. The staff is the best thing about the park! They are awesome, very friendly and always trying to be accommodating! Helped us when we wanted to add a night, over a busy weekend, and got us into a 50amp site! Thanks Again! Also, park is suppose to be renovated(updated) soon.
Aug 06, 2017
excellent staff and sites... great activities fun for the kids.
Aug 05, 2017
Great campground. Friendly staff. Pool was dirtier than we've had in past years under different management. Koffee kabin was incredibly slow, and barista was not friendly at all. Sites were decent sized, and private. Lots of fun activities planned throughout the week. Definitely recommend
Aug 05, 2017
I loved the cabin we stayed in and how it was close to everything! We didn't need to walk far for the main office, the pool, the river, or a field for my kids to play in. Can't wait to go back!
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Everything was just okay at this site. The pool wat nice but dirty. The hot tub was also great but filthy. The cabins were well positioned but had no air conditioner and were the same price as a hotel room in downtown Leavenworth. Beautiful location on the river. Were disappointed there was only breakfast offered on the weekend. Coffee hut is nice but our coffee was barely warm.
Aug 05, 2017
This was our first time staying at the Leavenworth KOA. There were many things we loved about it: organized activities for the children, outdoor pool, river access, free shuttle to town, grocery nearby, big bathrooms with free showers and extremely nice and helpful staff. We definitely plan on coming back again.
Aug 05, 2017
Very clean camp and friendly staff. Price is steep but just a great location.
Aug 05, 2017
This place is going to become a yearly vacation getaway! Super friendly staff, huge pool, amazing coffee/ice cream stand, river tubing, fun games for the kids! Love! Love! Love!
Aug 04, 2017
Well run campsite...check-in was a breeze...no shortage of staff workers...upgraded office and game room. Hot tub was done last year...management team is awesome ...only issue I have is $10 extra per nite for a 3rd guest and their car..I pay $85/nite for a pull through and it says up to six people on the reservation site but get dinged $5/person over two people..
Aug 04, 2017
Our family was very uncomfortable at the KOA. It was so overcrowded it was difficult to eat when we are sitting next to the next RV's sani hole. There was also a lot of loud competing music going on and that night, we could hardly hear ourselves think. The pool was so murky you could hardly see the bottom, so we didn't feel we could even go in there to cool off. Good customer service though.
Aug 04, 2017
The spaces are two close and packed in ... did not like that so I will not be back
Aug 04, 2017
The staff and grounds were awesome. Our 14 and 15 year old boys loved movie night! The store had everything and the sites were well kept.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
There was lots of trash around and the bathrooms and showers were disgusting.
Aug 03, 2017
Staff was very helpful, clean and beautiful place to stay! My battery in my car died and one of the gentlemen came out right away and gave me a jump start! We also found a snake and a gentlemen came out and moved him out of our site and into an open field.
Aug 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. So much to keep the kids busy!
Aug 03, 2017
Sites are WAY too close together. We could barely back our camper into our spot because of the car parked across the way on its spot. Very cramped park made for not good experience. We will be staying at another RV park for our next visit.
Aug 03, 2017
Great Location on the Wenatchee River with tubing available, we even did it at 64 and 72 years old. Friendly, helpful and well-trained staff. Kids everywhere having a ball! Heated swimming pool! The Bavarian town of Leavenworth only minutes away! Store and drinks available at the cabin/store. Handy laundry room with chairs nearby and a waterfall to relax at. Enjoyed my stay!
Aug 02, 2017
We rented 2 deluxe cabins and one tent site for a family get together. Great pool and river area. Staff very helpful & friendly. Only complaint is paying for extra cars. Since cabins sleep 6 I was not told that only included one car per cabin. We had 2 cars per cabin at extra $5 per day I didn't feel was necessary especially considering the cost of the cabins.
Aug 02, 2017
I understand some improvements are coming but until then we'll not stay here. We had issues with the initial reservation, with a 'guest' being added that wasn't there & overcharged for cars. It took 2 visits to the office & scrutiny to get a $10 refund that I still think is wrong. The staff is very nice but it seems chaotic. Because there's no gate security I don't feel as safe as we do at Astoria
Aug 02, 2017
The coffee place was not open hours or days it had posted. The cabins are over priced and while we were there on 3 cabins being used Better ran than last times visit
Aug 02, 2017
The price was a bit much for what we got but still had a pleasant experience.
Aug 02, 2017
The shuttle was great easy to get to town.
Aug 02, 2017
This is an annual tradition with the cousins. So fun and easy. Pool and river access are highlights. Clean and friendly!
Aug 01, 2017
We really love the campground. The only thing we don't like is how hard it can be to get into and out of certain spots. I wish the best spots in the campground could be spaced out a bit more.
Aug 01, 2017
Great location next to the Wenatchee river and close to town. Perfect for family getaway. I did not rate this KOA higher because showers/restrooms were not clean enough, there was only one soap dispenser that ran out of soap on multiple occasions, and the pool did not look clean either.
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice park. We had a very nice site. The only bad comment would be not adhering to quite hours after 10:00pm.
Aug 01, 2017
we requested a pull-through-- did not get it.. The people in the office were rude and very unfriendly.. the sight was not level,, It was very hard to level our trailer.. will not stay here again..
Aug 01, 2017
We did enjoy the stay even though the campsites were very close together. The staff drive their golf carts around too quickly and one came by about every five minutes. The store was remodeled nicely and the front desk staff were friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
We were only on the campground for 15 hours but they were awesome! This KOA has everything you need and the staff were incredible! My only complaint was the tent meadow area being so far from the bathrooms but it was great
Aug 01, 2017
Glad to see the rules about kids in the pool are being enforced. The remodeled office looks great too, can't wait to see what other improvements are in the works! Staff was extremely friendly as well.
Jul 31, 2017
WAY TO CROWDED!!!! sewerage smell in most of lower sights.Charge way to much, and not very clean. Staff made a effort but up against way to many negatives
Jul 31, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay although it was short. We did find the quiet time to be a bit late at 11:00 but I suppose an additional hour is not the end of the world. Many noticeable improvements since our last stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Had a great time. Would recommend more restrooms placed around the campground.
Jul 31, 2017
Our stay started with being placed in a site not to our liking. Then we had to move bc the staff messed up on our placement. Our neighbors were loud until 1am when my husband asked them to quiet down. We moved the next morning - this was better. Overall, this stay was more work than fun and relaxing.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff is very friendly. The pool is nice but always crowded. Easy acces to the river. Nice trees around campground but little grass in campsites. Our site was downwind from the dump station, about 6 sites away, and we constantly smelled it. Our site was right at the entrance so we had a lot of traffic all day/night long. They had a few kid activities.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice clean cabin. Crowded campground but suppose that is good. Only suggestion is to have shades on cabin doors, anyone can look in and see straight through the cabin. Safety and privacy issue. We'd return.
Jul 31, 2017
This KOA won us over when they realized the line was long and escorted us to our site befor we checked in (reserved months in advance). The only reason for four stars is the tight fit for our 30' trailer and truck. The sites are a bit close and we had a larger site. We also never found the dog park. Amazing amenities like the shuttle to Leavenworth and tubing. Fun family activities too!
Jul 31, 2017
Great staff and very nice and clean with lots to do.
Jul 31, 2017
Simply great!
Jul 31, 2017
It was great, the pool is only open until 9pm, and it is full of little kids all day, so expect that. Also, campfires are only allowed in a few designated community firepit areas not at each individual site.
Jul 31, 2017
Loved the coffee and ice cream cabin!
Jul 31, 2017
Extremely difficult to drive and park large RVs in this tight, unlevel campground. Barely enough room for our slide out. Very stressful pull in and pull out.
Jul 31, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy