Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
We love the Leavenworth KOA! So many fun activities, great river access and clean facilities.
Aug 13, 2017
We only got to spend two nights at this KOA, howeve we enjoyed it. The showers and washrooms were always clean and the grounds was also clean. We wished we were closer to the water for the dog, however it was not a long walk at all. Staff were always friendly and willing to help!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Loved it and absolutely amazing staff! Manager is doing a great job running the place and she was great at helping the kiddos tie die as well. Can't wait to be back!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
We LOVED it here! The staff and facilities were fantastic, and the proximity to the river made it the perfect place for our family!!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The campsites were a little oddly shaped and there wasn't much privacy, and the wifi didn't work, but otherwise it was a nice site.
Aug 12, 2017
Love staying @this KOA. Great environment, clean and very friendly staff.
Aug 12, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights. Very nice campground. Clean restrooms, lots of great amenities. Loved the area down by the river.
Aug 12, 2017
Loved it - we had a great time meeting friends there - all of our children loved the pool happy our ice cream was a hit. We will stay there again ð Staff worked hard to help us camp close together- we were very appreciative of their efforts ! Camp was clean and there's a Safeway about a half a mile away-
Aug 12, 2017
The employees are awesome! They were so helpful! My kids had a blast playing at the playground, in the pool, and in the river! The camp was very quite at night even with a full campground. We will recommend staying to family and friends!
Aug 12, 2017
Good for families with kids. I was looking for a peaceful camping experience and this wasn't it, too many loud kids. The food I brought went to waste because we couldn't use the stand up fire pit provided, which should have been posted online or explained when I made the reservation. Only things I enjoyed was the shuttle into town and the game room, no real nature besides the small river section.
Aug 11, 2017
1. Wifi did not work. 2. Line ups for the washrooms. 3. We had to tell them that one toilet was literally not attached at the base. 4. We where requested by numerous staff and fellow customers to take our Canadian smoke home with us. 5. We would rather put up with the smoke than be one of those homeowners who have lost their homes and livestock. FYI there is also fires in Washington!
Aug 11, 2017
This was our 4th year in a row at this KOA. We love it here it is always clean and our kids always have a great time.
Aug 11, 2017
No wifi, no effort to locate our cabin and campsite close, poor value.
Aug 11, 2017
The price is very high for a large deluxe cabin. $279 a night is outrageous considering there is absolutely NO wireless even though the KOA advertises wireless. We would get the wireless symbol but could not use it... even by the pool near the office. The cabin's couch was not comfortable. No blind on one window and we had granddaughters who need privacy! Had to make shift one with a coat.
Aug 11, 2017
The new coffee house is wonderful. The young lady who was manning it at happy hour on Sunday was a delight. We found everyone friendly and helpful and enjoyed our stay very much.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
always a wonderful time staying at this KOA. The kids have so much fun and the staff is just delightful. Our cabin was wonderful! wish we could have stayed longer!
Aug 11, 2017
We enjoyed our pull-thru RV site & had a great location for looking at all the festivities going on. We only regret not getting to stay a 3rd night as we would have taken in a tubing experience on the nearby river. We enjoyed the swimming pool, even though it was on the cool side, & would have used it more if it hadn't been the last week or two before summer vacation for kids. Staff were nice!
Aug 11, 2017
No recycling is unacceptable!!!
Aug 11, 2017
We were on our way home to Spokane, WA. We have stayed here before several times. This time it was so hot, and instead of driving our rig to town we used the bus service that was there. That work out just fine. Every thing was just fine, also the host people. We will stay here again.
Aug 10, 2017
Many positive things especially for families. Easy access to river and onsite river floating excursion. Large common area with basketball hoop, volleyball net, campfire pit, etc. pancake breakfast available Saturday and Sunday. Nice pool and 18 year and older Jacuzzi. Despite the more than $200 a night fee, my cabin's floor was filthy and mgt.only gave excuses i.e. I had to scrub the floor myself
Aug 10, 2017
We are so very pleased with the way.Michael & Danielle are managing the place. We are a group of Moms who have come every year with our kids for the past 16 years. First 10 years were awesome, next 3 left us wondering if we should return and then in 2016 when new ownership kicked in, we got our beloved KOA back! The staff is wonderful (we especially liked Haley Robertson in the coffee cabin) .
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
People are great but, restrooms need updating.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Very crowded. Felt the bathrooms needed more attention. Didn't even feel that I could shower. However, we had great customer service! Loved the shuttle that took us into town.
Aug 10, 2017
Really everything was pretty good all around. But I would definitely have a time when you can play basketball, and when you can't play basketball?? Maybe have the basketballs signed out so you know if it's to early or to late to play. Plus I would move the basketball court from being so close to potentially damaging any vehicles. We had basketballs hit my truck roll under my trailer etc ???
Aug 10, 2017
had a great time. awesome location, will definitely come again!
Aug 10, 2017
Friendly atmosphere staff helpful
Aug 10, 2017
Great family destination.
Aug 09, 2017
Extremely crowded, dirty, unfriendly and unaccomadating
Aug 09, 2017
Hosts were wonderful. Drove us to our site. Made sure we had a good time
Aug 09, 2017
To many dogs off leash and someone decided to crank up a generator at 4am in the far end of the park on Monday morning. Just rude. Very expensive.
Aug 09, 2017
We weren't happy with the site. Our motorhome barely fit into it. The answer we got when we asked was " it's all we have left ". I booked months ago and I felt like I was treated like someone who had just booked that day. I didn't feel that the customer service was all that good.
Aug 09, 2017
Excellent place for a family vacation. Many activities for children. However for people who just want a quiet place to spend the night it is very crowded and getting way overpriced.
Aug 09, 2017
We've been coming for 4 years now and I would say this was one of the most frustrating trips. There were a total of 4 sites, one trailer and 3 tent we were not able to stay together and I'm not sure why. I felt like the representative helping could have shuffled a few spots around to make this happen. We tried several days in advance as well. It unfortunately was not my favorite trip this time.
Aug 09, 2017
My kids loved the pool, the playground and the bounce house...and it's all about the kids, haha!!!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Loved the campground and friendly staff. Recommend adding another or larger pool during the upcoming remodel - way too small / crowded for number of guests on site. The path down to river is very difficult - steep with rocks / unstable ground. Difficult to maneuver while carrying tube / gear etc. Women's restroom was in need of more regular cleaning.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice location with good amenities and activities. However, this park is overpriced. Needs updated in many areas. Very nice employees.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice place the staff very helpful
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean. Great facilities. They drive us right to our site! We've even booked another excursion!
Aug 09, 2017
I came in after hours and was fortunate that they had two sites available. I went into deluxe site. It was extremely loud throughout the night with people and their parties. I spent over $80.00 so I could be exhausted the next day.
Aug 09, 2017
Staff directed me into space knowing a large sewage overflow had just occurred, about 35 X 20 feet in size in front of the site. White powder all over the street yet they never swept it up. I stayed one in another site, cancelled rest of our stay. Asked that the camp manager call me to discuss and refund my stay, they never called. I will send a formal complaint letter soon and notify BBB.
Aug 09, 2017
Excellent campground !! Except for two major issues. 1. Campsite are extremely congested. There are not enough room. 2. There is no firepit in the campsites According to me, These are two major shortcomings
Aug 09, 2017
By far the MOST $$$ KOA we stayed at on our 4 week road trip, and by far the WORST. VERY tight sites; couldn't open our kitchen door (up against a stump) thankfully had a bedroom door. Couldn't open our slide out all the way. Spots up in their meadow are even worse. Dirty swimming pool, and the filthy hot tub had a dark ring of greasy smudge around the water line. Did not meet KOA standards.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals