Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2018
Stay was great and for the amount of people there were, the Staff did an amazing job facilitating the volume.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
We try to visit every summer. We have seen a great improvement over the years, great friendly customer service. Hope the new sites don’t ruin the ambiance of this lovely summer getaway! Nothing says summer like Leavenworth KOA! Thanks again!
Jul 23, 2018
We had 2 nights tent camping, the bathrooms and shower stalls were filthy and over half of the washers and dyers didn't work. Also the supervisor on staff at check in was rude but she caught herself and changed her tone. The campsite was clean and well maintained.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
It would be great if the bathrooms were updated a little and cleaned a bit more often. Our little cabin without bathrooms cost about the same as a hotel room. Which is FINE and GOOD except then you hope that the bathrooms are decent - which I guess they were: DECENT. But could be better - clean the shower shelves! I still gave 5 stars because our overall experience was still good!
Jul 22, 2018
We had fun the staff is Great the only thing I think needs improvement is the Rec Room ...I think the pool table needs to be replaced and when that is done I think everything needs to be checked out and something needs to be left by the( person Adult) checking it out that they get it back when they return everything and if they return it damaged or missing then there should be a fee ...
Jul 22, 2018
Always have given Pine Village a 10 for the past 7 years we come. Very disappointed in management that they weren't transparent about the construction that would start 7am each morning right outside our cabin window. Feel like they figured get you there and too late to do anything when you find out the next morning. Felt very dishonest and has really changed my views of this place.
Jul 22, 2018
A lot of construction they didn't disclose. Machinery started at 630 or 7 in the morning right behind our cabin.
Jul 22, 2018
Didn’t like our camp sight. We were supposed to be in 54 and we were put in campsite 60. Not sure if I like the remodeling. Playroom needs to be updated , pool table fixed and air circulation needed. Did enjoy the pool. Been coming for 7 yes this year dissatisfied.
Jul 22, 2018
The construction going on was annoying. The campsites are too close together. We did appreciate the shuttle into town.
Jul 22, 2018
Construction in the campsite at 6:30 am every day! Rude manager threatened to make me leave because I was upset about the campsite though I never raised my voice. Grills pulled into the spot my tents were supposed to be and employees very rude about moving them.picnic table covered in bbq sauce and beans. Bathrooms only cleaned once in our 4 day stay. Everything in game room broken.
Jul 22, 2018
We enjoyed the location, scenery and amenities. The construction soured our experience with the 06:30 start of heavy equipment and the dust in everything (including the camper!!). The bathrooms were in declining shape. Wobbling toilets, general overuse was obvious. Will it be replaced soon? It wasn’t worth the price now but maybe we’ll give it a 2nd try when construction is complete.
Jul 22, 2018
We had a pretty good site. But the sites were very awkward and I think because of that people were walking and running all over the place, mindless of anyone else's privacy.
Jul 22, 2018
Very crowded, minimal privacy, and only 3 bathroom stalls for a lot of women. We have stayed at much nicer KOA facilities for quite a bit less money.
Jul 22, 2018
Great Park! Wonderful Village with Lots to do. The KOA has everything you could need, especially for Families, And Trails up through the woods and down to the River kept my Golden Happy. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Staff was Wonderful!
Jul 21, 2018
Quite pleasant camping experience! Enjoyed the pool, hot tub and river!
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Fabulous Campground, love all the updating and can't wait to see what it'll look like once it's done. Your General Manager on the other hand, needs 'people skill training' especially in how to assist a customer as oppose to making them more frustrated.
Jul 20, 2018
Our stay was very enjoyable. The pool and restroom were clean. The snack bar tasty and fairly priced. The staff was friendly and helpful. My only annoyance was getting calls the day before changing our 3 site reservation - twice.
Jul 20, 2018
I only rated it down one point because a bit on the pricy side for the cabins - everything was great!
Jul 20, 2018
The bathrooms were in need of repairs. We noticed that you are adding on. Fix the isses you already have before adding on. It would be nice to have more choice on your camp spot without an extra charge. It is very unlikely that we will stay at any KOA’s in the future. For what we got, crammed into a patched of grass and dirt. We were just charged to much. Thank you for your interest.
Jul 20, 2018
When the day started to cool down in late afternoon, the management started using a power washer on the sidewalks & road. This was done at a time that a peacefunvironment would be appreciated. The noise continued well past dinnertime into the early evening. The social patio area would have been nice at that time of day, also, except for the loud power washer in use. Was that really necessary?
Jul 20, 2018
Stayed in tent spot T12 and was a nice camp spot. Would have liked a campfire pit. The bathrooms and showers could have been cleaner. The pool was great.
Jul 20, 2018
laundry washing machines dirty with hair and looked like round seeds from trees someone washed rugs or dog blankets all three machines other wise the camp ground super
Jul 19, 2018
The cabin we stayed in had a number of repair issues, including doors that were loose in their hinges, a bedroom door with only a deadbolt and no door handle, a shower drain that ran exceptionally slow, a broken knob on the range top, and loose fence posts around the deck. Otherwise the stay was excellent as usual.
Jul 19, 2018
Great family park. My only complaint is the bed\bunks where very uncomfortable, and for the price for a deluxe cabin the bed would lease sleep-able..
Jul 19, 2018
There were to many dogs not on leashes which made it hard for others that followed the leash rule. Due to the construction there was limited space for grass games unless u went down below which was inconvenient to re locate every time u want to do something. Small spots which made us fell squished in.When construction is done it will be a great place to stay . Your employees are fantastic!!!!
Jul 19, 2018
We reserved deluxe site months in advance. The site we were given was too small, had septic drain close to front of site too far for hoses to reach, surrounded by construction, in no way "deluxe". After much discussion, we were moved to another non deluxe site that at least usable. We were at this KOA last year in a non delux site that was much better than either of them.
Jul 19, 2018
There were approximately eight 2 room cabins in a row. We got put in the only one that had construction behind it. All the other ones where empty. The construction started at 730 in the morning. I would understand if they where sold out. I will never stay there again!
Jul 19, 2018
Construction equipment starts at 7am. Staff assured us before our visit that we wouldn't be able to hear it and it wouldn't affect our stay. Very misleading. Very common complaint this summer. Staff should close the areas which are affected by construction noise, out of respect to its guests, not mislead them. Nice spot, but I won't stay here again as long as current management is in place.
Jul 19, 2018
There were things we loved (proximity to the river, the pool, the location of our 2nd cabin, pleasant property) and other things we hated (the HORRIBLE location of the first cabin we were assigned; the extreme hassle and dishonesty we faced when requesting another cabin; the very loud heavy equipment and construction noise at 7 a.m. every day; young, rude employees.) Doubt we'll be back.
Jul 19, 2018
Nice campground to come to. If you like swimming, hot tub, activities for kids. river fun. Well maintained. Clean bathrooms. The only thing that I see is that the one bathroom needs to fix the lights, they flicker.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Enjoyed our stay very much and would come again when in the area.
Jul 18, 2018
Worst KOA ever!!! Dirty, staff not trained, our grill caught on fire from all the grease. Way overpriced. $220 a night! Other KOA’s range from $70-$92 a night! Grounds keepers lived next to our cabin and were always staring at us. Creepy. Left a detailed review on Facebook. Save your money!
Jul 18, 2018
Sweetest people working there! One of the showers could use a replacement head on the women’s side.
Jul 18, 2018
This stay was noisy because of the road construction. It would be nice to see more cell charging stations for tent sites.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Very friendly staff. Campground was clean and well maintained. We’ll be back.
Jul 18, 2018
Our site was very unlevel. We barely had enough blocks to put under our jacks to level our rig. I was kind of surprised by that for the price we paid a night. Other than that, it was a good spot
Jul 18, 2018
Have stayed here several times before and had good experiences. This time was the least pleasant so far. We were in #67 adjacent to the dumpsters and sewage pump system that has loose lids and was overflowing and releasing sewer gas. We could not get away from the smells because the AC would pump it into the RV. Mgr was nice but continued to charge full price when asked for help.
Jul 17, 2018
We couldn't say anymore good things about our stay. From the friendliest staff, clean facilities, great crowd and tons of activities for the kids we had the best time. I never once had a kid complain they were bored because there was so much to do.
Jul 17, 2018
Stayed one night and it was a very nice place. The only minor complaint I’d have is that there’s no bathrooms up by the upper tent sites. But still a fine place.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Had a great time with friends! So many things to do at KOA with our kids. Will definitely be making this a yearly tradition.
Jul 17, 2018
The games room was in poor shape. Many things broken. The sites were too close to together. So many people packed into a very small space. The number of showers and bathrooms iwas not enough. The pool was very crowded. With all the additional sites they are creating,, it will be unusable. Very expensive, it was not worth it. Considering in construction, a discount should be offered
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
I had a tent site...no grass in the tent sites. No water water near the tents sites! Had to wash dishes at the check in building. And to top it off , there’s not enough bathroom stalls and showers in the women’s restroom! Run down bathroom, 3 toilets and 3 showers is not enough. Had to wait between 10-15 minuets to use a bathroom. Good luck on getting a shower in! Not recommended for tent
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals