Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Spaces are on top of one another, way too crowded. Our spot was next to sewer lids, and we literally could not walk out our rv door without being blasted with awful sewage smell...so we were stuck in our rv, and could not even use the outdoor area at our site.
Aug 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The only negative we encountered was the older unfriendly lady that worked in the store and helps check people in. She was rude three out of three times we spoke to her. Which was a huge contrast to all the other staff who were all very friendly. We enjoyed the cabin and tubing very much.
Aug 20, 2017
Really liked the amenities nearby and being right on the river. We will definitely be back.
Aug 20, 2017
Office staff and grounds staff were super helpful and friendly. A great 'face' & first impression to the site. Well run & family friendly. Room for improvement: 1) More paving needed to reduce dust into tenting areas. 2) More toilets...sometimes difficult to get an available stall at either main washroom facility. Thanks!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We walked in to make RV reservations in may for a late august stay. We had the spot right near the office with no grass and on a slope. Fir reservations made months in advance we expected a better site.
Aug 19, 2017
This is at least the fifth time we've stayed it's always great the staff always goes above and beyond and Jesse was more then helpful to all of us he made my nephews camping trip thanks for everything
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Very Good stay. Had lots of fun.
Aug 19, 2017
We enjoyed staying at Levenworth KOA large lodge had everything we needed. We definitely want to come back there again.
Aug 19, 2017
Nice place, overall, just didn't like being in front of the basketball court as kids played to past dark and were up too early!
Aug 19, 2017
The RVs were placed close together with no privacy screening. Our RV was adjacent to the basketball and volleyball areas with frequent balls landing against and under our RV and pickup. The bathrooms were both dirty- a build-up of grime along the edges of the floor. On the plus side, security crew were diligent and staff responded quickly to emergencies.
Aug 19, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and the ability to float the river on the edge of the campground.
Aug 19, 2017
We stay multiple times a year. Have stayed in many different sights throughout the campground in our 28ft trailer and enjoyed each one. Love the dog park, the river access and the walking trails. Easy bike ride into town and nice to be able to float the river right from the KOA or spend the day at the pool. Great staff and well maintained park.
Aug 19, 2017
We paid for 4 nights and stayed one. It was noisy, dirty, and we were nose to nose and door to door with our next door neighbors. Although, it was stressed to keep dogs on leash, saw more than one dog wandering around off leash. When we waked our dogs (on leash with doggie bags) we were followed by staff (twice) in carts, watching us. Would not recommend.
Aug 19, 2017
Stayed midweek, and loved the campground. We made use of the pool, but absolutely loved the river access. Will definitely be back!
Aug 19, 2017
Lots of fun. Swimming in the river was the highlight.
Aug 19, 2017
Hard working, friendly, and prompt staff made sure to make the facilities maintained so that everyone had a good relaxing time. Cabin was newly updated and beds were comfortable. Free shuttle and affordable innertubing were bonuses. Only recommendation would be to have an activity in early evening (i.e. hayride) rather than at 2 p.m. so people who are in town during the day could participate.
Aug 18, 2017
We stayed for 9 days and were happy with some of the improvements from last year like the new laundry machines and the air conditiining in the bathrooms.
Aug 18, 2017
Upon entering KOA, we were greeted with warm, welcoming staff. We loved the escort to our camp site too! However, our biggest complaints were the lack of privacy- camp sites are right on top of each other! This also meant we were up all night because the people next to us were having a party or something. Definitely won't stay at the camp sites again because of this.
Aug 18, 2017
We have been stuck camping on the main road the last couple times we've camped there. It's crowded. In a sea of trailers. It takes away they fun of being able to look out at nature when all you can see are trailers.
Aug 18, 2017
It was fun! We always stay at Pinevillage KOA and we've never been disappointed. It could use more bathroom / shower facilities though.
Aug 18, 2017
We are 3 seniors, all over 70, wife, husband and husband's sister and 4 small dogs. We stayed in our trailer in site #50, had a super time, it was the perfect site for us. The tubing was great down the river, but our kayaks found the water level too low. This is the best, happiest KOA village we've ever stayed at, we have visited quite a few villages across the USA and Canada. Great stuff, thanks!
Aug 18, 2017
Always great to stay hete- very friendly- easy to enjoy the river and awesome campsites. We enjoyed floating down the river in 3 different ateas, kids and dogs swam in the heat and we enjoyed watching them to tie-dye tshirts and have lots of fun. Great time at the main firepit with other campers and the night in town at Viscontes was excellent!
Aug 18, 2017
We stayed in the "primitive" tent sites overlooking the river which were nice and spread out. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The pool was clean. Coffee stand onsite was awesome! Great river access. Some of the sites seemed to be a little close together. My only suggestions would be to repaint the arrows and/or provide signage for driving through the grounds and update the bathrooms.
Aug 18, 2017
We had a wonderful time. We will deffenitly be back. The dog park could use some looking after. Needs more grass so you don't smell dog urin. Also the bathroom next to the office need cleaning more often due to the use from swimmwers.
Aug 18, 2017
Our stay at Levenworth KOA was a pleasure. It was a very organized, clean, friendly campground with lots of activity and happy people. We enjoyed staying here and will definitely stay here again.
Aug 17, 2017
We had a great stay as usual. The campground is clean - restrooms are always clean. The staff members are all nice and helpful. The store is great with lots of items you might need. The spots are pretty tight. The pool seems like it should be cleaned more often.
Aug 17, 2017
Very disappointed in our stay at the KIAin Leavenworth. Overcrowded. We had been on the road for sometimes and need to do laundry. We were told there were no quarters for the machines, so we ended up having to leave the laundry and go into town to get quarters.
Aug 17, 2017
Was amazing in fact we booked for next year we are planning on making it a yearly stay ð
Aug 17, 2017
This was our third stay as we really enjoy this campground. The staff is very friendly, helpful and the amenities are great. We really appreciate the efforts of the staff to try and place us in rv sites that are well suited for us. Thanks to all!
Aug 17, 2017
Overall fine. Kids loved the pool. Could do more events during the week. Why not do a movie night a 2-3 night out of the week? A full time maintenance person would be a good idea. Just some things that need some attention that haven't in a long while.
Aug 17, 2017
Not real pleased with the reservation process. We had guaranteed spots reserved with a big family group, and we got displaced from our group. It was a huge inconvenience our entire stay.
Aug 17, 2017
Very crowded. Some staff less than helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
Only there one night but had a great time, enjoyed out tentsite T07, nice semi private site compared to others I saw. The river was great for swimming in, really enjoyed that too.
Aug 16, 2017
It was a family reunion, booked over 8 months in advance, and still, they couldn't figure out how to get us close together. It was VERY disappointing... we literally came from ALL over the country! (MI, AZ, CA, WA, New Zealand, WI, NM) The bathrooms were not clean, there was very little hospitality -- and quite expensive for what we got. We had high hopes, but not someplace we'll head back to.
Aug 16, 2017
There was a sewage leak nearby that was very gross and kids playing around it with no warning. The prices went way up this year $90. For the site price you shouldn't have to pay extra for kids and they wouldn't allow a coupon for a 3rd free night after staying two because we didn't use that coupon when booking but it wasn't available yet. Last year they honored that. We probably won't come back.
Aug 16, 2017
wifi was unusable. Need a non slip mat in shower.
Aug 16, 2017
Awesome ð±ð±ð±ð±ð±ð±
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Conf # 111028.000, upon arrival staff member tried to switch us to a backend after we paid $92 for Deluxe Full Hook Up Pull thru. Bait n Switch? She said all pull thrus were taken. After about 10 minutes, they showed us to a pull thru. Especially after we said you will refund us. Only bad experience we have had at KOA.
Aug 16, 2017
Bad parts: Closed bathrooms at night... no sign that I noticed.shower head fell of during my shower. Good parts: But it was quiet and convenient, and the cabin was clean. No waiting for showers.
Aug 16, 2017
trailer slide was pretty much on top of neighbors picnic table. They could not put out there awning cause it would hit our trailer. We could not use our rear bathroom door cause it was into a hillside. Brought up issue and only response was that it was good to 38' we are 30' and no fit. Will never stay again. To top it off I got an email they charged me for propane that apparently site next ordere
Aug 16, 2017
The camp ground was very pretty. Lots to to do at the camp ground and a nice short shuttle ride into town which was great.
Aug 16, 2017
Our trip was fantastic!!! The cabins are perfect although the mattresses are very thin and hard! The atmosphere is charming, fun and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!!
Aug 15, 2017
My family loved every aspect of the campground. Withont exception. I assumed there were cooking facilities in the Pavilion. But you credited me immediately for the reservation and we set up in the field near our camp sites T32. thank you for being so accommodating.
Aug 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Its proximity to Leavenworth was a huge plus.
Aug 15, 2017
We enjoyed the river access and the Kabin was comfortable. I really wish you recycled! People drink a lot of water and other beverages when camping and there are a huge amount of bottles and cans being thrown away when they could be recycled.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals