Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2017
We arrived after hours and had no problem finding an envelope with our name and instructions. We weren't able to hook into the cable system very well but it was only for one night. Thanks.
Oct 25, 2017
The store and office closes at 1:00p during the week? What if I didn't make a reservation do we just drive away. We did make reservations we arrived at 1:15 the office was open and we got our space. But while we were doing laundry which is connected to the office we seen several campers come and go for the office was closed. What do we do if there is a problem when they are closed.
Oct 24, 2017
Pretty quiet post-Oktoberfest, which made it very relaxing.
Oct 23, 2017
We thought the spots were too close together, and there needs to be bathrooms closer to the tents, they were urinating outside?
Oct 23, 2017
There were great camp site and cabins, close to the sites and a very nice river walk.
Oct 23, 2017
great location, close to town and away from traffic. helpful and friendly staff, even with terrible weather
Oct 23, 2017
Internet hasnât worked both times we have been in.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Once Oktoberfest is over, this place all but rolls up the sidewalks & puts out a Not Welcome sign. Hello!!! It was the 3rd week of October, there were lots of guests WITH CHILDREN!! Bike rentals, the shuttle, the breakfast & other activities should continue until it snows. The sites are too small & close together! Cabins arenât well cleaned. RV sites & cabins have water puddling at the steps
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful fall colors and a well kept park, and very close to town.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice
Oct 20, 2017
Only issue was the WiFi. Had to walk to a closer location and it worked the first 2 days. The second 2 days it did not work at all.
Oct 19, 2017
Enjoyed the stay and the shuttle into town. See you again.
Oct 19, 2017
love the campground. very clean super friendly. love the shuttle so there is easy access to town and do t have to worry about parking traffic or designated driver. will go again for sure!
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
The WI FI is terrible. Should have drain hook up at the Meadows.
Oct 18, 2017
Was wonderful. The reception was very welcoming on our arrival. Our cabin was warm and clean and comfortable. FRiendly helpful staff. Grounds very neat.
Oct 18, 2017
It was great. Enjoyed the ride into town . we will see you again. Thanks
Oct 17, 2017
Very dirty site. Poor maintenance done in campground. Water issues on last day. Terrible layout of campground.
Oct 17, 2017
The most expensive campground experience that does not even come close to living up to the price paid. I definitely would not recommend this location
Oct 17, 2017
We are usually pleased with our stay but not this time. We paid nearly $600 for a deluxe cabin that sleeps 6. My husband took a 7 minute shower and when I went to take one after the water was cold. The next morning we woke up to ants all over the kitchen counter (no food was left out) and the water was not working anywhere on the property. It was just disappointing to pay so much for the cabin.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Everything was great!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Wish linens (bedding, pillows, towels) were provided in the Delux cabins. The fireplace glass was almost completely black from the fire. The dead bolt was broken. Also when you showed it would leak out onto the floor creating a giant puddle. Other than that the stay was great. Maybe have a fire ring for the cabins also.
Oct 17, 2017
Loved the amenities of the campground! The hot tub, the store, the shuttle and the communal fire pits were awesome! Also, loved our cabin! The washrooms were a little gross, especially the one in the middle of the campground. I'd give it a 5 if the water wasn't shut off on Sunday and if the washrooms/showers were cleaner. Over all, I loved it there!
Oct 16, 2017
We could not believe it when we got there and you charged us $111.00 a night for a campsite that was full of water from a leaky tap... crammed in like sardines. This is called gouging because it was Octoberfest. For that price we could get a hotel for a few dollars more. The only good thing about it was the awesome Greek food truck that was serving up food all day and into the night.
Oct 16, 2017
Cabin was dirty at arrival. The front deck was caving in from a rotted, broken joist. The exterior door and the bathroom door could only be closed with great difficulty due to being in a state of disrepair. I expect better when Iâm spending nearly $300/night.
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed in Meadow"area for several yrs. Green Grass used to be nicer than dry stubble ,dirt & mud. Parking & backing in long trailers made difficult by allowing cars to park by road in front of assigned space. Old policy of letting RV pull thru to park was better; tent area now. Realize water is limited; we experienced this Sunday morning - no water at RV hookups and no water at the Bath House.
Oct 16, 2017
first time at Oktoberfest, great time. spots a little small but it all worked out. loved the fire pit.
Oct 16, 2017
great place. really friendly staff. could use some upgrade in the shower and washrooms. the shuttle into town was awesome.
Oct 16, 2017
On our second night a man tried to get into our door, he was scared off by dogs barking. You don't have a clear way to call security at night. The last morning no water, couldn't wash hair, dishes or take shower. This is ridiculous!! We have been coming here for several years so we are very disappointed!! Also only 1 garbage bag for three days stay. There was only 1 roll of toilet paper.
Oct 16, 2017
Things have gone down hill here. This is my 5th time renting the deluxe cabin for Octoberfest. Our cabin didnt have heat. No running water the last day. The front desk hardly answers the phone. It took me 16 phone calls until someone answered the phone to tell me yeah we hoped someone was going to fix the heat in that cabin. Customer service not great at all. Sad we've had a lot of memories here.
Oct 16, 2017
I thought that the facility was the best I have ever seen at a KOA. Very well maintained and clean. Plenty of choices of things to do. And the Shuttle to Oktoberfest is wonderful. Will definitely be coming back. Only hard thing is the camp sites were very small and close together.
Oct 16, 2017
Wonderfully accommodating owners who juggled things around to put us in a better spot! Lovely campsite - clean, quiet, well-managed! Will definitely be back. Thank you:)
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
I know is was Oktoberfest but there was way too much noise at night into the early morning hours that kept us up both nights. Do you not keep up the patrols during the festivals? It will be the LAST time we stay at this KOA, at least during any festival!
Oct 16, 2017
Always like this campsite, great condition and friendly staff. The only thing that could be improved is the bathrooms. They arenât that nice to begin with and they sometimes get a little gross, especially the showers. However the rest of the site is so nice itâs not a deal breaker
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This campground had a ton of amenities like pool/hot tub, volleyball, basketball, community fire pits, many restrooms and showers. I went during a very busy time and they stayed pretty clean. Definitely will be going back!
Oct 16, 2017
The campground and it's facilities were great. The main issue / concern that we had during our stay was the excessive amount of noise. There absolutely needs to be some sort of enforcement of noise control. We were unable to fall asleep due to noice until 4:00am, it was unacceptable!
Oct 16, 2017
My sister and I came for Oktoberfest and KOA was incredibly accommodating for the festival. They offered a shuttle that ran until 2AM so that people could drink to their hearts content without having to worry about driving back to the campground. Facilities were clean. Campground is tucked away but super close to town (like 2 mins). Absolutely will be back here for Oktoberfest next year!
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed one night in a 30 Amp back in RV site with a 32' motorhome. We paid $82 for the one night and the electricity would not stay on. It was 34 degrees. We ran propane heat off our battery, so we did not freeze to death but we used up all of our propane. We could not even make coffee because the circuit breaker would not stop tripping. We have asked for a refund. Site 15, Oct 13, 2017.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
It was short but sweet!
Oct 14, 2017
site( premium pull through) small but good. wifi- went to office to ask about the wifi service-which was poor to non existence. Young girl behind counter said she know about the wifi issue but could not do anything about it. Said that I could possibly go up the hill and try there. Your ads say WIFI-not go up the hill to get it. Paid $70 + for this site and it's amenities and you scored-0-.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals