Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2017
Quiet to sleep at night, no highway traffic. This facility has everything you need plus more! Convenient to have a wifi hotspot on the property! The beach was spectacular and could not have been more perfect. Only disappointment was hot tub being out of order. Would be nice to receive a discount due to this unexpected closure.
Aug 25, 2017
Wifi wasn't working. Price of the campsite is quite high; we've stayed in immaculate RV parks for half the price. Reserved our site the same day but were not able to take advantage of the KOA rewards as I was told that reservations don't deal with that. We have both KOA and GoodSam memberships; we will not be renewing our KOA membership as GoodSam parks are superior and cost less.
Aug 24, 2017
Great place for families with lots of things to see and do.
Aug 24, 2017
spent 3 nights with family - mostly played in the river as it was so calm! had a great time! only complaint was the sewage smell as we were right next to the clean out and the septic.
Aug 24, 2017
Paying almost $300 to stay next to the dump station will never happen again. There wasn't even enough room to put our chairs outside. Such a disappointment! Thankfully there's plenty of fun things to do elsewhere so we didn't have to be in camp. We'll never be back to a koa as most of our experiences have been terrible and painfully expensive.
Aug 24, 2017
Like the location and the tree cover. Have been going to this KOA for years. Having a full campground and closing the store at 8 and game room at 9 seems a little early. Although the shop and store has received an overhaul, I would say the the condition of the bathrooms should have been the priority. Overall, like the campground and the pool area. Staff are friendly and the grounds are clean.
Aug 24, 2017
We are KOA campers & were rather disappointed here We were crammed into a site too close together that our table was next to the other sites sewer That is all we smelt the whole time Those people had to come into our site to access that side of their trailer so not any privacy The picnic table was broken there were no toilet seat covers shower heads were off & just a pipe to shower Glad to leave!
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Overall it was ok, but the bathrooms and showers were really dirty.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
I had a very good stay, went into town while leaving all my belongings at the site. Everything was there when I got back. I have a reservation for the 14-15 of Oct. tried to change the details and maybe arrange a site in advance but did not get help with that. Hope I can get a good spot for a car and 4 people, may arrive late. Thanks.
Aug 23, 2017
The stay was great. It was our second KOA Missoula being the first. Both are great, clean, & friendly. We love having an assigned spot w/someone escorting us. The shuttle was an added bonus to get to town. Our only downside was the hot tub being really dirty the first day that we went to use it so we just never went back to it to see how it was. you guys are a thousand times than thousand trails.
Aug 23, 2017
Everything about this place - especially the staff and the river - are GREAT! It's just too crowded at summer capacity for my taste. I'd pay more not to camp so close to other people.
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was great except the bathrooms. They were not terrible, but cleaning them a little more thoroughly would be benficial. Other than that, Ioved everything about this KOA!
Aug 23, 2017
Nice clean cabins and washroom. The only thing would be is there was no adult swim and the hot tub was not working. It would be nice to have adult only swim from 8-10 pm or something like that
Aug 23, 2017
Great customer services and clean grounds.
Aug 23, 2017
Besides the noise from across the river(?), that sounded like a sawmill or construction noise at 5 am, the site was well maintained and full of great amenities. Enjoyed our stay and the kids loved the game room and pool. Also appreciated the camp manager(?) swinging by on Friday when some very raucous neighbors, blaring inappropriate music, moved in, to give us her number to report any problems.
Aug 23, 2017
The campground was very clean and well maintained! The staff was very friendly! The kids had a blast with the extra activities!
Aug 23, 2017
We had a great time staying in the camping cabin with our 2 year old and 1 year old. Having the two rooms was great. We all really enjoyed playing in the pool, riding bikes, and going down to the river. It was a great trip!
Aug 23, 2017
Your entire campground is a dump. The bathrooms and showers are disgusting, rundown, and broken. The amount of people that stay at this campground have to generate revenue that should be used to improve this facility.
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful campground, lots of amenities. The only negative is that there was only one bathroom, albeit a nice one. It would've been nice to have at least one or two smaller ones (with just a toilet or two and sinks) throughout the property. But we will definitely stay there again next time we decide to camp in Leavenworth!
Aug 23, 2017
Very difficult to navigate with any larger vehicle: Roads are narrow Corners way to tight Need several more legitimate pull thu spots with 30 or 50 amp Very difficult to back up & into a space on a steep incline Nice picnic table but can't use them when majority of site is on serious incline Additional kid pool or adult only swim time would be HUGE improvement Loved shuttle service!!
Aug 23, 2017
Quiet clean and restful
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay (second time staying here). A friend had a complaint about a parking situation where their parking spot was right next to the basketball court. When they complained, one worker was helpful and one was very rude about it. Also, leaving a maintenance number for after hours would be good - there was an overflowed toilet the first night around 10:30 and no way to get ahold of people.
Aug 22, 2017
Good for families with children. Nice events for kids, nice happy hour, but no eggs at breakfast. Not great for older couples, noisy and tight spaces. We had a nice stay with our extended family.
Aug 22, 2017
Very well kept park.Very nice setting in the woods and by the river.We enjoyed our stay at your park and really enjoyed seeing Leavenworth.Lovely little town.
Aug 22, 2017
Extremely crowded. Difficult to get trailers parked with the close confines of others. Should be emphasized to others upon check-in not to cut through campsites as a shortcut, use the paths/roads. Additionally enforce rules of barking dogs.
Aug 22, 2017
It nice there very tight parking but very fun lot of admitiy bathrooms are not very nice but there rest of the place is we flooded the river from the park that was amazing over all I like it it very expensive there but nice
Aug 22, 2017
Loved everything about the KOA I stayed at! Easy check in/out with very friendly staff. Lots to do within the campgrounds but also super close to everything there is to do in town! I will definitely be coming back and recommending to friends and family!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Other than the fact that our cabin kept losing it's ability to produce hot water, it was wonderful!
Aug 21, 2017
I was disappointed that the hot tub was closed in the evening. This was one of the reasons we stayed here was because the hot tub after a long day of hiking
Aug 21, 2017
We always enjoy visiting KOA Leavenworth, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The park is clean. The kids area is well maintained. However, we were a little disappointed in the bounce that they had featured on Saturday afternoon, the person attending never once looked up from her phone. She didn't pay any attention to the kids a few got hurt and it was only open for a half hour.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Crammed in way too tightly. Had to move our truck 4 times even though we were in our own space so other vehicles could get around to take corners. You had a sewer leak people were walking through no cones put up totally miserable three days Will never stay there again
Aug 21, 2017
We walked in to make reservations on May. Very disappointed that our stay in August was the slit closest to grand central store. No privacy st all. RV at a slope and no place for the tent we were told there would be space. Too crowded!!! Staff very nice. River was the best part!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. This is a great campground with lots of amenities and it is well maintained. The cabin was very clean and we appreciated that it had A/C, heat, electricity and wifi. Also, the bathrooms were kept neat. The only downside was that someone's car alarm kept going off, but that was not your responsibility.
Aug 21, 2017
Our stay was good, I really liked the happy hour for ice cream and on Friday the free snacks was nice. All the staff were great. The areas I thought could improve: would be nice to have Eggs with pancake breakfast, and more soap in the men's bathroom, I could tell one was missing, and the other was empty all night on Friday. Only other bummer was a few people being loud all night, otherwise FUN.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We love Pine Village KOA - been coming several years - staff is super friendly and accommodating.
Aug 21, 2017
It was a little crowded and felt dangerous at times because of so many people and vehicles on the same roads. We do love this campground and will be back soon.
Aug 21, 2017
It's a nice KOA, but it's not at all good for tent campers. The entry and the bulk of it is really pretty, and if you're an RV person, it's great. The bathrooms are FAR away, there is next to no shade (unlike the rest of the camp) so you're just sitting in a dusty tent space, under the blazing sun. We travel a lot of KOAs, but we're going to plan on avoiding this one in the future. Sorry.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals