Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2018
Park was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 09, 2018
One night only, husband got losr coming out of the showers. Needed better signs pointing in camp spot direction. Loved that a KOA person picked our garbage bags at our spot. Over all excellant experience. Would stay again and reccomend to friends.
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Clean, and lots of amenities and friendly staff. All the campers are friendly as well which makes it a better environment.
Aug 08, 2018
We had great site in a wonderful park! The campground is being remodeled and expanded. Very nice store and pool. Friendly and helpful staff! Live music on Friday evening. Close to Leavenworth town center.
Aug 08, 2018
Our tent site was a nice size,we really enjoyed the pancake breakfast and had an overall good time. Sadly,friends were given an ant infested cabin. When they complained,the employee told them that they were in the woods and insects happen.*Not verbatim* They were moved to another cabin, next to garbage cans so unpleasant they could not use the outside area to cook or relax. A bummed family of 5.
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
We were just passing through om our way home to Spokane
Aug 07, 2018
We loved our beautiful tent site, and our time spent down at the river. We wish there was more than one bathroom facility, though. We were as far away from it as could be, and then when we tried to use it, it was dirty and there were only three toilets for all the women in the campground, and according to my husband, only two stalls for men. It seems that all new upgrades benefit RV campers.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Spaces are way too small. Everyone has to park their vehicle next to the road. It really is like sardines. No firepit, instead there is a small BBQ stand. Party people all night keeping everyone awake. Reported to the front desk and was told that there is nothing they could do. We will never stay here again. It is actually on our list as the number 1 worst camp ground we have ever visited.
Aug 07, 2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. They went out of their way to make our stay incredible! Danielle and Michael were GREAT hosts!
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Reserved a space for our small trailer the weekend of 8/3. When arriving, was assigned space #25. It must be the worst/smallest space in the campground. Parking a tiny 15' trailer + vehicle is too small to realistically fit. The site was expensive at $165 for two nights and employee wouldn't move us to different site. Manager wouldn't return call after 2 attempts. Shameful..!
Aug 06, 2018
The camp site we were in was so dirty. It would have been nice if the dirt was watered down. By night, because we had sandals on, our feet were filthy. The mat we had in front of. The RV was filthy and so was our carpet in the RV. They told us it was because we were in the high desert, which they aren’t and it was because of construction, but the construction was a long ways away. We have staye
Aug 06, 2018
We loved the cabin but didn't enjoy all the dust that used to be the grass area in the middle area where we had our reunion. I realize it's dry weather but it used to be nice and grassy.
Aug 06, 2018
Great stay family friendly
Aug 06, 2018
Site 65, worst campsite I have ever stayed in at a KOA. Dust not gravel, Site not level full of pot holes and tripping hazards, neighbouring sites sewer connection was right next to our trailer door. Contacted the Manager, but she didn’t care that we paid $75 for a crap site, the site was full so why should she worry. Out trailer and truck were filthy, inside and iafter staying there for 4 night
Aug 06, 2018
Très beau camping et bien situé, par contre se faire réveillé par les chiens le matin à 6h30 c'est vraiment désagréable.
Aug 06, 2018
very nice camping ,employee very enthousiast and efficient
Aug 06, 2018
Although the amenities are nice, we felt like we were stacked in like cord wood. In addition, our site was directly adjacent to the construction road and the construction shed was right behind our trailer. We were doused in dust every time a vehicle went by and there was ZERO privacy. This site (#4) should be a discounted site - no privacy, noise, dust, surrounded by equipment.
Aug 06, 2018
I think you guys did a great job. your facilities were nice, clean, and we had a pleasant stay. The only downside I saw was that I just wasnt prepared for the volume of people and RV's. It was my first stay at a KOA and am use to smaller places.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Lived staying at this KOA. Would give a 5 Star if price was less or spaces bigger. Our space was so small couldn’t set up chairs in our spot unless they were in our neighbors space. We had a lot of fun nevertheless. Loved to pool. And movie nights.
Aug 06, 2018
Nice clean campground and the staff was nice and helpful. My only 2 complaints are that they liked to run the leaf blower in the evening when the rest of the site was winding down. Also the water was shut off at the dump station.
Aug 06, 2018
Our sites were so small, we could barely find a place for a small tent to go with the trailer. This is an incredibly EXPENSIVE campground to stay in for the kind of sites we were put in, and that wasn't even full hook up price. A huge disappointment. We have stayed before back in the field with lots of room so that's why we came back. Probably wont go again.
Aug 06, 2018
After coming and staying last year with a big group of us (5 sites) we decided to make this our yearly trip because we had such a great time. This year was unfortunate because our group (3 sites) was put in the absolute most tiny spaces in the whole place we had hardly any room/space to hang out together. I think for the amount of money we pay for a site it would have been more accommodating.
Aug 06, 2018
We liked our campsite T16 and enjoyed our stay. Ice cream waffle cones were a treat. Outside sink and bathroom/showers were kept fairly clean and supplied. Great to be part of a family campground community. A few recommendations: Post obvious river swimming warnings/dangers. Get a new pool table. Provide sign up calendar/daily schedule for pool, volleyball use. (Where was the ping pong table?)
Aug 06, 2018
Great location and more than adequate amenities. Did not expect the KOA to have everything. Definitely will go back. They provide shower, games like volleyball/horseshoes, roomy areas, and local store to access for small items/groceries. They even got a pool!
Aug 06, 2018
Nice location. Very accommodating when I arrived but when I was lead to my spot they did not stay to help guide me into my spot and it was an awkward space to get into and ended up scraping trailer on tree. Was hoping for at least a little patch of grass but was not present. Other than that it was a nice place to stay.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Camp ground needs to be updated, power stand had a broken cover over where a meter used to be, don't know if it was "Hot" inside or not. Sugar ants were inside the power box which made there way inside our trailer! Picnic table was unusable, when we went into town, the people across the road had to move their picnic table and car just for use to get out of our site. Very cramped sites!
Aug 06, 2018
Great location, easy access to river. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Everyone was very nice, we only stayed one nite so didn't have time to really enjoy.
Aug 05, 2018
Too congested. When it was time to leave, we had to ask two neighbors to move their vehicles. Spaces are tight. All sites are dirty with dust dirt. Thankful it didn't rain. The men's restroom was trashed the night before. In the morning I couldn't use the men's room. Toilet paper thrown all over the place. Urine all over the toilet seats. This place is for kids only.
Aug 05, 2018
The bathrooms (specifically the men's toilets) were really dirty and gross--they need to be cleaned more often.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Love the location!!! The staff is INCREDIBLE!!! The pool, campsites, and amenities were awesome! We will be making our reservations for next year as we check out.
Aug 05, 2018
Well for one when I checked in the girl did not give me a key had to go back and get it. Another the front door did not have a curtain when asked to get one was told they have known about for sometime but would change us to a different cabin which we thought was wrong put a towel over it. The coffee machine also did not work. I personally will not stay there again.
Aug 05, 2018
We had a great time.
Aug 04, 2018
The Leavenworth KOA was close to town, had a pool, playground, and small game room. Our family enjoyed walking to the river and swimming there too. The wifi worked very intermittently and the pool had lots of floating things.
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
The pool was GREAT and it was nice to have the river right there!!! The staff was pleasant. We had one of the worst campsites ever and it was hard to back into. We have never had such a small campsite and it was directly in the sun during the day.We actually left around 2 on our second day because we saw no reason to stay in our campsite another night. KOA's usually have nicer sites.
Aug 04, 2018
We had a great stay! I can’t wait to see it after all the construction is done. I really hope the bathrooms are next on the remodel slate. They are in rough shape, especially the main ones by the store.
Aug 04, 2018
Goods: a lot of employees available for questions and helps in a timely and professional manner. Bathroom and ground are clean. Bads: some area too narrow to navigate, not much privacy, not a flat ground for a big RV, expensive, noisy and busy with many kids and dogs and people sitting outside next to their vehicles (this is strictly personal preference, other people might find this appealing)
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Great place, lots of nature, and they have a shuttle that took us into town.
Aug 04, 2018
Great staff! Friendly and very helpful!
Aug 04, 2018
Worst stay ever! Really, only 2 locations of bathrooms for the whole park? My site was so unlevel I had to almost park on the street, then, I only had morning and late evening shade. We were packed in like sardines, we were so close you could hear the body functions of the neighbors. Really, that's just the vacation I wanted.
Aug 04, 2018
This KOA is a busy one and they are not at all concerned about their visitors. It was overpriced for a site next to the dumpster. The electricity did not work the first night. Had to open windows and smell the sewer. When a request was made for a partial refund it was denied. Talked with other visitors and they had same complaints. Don't stay here! Not up to KOA Standards.
Aug 04, 2018
Kinda busy and tight sites but friendly staff and vibe.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals