Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
As we pulled in on Thursday night 11/9/17 it was a pleasant surprise to see the park was decorated for Christmas. The lights and decorations really added to our experience. We love the Leavenworth KOA and plan on coming back many many more times in the future.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
The workers were cordial and helpful. The charge for a heated cabin, though, exceeded that for our stay at a DaysInn in Billings (which included breakfast), so we felt it was high.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Amazing little Cabin. All you need for a lovely stay. Woke up to snow and had so much fun!
Nov 06, 2017
Very Freindly folks, we have one issue that came up with our cabin but was resolved within seconds, these people aim to please, my family will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Nov 06, 2017
Very clean and warm cabin! We absolutely love the Leavenworth KOA!
Nov 04, 2017
Reasonably priced, fun atmosphere, great location, well-outfitted cabin, perfect accommodations for our family!
Nov 03, 2017
The only problem I have is that tents were in the full hook up sites and we couldn;t get a full hook up with our travel trailer. I feel that the tents should be in tent sites and save the full hook up for RV and Travel Trailer to use. Other tham that we have a great stay and will be comiing back again very soon. Thanl you.
Nov 03, 2017
This KOA is one of my favorite, due to the location. Having said that, the bathrooms are in severe need of a remodel. They are old, one toilet, which as been that way for several years is unsafe and rocks when you sit down! Otherwise, the KOA in Leavenworth is a good one.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Great location ! the shower needs some work done! and my main complaint is that the hot tub was suppose to close a 6 pm and we got there at 5h30 pm and was lock !!
Nov 01, 2017
Never again will we stay at any KOA camground! We had an emergency when what we thought was a tree or huge limb fell on top of our RV trapping us inside at approx 7pm in the evening. We called both the reservation line & the local campground office. All we were able to do was leave a frantic message explaining what we thought had happened & asked for help asap. No help arrived, even the next day.
Nov 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in the Pine Grove KOA in Leavenworth. The grounds are beautiful and location is very convenient. Our Hosts were helpful in getting us to our spot even offered to guide us through the park. The only reason for the 4 star rating is the price point was a bit high when compared to other campgrounds and our spot was quite small and tight amongst our larger neighbors.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Great facility! Clean upgraded bathrooms. Propane Webber BBQ,s at each RV spot. Cabins looked clean and well kept. Close to river and lots of activities for campers throughout the year. Fantastic staff!
Oct 31, 2017
very nice campground
Oct 31, 2017
The site is immaculate and located away from the general traffic. The staff is helpful and personable. Absolutely gorgeous! If you stay in a one room cabin in the fall/winter bring an extension cord because one of the heaters is located too far from an outlet.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
We were the only tent campers on one of the days, nice having the place to ourselves and the spot was perfect. The staff was real friendly. The campground and the amenities were clean and just what we needed. Def will be back.
Oct 29, 2017
Great get away for our 4 year anniversary!
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
We arrived after hours and had no problem finding an envelope with our name and instructions. We weren't able to hook into the cable system very well but it was only for one night. Thanks.
Oct 25, 2017
The store and office closes at 1:00p during the week? What if I didn't make a reservation do we just drive away. We did make reservations we arrived at 1:15 the office was open and we got our space. But while we were doing laundry which is connected to the office we seen several campers come and go for the office was closed. What do we do if there is a problem when they are closed.
Oct 24, 2017
Pretty quiet post-Oktoberfest, which made it very relaxing.
Oct 23, 2017
We thought the spots were too close together, and there needs to be bathrooms closer to the tents, they were urinating outside?
Oct 23, 2017
There were great camp site and cabins, close to the sites and a very nice river walk.
Oct 23, 2017
great location, close to town and away from traffic. helpful and friendly staff, even with terrible weather
Oct 23, 2017
Internet hasnât worked both times we have been in.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Once Oktoberfest is over, this place all but rolls up the sidewalks & puts out a Not Welcome sign. Hello!!! It was the 3rd week of October, there were lots of guests WITH CHILDREN!! Bike rentals, the shuttle, the breakfast & other activities should continue until it snows. The sites are too small & close together! Cabins arenât well cleaned. RV sites & cabins have water puddling at the steps
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful fall colors and a well kept park, and very close to town.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice
Oct 20, 2017
Only issue was the WiFi. Had to walk to a closer location and it worked the first 2 days. The second 2 days it did not work at all.
Oct 19, 2017
Enjoyed the stay and the shuttle into town. See you again.
Oct 19, 2017
love the campground. very clean super friendly. love the shuttle so there is easy access to town and do t have to worry about parking traffic or designated driver. will go again for sure!
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
The WI FI is terrible. Should have drain hook up at the Meadows.
Oct 18, 2017
Was wonderful. The reception was very welcoming on our arrival. Our cabin was warm and clean and comfortable. FRiendly helpful staff. Grounds very neat.
Oct 18, 2017
It was great. Enjoyed the ride into town . we will see you again. Thanks
Oct 17, 2017
Very dirty site. Poor maintenance done in campground. Water issues on last day. Terrible layout of campground.
Oct 17, 2017
The most expensive campground experience that does not even come close to living up to the price paid. I definitely would not recommend this location
Oct 17, 2017
We are usually pleased with our stay but not this time. We paid nearly $600 for a deluxe cabin that sleeps 6. My husband took a 7 minute shower and when I went to take one after the water was cold. The next morning we woke up to ants all over the kitchen counter (no food was left out) and the water was not working anywhere on the property. It was just disappointing to pay so much for the cabin.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Everything was great!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Wish linens (bedding, pillows, towels) were provided in the Delux cabins. The fireplace glass was almost completely black from the fire. The dead bolt was broken. Also when you showed it would leak out onto the floor creating a giant puddle. Other than that the stay was great. Maybe have a fire ring for the cabins also.
Oct 17, 2017
Loved the amenities of the campground! The hot tub, the store, the shuttle and the communal fire pits were awesome! Also, loved our cabin! The washrooms were a little gross, especially the one in the middle of the campground. I'd give it a 5 if the water wasn't shut off on Sunday and if the washrooms/showers were cleaner. Over all, I loved it there!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy