Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2018
Nice to have the Oktoberfest shuttle. Ceiling fan in our cabin was rather dirty.
Oct 17, 2018
This was the most expensive RV park I have ever stayed at and thought it was overpriced for a weekday in October. Our trailer pad was not level but was OK for a one night stay. This park does have a great location near Leavenworth and I would probably feel differently if this was our destination but I wouldn't stay here again on a road trip due to the cost.
Oct 17, 2018
Great campground, clean and well maintained. Easy walk to town.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
We had a blast and other than the off-leash dog charging us, everything was awesome. One piece of feedback I would like to share is that it would be awesome to have the shuttle on Sunday too. Several of us wanted to go into town and parking was HORRENDOUS! I bet campers would even pitch in a few dollars per ride... I know I would! We have our reservations for next year already! See you then.
Oct 16, 2018
Campground personnel were helpful and friendly. Re-vamped site area is a big improvement for large rigs. Prior back-in experiences were not good due to cars parked along and in road by the sites. Prices have increased from prior stays in same area, but improved amenities helped to defray that.
Oct 16, 2018
What a wonderful trip. Our deluxe tent sight with elect. was just perfect. Loved the shuttle, my bacon in the am was fantastic, just a wonderful stay!
Oct 16, 2018
Super Friendly Staff!! Easy Check in
Oct 16, 2018
When planning my trip with 6 adults, I was told on the phone that I could get extra sets of keys for the adults and that parking was $5 a day. When I got there I was given 1 key for us to share dramatically changing our group plans. Parking was $7 not $5. Our hot water also did not work and took hours to fix. We had to use the camp showers, which were dirty and smelled like urine. disappointing.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Will be most excellent when finished
Oct 15, 2018
The manager and staff are awesome! Love the upgrades they have made and can't wait to go back next year to see the finished work! I'm always amazied to see how smoothly things run at the Leavenworth KOA during the Oktoberfest weekends. They are so accommodating running all us crazies back and forth to town on their shuttle. I would give them 10 Stars if I could!
Oct 15, 2018
Very friendly management staff
Oct 15, 2018
It was Oktoberfest - so it was busy. Still a lot undone. If the weather had not been beautiful it would have been a mud pit. Even with that there was a lot of dust and the mats were filthy. Prior to leaving, the campsite across from us was having a septic backup. Not their fault. We got out of there just as it was coming across the road to us. The doggy area has been neglected. All dirt.
Oct 15, 2018
Another amazing stay for us at this KOA. We stayed in a cabin for Oktoberfest and it was perfect for us. We love the camp ground atmosphere and the staff were very helpful and went out of there way to make our stay enjoyable. I will definitely be returning! This KOA is so close to town and convenient.
Oct 15, 2018
We had a great time! Staff was super friendly and helpful. We loved the shuttle, espresso stand and breakfast! Would love to see 2 baristas at the espresso stand, more almond milk, and gluten free options for breakfast. Also the bathrooms could use an update. Other than that stay was perfect! Already booked another trip to come back
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Overall a good stay. Not our favorite KOA but it’s not bad. Many of the RV sites are very tight. They have recently renovated and the new sites 100s are not suitable for over 20 ft either RV or trailer. Ours is 27 ft and us and the others in the row took over an hour to get in the backin site. Narrow road with one side a rock retaining wall so you can’t swing your tow vehicle around to get
Oct 15, 2018
Since the lots were not complete in the addition (no grass, lots were not level or paved) which is where we stayed I thought we probably should have got a discount on the price. They are priced at a premium on a weekend like that I understand. But the lots were definitely not prepped for the premium price we paid.
Oct 15, 2018
Weather was awesome. We understand the new section is still being developed and beside a little dirt we were very happy!
Oct 15, 2018
Stay was great we are already booked for next year.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
We had a good stay. When we stayed here before the people who escorted you to your sight would help you back in, this did not happen and has always been a great service. We were in the new sights and being up on the wall was a little difficult to get into and scary. Also, the dog park could use a little dog side and a big dog side. That way everyone can play at the same time. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Excellent facilities. Very clean. Great location, as there are lots of things to see and do. The river and common/open areas are amazing. Staff is super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! I would definitely stay here again, and recommend this KOA to anyone who wants a worry-free and enjoyable experience.
Oct 15, 2018
We were greeted warmly by staff every time. They made sure we had all the information we needed to make our stay enjoyable. We were escorted to our site which had been well maintained and groomed before we got there. It was a busy Oktoberfest weekend and the staff were on mark with customer service.
Oct 15, 2018
Beautiful Fall colors and comfortable setting.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Très bonne idée la navette en continu toute la fin de semaine pour l’Oktobierfest. Personnel dévoué et très gentil et que dire de la rivière Wenatchee accessible du camping. L’eau est magnifique!! Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour!!
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Your staff is very friendly and the campgrounds are meticulous. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Oct 15, 2018
A bit too pricey for 1 night, but a very nice campground. Would recommend no less than a 2 night stay to enjoy town and the campsight!
Oct 14, 2018
Washrooms need upgrading but enjoyed the stay
Oct 14, 2018
Octoberfest packed and staff was up to it.
Oct 13, 2018
Great staff and beautiful campground ����
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
We had a warm and friendly welcome. It’s a beautiful setting with a variety of accommodations and sites. Pride of ownership is evident. Their newest bathroom/shower/laundry building is beautiful inside and out - the nicest one we found in our travels. We woke in the morning to the sight of a hot air balloon overhead. Delightful stay! Than you.
Oct 12, 2018
Staff friendly, Park alright, but several things needed repair or were not satisfying (2 washing machines broken, no hot water in one of the restroom-houses, tap for washing dishes spilling around and also only with cold water, during cold season not really agreeable).
Oct 11, 2018
Staff was very nice, lots of privacy, located close to trails and nice wooded walls. Downtown is a step back in time. Because of the time of year we didnt get to use alot of the amenities but during the summer I am sure are great. Grounds are very well kept.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Even tho the KOA park was still a little under construction the camp site was Great we had a Group of 17 and all in the same area which was awesome. we all booked for 2019 and bringing three more families. I was just a little disappointed the hot tub was very dirty which I was looking forward in using and we didn’t get to use hope next year will be more focus on that can’t wait to see U next
Oct 10, 2018
Your Park will be a very nice park when it's finished. It rained the day I got there. Since the site was not ready setting up everything in the mud. Was not good. I do believe that I should have gotten the Cut Rate. To solve accommodations were not there. I did luckily have a mat what you told me to bring but now it is Muddy. And putting it away I got quite dirty. Your Park is very nice is going t
Oct 09, 2018
The stay was fine, but you need to finish the construction.
Oct 09, 2018
Enjoyed Oktoberfest with friends. We come back each year.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Look forward to seeing this village improve. Doing a great job!!
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
We understand that during special events there is a much higher flow of people, but the bathrooms adjacent to the office could use a remodel while you are doing things. The showers are difficult to use being such a confined space. Even when the bathrooms have just been cleaned they do not feel clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals