Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2018
Overall, we had a great time. Considering we have gone to this campsite for awhile now, I would like to offer a few suggestions: 1. microwaves in common spaces that may be accessible 24hrs 2. extending game room hours to maybe 8/9pm + better cue sticks. 3. enforcing quiet hours (around 11pm, an RV across us had a movie going with the VOLUME SO LOUD that it was hard to go to sleep)
Apr 17, 2018
This was the second year in a row we stayed at the Leavenworth KOA on our way to the Skagit Valley. Both years the campground was under construction. The campground was muddy and a complete mess. We brought a 3rd adult and the supervisor had the nerve to charge me for her stay, although the campground did not give me all of what I paid for. We will not return again. Dennis Senter
Apr 17, 2018
I was ok with the construction but no door mat to wipe off the mud and no hooks inside would have helped. Your not ADA accessible and we needed that access it was a problem leaving the door open to the toilet, not cool. The employees were nice . Its a zoo in summer we would never use the pool yuck. Someone had there little kids in the hot tub. I would have liked to know about the new changes.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
The staff was great! We are first time visitors. We received a free 1 year membership when we bought our trailer. If all the KOA are like this one, I will be checking on how much a yearly membership cost. It was a great place! Looking forward to taking the kids there! Even with construction going on! I really like the campground!
Apr 15, 2018
The park was undergoing major construction, but the personnel were able to find us a good spot to hook up.
Apr 14, 2018
Current construction was disappointing. The staff was some what helpful. But the mud rough roads etc. was more than they could help. We got an email while on the road a couple days before we checked in telling us there was construction.
Apr 12, 2018
A lot of construction going on now but we had a great time. The place is going to be great!
Apr 12, 2018
Stay in a large deluxe cabin for 3 nights. Positive: Spacious and bright internal Negative: No internet access. Overpriced. Construction going on with machine with noise started at 7am. No firepit. Hot water not enough for more than three person' showers. Partial power outage suddenly in the evening. Air full with allergens and worsen my allergic reaction. Air filter needed to be replaced.
Apr 11, 2018
It was very nice even though it was under construction it still was pleasant. We enjoyed the trail down to the river and the dog park. We really where looking forward to the hot tub but water was just changed so it was to cold to get in and kids where wanting to play in game room but it was locked. Those two things where disappointing but not enough to not come back or reccommend.
Apr 10, 2018
The staff were awesome. One of the best we’ve ever had! They made our rainy stay enjoyable and they were always helpful and polite.
Apr 10, 2018
We've stayed in this campground on many occasions. This time, the whole place was under construction. It was very noisy and muddy. Even with all the construction, the prices remained the same which was odd. The employees were very friendly.
Apr 10, 2018
Staff is ALWAYS so nice there. We love staying in the cabins! Thank you! Audra
Apr 10, 2018
I would like to say that we have loved staying with you for over 20 years and always felt we were treated fairly. But this last stay, was so disappointing. We were in terrible mud, as there was construction. And it would of been wonderful if our cost would of been reduced, due to the terrible mud conditions...Our shoes were ruined and we did not feel comfortable enough to even use the showers
Apr 09, 2018
Arrived on Wednesday April 4, we have had reservations for months, to a muddy construction mess. Game room had more broken equipment than working. Muddy mess. Not a good first impression. Disappointed.
Apr 08, 2018
This KOA should not even be open for stays right now as it is under construction. The entire grounds are all mud, construction crew and trucks started work at 6:45 AM right outside of our cabin, there was nothing to enjoy about it. Should have stayed at a hotel. We were not informed about the construction until we were there.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
This was awful, there was zero disclosure about the construction going on. I have photo's of our site if you want to see it. I never would have booked here had I known what was going on. I would never stay here again. Feel free to reach out if you care, I can tell you all my feelings, and perhaps you can make it right. Would prefer to do that before leaving more reviews. Thank You.
Apr 06, 2018
the campground is beautiful and will beautiful when it is completed. When I booked over the phone I was told there was some work going on. NOT full blown construction. Paying for a deluxe cabin without water or electricity sure was a waste. The soda machines don't work no refunds sorry, was just a horrible experience. We left a day early. For some one that has taken two vacations in 10 years
Apr 05, 2018
Con’t (phone call rec’d & incmplt comments submitted). Final price very inflated over $134 base quote. Cabin - warm, met “camping” criteria - ok for 2 adults and kids; however, futon is unacceptable for adult sleeping; power turned off w/ 5 minutes notice in midst of b’fst prep on last day. Thankful to be on-site w/ our kids, and the grassy field at river’s edge was a nice Easter egg h
Apr 04, 2018
I’ve been at this KOA before and had loved it, so I decided to come back and bring my sister. When we got there we were notified that the power was out and would be back on in an hour (took two) and there was construction everywhere- tractors, dirt, etc. We came to relax but the tractors started up again early in the morning. Beautiful location. Kind people. Maybe close it for big projects.
Apr 03, 2018
There is no online notice that the campground/cabins area is under heavy re-construction. There was no WiFi, and no discount for a very expensive little cabin. Even though the roads were torn up and there was heavy machinery everywhere. Including idling outside our windows at 6am. It was really disappointing, honestly.
Apr 02, 2018
This KOA has a major construction project underway which will when done lead to great improvements, but our stay this time was unacceptable. Most of the campground was being excavated, we had been given no warning, mud and exposed dirt was everywhere, our reserved site was inaccessible, we had no power or water for most of 3 days and no apologies or discounts were offered.
Apr 02, 2018
Nice park, great location. Just a lot of construction, otherwise would have been a 5.
Apr 01, 2018
The staff was wonderful. And the site was beautiful. The construction and the water being turned off during the day was not good. We had to go to the local store to use the restroom.No one had told us about the construction and having no water before we arrived. I talked to the staff about getting a discount for the inconvenience, she said the manager would probably not compensate us.Disappointed
Apr 01, 2018
The Leavenworth KOA was a great location to explore Leavenworth for the 1st time. The only drawback for us was the construction. When we arrived, our original reserved site was unusable. While we understood that the snow had just melted, staff knew we were coming. We ended up in a great site in the overflow area, but then had to worry about getting in/out because of construction. Loved river walk.
Apr 01, 2018
I rented a cabin for two nights as I was traveling north. Even with all of the 2018 campground upgrades that are presently occurring (many and major) I was able to relax and visualize what the upgrade results would look like. An already top notch campground that is actually getting even better. Work is tentatively scheduled to complete by early 2018 summer.
Mar 31, 2018
VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL STAFF OPERATING UNDER VERY DIFFICULT SITUATION DURING A MAJOR RENOVATION FOR THE CAMPGROUNDS!
Mar 29, 2018
I only have one complaint, the WHOLE park was under MAJOR construction the entire time we were there. 2 days we had NO power or water from 8 am until 5 pm. It was really loud and muddy, construction site conditions. If we had been told this ahead of time (maybe I missed it on the web site) we would not have spent our spring break there. Having said all this we will be back when things r done
Mar 28, 2018
The crew was great, but the camp was all torn up with construction work. Our camp site was a quagmire of mud and water. We had to keep watching out for equipment going past our site, dropping muddy dirt and water.
Mar 27, 2018
Deluxe cabin was great! 6 of us thought we might be too tightly packed but it was no problem, plenty of space. Thank you for extending the hot tub hours for us!
Mar 26, 2018
very muddy! I understand about the weather and that but I was not expecting to be put in an area with that much mud. I also understand you are under construction, but to charge full rates? I always this KOA was great, but am a little disappointed about the lack of communication regarding very muddy spots. Hoping that the remodel improves everything.
Mar 24, 2018
Cabins are awesome the only thing I can say is cause of the construction starts early a little noisy early
Mar 21, 2018
Excellet, always is. Upcoming changes will make things een better.
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Currently under construction. But will be beautiful soon! Playground is great for littles and the river walk is perfect for little legs.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
The staff at this KOA are great! Cabins are a nice accommodation. I would have liked to have a tv in the bedroom and window coverings on the door.
Mar 19, 2018
The location is nice, but we were placed in a spot that was in the middle of a construction area. We were also disappointed that our site was flooded from snow melt off. If I had been given a choice of which campsite we stayed in I wouldn’t have picked this one. We have a 1 and 2 year old who were unable to hang out at our campsite without getting soaked. This resulted in us leaving a night earl
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
We absolutely love staying here. Beats being in a hotel room and its just right outside of town.
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
The deluxe cabin was very comfortable, spacious, and private. We forgot to bring towels and pillows, but were pleasantly surprised to find soap, dish soap, and a sponge for our use. The large deck was decorated with Christmas lights and was very pretty at night. An employee shoveled our walkway in the morning before we even stepped foot out the door!
Feb 28, 2018
This is a good team of caring, professional people who take their job seriously. One of the best KOA’s I’ve ever stayed at.
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Wifi is not strong enough. We did not get it during our stay.
Feb 27, 2018
The staff was very friendly. We will be back!
Feb 26, 2018
We had a wonderful time! Everyone was really friendly, informative and all pitched in to help shovel snow! This is one of the best KOA that I’ve seen! Our cabin also had a full stock of dishes, silverware and whatnot. We’ll definitely be coming back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals