Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2018
Fabulous Campground, love all the updating and can't wait to see what it'll look like once it's done. Your General Manager on the other hand, needs 'people skill training' especially in how to assist a customer as oppose to making them more frustrated.
Jul 20, 2018
Our stay was very enjoyable. The pool and restroom were clean. The snack bar tasty and fairly priced. The staff was friendly and helpful. My only annoyance was getting calls the day before changing our 3 site reservation - twice.
Jul 20, 2018
I only rated it down one point because a bit on the pricy side for the cabins - everything was great!
Jul 20, 2018
The bathrooms were in need of repairs. We noticed that you are adding on. Fix the isses you already have before adding on. It would be nice to have more choice on your camp spot without an extra charge. It is very unlikely that we will stay at any KOA’s in the future. For what we got, crammed into a patched of grass and dirt. We were just charged to much. Thank you for your interest.
Jul 20, 2018
When the day started to cool down in late afternoon, the management started using a power washer on the sidewalks & road. This was done at a time that a peacefunvironment would be appreciated. The noise continued well past dinnertime into the early evening. The social patio area would have been nice at that time of day, also, except for the loud power washer in use. Was that really necessary?
Jul 20, 2018
Stayed in tent spot T12 and was a nice camp spot. Would have liked a campfire pit. The bathrooms and showers could have been cleaner. The pool was great.
Jul 20, 2018
laundry washing machines dirty with hair and looked like round seeds from trees someone washed rugs or dog blankets all three machines other wise the camp ground super
Jul 19, 2018
The cabin we stayed in had a number of repair issues, including doors that were loose in their hinges, a bedroom door with only a deadbolt and no door handle, a shower drain that ran exceptionally slow, a broken knob on the range top, and loose fence posts around the deck. Otherwise the stay was excellent as usual.
Jul 19, 2018
Great family park. My only complaint is the bed\bunks where very uncomfortable, and for the price for a deluxe cabin the bed would lease sleep-able..
Jul 19, 2018
There were to many dogs not on leashes which made it hard for others that followed the leash rule. Due to the construction there was limited space for grass games unless u went down below which was inconvenient to re locate every time u want to do something. Small spots which made us fell squished in.When construction is done it will be a great place to stay . Your employees are fantastic!!!!
Jul 19, 2018
We reserved deluxe site months in advance. The site we were given was too small, had septic drain close to front of site too far for hoses to reach, surrounded by construction, in no way "deluxe". After much discussion, we were moved to another non deluxe site that at least usable. We were at this KOA last year in a non delux site that was much better than either of them.
Jul 19, 2018
There were approximately eight 2 room cabins in a row. We got put in the only one that had construction behind it. All the other ones where empty. The construction started at 730 in the morning. I would understand if they where sold out. I will never stay there again!
Jul 19, 2018
Construction equipment starts at 7am. Staff assured us before our visit that we wouldn't be able to hear it and it wouldn't affect our stay. Very misleading. Very common complaint this summer. Staff should close the areas which are affected by construction noise, out of respect to its guests, not mislead them. Nice spot, but I won't stay here again as long as current management is in place.
Jul 19, 2018
There were things we loved (proximity to the river, the pool, the location of our 2nd cabin, pleasant property) and other things we hated (the HORRIBLE location of the first cabin we were assigned; the extreme hassle and dishonesty we faced when requesting another cabin; the very loud heavy equipment and construction noise at 7 a.m. every day; young, rude employees.) Doubt we'll be back.
Jul 19, 2018
Nice campground to come to. If you like swimming, hot tub, activities for kids. river fun. Well maintained. Clean bathrooms. The only thing that I see is that the one bathroom needs to fix the lights, they flicker.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Enjoyed our stay very much and would come again when in the area.
Jul 18, 2018
Worst KOA ever!!! Dirty, staff not trained, our grill caught on fire from all the grease. Way overpriced. $220 a night! Other KOA’s range from $70-$92 a night! Grounds keepers lived next to our cabin and were always staring at us. Creepy. Left a detailed review on Facebook. Save your money!
Jul 18, 2018
Sweetest people working there! One of the showers could use a replacement head on the women’s side.
Jul 18, 2018
This stay was noisy because of the road construction. It would be nice to see more cell charging stations for tent sites.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Very friendly staff. Campground was clean and well maintained. We’ll be back.
Jul 18, 2018
Our site was very unlevel. We barely had enough blocks to put under our jacks to level our rig. I was kind of surprised by that for the price we paid a night. Other than that, it was a good spot
Jul 18, 2018
Have stayed here several times before and had good experiences. This time was the least pleasant so far. We were in #67 adjacent to the dumpsters and sewage pump system that has loose lids and was overflowing and releasing sewer gas. We could not get away from the smells because the AC would pump it into the RV. Mgr was nice but continued to charge full price when asked for help.
Jul 17, 2018
We couldn't say anymore good things about our stay. From the friendliest staff, clean facilities, great crowd and tons of activities for the kids we had the best time. I never once had a kid complain they were bored because there was so much to do.
Jul 17, 2018
Stayed one night and it was a very nice place. The only minor complaint I’d have is that there’s no bathrooms up by the upper tent sites. But still a fine place.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Had a great time with friends! So many things to do at KOA with our kids. Will definitely be making this a yearly tradition.
Jul 17, 2018
The games room was in poor shape. Many things broken. The sites were too close to together. So many people packed into a very small space. The number of showers and bathrooms iwas not enough. The pool was very crowded. With all the additional sites they are creating,, it will be unusable. Very expensive, it was not worth it. Considering in construction, a discount should be offered
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
I had a tent site...no grass in the tent sites. No water water near the tents sites! Had to wash dishes at the check in building. And to top it off , there’s not enough bathroom stalls and showers in the women’s restroom! Run down bathroom, 3 toilets and 3 showers is not enough. Had to wait between 10-15 minuets to use a bathroom. Good luck on getting a shower in! Not recommended for tent
Jul 17, 2018
Loved this KOA. We stayed in a cute cabin and spent most of our time sitting on our swing and watching the happenings of the campground. Loved the coffee cabin and pancake and bacon breakfast, and the pool and hot tub was a plus. However the bathrooms were quite dirty as they were right next to the pool, and should have been cleaned more often.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Kids love coming here and the deluxe cabin rad very, very nice.
Jul 17, 2018
We realize you are under construction. We hope it is beautiful when it is done. The upgrades planned are really necessary. I simple fix, though, would be a bulbs in the restrooms in the hill. The flickering was nauseating and would be really bad if you were autistic. A great place to stop to go to Leavenworth.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Good customer service but the spaces are way too tight. My husband is excellent at backing, but struggled here because of the congestion of other sites being too close.
Jul 17, 2018
This was our first visit to this Campsite. The views of mountains, Wenchatee River were amazing! We met the manager Danielle Akey and understood why our stay was great, Danielle is on top of the park, oversees her staff very well and was absolutely a sweetheart. So easy to say she is doing a fantastic job managing this KOA site. We will definitely return!
Jul 17, 2018
Great location and friendly staff.
Jul 17, 2018
Great place to stay on the long road trip... the staff are very friendly... we received all the support we need when we needed... thank you...
Jul 16, 2018
We had not been here before, but knew it would accommodate all for our family reunion. We called a year prior and booked our cabins and RV sites requesting to be near each other. We checked in on this request a month prior and were told we had to pay $15 to be granted this request. This was not initially the case as no one mentioned. We did not feel anyone cared about our request.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Small but clean sites, very helpful and friendly staff. Cant wait to stay again soon.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Our family of 4 stayed st the KOA over a weekend in July. The pool and other activities made ot great for our young kids. Some things were annoying, like the blinking lights in the bathroom and the difficult shower temp regulation but overall we really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 16, 2018
Staff was amazing! Activities for kids were awesome. Cabin we rented lacked any good space to cook, ground was too slanted outdoors, and no central cooking places at this KOA. We saw some sites had BBQs so we asked to rent one and were told no. Not sure why some sites have and others not? Not enough bathrooms and a few of the toilets are not secured to ground.
Jul 16, 2018
Nice camp ground, pet friendly, lots of family and kid activities. Shuttle service into town was beneficial for wine tasting.
Jul 16, 2018
Enjoyable time with family as usual, but your Deluxe cabins are too high priced a bit too high! Had to light stove w/match, all 3 knobs we’re broken, bathroom sink sprayed water all over. Even with those issues, it’s camping and we were with our adult kids and granddaughter carrying on the 20+ years annual tradition! New GM is very nice, if I had complained I’m sure she would’ve had issu
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals