Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We enjoyed the facility, friendly staff and clean main bathrooms at office. However, it appears that some renovations are underway, the games room was unkept. Washrooms in this area dirty, no paper towels and a rocky toilet. Overall we enjoyed our time here and would come again.
Jan 15, 2018
The cabin was very cozy and comfortable. And the view was fantastic. Next time I come to Leavenworth I WILL be staying here again.
Jan 10, 2018
Awesome!
Jan 09, 2018
EXTREMELY satisfied with the deluxe cabin. Thank you! Beautiful location.
Jan 09, 2018
Everything was clean and we loved playing in the snow!
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
It’s our 3rd year staying at the pine Village during the winter . Always enjoy our stay! Cabins are warm , cozy and clean . Thank you !
Jan 05, 2018
The issue is not with the KOA itself, but with the staff and their unprofessional, disrespectful, and unhelpful behaviors towards their guests, along with their disorganized check-in process that left many families frustrated and unimpressed. I've stayed at many KOA's and this, by far, was my worst experience.
Jan 04, 2018
The owner had not plowed the snow enough near the two bedroom cabins where we stayed. There was not enough parking and the people staying in the cabin next to us were rude and made us move our car and we had to hike up a hill with a 5 year old child to get to our cabin in the snow in below freezing temperatures. I told the lady at the office they needed to plow, but nothing mg was done.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Nice and easy, enjoyed my time there.
Jan 02, 2018
Cabin was ready when we got there, staff was friendly, campground was covered in snow, staff plowed the roads. Only thing that could have been better was a little more detail to cleaning the cabin before our arrival and an extra table lamp in the cabin so the overhead light wouldn’t be the only light source. Other than that we would highly recommend the cabins at this koa
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. The snow grooming was fantastic and made it easier to get around. Thank you for providing a fantastic camp site!
Jan 01, 2018
Fun and friendly atmosphere. The Kamping cabin we stayed at was great, very well-appointed!
Jan 01, 2018
We stay here at least once every winter and love it!! The only recommendation I have is it would be great if you supplied linens and blankets. Otherwise it’s an amazing winter wonderland and we appreciate the improvements each year!
Jan 01, 2018
Extremely poor management. Check in was at three and they would not let us check in so we all stood in line. We got into our room at 4:30. We had to bring our own towels, bedding and the TP was one ply. No one plowed either. Rip off for $279 for one night. Never again will I stay. They didn't even have a door mat to Wipe your feet off in the cabin. Poor poor management
Dec 31, 2017
Fantastic!
Dec 31, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin for the first time (we usually camp with our hybrid camper). James and Collette were great attendees to our needs, we had a tub drainage issue and a breaker that popped when we arrived. James was there to fix everything! Newly renovated game room, used the hot tub and provided our coffee, paper products etc as promised !! Thank you!! Returning to camp in May!
Dec 30, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the KOA! Very helpful and friendly staff.
Dec 30, 2017
Awesome staff and facility!! We will be coming back :)
Dec 30, 2017
Booking was easy and good campsite customer service. The Deluxe Cabin (KL-14) was the perfect size and very comfortable, I gave 4.5 rating instead of 5 only due to not enough hot water during a shower and I know this will be fixed. I would definitely come back and stay at one of the luxury cabins again in the future.
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 27, 2017
not enough space to explain but it was pretty disappointing and I feel like I should be reimbursed for the data I had to buy from my phone company $30 because there was no WiFi like I was told and the place was disgusting like it NEVER has been mopped and the hide a bed was half broken and horriblely uncommfortable
Dec 27, 2017
It was a great time despite some miscommunication at booking. We were told there would be a shuttle, and that the bbq at our Kamp kabin was gas, and the propane was provided. Neither of which was true, but we made it work.
Dec 26, 2017
Dec 25, 2017
Such a great place! The hosts were wonderful and so was the hot tub! We will definitely be back!
Dec 24, 2017
My kids had the best time sledding! The staff was so helpful and friendly. I can't wait to return.
Dec 23, 2017
This is our fourth year staying at the KOA for the Leavenworth lighting festival. We always have a great time! The 4 person cabin w/bathroom was a little cozy for 4 adults and 2 dogs, but we made it work! We loved the fireplace and having the Hallmark Channel for late night Christmas movie watching! There were such lovely holiday decorations this year too!
Dec 23, 2017
It was wonderful! The snow had just fallen and it seemed to be just a magical time. Beautiful little cabins kept up toasty warm.
Dec 22, 2017
The cabins are well maintained and ideal for a winter vacation with your family. Beautiful updates to the campsite don't go unnoticed. It is nice that the campsite is only 3 mins from Safeway and approx. 5 mins from town.
Dec 22, 2017
Dec 21, 2017
So fun !
Dec 21, 2017
We stayed in a cabin so we could visit during Christmas time to see the lights in downtown Leavenworth. When we got to our cabin it was clean and the heaters were going. Christmas lights were on every cabin and made it so festive. We will definitely be visiting again during Christmas time. Awesome job Leavenworth KOA!
Dec 20, 2017
Nice but no extra garbage bags for when we took out our own garbage, no papertowel refill, etc. A few broken items in need of repair in our room such as the front door would not stay closed without deadbolting it, and the refridgerator was functional but all the drawers broken. Little inconveniences. Otherwise great.
Dec 20, 2017
Had a great stay, my only complaint is the hot tub was filthy, and our shower drain was slow to drain. Besides that we had a great time.
Dec 20, 2017
Staff was nice! The cabin was spacious and warm :) game room could use some work but we had a great time.
Dec 20, 2017
Everything was excellent other than the floor in the cabin which needs to be replaced it was absolutely old dirty looking ...floorings cheap
Dec 19, 2017
We were frustrated about a few things. Including having our card charged incorrectly, the front desk staff and overall cleanliness of the cabin.
Dec 19, 2017
Loved it! Such a serene space. It was beautiful. Staff was very friendly and thisnsiye was very clean.
Dec 18, 2017
Loved how all the cabins were lit up for the holidays!
Dec 18, 2017
Wonderful! Would love to come back in the fall or summer. Staff were friendly, even gave us some tin foil when we ran out and they didn’t have any in the store �. The only thing missing was a fire pit.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
This was our first stay and we loved it. There was lots to do and the grounds are very pretty! We will be back this summer!
Dec 17, 2017
Dec 15, 2017
It was fantastic!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals