Cody KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Info: 307-587-2369

Email

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
Great accommodations fun stay
Sep 17, 2016
This is a nice campground. The day we were there was extremely windy. There were several flies in the cabin - (probably trying to get out of the wind). Be sure to bring/purchase a fly swatter!!
Sep 14, 2016
Very clean and welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Had a fly problem.Almost the middle of September and had to sweat flies in the cabin and laundry room.
Sep 13, 2016
Great location, very helpful staff, quiet place. Loved it. Would plan to stay again. Thank you and God bless.
Sep 12, 2016
We couldn't figure out the remote for the TV or the heater; my sister froze during the night. (Some written or verbal instructions would have been helpful.) Other than that it was okay.
Sep 12, 2016
They were very accommodating Had a clean cabin and restrooms were clean regularly
Sep 11, 2016
The gravel roads are a bit noisy with hearing RVs arrive until 11 pm and leaving starting at 4 am. OK, not great, not bad.
Sep 11, 2016
We rented 10 camping cabins for a trip to the Buffalo Bill Museum with our 4th grade students. The staff welcomed us with open arms and made our visit perfect. The cabins and restrooms were clean and comfy and the extras for the kids (trampoline and gold sluice) were perfect.
Sep 07, 2016
Great camping cabin! So cute and cozy :)
Sep 06, 2016
Arrived late, great to have pancakes included in stay. Great staff.
Sep 06, 2016
Washrooms need overhaul
Sep 04, 2016
Love it!
Sep 03, 2016
Great staff and well kept campground. All the basic amenities you would expect. Free breakfast pancakes were good and other breakfast items were available for a small charge. The pool was clean and the play equipment well maintained. Overall a great place to stay. Caveat: activities for kids are limited.
Sep 02, 2016
Recommended to a fellow traveler leaving the Custer area
Sep 02, 2016
Friendly staff and nice campground on the way to Red Lodge
Sep 01, 2016
We loved this koa! Great place to bring kids. Ours range from 10 mo to 11 years and all enjoyed it.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
The campground was clean and the cabins were nice. Pancakes were tasty too. Showers and bathroom were clean and the hot tub and pool area looked nice.
Aug 29, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean campground and cabins! We enjoyed this KOA so much we stayed 2 nights during our 1 week vacation:)
Aug 29, 2016
We did an overnight stay with 2 cabins while touring Yellowstone Park. The customer service of the staff was exceptional. We have stayed here in the past and will do so again.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Just a great way to stay and experience the area. This campground also had a complimentary pancake breakfast. I haven't seen that at any other campground. Have already recommended it to others planning to vacation there.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy