Cody KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Info: 307-587-2369

Email This Campground

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Nice campground just a few recommendations. The sewers seem to slop poorly to be able to drain black tanks. The patios on the delis sites don't seem to account for double door RVs. Our door opened directly at the next site patio maybe considered some additional fencing.
Jun 15, 2018
Nice level sites, beautiful pool area, friendly staff. Wonderful pancake breakfast provided in the morning. Facilities were very well kept.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Good size site. Helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2018
The campground is well kept and staff friendly. The only down side I noticed was the ladies bathroom stalls are very tight....
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
We have a 43’ 5th wheel, our spot was very roomy, the campground clean. We spent five nights there.
Jun 14, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean grounds
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Great koa. Quiet and clean.
Jun 13, 2018
In a KOA - the first time charged $5.00 a day for facility use which was all for children and we have no children and also $3.00 for the dog that stayed in our camper.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Made the reservation a month ago, back when we thought the whole family was going. Since our daughter and the dogs stayed home, it was just the two of us. At check in when I explained this the girl said it didn't matter because the price is the same. When we checked in at miles city however, we did get a small credit back, so I think the teenage girl wasnt sure about what she was doing, and overc
Jun 12, 2018
It was nearly impossible to level the trailer at this campground. Camp sites were not maintained.
Jun 11, 2018
Very friendly and helpful at check in. Very clean site.
Jun 11, 2018
Too many kids in the pool. Nice dog park but larger would be better. Laundry too expensive. Clean park and restrooms.
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice campground. Grandson enjoyed the playground with bouncy pad.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Restrooms dirty. Noisy site near highway.
Jun 10, 2018
Good Campground with free pancakes for breakfast.
Jun 10, 2018
Check in was slow due to computer/software. Need to upgrade from DOS. Extremely well maintained. Deer in camp ground and creek behind beautiful. Made some new friends with fellow campers.
Jun 09, 2018
Great place, friendly staff, awesome pancakes
Jun 08, 2018
Very clean and friendly people. Enjoyed my stay. Thank you
Jun 08, 2018
Next time would as for a spot in the shade and not next to the pool and basketball court. Nice pool area, things for kids to do. Free pancakes in the morning really nice people.
Jun 08, 2018
Love the pool area and kids play areas. Clean facilities. Nice breakfast too. Disappointed in the layout of our site. Our Rv door side ran right into someone else’s. Kind of weird set up. Highway noise was bothersome. Dog facilities were also great, but saw way too many that did not pickup after their dog. Love Cody!
Jun 08, 2018
While the people there are sweet and very helpful the grounds itself was a disappointment, especially coming from the KOA in South Dakota. There was not enough bathrooms around and my biggest complaint was there was not a handicap stall in the bathroom that I used. There was not enough supervision on the playgrounds, there was 2 larger boys that starting fighting and nothing was done to stop it.
Jun 08, 2018
Great rv park. Was here 13 years ago. Cable was haywire for 2 days there. ���.
Jun 07, 2018
RV spots were too cramped up and close together. It felt like we were sitting right on top of each other.
Jun 07, 2018
We enjoyed the west end of campground and staff was very helpful -will return soon!
Jun 07, 2018
Very nice facility with all expected and some less common touches. Planning to come to Cody again, in part because this was a very good KOA.
Jun 07, 2018
Satisfaisant à tous les points de vue avant d'aller à Yellowstone ou pour explorer les attractions locales.
Jun 06, 2018
Very nice job welcoming us.
Jun 05, 2018
I love this Koa. Clean, quiet, open, plenty of space. Free shuttle to rodeo and free pancakes for breakfast. Will be back!
Jun 05, 2018
We spent 3 nights in Cody, on our 21 day trip from Mt. Carmel, IL to Yellowstone National Park. We only stayed at KOS;s. Grounds were well kept, some shade, nice staff, loved the pancake breakfast, nice pool even though we didn't use it.
Jun 04, 2018
Our assigned spot was subject to flooding when raining. Had to clean power cable and hose every day before leaving for sight seeing.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Pleasant stay, hot water capacity at the showers at times insufficient.
Jun 01, 2018
Nice touch with pancakes ��
Jun 01, 2018
Great park.
May 31, 2018
Water pressure seemed a bit low
May 31, 2018
Loved it! It was very clean! There was easy access to everything we wanted. We loved our little patio!
May 31, 2018
We were right next to site next door. pulled in different ways so doors were way too close
May 31, 2018
Great
May 30, 2018
Nice service and enjoyed all the games and especially the pool!
May 29, 2018
Wow! We will most definitely be back! Level site, great location, kind and friendly people at this KOA!
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Great campground, loved the pancake breakfast.
May 29, 2018
Nice park,clean restrooms. We just happened to stay when it rained for two days. Could use more gravel because it was pretty muddy in spots. Hosts were very friendly and overall had a great stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals