Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 14, 2018
It’s clean, cute. They didn’t leave out our reservation, prepaid, late arrival. Call mgr at 1230 am. Got to sleep 230 amThey put us on a spot. Changed us next morning. They wanted to at 8am, I showered etc first. Gage us like a 10% discount
May 07, 2018
Great location, great staff , everything clean . Really nice . Employee Ryan (?) was extremely helpful and kind . I want to live and work there it was so nice !!!
May 07, 2018
The facility is well-developed and generally in a very good state of repair and upkeep. The bathrooms are very clean as are the grounds generally. There is lots to do for the kids and the staff are helpful. On the negative side the pool is a mess and needs to be cleaned and better lit. The store hours end early at 7:00 pm and so is not helpful when you return from a day of sightseeing.
May 01, 2018
Bathrooms were clean - the pool and the hot tub were nice to relax at. My boys enjoyed the gaga pit.
May 01, 2018
Love this place! Super helpful staff, great amenities, nice tent sites. Wonderful!
May 01, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Exceeded our expectations! Facilities So much cleaner than any other campground we've visited. Nicely laid out and the location in the midst of the pines made it feel like we were in the woods, not just a well organized campground. Will definitely be at the top of our list for future stays in the area.
Apr 24, 2018
This is the best KOA I’ve been too my kids had a blast ridding go karts playing at the park and the huge jumper my dog had fun running around the various dog parks in the campsite. Staff is really friendly and facilities are nice and clean will definitely recommend this KOA to anyone!
Apr 18, 2018
In most every picture sent by KOA the tent sites are large and fairly open. In reality the tent sites are small and you’re practically camping on top of the other campers in their tents. Also, why are rocks purposely put on the ground in tent sites?
Apr 17, 2018
Great staff, dog friendly, so much to do! We will come back again!
Apr 16, 2018
The campground was very clean and well maintained. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The cabins were nice and clean. There was lots of things to do here and they were all very enjoyable. I would say the go-kart track was the best. I have been coming here regularly for a few years now and will continue to do so!
Apr 16, 2018
It was very nice. Employees were very helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
The KOA staff was professional, courteous, and responsive any any concerns or questions. The KOA facilities and grounds were clean and orderly. The children's playground, jumping bubble, and go-carts were enjoyable and clean.
Apr 11, 2018
The camp was clean, easy to reach from the freeway (also its down side for me with cars noise), good base camp to go to Grand Canyon and to town, the indoor pool and hot tub was great in the first week of April. I did not use all of the facilities but they seemed clean and in good order as it was base camp for me in a tent. I will stay here again no problem.
Apr 10, 2018
It was super cool and can't wait to come back to stay in a t pee
Apr 09, 2018
The campsites were incredible. Easy to find. Beautiful views. And a lot of fun activities all in the park. We had an absolute blast and are already planning our return!
Apr 07, 2018
Excelente, el sitio, muy buena atención, baños muy limpios y aroma agradable, muy limpio todo el koa, solo el área de la alberca necesita mantenimiento, el agua esta fría y los jacuzzi están verdes de sucio.
Apr 04, 2018
Love the hot shower. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff.
Apr 02, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Only inconvenience was that the sink to do dishes in didn’t work our whole stay. Other than that everything was great!
Mar 27, 2018
It was clean and fun, my kids and I LOVED the heated bathroom, lol and they also loved the playground with the bouncy! We are definitely planning another trip for more days next time! (Looking forward to take advantage of the heated pool ;-)....)
Nov 19, 2017
We had a great time. The sites are large and have great shade from the trees. The staff is friendly and make helpful suggestions. Everything is clean and we love staying here.
Nov 14, 2017
Great
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Very nice too short though. Next time we have to stay longer. Very nice place
Nov 01, 2017
Teepee heater was totally not sufficient..it read 41 degrees even on the whole time so i did not sleep well..i had plenty of blankets but till too cold to be comfortable in tepee Staff very nice and grounds were nice. Waaayyy too expensive for my experience there. I also think a small microwave oven should be available to use someplace on the grounds. It would be a very small effort and pleasu
Oct 31, 2017
We stayed in your new teepees. So much fun. The heater was a nice touch in the cool evenings.
Oct 30, 2017
This place playground & facility are awesome, but little bit minor because close with highway.
Oct 30, 2017
Excellent i think that is the best I can say. Just excellent.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
As a first time camper I enjoyed my stay, learned alot about camping in the safety of a KOA .
Oct 24, 2017
We had a great experience, our stay in a teepee was a lot of fun but also very comfortable. The staff that we met and talked with were friendly and helpful. We were impressed with how clean everything was. We have been telling everyone and showing pictures. We will be planning another trip back!!! Thanks for a great weekend away from the city
Oct 24, 2017
too close to highway. train was very loud. would wake us up several times through out the night.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Location is great, it was my first KOA experience, bathrooms were very clean and amazing hot showers.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
The price for a tent site was alright, and having a pool and a game room was really nice! The downsides were the noise from the highway (which I tried to ignore) and the amenities, which were really dirty - like lots of hairs and dirt in the showers, overflowing garbage bins and dirty toilets. Not sure if we picked a bad date!?
Oct 17, 2017
Great facilities, nice location. Only problem is, next to the freeway so literally the ongoing traffic is gonna affect sleep. Put on some music or ear buds, you'll be fine.
Oct 16, 2017
Lots of things to do for the kids. Stayed in the Teepee's - they were nice.
Oct 16, 2017
This KOA is amazing! There are so many fun kids activities to choose form and the camp hosts are great people. We will definitely be returning each year!
Oct 15, 2017
We had a great time in the teepee. Only thing was there should provably be a second heater because it got very cold at night. Bathrooms were super clean. Loved that there was a playground and bounce pillow for the kids. Great experience! We'll definitely be back!
Oct 13, 2017
The employees were helpful and pleasant. As for the tent sites we felt that they were to close to each other. But we did enjoy our stay and our children did enjoy the activities at the campground.
Oct 13, 2017
The manager man was a bit rude. Acting like he wasn't going to be bothered to help people. The teepee was much too cold for the night in the 30s. Wish we had known that the go-karts were only open on days we were not there. Our kids loved the blow up jumper and mining set up
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Loved staying in the tee pee. Bathrooms were a nice facility but could have been cleaner and had to call to have them stock toilet paper. Other than that, stay was perfect, nice facilities, and pleasant staff. Will definitely go back!
Oct 11, 2017
Great campground. Would try the kabins and tepees. Not a 10 becuase must pay extra $$ for golf and gocarts. Maybe OK but seemed a lot $$. Clean bathrooms. Very good for families with kids. Didn't find the kids craft area and other rv places have organized kid events at the pool. Overall great.
Oct 11, 2017
Our first family camping trip, and the kids absolutely loved this campground!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals