Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 13, 2017
The employees were helpful and pleasant. As for the tent sites we felt that they were to close to each other. But we did enjoy our stay and our children did enjoy the activities at the campground.
Oct 13, 2017
The manager man was a bit rude. Acting like he wasn't going to be bothered to help people. The teepee was much too cold for the night in the 30s. Wish we had known that the go-karts were only open on days we were not there. Our kids loved the blow up jumper and mining set up
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Loved staying in the tee pee. Bathrooms were a nice facility but could have been cleaner and had to call to have them stock toilet paper. Other than that, stay was perfect, nice facilities, and pleasant staff. Will definitely go back!
Oct 11, 2017
Great campground. Would try the kabins and tepees. Not a 10 becuase must pay extra $$ for golf and gocarts. Maybe OK but seemed a lot $$. Clean bathrooms. Very good for families with kids. Didn't find the kids craft area and other rv places have organized kid events at the pool. Overall great.
Oct 11, 2017
Our first family camping trip, and the kids absolutely loved this campground!
Oct 11, 2017
NICE! Only one thing - we stayed in a TP, the entrance (door) was very difficult to get into. I'm 5' and the top of the door came up to my chin. A lot of bending over to get into the TP. Other wise a great time.
Oct 09, 2017
Muy buena per en los tepee hace mucho frío
Oct 09, 2017
Clean bathrooms, nice sized tent spots, amazing amenities for families with kids!
Oct 08, 2017
We were enjoying spoiled camping. Beautiful campground and super friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
One of the nicest KOA's I've ever stayed at.
Oct 02, 2017
Park was clean and friendly. To close to the highway for tent camping. Loud.
Oct 02, 2017
We stay at here often usually get a RV site or cabin . This was our first time getting a tent site. The site we were at was not level at all. It had quite a bit of large rocks. Letâs just say sleeping was not great! even with an air mattress that received a hole from the rocks the first night and sleeping on a pad the second night.
Oct 02, 2017
This was my 3rd stay at this particular site. It was perfect as usual. I have reservations for the end of October with family to be there again.
Oct 01, 2017
It was extremely loud between the airplanes, trains, trucks, and children that rolled in at 9pm. Also, there wasn't enough separation between campsites, and we were grouped alongside another occupied space while most of the others stayed empty (you could have at least spaced people apart). We did not sleep well, we will never return and will be vocal to others to do the same.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We loved everything about our stay except the moldy hot tubs. When I said something about them to staff they said oh they aren't supposed to be open, they are working on them. We feel they should have had signs on them that they were out of order.
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean and pleasant areas
Sep 25, 2017
Really wonderful place to stay. I just wish the power didn't go out every ten minutes and kill the heat. Was very cold and office was closed so we could not get resolution.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
The campground was really clean and had some great things for the kiddos to do. The only problem was that it was really noisy from the freeway traffic and the train whistle every 10 to 15 mins at night. We didn't get any sleep. We did sleep in the tee-pee so this place might be better if you are staying in a cabin or RV but it is not good for a tent or tee-pee because of the noise at night.
Sep 20, 2017
Overall the stay went well. Our greeting and processing was very well presented, including the recommendation to become a KOA member. The area was very clean, trash taken care of and the other campers were very friendly, as I expected in the camping family. I was disappointed that the bathroom refreshed was not done during the time I stayed. It was in great shape when started.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Loved the tippies, dog park, electricity & water at the tent site. Loved the clean bathrooms & free shower. Staff welcomed us and then escorted us to our site which was very helpful because we arrived after dark. The location near the Grand Canyon was also very convinient. The downsides were that the sites were extremely close to eachother, with little privacy. Paying $2 for a small cup of coffee
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We loved how family-friendly the campgrounds were. Our kids had a blast and are already asking to return.
Sep 18, 2017
The accomodations and staff were wonderful. We also enjoyed the many amenities that were available for families with children. We were disappointed that campers were able to arrive so late and set up camp after quiet hours. It was unpleasant hearing people using machines to blow up air mattresses after 10pm at night.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Over all we had a wonderful visit. However, the deluxe cabin we stayed in was advertised as having a semi-kitchen, it did have a small refrigerator and a microwave but nothing else that might be considered a kitchen - no sink or counter top or anything else kitchen-like. That did not sour our visit, we were just surprised by the lack of kitchen facilities.
Sep 13, 2017
The place was so nice, the service perfect and the team is wonderful and very helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Had a great time camping the staff was awesome especially Gail and the crew from the go-karts my daughter was a first-time Rider and Gail showed her how to do it the place was clean and it was real nice definitely going back with some other family members looking forward to visiting the rest of the KOA camping sites
Sep 11, 2017
We loved our stay! Friendly staff and clean restrooms. We will definitely be back soon!
Sep 11, 2017
This campsite was the best we ever stayed at. Though it rained for the first 20 hours of our visit, it was still enjoyed by my family of 6. Most of the staff was very friendly and eager to help, especially Gayle (I think that's what her name was). Only thing I would suggest is may be add a volleyball or basketball court.
Sep 10, 2017
We had an incredible stay. The staff were accommodating and kind, the site was very clean!! The amenities they offer were unbelievable, we are already planning our next visit! We had a 2 year old who used all off the camp ground' s child friendly services and activities, oh and the bathrooms were great!
Sep 08, 2017
This camp is easy on and off. Very well laid out for big rigs down to tent campers. I LOVED this stay. Ill be back
Sep 07, 2017
Go carts were so much fun. Amazing KOA. Only improvement would be a night time phone number to call if other campers are loud.
Sep 07, 2017
My family stayed at a tent site. It was large enough for 3 smaller tents and instant-up canopy over the provided picnic table. The firepit was excellent for a campfire as well as for grilling. It close to restrooms, showers, and camp sink. We didn't need to leave the KOA. There were so many amenities/activities, it kept my family busy for 3 days. Clean facilities, friendly staff, nice camp store.
Sep 06, 2017
awesome!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Camp site is in a great area and is very pretty. We were surprised to find out we only had a 30 amp connection in our deluxe pull thru site at almost 100 bucks.a Night. The ladies at the front desk were not frienfly at all you could say they were down right rude. They need to remember that they are working with people on vacation who spent a lot of money to stay with them.Girl with kids was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place for families!
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean restrooms. Looking forward for our next visit. Thank you for a good and relaxing time.
Sep 04, 2017
It was very hard to wle on because our site was by the bathrooms and for some reason you have heavy security doors to the outside of the bathrooms which slam so loud every time someone enters.
Sep 04, 2017
GREAT SITE, very close to Bearizona, plus they have SO MUCH stuff to do on site. If you are in the area you habe to stay there, I will definitely go back.
Sep 04, 2017
We wished there would have been more trees/shade in campsite area. We didn't enjoy the gravel and would have preferred dirt. Lots of fun activities for children.
Aug 31, 2017
Check in was easy and fast and the staff is very pleasant. Since I was only staying one night, I did not have a chance to avail myself of the activities there and there are many. Motorcyclists should use caution when driving in there, because there are many spots with deep gravel.
Aug 30, 2017
Very relaxing it smelled amazing had a pool and close to the Grand Canyon. The only two downs where as a motorcycle rider i did not care for the gravel road and the interstate was loud early mornings. Other than that i loved it!
Aug 29, 2017
Except for the train whistles and car noise all night, the campground itself was very clean and nice to stay in. The teepee was more than I expected, very clean and roomy.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals