Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
We had an incredible stay. The staff were accommodating and kind, the site was very clean!! The amenities they offer were unbelievable, we are already planning our next visit! We had a 2 year old who used all off the camp ground' s child friendly services and activities, oh and the bathrooms were great!
Sep 08, 2017
This camp is easy on and off. Very well laid out for big rigs down to tent campers. I LOVED this stay. Ill be back
Sep 07, 2017
Go carts were so much fun. Amazing KOA. Only improvement would be a night time phone number to call if other campers are loud.
Sep 07, 2017
My family stayed at a tent site. It was large enough for 3 smaller tents and instant-up canopy over the provided picnic table. The firepit was excellent for a campfire as well as for grilling. It close to restrooms, showers, and camp sink. We didn't need to leave the KOA. There were so many amenities/activities, it kept my family busy for 3 days. Clean facilities, friendly staff, nice camp store.
Sep 06, 2017
awesome!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Camp site is in a great area and is very pretty. We were surprised to find out we only had a 30 amp connection in our deluxe pull thru site at almost 100 bucks.a Night. The ladies at the front desk were not frienfly at all you could say they were down right rude. They need to remember that they are working with people on vacation who spent a lot of money to stay with them.Girl with kids was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place for families!
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean restrooms. Looking forward for our next visit. Thank you for a good and relaxing time.
Sep 04, 2017
It was very hard to wle on because our site was by the bathrooms and for some reason you have heavy security doors to the outside of the bathrooms which slam so loud every time someone enters.
Sep 04, 2017
GREAT SITE, very close to Bearizona, plus they have SO MUCH stuff to do on site. If you are in the area you habe to stay there, I will definitely go back.
Sep 04, 2017
We wished there would have been more trees/shade in campsite area. We didn't enjoy the gravel and would have preferred dirt. Lots of fun activities for children.
Aug 31, 2017
Check in was easy and fast and the staff is very pleasant. Since I was only staying one night, I did not have a chance to avail myself of the activities there and there are many. Motorcyclists should use caution when driving in there, because there are many spots with deep gravel.
Aug 30, 2017
Very relaxing it smelled amazing had a pool and close to the Grand Canyon. The only two downs where as a motorcycle rider i did not care for the gravel road and the interstate was loud early mornings. Other than that i loved it!
Aug 29, 2017
Except for the train whistles and car noise all night, the campground itself was very clean and nice to stay in. The teepee was more than I expected, very clean and roomy.
Aug 28, 2017
I drove by this KOA a few times, we decided to celebrate our little girls B-day camping in Circle Pines. I think it was a good spent $50 camp site , very nice service , perfect spot to camp , clean restrooms and showers. Our girls love the playground, Hayride , the cart train and the Go- karts . I will definitely came back again.
Aug 28, 2017
THE STAFF IS VERY RUDE!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
This campground is nice. It's well-organized and has a good store, nice bathrooms, and even a little restaurant. The reason I rate it so low is that it is next to a train track crossing and trains are blowing their whistles every 15 minutes all night long. We got no sleep. It's also very close to the highway which is loud as well. We were in a tent; maybe it wouldn't be so bad for people in an RV.
Aug 24, 2017
We had a family reunion in flagstaff, and we all stayed at this KOA. First time at this location. We loved it. Nice and clean, and well kept (except the pool was having problems. We were not able to use it). It was a busy weekend with most of the lots full, but everyone was friendly and we had a great time. (The kids play area was awesome to have so close)
Aug 23, 2017
Staying in the teepee was an awesome experience. All members of the family enjoyed it! The bathrooms were right behind us, and the beds were made up when we arrived. The refrigerator and heater were welcomed surprises!
Aug 23, 2017
Great campground. We stayed here to get to the Grand Canyon. The staff was so friendly when we arrived. We really liked the environment, Great for kids.
Aug 22, 2017
Wonderful!! Love this place! Friendly staff clean grounds and restrooms!! Best KOA ever!!!!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Tent camping was not very private but lots of things for the kids to do. The facility was very nice and the staff was awesome. I would highly recommend
Aug 16, 2017
This KOA is right next to a well-used highway, so traffic sounds are loud and constant (through the night). In addition, the Teepee that we stayed in was next to the bright lights of the restroom which kept the material bright, and the heater would turn off after 30 minutes, so we had an extremely restless night.
Aug 15, 2017
Needs detachable shower hose in disabled shower - no accessible toilets in central pool area - staff friendly and very helpful
Aug 14, 2017
It's a great place for kids, families, and dogs. Nice playground and places for kids to play. They also have 3 dog parks and trails behind grounds. People here are very nice and you can tell they love their job. Only thing needed was fresh am coffee in store. Place is close to highway so you can hear trucks and trains all night too.
Aug 14, 2017
Train and highway noise too loud for a peaceful rest. We stayed in a teepee and didn't realize it was open to the elements all along the bottom. Our family of 5 was eaten alive by mosquitos while alseep. The space heater provided tripped the circuit even with nothing else plugged in so it got down in the low 50s at night. The bouncy pad and go carts were fun. The grounds are beautiful.
Aug 14, 2017
Rented the Teepee. It was nice but the heater didn't work, which made for a long night. Campground is nice, good amenities just lacking attention to detail.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Amazing staff! Beautiful place!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Even though we had A TON of problems with the KOA this trip we love this KOA and will be back
Aug 04, 2017
Tres bruyant : une autoroute et aucune paroie antibruit et une voie de chemin de fer Pas d herbe et l ecoulement de l eau de pluie qui passe en plein millieu de la zone attribuee pour la tente
Aug 04, 2017
Circle Pines KOA is a large campground with many amenities and is a great location for the surrounding attractions. Pros-easy I-40 access, large, shaded campsites, friendly service Cons-crowded, be prepared to wait for a bathroom stall or shower, pool was dirty when I checked it out, we experienced issues with the electric connection going out twice during our 5 day stay We would stay again.
Aug 03, 2017
Great facilities, great service by escort staff, kids had a blast. Three different ladies behind the desk were all coming off as rude and it seemed as if it was a chore to serve us or get the firewood we paid for. A cleaning lady at the teepee across from our site was angry about cleaning the teepee and loudly began cursing where my small children could here.
Aug 01, 2017
It was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the showers are super nice. The whole family loved how you get your own personal bathroom to take a shower. The cabin we stayed in was very nice. We highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 31, 2017
This place was awesome! Only problem was with the way they do the hay rides.
Jul 31, 2017
The shower heads in the womens shower need to be adjusted they are to high and hit the back corner of shower.
Jul 31, 2017
très bien placé, bon rapport qualité prix et très bien organisé.Nous sommes arrivés tardivement et notre dossier et notre emplacement était prêt.
Jul 31, 2017
FYI....All the sites are different. Some bigger, some nicer. And they do not let you pick your site. You have no idea where you are staying until you pull in and they assign you a camp site. We had two other RV's family's with us and we were all in completely different areas. different areas. Booooooo
Jul 30, 2017
First time guests. Everything was amazing! One suggestion-fix up the arcade. Several games did not work and change machine ran out of quarters.
Jul 26, 2017
This is great for RV campers but not so great for those tent camping. Sites are small within close proximity of neighboring sites. We had several people walking thru our site to the bathroom. Bathrooms and showers are clean. Staff are friendly.
Jul 26, 2017
our first time staying in the Teepee. it was fun, but the door is too low even for us and we are short. We did have a Monsoon storm while there and it rained and hailed. The teepee leaked a bit and the cow skin rug thing got wet. I was a little disappointed that the bathrooms did not get cleaned regularly. the shower heads at an angle was a bit odd and useless. Next time we will go back to cabins
Jul 25, 2017
Great place for kids. Ran by great people.Loved the teepee.
Jul 24, 2017
KOA offers great camping sites, but not one out of the four I used this summer Dillon, MT, West Yellowstone, MT, Moab, UT or the Pines Williams, AZ recycle. That is too much waste.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice camping site, stayed in TP's a little rain drainage in our tp Disappointed your pool was closed.
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great stay. Most of the staff was fantastic. A couple of employees didn't seem interested nor knowledgeable when we tried to get some information about some nearby lakes. Besides that the staff was fantastic.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy