Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Excellent stay
Sep 21, 2018
Great. Beds could be more updated.
Sep 21, 2018
I left my tie out for my dog. So I'm working on that. I can't believe. I looked back twice as I drove off.
Sep 20, 2018
The Managers were quick to handle any difficulties and concerns I had. What could have been a devastating circumstance to our plans was quickly and compassionately attended to by them.
Sep 20, 2018
Staff was very accommodating to my family. WiFi works Great. I-40 you can’t exit coming from the West to the KOA Circle Pines. Not Koa’s problem. Enjoyed our 2 days at Koa Circle Pines.
Sep 20, 2018
overall the campground is very nice and well kept, the trouble is that it sits next to the highway and the train tracks, trains go by constantly and always blowing their horns, which makes it very noisy and hard to sleep at night.
Sep 20, 2018
Great campground for a base to explore the local area.
Sep 20, 2018
Access to site was not "drive-in", BUT, this site is in a heavy "forested" area, lots of trees. Didn't have time to enjoy everything but we had a "super-site" with patio, Bar-B-Cue, patio furniture, etc. Common problem that site was not very level. But, would definitely recommend trip there to everyone!
Sep 20, 2018
This was a stop over from Utah mighty 5 It was close to the interstate and fright trains made some noise at night Nice campground with clean bathroom and shower
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Staff was friendly. Facilities were very clean.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Very friendly and helpful folks here! Lovely park well-maintained, large nice doggy parks, plenty of activities. Would definitely return!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
What a great site for all types of RV’s and campers. Very nicely laid out well placed pull through spots and easy access to all hookups. The amenities were very nice and was very dog friendly and accommodating. Location is ideal as a base camp for numerous day trips.
Sep 19, 2018
There was major highway construction but thanks to a "heads up" e-mail a week before our trip we were able to get around the construction with little problems. Thanks for the e-mail. Check in was quick and easy even with the heavy KOA promotional weekend. Campsite, restrooms, playground area and even the doggie park was clean and ready for the rush and it was kept that way for the whole weekend
Sep 19, 2018
We loved the cabin we stayed in! It was perfect place for us instead of a hotel room. Everything was very well kept. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The only thing that would have made the stay better, would have been a small coffee pot in our cabin. We are early risers, and weren't able to get coffee till 8am. This is our only criticism.
Sep 19, 2018
I have stayed at Circle Pines many times. I love it there. All who work there are very friendly and treat you like family. The bathrooms were clean and fresh. They have lots of things to do there. This weekend was a bucket list event for my mother who is 81 and will not be able to do this again. We also went to the Grand Canyon she has never been. Thank you , Circle Pines and the Grand Canyon.
Sep 19, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Was having trouble with RV and they went out of their way to help. Camp grounds clean, didn't use bath house.
Sep 19, 2018
My dog and I had a great visit. Staff was nice and helpful. Only negative was the cafe, I really wanted to use it but food selection was very limited. Otherwise fun as always. My favorite koa.
Sep 19, 2018
We had a great time. We had a cabin and a TeePee. The TP was great. Loved the chairs outside and the beds inside. My grandson loved the kids activities....he did them all....again and again. Thank you.
Sep 19, 2018
Overall, the site was clean and level. The staff were all pleasant, helpful, and friendly. There are many amenities including a nice pet area, store and cafe. The only negative was that our cable didn’t work at our site and there is a fair amount of train and highway noise.
Sep 19, 2018
Wonderful in almost every way. The foreigners next door in slot 98 were loud every night past curfew, built huge fires, and seemed to not exhibit our natural American value of respect for others.
Sep 19, 2018
Lots of fun things to do
Sep 19, 2018
Our stay was very enjoyable. We loved the free night!!!!
Sep 19, 2018
Another great stay but got to do something about the WiFi it was constantly going in and out
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Love staying up here. Very peaceful love the trains helps me sleep.already recommended to a friend.if you have small children this is the place
Sep 19, 2018
We liked the size and location. Staff was friendly.
Sep 19, 2018
Large well maintained sites. Helpful friendly staff. Conveniently located to many attractions.
Sep 19, 2018
We had the most awesome stay up at your KOA that I have had in a very long time it had so many features the pool the heated pool the showers the Spas the cafe the General Store the atmosphere the playground anybody would ever want anybody going to your KOA would have a wonderful time with their family there are plenty of kids the kids are very well-mannered the dogs are very well-mannered some of
Sep 19, 2018
The teepee was AWESOME!! Can’t wait to go back!!!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Always enjoy our stay here. Cabin is always clean and ready. Staff is helpful and grounds kept nice. Our annual destination ���
Sep 18, 2018
This was our first KOA experience, and we were very pleased!
Sep 18, 2018
Love this campground. I will stay here again.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
The service was great, the restrooms clean and convenient. Great place!
Sep 18, 2018
Great location and friendly service. It was all good just a lot of kids running around and through the campsites.
Sep 18, 2018
We had a great stay in one of the cabins while we toured Grand Canyon National Park. Our cabin was clean (the only issue I had was there wasn't a coffee maker, nor enough outlets to charge our phones in the cabin). The staff at this KOA are friendly, hospitable and very pleasant! There are a lot of fun things to do at this KOA, and food places to visit in nearby Williams.
Sep 18, 2018
We've stayed with you twice now. Overall, very nice campground. Wi-Fi needs upgrade/work, could not always connect. There was an issue with the CATV that needed repair. However, picture still snowy due to other guests using their signal boosters.
Sep 18, 2018
Wonderful hospitality and KOA. One dog park was hard on my dogs feet. Big chunks of gravel and bark. Other dog park was nice, and didn't hurt my dogs feet.
Sep 18, 2018
Employees very friendly and helpful we don’t have little kids anymore but it was fun to see the activities for the kids.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Our stay was good. WIFI was not the best. We would lose service constantly.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We’ve stayed at alot of KOAs and we think Williams was absolutely perfect! Beautiful setting, several large dog areas, and friendly staff. If you have children or grandchildren it’s a mini Disneyland!
Sep 18, 2018
Construction on highway caused some difficulties. Our camp spot 95 was slopy, spaces are quit close. The staff was very helpful.
Sep 18, 2018
Extremely noisy all night long during our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals