Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2019
Easy to check in. Nice bathrooms and showers, tiled floors, heated, clean. Very close to the Interstate and noisy all night long. Kampground is a misspelling, should be Campground. We reported losing a set of keys but then we found them in our car. The sinks for washing dishes did not have the water turned on. Williams is a hoot, had fun downtown. The campground was not buggy.
Apr 20, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
It is a great campground for families. The staff was super friendly and the grounds were well managed. I can’t wait to come again!
Apr 20, 2019
Clean campground. The barrel train rides were fun. So was the indoor pool. I wish there had been more activities for the kids but we were there right before the start of the season and midweek so we might’ve just missed them. Also, the freeway traffic was a little loud but not a deal breaker. We’ll be back!!
Apr 20, 2019
Very nice park, easy in and out, office staff was nice and friendly. Very nice large fence in dog park, but the down fall was no grass. Would recommend that at least part of the dog park be grass seeded or sodded and watered for 15 min each day. Otherwise what a nice park and staff. Very kid friendly as there were lots of kids there during our stay with activities for them.
Apr 20, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
One of the best KOAs we've ever seen. Even at full capacity, they have everything you need and then some. Close to Bearizona.
Apr 19, 2019
Campground and bathrooms were clean, lots of things for the kids/family to do. The staff were really nice and helpful. We'll be back
Apr 19, 2019
Great place with terrific setup for the kids Breakfast team needs to be faster as took almost an hour from order to food on table
Apr 19, 2019
They operate a Campground that meets KOA high standards. The only complaint I have is their cable TV signal is TERRIBLE. At times we could not see the programs because the screen was so snowy. I estimate that the quality of the cable signal was good only 25 percent of the time. I was there for six days. Please fix the cable problem.
Apr 19, 2019
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back.
Apr 19, 2019
Apr 19, 2019
Beautiful campground , wonderful stuff, great prices!
Apr 19, 2019
Perfect
Apr 18, 2019
The campground was great. Due to a medical issue, I requested a site near a restroom, which was accommodated. There was a problem, however, that the closest shower/restrooms were small and i heated, and it was in the 40s-20s during our stay. So people used the nearer accessible toilet for getting ready. Which left me to walk to another restroom that was not exactly close by
Apr 18, 2019
There is plenty to do with all the amenities this KOA offers. Cabin was perfect, private and clean. Kids could have stayed at camp all day. The only disappointment we had was we were told the hours for the Go Karts but not told that at the time of visit, they were only open on Fri. Sat. & Sun. We arrived on a Sun.. the kids were really disappointed. They should have told us at check in.
Apr 18, 2019
What a great place to stay... so many things to do.
Apr 18, 2019
Was our first time camping there and we had A great time, will be back, staff was very helpful and friendly, lots to do and loved the deluxe patio site
Apr 18, 2019
Really enjoyed our stay! Very well kept grounds! Beautiful location! Try one of the breakfast burritos with chorizo! Delicious!!
Apr 18, 2019
Hard to give you a good rating Because it was raining and cold and very much.
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 17, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and neat. Nice pool and spa. Convenient to the Grand Canyon.
Apr 17, 2019
We visited the general area for 3 days. The campground was nice. We would stay here again.
Apr 17, 2019
Enjoyed our stay - nice play ground, jumping area, and little train ride for the kids. Camp site close to Williams, Bearizona , and the Grand Canyon. Nice indoor pool, bath / shower area and staff is helpful / nice. Will stay again
Apr 17, 2019
Everyone was very nice, especially Lee�
Apr 16, 2019
Apr 16, 2019
Although we didn't spend much time at the koa, due to sightseeing, the people were very friendly and helpful. There was an abundance of activities. And the store had many interesting things. The Laundry was convenient and clean. We would absolutely recommend this park, and if in the area, would stay here again.
Apr 16, 2019
Excellant staff and well maintained , will return
Apr 16, 2019
Best campsite I’ve ever stayed at! Grounds are always nice and clean also bathrooms are always great as well. They also have great staff!
Apr 16, 2019
Only was there 1 night. Was perfect, wish we could have stayed longer. Staff was so nice and helpful. I would love to have spent more time at this campground.
Apr 16, 2019
Everything was great. You have so many things to do! Staff was very king. I hope to one day come back with grandchildren. My only, very slight, disappointment was there was no hot water available to make tea (I guess the machine was broken).
Apr 14, 2019
As always a great stay, the staff are excellent, friendly and helpful. Will stay there again, the best KOA we have ever stayed at.
Apr 14, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Exceptionally clean restroom/shower facilities. Office staff and kitchen staff were outstanding
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Not informed that the water spigots or outside sinks at the bathroom in our area was not on. Highway traffic all night long.
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
We only stayed 1 night, people were super friendly, place is clean, loved loved the two dog parks, big and spacious
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 12, 2019
Awesome KOA campground. Very helpful and friendly staff. Had a great breakfast at their little cafe. About 50 miles from the south rim of the Grand Canyon. About 10 minutes to Williams. We will be back!
Apr 12, 2019
We had a great time there everybody was so pleasant and very professional. Jamie kept that laundry room so clean it was awesome. All the maintenance guys were pleasant and very joyful towards their work. Your breakfast in the morning Was that tacky alert and the couples that we met that cook the breakfast says were awesome people. Everybody was very pleasant and kind and professional.
Apr 12, 2019
Great friendly and helpful staff, clean bathrooms and grounds. Best dog parks of any KOA we’ve visited, and so many fun activities for kids. And what an unexpected treat to have a cafe serving breakfast and dinner!
Apr 12, 2019
We loved everything; registration/owners, food, pool, spa, mining and lots of fun for kids. Very accommodating and close enough for the Grand Canyon.
Apr 11, 2019
Great place to stay! Clean and the folks who run the place ... awesome. They checked in on our little doggies while we were at the Grand Canyon all day ... Wow! Definitely would stay again!!
Apr 11, 2019
Only Draw is the sound of Interstate 40 @ night that is why only 4 stars Everything else was ACES
Apr 11, 2019
We sustained significant damage to our motor home after being "guided" onto our site. The site was very tight with trees on both sides, we have a 40 ft rig and no way should we have even been put on that site. Any way it made for a very expensive KOA stay. We just started using KOA this was only our second experience with KOA needless to say we will think twice about staying again.
Apr 11, 2019
Apr 11, 2019
Had reserved 2 nights but had an electrical problem in my RV, I was able to check out earlier with refund. I was able to get the RV repaired and was able to check back in, friendly staff
Apr 10, 2019
Our reservations were not available when we arrived, we had reserved 2 sites together and were unable to have side by side spots, not a good way to begin. We had an extremely bad interaction with a staff member in the pool - since she was in a swim suit, we were not sure if she was an actual employee. Using profanity in front of children directed to my daughter. Not the KOA experience expected.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award