Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2018
The cabin was just fine! But the trains passing all night long blowing their horn wasn"t pleasant at all!! Per haps the gouvernement can invest in some barriers at the railway crossing do the train doesn"t have to blow their horn anymore!!
Jul 14, 2018
Amazing campground, best one we have stayed in Perfect for kids
Jul 14, 2018
Loved the campground. Great amenities for kids. Only thing that could have been better was to have the little cafe open daily rather than just Thurs- Sunday. We could have used it one night and so could have others that were disappointed when they saw the sign that it was closed. It is summertime with lots of campers everyday.
Jul 14, 2018
Price too high for the quality of our particular site.
Jul 14, 2018
KOA was great the construction on I-40 was a real pain for our stay. Staff were very helpful and friendly. It was a great stay and with 12 teens in tents it was awesome, lots to do!!
Jul 14, 2018
What a great KOA, one of my favorites that we have stayed at so far. Great for the kids, so much to do. Very clean and the staff are very friendly. We will definitely be back to this KOA
Jul 14, 2018
Staff very friendly campers friendly loved my first site everything was clean we'll be back
Jul 14, 2018
Very unhelpful staff. Pool is a joke and parking was a nightmare around our campsite. It took some skills to pull out of my site but had your staff enforced the parking rules his wouldn’t have been an issue.
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Spaces are way to close together; could not put out our awnings because they would hit the RV next to us. We were placed across from the playground and swimming pool with screaming kids. Loud parties at night. Not very quiet at all and certainly, not worth the price considering other RV parks.
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Thunderstorms all night, but great adventure! Some loud kids roaming around after dark. Shower head was aimed high at the wall - tough to wash when water only hits your head -adjustable would be nice. Staff FANTASIC!!
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Pool had too much chlorine. Bathrooms were not clean.
Jul 14, 2018
Friendly guy in golf cart leads you to your sight!
Jul 13, 2018
Wonderful place, great people, will stay again. Clean facility all around. Enjoyed our stay. 3 families stayed and had a great time
Jul 13, 2018
Usually I have a good stay until most recently. The store hours state they're open until 8pm, yet when my family went to use the microwave 25 minutes till 8pm, a staff member rudely and loudly announced that the staff could have left early if it wasn't for them waiting on my family. Worse yet, we weren't the only ones is the store...just the only people of color. Hmmm...makes you wonder.
Jul 13, 2018
The teepee was great. We stayed very cozy during the multiple rain storms. The staff was awesome!
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Very kid friendly, great place to bring the grandkids when they come to visit! Will come again. Also would love to come back to cabin #1 for our anniversary in September!
Jul 13, 2018
The campground offered so many great activities to stay busy! The restrooms were always clean and the cabin we stayed in was perfect. The only downfall to this KOA was the staff. No body seemed to know what was going on and they were very unorganized. There was always a long line in the office and the activities never opened on time. The staff never seemed to know where they were supposed to be
Jul 13, 2018
It was our second time at KOA Circle Pines and we had a blast! Staff is friendly and very helpful. Grounds are always clean. Can't wait to return!
Jul 13, 2018
A great KOA campground !!! Restrooms and showers are clean a up to date. All employees are extremely nice and go out of their way to help you or answer your questions. Have tons of things to do for the children, or in our case the grandchildren, such as putt putt, wiggle train, hay rides , indoor pool. One of the best KOA's we have been to, will be back for sure ! Tom & Barbara Williams
Jul 13, 2018
We loved it. Loved watching the kids play and all the activities. The staff was very friendly all facilities were very clean.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
The campgrounds where clean and well maintained and the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Jul 12, 2018
When we first booked, they told us about some new features. One feature was the Go-Karts. Another feature was a jumping pillow. The Go-Karts were fantastic. Racing, made some laps, all that. What a campground I've been to! Thank you for thinking about a campground such nice! THANK YOU!!!!
Jul 12, 2018
Williams KOA was BEAUTIFUL in the tall ponderosa pinesin the mountains. I loved the option of renting a teepee and wished I had, but we had our RV this time. They cater tothe children with train rides and offer lots of activities for folks of all ages. Clean restrooms, laundry, and grounds and THE most friendly staff! We willalways stay here when in the area!
Jul 12, 2018
What a great campgrounds! Our only negative is we couldn’t stay longer. The employees go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. Very family oriented campgrounds with three dog parks. I do wish the cafe was open more days.
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Stay was nice as usual. Cable tv was snowy, another nearby camper also noticed
Jul 11, 2018
The staff is very rude and impatient. I only had two blonde ladies that were helpful the rest (an older man and a lady “Gil” I think) were rude whenever I had a question
Jul 11, 2018
Stayed 5 days. On and off rain. Broken water faucet at RV site. Beautiful weather overall and nice Campground facilities. $80 for one night of stay is not worth the broken faucet and no one fixing it. Williams is nice to visit however the Road detour 20 miles is ridiculous.
Jul 11, 2018
Wonderful, friendly staff. Clean, beautiful campground with quick access to the Grand Canyon.
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
All was good with the exception of the service at the café for breakfast. The day we tried it out the service was very poor as they were short handed and had lots of customers. I did not think management did much to resolve the problem. Waited for 30 minutes to get our simple order, gave up and asked for refund as it was going to be an additional 20-30 minutes to get out food.
Jul 11, 2018
Very nice
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
This was an amazing KOA! Took us to our site...I love that!...and quickly picked up some tree debris. A storm was coming, so they recommend we get our tent up ASAP. Our tent site was large, had trees, and was well marked. Bathrooms were very nice, private, modern, and clean. All staff were very friendly. Teepees looked awesome! Convenient to highway, good price! I would definitely stay here again
Jul 11, 2018
Had a wonderful time as always. Love the kid area. Wonderful staff.Wehad a nice shaded place. Thanks
Jul 11, 2018
We were only there one night on our way to Sedona from Lake Havasu. But the store was stocked, the people pleasant. I only give 5 stars to Parks that deliver meals and lattes.
Jul 10, 2018
We always enjoy staying here and we store our rv here during the summer to keep it out of the Bullhead City heat.
Jul 10, 2018
The campground is really nice. They just pack too many people in the park. Big rigs are not given adequate space in the so called pull throughs. Definitely could not pull through I had to back out of spot 5. Low tree limbs also.
Jul 10, 2018
Fun , nice people, lots to do. Most happy that it's great dog friendly. Clean . Would stay again. Thank you.
Jul 10, 2018
Overall it is a nice campground with plenty for the kids to do. The older guy at check in wasn’t super friendly. Our stay would have been much more pleasant if the quiet time was enforced. We had loud neighbors who partied until 1am.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Tent site 13 was very small and Rocky and uneven. It was unfortunate because we had paid for a real tent site and this one felt like an afterthought, all the way over by the RV section. We were very disappointed.
Jul 10, 2018
The Philippino people from New Mexico in sites 70 C & D were more than 27 people in total. Stole our electricity. Cooked all night & day and made a mess with our water. I let front desk know that people are stealing from KOA Williams and stealing from our site.
Jul 10, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals