Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2018
very nice and clean park nice people working there just would've like if you closed 1 day later in the season.
Nov 10, 2018
Nov 09, 2018
Everything exceeded expectations. The deluxe cabin and surrounding area was clean and well supplied, and all staff were AWESOME Good memories were made for the family....can hardly wait to go again.
Nov 08, 2018
Our motorhome had a problem that made it unable to continue. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had it towed to a repair facility in Flagstaff. The park looked nice while driving in, but we didn't explore it at all. The only issue was the price of $60 per night for a 30 amp site. For some reason there isn't a well and they have to truck in water.
Nov 08, 2018
Very nice KOA.
Nov 07, 2018
Clean and accommodating
Nov 06, 2018
It was wonderful and I was sad I could only stay one night instead of the two I reserved. My boxer was internally bleeding and I had to drive back down to Phx the next morning to get her to my vet. But, if I could have would have LOVED to stay the two nights I reserved and will be back as soon as it opens again in the spring. Happy Holidays!
Nov 06, 2018
I liked my stay it was just too expensive I felt the rooms could be lower rated I can stay at a hotel in Williams az and spend about 90 a night.
Nov 06, 2018
Second time here and first time in the deluxe cabin. My husband and I brought our 9 and 17 year old boys. We had a great time! Just need more towels in the cabin and we were not told the Bear Trax Cafe was closed for the season and it did not state that on the website. Had to drive to get food.Otherwise we had a fabulous weekend.
Nov 06, 2018
We were there on the last official day of the season so it was pretty quite around the campground and the restaurant was closed. I knew that going into it though. My kids and I were so happy while staying there that we absolutely cannot wait to go back next year. We will probably goes a few times each year now. Nice cabins and friendly people. Fun activities. Overall a blast!
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
Great staff, well-kept grounds and facilities, convenient location; we'd stay there again.
Nov 05, 2018
My concerns - the remote for the TV was disgusting. I didn't want to touch it. The fire extinguisher looks like it hasn't been checked for 10 years. I do like this campground but for the price it should be pristine. I used to come here because it was more affordable than the hotels, that is no longer the case, so now I come less often. :(
Nov 05, 2018
The camping spots should be further away from the freeway. We couldn’t sleep because of the traffic noises.
Nov 05, 2018
Absolutely a wonderful experience. Facilities were great and the staff was even greater !
Nov 05, 2018
Awesome place!
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 02, 2018
Had an Awesome Time will be making this an annual trip
Nov 02, 2018
Great staff. Beautiful place
Nov 02, 2018
This is one of THE best KOAs that we visit. We are full-timers and use KOAs across the USA. Clean. Beautiful. Lots to do. Indoor pool. Play area for kids. We come back yearly. Perfect for seeing Grand Canyon and Sedona.
Nov 01, 2018
Very good stay
Nov 01, 2018
The staff was so nice and so accomodating. Our motorhome had broken down and had to be towed in. The KOA staff was the bright spot in this ordeal. They even helped us by recommending two great mechanics.
Oct 31, 2018
clean, friendly staff, peaceful
Oct 31, 2018
Nice camp and RV grounds but the highway noise is unbearable. It would be okay for a place to stop overnight on your travels but It’s not relaxing at all! It’s too bad because it’s a nice RV Park.
Oct 31, 2018
Great place to stay for tour of Grand Canyon and Williams thank you
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Great trip… Kids had a great time very mellow… Lots of Utv riding and close to Bearizona
Oct 30, 2018
We enjoyed everything except the bee stings we got setting up our camper.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Great time, kids loved it
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Sites were so far out of level, it was borderline dangerous because of the number of blocks needed
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Clean, very dog and kid friendly. Great experience.
Oct 29, 2018
The heater in the camping cabin did not work and it was below freezing. I called the #800 but was never patched through to the night staff. We left immediately in the morning and received only a 30% discount.
Oct 29, 2018
Internet was very good and the staff were very friendly, Facilities were great and we would definitely stay here again.
Oct 29, 2018
All went well. Sight was a little tight but ok. People were great. They were beginning to close for the winter. Hiway traffic a little loud but not the campground fault. Nice and clean.
Oct 29, 2018
My only issue was I got the only tent site with no afternoon shade. Which isn’t a huge deal. Would have been nice to be able to find the hiking path as well. Really enjoyed it though. I’ll be coming back to this one many more times
Oct 29, 2018
Freeway noise. Dirt driveways. Nice facilities for a family/kids. Clean bathrooms. Nice staff. Would stay again if driving through. Close to Williams for restaurants.
Oct 28, 2018
Great place. Poor quality cable but I don’t camp to watch TV.
Oct 28, 2018
A nice park. We just missed the restaurant being open so was disappointed that we couldn’t have breakfast, there were lots of campers and lots of kids running around screaming but overall the short visit we had we would stay again.
Oct 28, 2018
Very nice. A little tight. Great people working there. Only negative is I-40 noise. Nothing they can do. Would stay here againvery.
Oct 27, 2018
Always enjoy our stays!
Oct 26, 2018
We had a very nice time, the cabin was comfortable, the bed was great, and we met nice people. The staff was very helpful also..
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
We appreciated the place, but misunderstood that the pool was open. Truth is that we didn't have much time to use it anyway. Great place!
Oct 25, 2018
Very nice facilities supported by an excellent staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award