Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 14 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2019
We had our grandsons with us, age 6 and 3. They loved your KOA. I thought very highly of the staff, they were very friendly and helpful. I was disappointed with the amount of noice coming from Interstate 40, especially during the night time hours when we would settle around the fire or while in bed.
Jun 14, 2019
This was our first time camping and our first time at a KOA. The kids loved it and so did we. The staff was very helpful especially Ron and Greg who helped us out a lot and even rewired our heater so we wouldn't freeze at night. Great stay and can't wait to come back!
Jun 14, 2019
Excellent pull through flat camp site with BBQ and even a ground cover rug under the table. 2 dog runs. Swings for the kiddos. Close to Williams good restaurants and Grand Canyon Railroad. We'll be back!
Jun 14, 2019
nicely run facility. Has things for kids to do if needed. Not to noisy although it is close to I40
Jun 13, 2019
Very pleased with our first KOA experience. Our boys had a blast (ages 7 and 9) and preferred to stay at camp rather than go explore the town! We enjoyed our budget-friendly, good quality breakfast at the camp cafe. We also appreciated the off-leash dog park where our dogs were free to do their business. Very well-maintained grounds and friendly staff. Thank you for a great time!
Jun 13, 2019
A little noisy near the highway but a beautiful grounds with awesome amenities.
Jun 13, 2019
We have stayed at countless KOAs and were so impressed how well this one operates! Everything was first class and we thoroughly enjoyed our three-night stay!
Jun 13, 2019
English speaking hear we enjoyed our stay
Jun 12, 2019
Our family reunion was booked for our second stay because our first experience was so pleasant. This year it was equally or even better than the last. The crew operating this campground were very accommodating. Everything was kept clean. The grounds, the bathrooms, the pool area, all clean. Loved our stay!!!!
Jun 12, 2019
I've stayed here multiple times. Well maintained park and excellent workers.
Jun 12, 2019
Friendly staff!
Jun 11, 2019
This place is fantastic! It was our first ever KOA to stay in, and I can't imagine any others could top the amenities here. There are so many things for the kids to do! From go karts to rock wall climbing to swimming and even a giant trampoline kind of thing. The kids really enjoyed it and the location is beautiful with all the trees!
Jun 11, 2019
enjoyed stay very much
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Friendly staff, nice park! Go Carts were the favorite amongst the kids.
Jun 11, 2019
Great place to stay......Will be back for a rematch with my my Grandson on the Go Carts, LOT’S of FUN....
Jun 11, 2019
We had to breathe gas fumes from the generator that pumps the water....the picnic tables are in awful shape. If we used the picnic table that was provided to us, I am certain an injury would have occurred. However, the cooks at the restaurant make delicious food especially the chili. We still enjoy staying there but there is definitely room for improvement. Especially since the rates went up.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
We really love this park. I wish we could get two spaces together with our friends like we always had in past years though. Even when we’re told during reservation we will be together, we get there and are 12 spaces apart. It’s annoying.
Jun 11, 2019
Short notice on my part but they went out of their sway to accomodate me.
Jun 11, 2019
Great staff
Jun 10, 2019
This KOA had more children activities than any other KOA we have stayed at in the last two weeks of our vacation.
Jun 10, 2019
Nice RV park. Nice camp store. Need more gravel on the RV spots but we would go back again. Nice place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon and Williams.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Circle pine campgrounds is a beautiful place to stay. Family orianted and dogs are welcome. I have been there 2 times now and will be back again.
Jun 10, 2019
Liked park. Great for kids. Most associates great and willing to help. Had a slight problem with registration, one gal didn’t want to remedy, came back later to find a very helpful couple who took the time, and fixed issue. Thank you Patrick and Denise!
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
We wish it could have been longer to try all of the amenities that the park has to offer. We wish more were like this back in the midwest.
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Had a great time during my stay. The cafe had good food and it was easy to get tickets for the Grand Canyon Railroad to go to the Grand Canyon. The staff were very nice and helpful. Nearby sights were easy to get to. I would stay here again.
Jun 09, 2019
We were to be next to family members at our site. We ended up about 100 yards away. Could not open windows or vents because of so much smoke from camp fires, must be burning wet wood
Jun 09, 2019
It was all we needed. Staff, location and facilities were excellent.
Jun 08, 2019
We loved the Williams KOA! It is our new favorite camping spot! It’s close to Bearizona and Kaibab Lake. The kids loved the jumping pillow and pool. The staff is very friendly with the exception of the ladies that work the check in desk on Mondays. They were extremely unfriendly and have poor customer service. The rest of the staff made up for them!! We’ll be back!!
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Fun stay with grandkids!
Jun 08, 2019
We had a wonderful stay at Circle Pines KOA this June. We’ve been coming here several years, and the new owners have totally increased new amenities and lots more fun activities for families of all ages, as well as the four legged children. Surroundings are beautiful with pine trees to shade you and shelter for the adorable squirrels. This KOA is a perfect destination.
Jun 07, 2019
We have been here numerous times, always have a wonderful time at this property! We had our 3 grandkids with us this time, they had so much fun. On departure day, the oldest said, I still have clean clothes, so we could stay longer Nana, because I just love it here, it always smells like rain in the morning. We will definitely be taking them back.
Jun 07, 2019
Enjoyed our stay easy on and off interstate and an hour from the Grand Canyon. Our site was on a hillside and took awhile to level our motorhome. Suggest CG take time to add crush stone and level sites for larger Motorhomes
Jun 06, 2019
We are three generations staying for four days. There were activities for all ages. Everyone had a great time. Public facilities (including heated pool) and our cabins were clean and supplied as stated in rental material. No surprises. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They mailed my grandson’s breathing machine to us when it was left behind. We will be happy to return soon!
Jun 06, 2019
very nice mangers ,,great staff.
Jun 06, 2019
Amazing KOA with so, so much to do, especially for the kids and big kids alike! The food at the cafe was pretty good! The main bath house was great and they have smaller bathrooms places through out the campground. Lee helped check us in and directed us to our cabin and chatted with us and made sure we didn’t need any help unpacking. Everyone was friendly. Store well stocked!
Jun 05, 2019
Excellent park with friendly staff. We had a 50 amp full hookup pull thru site. The on site cafe very good. The only reason for our 4star rating was that the WiFi was spotty... intermittent outages, very slow. Also, Verizon Internet access was poor in the park for some reason. The combination of these two issues made accessing internet, messages, email, etc. tough.
Jun 05, 2019
We love to visit Williams but the dust that is kicked up from cars and the kids train that goes around is a bit much. Wishing for paved/aspalted roads soon.
Jun 05, 2019
Outstanding performance and the experience was great.
Jun 05, 2019
Enjoyed the location, the pool, hot tub and the miniature golf. The employees were friendly and helpful with any questions we had! Such a lovely park environment and this KOA is our favorite out of all the KOAs we have visited! We always plan to stay at the Williams KOA whenever we are on a trip out west!
Jun 05, 2019
Very nice camp. One of the best camps with nice amenities. We stayed here in a 32ft travel trailer.
Jun 05, 2019
Had a great time. Kids were amused all day long. Great place to stay for visiting Williams and Grand Canyon area! Awesome employees working there also!
Jun 05, 2019
It was lovely. RV's very close together & you need levelers of some sort. Everyone was really nice & helpful. Internet not super strong but usable. A nice stay overall.
Jun 05, 2019
Honestly, this is an OK KOA in terms of the camping aspect alone, but the people working the office are horrible and incompetent. There isn’t enough character space to type what happened, but specifically Mitzi in the office made a simple reservation completely messed up, and refused to listen to me try to explain it. In the end, they didn’t chg me enough $, but 1:30 in, I gave up and took the
Jun 04, 2019
Dangerous rocky slippery slopes at campsite. No lights at night. Our campsite not close to being level. Guide took us to campsite very helpful
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award