Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2019
fantastic rv site, good dog parks.
Oct 20, 2019
Everything & everyone was perfect.
Oct 20, 2019
We had a good stay . The park was nice and clean. The staff was very nice to us . The store was well stocked with anything we needed. Well be back
Oct 20, 2019
We usually get one of the patio sites but none were available. We were sandwiched with nice neighbors though on one side they smoked so we had to keep our trailer windows closed on that side and on the other they rode motorcycles and were loudly coming and going early in the morning and late at night. We left a day early and now know better and will hold out for a patio site.
Oct 20, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Stayed 4days but had to change sites because of bookings. First site, cable TV poor (same with neighbors), site not level even with jacks down on 2018 Phaeton. Site 2...no TV and office claimed to have run new wiring. Insinuated it was our wire and system..Now at different campground and TV reception/picture PERFECT! Hate to pay for something advertised and not get it!!!!
Oct 20, 2019
Very accommodating when we needed a late check out.
Oct 19, 2019
Circle Pines KOA is an awesome central location for all kinds of adventures. The Williams area has so much to offer and this KOA has so much to offer your family. We have stayed with them several times and plan to return.
Oct 19, 2019
As usual, the stay was great. However, this was the first visit close to the end of the season and it was a bummer that some of the park's attractions were already "closed" for the season, since the park was still open. Other than that, it was a good time!
Oct 19, 2019
We often stay here. Nice staff and great campground.
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Nice big park with very good amenities. Lots for kids to do. Nice dog areas. We enjoyed the indoor pool as the weather was getting cooler. Ok store with minimal groceries. Our spot was flat but many are on a slope. We are birders and saw several new ones there. Close to the cute town of Williams. Some showers nicer than others. A bit noisy from highway and trains.
Oct 19, 2019
Everything was very nice except the parking space was very uneven.
Oct 18, 2019
Very clean, lots of fun for the kids and everything exactly as you'd expect for a KOA.
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
I can't even begin to tell you how excellent everything was. We camped with my 3 grand kids, 8,4,2 and we all had such a great time. The staff was so friendly and they made sure that the kids got their hay rides and little train rides. The showers and pool area were very clean. We will be back....and maybe next time we'll check into the cabins :) Thank you KOA for such a great stay!!
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
We had a wonderful time, especially our 12 year old. Great experience for our 1st trip to a KOA.
Oct 17, 2019
Nice spots in the trees.
Oct 16, 2019
Great campground for families. Plenty of activities for kids of all ages. Three dog runs was a big plus, easy to get one without other dogs in it. Pool and showers were great. Staff was efficient and friendly.
Oct 16, 2019
This place has it all !! We make it a bi-annual trip, Spring and Fall with the whole family. They have so much for the kids - Mini-golf, Jumping Pillow, rock wall, go-carts, hay rides, train rides, panning for gold, arcade and more. Many things for adults as well !! Great Staff too!
Oct 16, 2019
Love this KOA. There are so many things for the kids to do. The staff is great and extremely helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Have stayed here before and love it! Staff is always helpful and friendly. Camp is clean and set up for families to enjoy their time!
Oct 16, 2019
Our first time staying at this KOA but certainly won’t be our last! They close the end of the month so many things were no longer available but we aren’t ones to use the extras anyway so it was no problem for us. Beautiful location and scenery. Very helpful and friendly staff!
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Always great place to stay!
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Another great stay
Oct 15, 2019
Thought the park was clean quiet relaxing.
Oct 15, 2019
Check in was rough. Came in when store closed but off duty employee said I had to be escorted to site. Waited 20 minutes with no escort and decided navigate to my site. Got yelled at by an employee. All else was good though. Great location for Grand Canyon trip.
Oct 15, 2019
Third time bringing my Grand Children to this camp. We always have a great time and we to take advantage of everything this KOA had to offer. Was very pleased to see new features as well. My plan is to keep bringing them twice a year. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2019
Fabulous place to stay! Clean and well maintained facilities. Everything you need is here. Wonderful place for the children, too! Nestled amongst the pines with lots of shade. Very convenient location, close to William's. Will definitely be back!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
My son loves all of the activities for kids! Part of why we come to KOAs is bc of the playground and jumping pillow and barrel rides. It was so fun to have the hay rides too! The only bummer is that the showers in the women’s restroom are pretty terrible. Other than that everything is great!
Oct 15, 2019
We had a great time here. Staff was friendly and campground was clean.
Oct 15, 2019
It was a nice time. Liked all the trees. The only negative is that people are not picking up after their dogs. We brought ours with us and every where we went especially the dog runs, there was a lot of poop. The maintenance crew should be checking and cleaning those areas. It's to bad that people have to be so irresponsible. We plan on coming again.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
used this KOA as a base for convenient day trips to the Grand Canyon.
Oct 15, 2019
Very professional staff and facilities. We took our vintage camper and loved this place!
Oct 15, 2019
Very helpful staff for us first time RV owners. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2019
It was our first encounter with a KOA! Absolutely wonderful campgrounds and staff!
Oct 15, 2019
We loved the wagons and everything that this KOA has to offer.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Close to the interstate with truck noise but mostly level place to park. Good park for kids with a great playground and the barrel train. Showers were adequate
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Well run, friendly staff, tons of activities for the kids. Will definitely be back.
Oct 21, 2019
Such a beautiful place ! Amazing time !!!
- Megan Dela on Google
Oct 21, 2019
Really nice camping side had a great time
- Gilberto Juarez on Google
Oct 21, 2019
Tranquilo, todas las comodidades para disfrutar un buen descanso.
- Kelsang Chodzom on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.