Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA Reviews

Join Us for Fall Festival - Every Weekend in October

More Details

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2020
Great as alwsys.
Sep 22, 2020
Quiet and relaxing. They were very nice when we had to add a day due to me not feeling well.
Sep 22, 2020
This is our third time staying with you and we plan on visiting every year. We love the layout of the camp ground as everything is close and accessible. You offer plenty of amenities, three dog parks for our pups and the beautiful pine tree setting.
Sep 22, 2020
AWESOME very polite staff and nice and clean LOVED our stay have been coming here for 5 years.
Sep 22, 2020
Amazing, a beautiful place, tons to do, very well maintained and the staff was very helpful.
Sep 22, 2020
Always a pleasure to stay at your campground. Service is impeccable and the grounds are just maintained so well. We will be back as always
Sep 22, 2020
Great stay as usual. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2020
Very Clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. My family had trailers, the space was open and plenty of room, the cabins were really nice and the wagon also very nice and spacious. We all had a Great time.
Sep 22, 2020
Nice for children! Too much traffic noise as location is close to I-40.
Sep 22, 2020
The stay was great we love everything about the camp
Sep 22, 2020
Always a great time at Circle Pines. Staff is friendly and helpful. Campground is clean and well maintained.
Sep 22, 2020
Everything was great :)
Sep 22, 2020
Over All. Awesome. We will be back soon. One Suggestion. Please if possible put a Dog washing station near the dog run so we can give our dogs a bath after the get dirty. Thank you
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you for always keeping a clean kampground, a friendly staff and providing a fabulous trip full of awesome memories!
Sep 22, 2020
We had an amazing.time staying in a Constega wagon. All employees were so kind and helpful. We enjoyed the Go Carts, miniature golf, and the swimming pool. This is one of our favorite KOAs.
Sep 22, 2020
The air pillow was popped :( and need more then 3 bathrooms for a central bath house for men.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
It was nice as usual. Very busy because of the weekend special but the staff was very efficient and nice. Special thanks to Jamie, super efficient funny and nice.
Sep 21, 2020
This is my second visit to Circle Pines. The staff are friendly and helpful. And, the grounds are always clean. I like that they escort you to your site.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
We were there 5 nights early Sept, we visited Grand Canyon, Sedona & Flagstaff. Things were convenient, laundry room great. Helpful positive staff, roomy sites, clean, well maintained. Would recommend this KOA especially our friends with kids. Good place for them.
Sep 21, 2020
The best KOA I have ever stayed at. Look forward to our next visit.
Sep 21, 2020
Was very quiet even though it was packed. Excellent staff and very friendly The dirt roads and space makes it not a 5 Enjoyed the time there
Sep 21, 2020
Your front staff did not put customers first. The staff seem unhappy and we have seen a change versus other stays here. The morning cafe MUST be supported better to cut down wait times and the front woman at the register is miserable. I talked to them and told her she should ask for a different position because customer service was awful! I also emailed the KOA directly. Staff moral isdown
Sep 21, 2020
We were pleased to see the campground when we first pulled in. We were greeted quickly and they knew what our information was and had a place for us already selected. A worker guided us into our spot and visited with us about activities and schedules as we setup camp. The cap ground was cleaned and well patrolled and the noise was minimum. The location was great for what we wanted to do.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
We had so much fun...the kids got to play in the pool and ride the go-karts. Our trailer had some electrical problems while we were there and the employees jumped right in to help us. A special shout out to Ron...thank you so much for taking the time to help us get our trailer up and running again...we never would have known what was wrong with it without your help...you were our guardian angel.
Sep 21, 2020
I love this campground. It is clean and all staff is very friendly. I will be going back in March 2021 the next time we camp
Sep 21, 2020
Unleveled campsites, not very friendly. One KOA assoc. Said There was no availability but there was.? I don't appreciate this customer service skills. You need to refine your customer services. It would be considerate to describe your locations interruptions like train operating through certain time, and the I 40 was. a short distance away. And also most importantly the fencing needs upgrading
Sep 21, 2020
Other than dusty and close together. all was good
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Always an excellent experience. The staff are amazing!
Sep 21, 2020
The location is a bit close to the highway so it makes it a little hard to sleep but if you can drown it out it's not too bad. It was frustrating that others were not wearing masks in the bathrooms.
Sep 21, 2020
great park with great things for kids to do, but the spots are very unlevel. The stress of getting the camper set up takes away from the experience.
Sep 21, 2020
Excellent experience Thanks!
Sep 21, 2020
Very nice and friendly campground
Sep 21, 2020
Awesome campground for families. Lots of activities Close to Grand Canyon NP. Only downside is its proximity to interstate and some train noise.
Sep 20, 2020
I asked for a pull through site it was so small my canopy went a foot into naighbor and my pop out Sights are way too small hardly camping cigarette Butts all over ground nasty. I had to disconnect my trailer from truck what a pain and I paid for a pull through.the picnic table was nasty staff was friendly except the guy who made me unhook my truck.hardly camping
Sep 20, 2020
Our site 125 started off with the 50 amp not working / we agreed to repair the next day. The site required leveling ramps, that we didn't have... bought a set from the store and 1x8 provided from workers. After that issue was resolved we enjoyed our stay. Quite- clean and employees seemed to really enjoyed what they do. (especially Ron..) The kiddie train was the best!! lots of memories made.
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Great campground. Staying in the campground beneath the big pine trees was nice. The campground had accommodations for nearly every kind of traveler RV, tent, cabins, conestoga wagons. The short drive into Williams and a nice scenic drive to Grand canyon makes this park worth staying at.
Sep 19, 2020
We stay here 3 to 4 times every summer. The staff is friendly and helpful. They even remember your name. It is in the forest with full hookups and tons of things to do, plus a cafe. My grandsons love the playground, the miniature golf, the pool, the Go Karts, and being able to ride their bikes ! I love that our campsite is clean and all the hook-ups work well. Highly recommend this KOA !
Sep 19, 2020
Stayed two nights on our way to the North Rim. Toured Williams and Flagstaff Historical areas. The Pine Country Restaurant in Williams is wonderful! Great pies. The campsites were very clean as were the showers and bathrooms. Wish we could have been there to ride the go-karts.
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Very enjoyable. The cabin we stayed in was clean. The restrooms and showers were exceptionally clean. Thank you!
Sep 19, 2020
WE HAVE CAMPED HERE MANY TIMES AND ALWAYS ENJOY OUR STAY. EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME. OUR DOG PARKER REALLY ENJOYS HER DAILY WALKS. ALL THOSE STRANGE SMELLS. THE TRAIN NOISE IS SO FAINT WE NEVER NOTICE. VERY QUIET AT NIGHT.
Sep 19, 2020
Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. Definitely will come back in near future.
Sep 19, 2020
Very nice campground and family oriented. Lots of things for the kids to do. Dog friendly with 2 dog parks. Being such a hugh place it was not as quiet as I'd liked but that's just us.
Sep 25, 2020
Super fun place has a pool jacuzzis a cafe bike rental playgrounds go-karts Mini-Golf conveniently located to Williams Arizona and Route 66 where they have plenty of restaurants grocery stores and a zipline
- kay bee on Google
Sep 18, 2020
Lots of things for the kids to do. Friendly staff. Just a little crowded and busy for us older folks
- Sharon Chavira on Google