Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 07, 2020
Wow what a great staff, lots to do for family.
Nov 22, 2019
Very satisfied !
Nov 20, 2019
Nov 20, 2019
a lot of nature, no big citys around we loved it
Nov 18, 2019
We had the best time. Wish we had more time just to play at the campground.
Nov 16, 2019
Vriendelijk, wel wat verouderd
Nov 07, 2019
Enjoyed the stay and returning over the fourth of July. Staff members were very pleasant and would recommend a stay for anyone.
Nov 06, 2019
Great place for anyone especially families. Spent all of Oct there and loved it.
Nov 05, 2019
Even though it was the end of season weekend and we missed out on the Go Karts, we thought this place was exceptional! We are so excited to book again in the summer of 2020. The indoor pool and jacuzzi facilities were well maintained and clean. The showers next to the pool were hot and clean! Friendly staff and clean grounds. Must stay place in Williams!! Thank you!
Nov 05, 2019
The staff was amazing and the facilities were great
Nov 05, 2019
Nice beautiful campground, staff very pleasant and helpful
Nov 05, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
We love coming to your Park, and have made it an annual family event!! Thank you for helping build great memories.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Great play area for kids are great grandson had a wonderful time and near old town.
Nov 02, 2019
Nov 02, 2019
We have stayed here a couple of times. Beautiful campground. Love the area. We will be back.
Nov 02, 2019
Quick stop on our way home. Sites wooded and spacious. We loved the indoor pool and shower area. Would definitely come back and stay longer.
Oct 31, 2019
We had a great stay. Lee was super friendly and went out of his way to assist us. Great place!!!
Oct 31, 2019
Another lovely weekend at Circle Pines. We enjoy this park very much. And added benefit was seeing Gail! We missed her this summer! Every employee at this park is helpful and pleasant and professional. Thank you!
Oct 31, 2019
Had a great stay once again at KOA Circle Pines. A short trip to Williams and the Grand Canyon. Friendly staff, activities for all from 2 to 60. Clean with lots of ammenities - even this late in the season. This was our 3rd stay and it gets better every time.
Oct 30, 2019
Loved all the fun activities for the kids, go karts, arcade, pool, playground, also so close to fun things in Williams like bearizona and the deer farm. Also the staff here is incredible ! So friendly and nice would pick up the kids each morning to rake them on a wagon trailer ride around the park! Thanks so much Gail and Kathy you two where amazing !! Well def be back next year!
Oct 30, 2019
Fun place! Lots of trees, nice amenities, the kids loved it and so did mom and dad!
Oct 29, 2019
Excellent place!
Oct 29, 2019
This was the best stay at a KOA camp ground we have ever had. We had a deluxe patio and it was well worth the extra fee.
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
One of the best on the road looking forward to another stay
Oct 29, 2019
The campsite itself was very nice BUT due to the Interstate noise, I would not recommend nor would I stay there again.
Oct 28, 2019
Love the ladies at the front desk. They are so accommodating and are always so friendly and kind!! Our kids also have the best time here and love the train ride, the park, the trampoline pillow, all of it!!
Oct 28, 2019
Friendly staff and great location. It felt like we were in a tradional campground but the convenience of full hook-ups. We will definately stay here again when we come back to the area. Beware though, this one closes for the winter months.
Oct 28, 2019
We had a blast! Very clean, accommodating, fun activities. We will be back.
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
My family stayed at Circle Pines KOA over the 10/25-10/27 weekend. The site was nice and had a lot of great amenities. As for the improvements I would recommend, noise and light control after a certain time would have been great. There was a group of about 5-7 rvs that partied late into the night (loud music/shouting, bright lights and driving SxS). There doesn’t seem to be too much enforcement.
Oct 28, 2019
Well kept campground with lots to do all around it. Clean bathrooms, well stocked store, and nice shady sites under the trees. We stayed at the end of their season so the park was quieter then usual but the staff was very accommodating.
Oct 28, 2019
Clean and very nice location!
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Friendly staff, very clean and well kept.
Oct 28, 2019
Very pleasant... quiet, peaceful enjoyed the deep sleep. Ease of parking and settling in.
Oct 27, 2019
I am normally very pleased with the cleanliness of the KOA, however, this time it didn't appear quite as well taken care of. The bbq grill needed to be cleaned before we could use it, I noticed trash around the cabin sites, and the cabin floors were swept but not mopped. The bottoms of my socks were picking up a lot of dirt in the cabin. I enjoyed the employees and the area immensely.
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
The WiFi & cable great!!! We are not into dust & dirt so with that & 4 wheeler activity didn’t want to bring our chairs out or sit outside. Suggestions: dust retardant-more gravel- it seems not much there & site levelling. Great personal service !!!
Oct 26, 2019
Keep the doggie bags stocked. We could only find one dispenser on the site that was stocked.
Oct 26, 2019
Great KOA site. Nicely set up. Great location approx. 1 hour from Grand Canyon. Good amenities, a lot of available activities. Nice store. Very nice and helpful; staff. . Clean private showers and toilets.
Oct 25, 2019
Super nice staff would be nice to keep cafe open longer in season
Oct 25, 2019
Great place to stay! Kids loved the bouncy pillow and the pool! Nicely kept and great fun!
Oct 25, 2019
Very nice park, easy in and out.
Oct 24, 2019
Nice friendly people clean campsite and good location
Oct 24, 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at a few locations and this is the best one by far.
Jan 20, 2020
A great place for camping.
- Elizabeth Smith on Google
Nov 28, 2019
The people are great, lots of activities for the kids, fun atmosphere
- jason whetstone on Google
Nov 23, 2019
Good
- William Duncan on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.