Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2018
From arrival to departure this was a fantastic stay! They accommodated our request to move (we were too cold) no questions asked! Bathrooms were very clean and well stocked and over all the staff was just above and beyond friendly!
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
The staff we're very accommodating when we needed to change the type of site we needed to full hook ups. In addition, it was wonderful to have a staff member lead us to our site and help us park our rig.
Apr 20, 2018
Amazing campground and staff, we had an outstanding vacation and cannot wait to go back!
Apr 20, 2018
Cold showers. Hate that
Apr 19, 2018
Wonderful place.
Apr 19, 2018
Nice, clean and quiet KOA. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Apr 19, 2018
Very nice campsite. Everything is kept clean. Very nice for children. And as always; it's the staff that makes the KOA. Compliments for the crew. Saw the Mike's (Nelson and Mansfield) handle two situations (one technical and one "security" issue) and I compliment them.
Apr 18, 2018
In most every picture sent by KOA the tent sites are large and fairly open. In reality the tent sites are small and you’re practically camping on top of the other campers in their tents. Also, why are rocks purposely put on the ground in tent sites?
Apr 17, 2018
Staff are so friendly and made sure we had a great atay! Kids had a blast!!!
Apr 17, 2018
loved it. Middle of where we wanted to visit.
Apr 17, 2018
Love the play area, the air pillow, the go carts, and our cabin. Staff very friendly. Didn’t have time for a swim but have enjoyed the pool in the past visits.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Great staff, dog friendly, so much to do! We will come back again!
Apr 17, 2018
My cabin was very nice and peaceful. The hiking around the area is great. The staff very friendly and helpful. My only problem was the jacuzzi broke down, and water in jacuzzi was merky. I specifically pick places with Jacuzzis because it's a priority for me. So that was a big disappointment for me. The pool was heated nicely.
Apr 16, 2018
Clean, friendly and conveniently located to have the Grand Canyon and Sedona vacation
Apr 16, 2018
The campground was very clean and well maintained. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The cabins were nice and clean. There was lots of things to do here and they were all very enjoyable. I would say the go-kart track was the best. I have been coming here regularly for a few years now and will continue to do so!
Apr 16, 2018
It was a nice clean park and friendly staff. The only reason for the three stars is that our site was close to the highway and all we heard all night was the trucks and kept us up all night. Maybe if our site was further in our feelings would be different. But do have to give the staff props for being top notch
Apr 16, 2018
It was wonderful everything was clean and we were well taken care of
Apr 16, 2018
Get location, great employees & very very clean
Apr 16, 2018
Wow we have nothing but great things to stay about this place. Perfect for our kids they had so much fun so many things to do. Also the staff goes above and beyond and are so helpful and nice. We already our planning our next stay!!
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Thanks for the help from mike in getting us tickets for the train and dog sitting for us.
Apr 16, 2018
It was very nice. Employees were very helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
We were very pleased with staff and emenities. Well-kept and lots of things to do on-site..... Very family friendly.
Apr 16, 2018
The KOA staff was professional, courteous, and responsive any any concerns or questions. The KOA facilities and grounds were clean and orderly. The children's playground, jumping bubble, and go-carts were enjoyable and clean.
Apr 15, 2018
Easy check-in with helpful staff. Heated pool and a lot for kids to do.
Apr 14, 2018
Ladies at check In are AWESOME. thank you for our memories.
Apr 14, 2018
Very friendly camp hosts, well supplied store. Sites are well maintained with beautiful trees all around. One of our favorite parks we love to visit often.
Apr 14, 2018
Great campground, nice helpful staff. They are constantly working to improve the campground. Always a pleasure.
Apr 13, 2018
Generally positive. The new paved road will help much with the dust (we were next to the road for our stay) Good to see the improvements. Being from the north, we enjoyed the large pines on site. Close to the grand canyon and other sites. Will likely come back for a return visit next year!
Apr 13, 2018
Very nice staff reworked our stay when site didn’t meet needs. Great WiFi and facilities. Lots not very level so bring extra leveling materials. Number of class As had front wheels lifted a foot off the ground to get level. Much nicer site than Grand Canyon koa. Don’t skip Williams if you stay here, great little town two miles from the camp.
Apr 13, 2018
Initially, we thought the campground was wonderful with miniature golf, heated pool and told of newly remodeled laundry room. The price is much higher than other KOA’s so had higher expectations. The pool was nice but the hot tub was dirty. The other hot tub was not in use and water was green. I would recommend draining it as it was very unappealing to the whole area. The laundry room was closed
Apr 13, 2018
Great KOA. Friendly employees, clean facilities, and we plan on going back.
Apr 12, 2018
The park is beautiful with spacious sites. Sadly, the highway noise is unbearable. Manager Kathy was snappy and unpleasant and made us feel like a nuisance.
Apr 12, 2018
Appreciated a partial refund for the inconvenience of the driveway construction noise. Very nice of you and the reason I would recommend your park.
Apr 12, 2018
My kids loved the playground, bounce pad and indoor pool. But the hot tub was not working, laundry room was closed, and they started paving construction work each day we stayed at 7am (even though we were assured paving construction wouldn't begin until after we checked out on our second day). We payed $65 a night for all these disruptions, not the most relaxing vacation we've ever had!
Apr 11, 2018
The camp was clean, easy to reach from the freeway (also its down side for me with cars noise), good base camp to go to Grand Canyon and to town, the indoor pool and hot tub was great in the first week of April. I did not use all of the facilities but they seemed clean and in good order as it was base camp for me in a tent. I will stay here again no problem.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
It was super cool and can't wait to come back to stay in a t pee
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
overall it was very nice. we had a problem when we checked in, we made the reservation over 3 months ago and put in the notes what we would be traveling with our friends and they put the same thing in their notes when they make the reservation. Unfortunately we were not put next to each other, Renee at the front desk was able to move both of us to a different location, Thank you Renee!!!
Apr 09, 2018
This was our 1st trip to AZ and 1st time staying at a KOA. Loved it so much, we're signing up and planning our return trip this summer. Its worth the 7 hour drive from Beaumont Cali. Staff was great and facilities were clean.
Apr 09, 2018
Check in could have been smoother- "computers are slow" is a tired excuse. Facility was nicely laid out among the trees, far better than other nearby parks. Proximity to the freeway was pro/con; easy access but constant roadway rumbling. The spa/hot-tub could use a facelift; it looks grungy and dated.
Apr 09, 2018
We stayed 3 nights. Took the train to the Grand Canyon so we were gone 10 hours. The employee Tom took the time twice to check on our 4 Chihuhuas that we travel with. Great feature!!!
Apr 09, 2018
Very lovely place to stay. We are off roaders
Apr 09, 2018
Very cool place to camp, weather was perfect, cabin was in good condition. The mountain behind the camp is great for hiking and finding some amazing views. 5 minute drive to Williams where we found a decent variety of places to eat and some photo opportunities with bits of the historic town. Camp facilities were all well kept and we had no issues.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals