Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2017
to many people, to dust, people going the wrong way and know buddy those anything about it.
Sep 04, 2017
AWESOME environment Great bathrooms
Sep 04, 2017
it was great.
Sep 04, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Bathroom & showers were clean. Close to I40 with some road noise at night but no big deal. A little pricy but lots of activities for the kids!
Sep 03, 2017
Very clean park with friendly associates. Willing to help in any capacity.
Sep 03, 2017
We enjoy this location, weather, they upgraded the amenities. TV, WiFi, go carts, TeePees. Near freeway, I like the white noise. Flagstaff, Sedona, Jerome, Montezuma Castle casino. Train to Grand Canyon . Great for rest.
Sep 03, 2017
Had to change from an unlevel location to another. Fortunately, another spot was available. Noticed another camper was assigned to same spot hours after we were and also had to change. KOA should know that travel trailers must sit level and assign unlevel places to other types of equipment. Saw that many locations were not level and some equipment had to use large blocks to sit level.
Sep 02, 2017
We were told the pool was open and there was a restaurant on premises. We were looking forward to use the pool and cool off cause we came up from the heat. So they said pool would open at 8 and then 9 then noon but never opened. The next day the same , teribblle experience, never come there again. Wes Bruynell
Sep 01, 2017
Overall, the camp was clean and had several kiddie attractions. Spaces: we stayed in two spaces. Both were uneven. Very difficult to "level" our coach, even after several attempts. Bathrooms: were clean and well stocked. Beatrax: on site restraunt, food was good and prices were competitve. Resticted operating hours. Overall, good stopping point just off the interstate. Trains and freeway traffic w
Sep 01, 2017
This is my favorite campground to stay in. Convenient to so many sites, close to Williams and Flagstaff. I'm sure I'll be seeing much more of this campground in my future!
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Nice but over priced
Sep 01, 2017
Staff was unapologetic in regards to an issue that occured with my 5th wheel while entering the campsite. In addition, they were rude and curt when we were trying to move to a different site. If you are willing to endure such behavior, this RV park is for you. If not, book the RV park about a mile to the west. That other park is further off the busy highway.
Aug 31, 2017
Short but very nice!!
Aug 31, 2017
We have been camping at this KOA for 7 years. Love the improvements! The employees are very nice & accommodating. Love the extended months of being open. Wish the Flagstaff KOA would make improvements as well.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Very convenient access and comfortable surroundings.
Aug 30, 2017
Great place for family and friends lots of noise trucks and trains
Aug 30, 2017
We had a fabulous time at your kamp ground. I could not believe how many activities there were for the kiddos to do. Everything was very well priced. Hosts Melanie and Howard went above and beyond to help us enjoy our stay. Only thing that was missing was a list/schedule of activities that happened each day or that were available for purchase.
Aug 30, 2017
great place, friendly staff.
Aug 30, 2017
great place to stay.Will do it again
Aug 30, 2017
beautiful park nice weather
Aug 30, 2017
Only bad thing was the noise from the trains going by all night long.
Aug 29, 2017
Keep up the great work.
Aug 29, 2017
Great Place
Aug 29, 2017
Love the place.
Aug 29, 2017
We really enjoyed the campground. Our site was perfect, the staff very friendly & helpful. The only negative is that some of the campers did not have their dogs on leashes as per the rule. A couple of times we walked our dogs on leashes & other dogs would bark & run up to our dogs. Wish there were more signs posted or at least more enforcement of that rule. We will be back next year!
Aug 29, 2017
This is a very clean campground with a lot of things to do. I always enjoy my stay.
Aug 29, 2017
The park was generally okay. I was very disappointed, however with the site. It was so unlevel my front wheels were 6 inches off the ground. Very unsatisfactory for the cost of the site.
Aug 29, 2017
My husband and I and our big dog stayed with you Friday through Sunday this past weekend. The campground was very clean, all the staff were very pleasant and the Bear Trax outdoor cafe was outstanding! Thanks for a nice stay.
Aug 28, 2017
A++ This was an amazing KOA for families! We were only there for one night, but I wanted to stay longer. Our kids loved the Go Kart tracks, the jumping pillow, and the playground. There was more to offer, but we didn't have time to take advantage of it. We live in Tucson, and I think it would be fun to stay there for a weekend getaway! (We did not use their showers, so I can't comment them)
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Extremely nice staff. Very clean. Will definitely stay again. Highly recommend this campground
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great stay! The only complaints were the showers - having to push the button repeatedly gets frustrating and the heads are angled too high for a kid or short adult. The pool was too cold! There is some traffic noise, but it is to be expected for convenience close to highway. Our kids loved the activities available - the train and bouncing pillow, and playground were a big hit. Friendly staff!!
Aug 28, 2017
Everything is always so clean there and the staff is always out and about and willing to answer any helpful questions. The kids are always entertained with the facilities and train and hay rides. Happy kids always allows everyone to be happy Kampers.
Aug 28, 2017
great will be staying again next year
Aug 28, 2017
Excellent park, nice amenities and very clean.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We Really enjoyed our stay with you at the KOA CAMPGROUNDS. It was very nice and all the employees were very helpful and friendly. Great Park. On a scale of 1 through 10 it's a 12 Excellent. We will definitely be back. Thank you. Sincerely Jesse and Wendy Holt
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great spot for overnight stay. Would be a great family campground, plenty for kids.
Aug 27, 2017
Great pool, fun go-karts, clean showers and facilities. The hour drive to the Grand Canyon was a bit of a drag, but the site itself was good.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
our stay was good until Friday nite when some people two sites down from us decided to party until 1 am. we asked if there was nite security we were told no our next door neighbor had to call to have the party stopped. we don't understand why have rules for quiet time if they are not enforced. we have stayed in a lot of RV parks across the country and this was the worst we have faced.
Aug 26, 2017
I40 noisy other than that ok
Aug 26, 2017
Our stay was really good, we had enough space but some areas were really crowded, so rv next to rv ð
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals