Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Clean, friendly and conveniently located to have the Grand Canyon and Sedona vacation
Apr 16, 2018
It was a nice clean park and friendly staff. The only reason for the three stars is that our site was close to the highway and all we heard all night was the trucks and kept us up all night. Maybe if our site was further in our feelings would be different. But do have to give the staff props for being top notch
Apr 16, 2018
Wow we have nothing but great things to stay about this place. Perfect for our kids they had so much fun so many things to do. Also the staff goes above and beyond and are so helpful and nice. We already our planning our next stay!!
Apr 16, 2018
Thanks for the help from mike in getting us tickets for the train and dog sitting for us.
Apr 16, 2018
We were very pleased with staff and emenities. Well-kept and lots of things to do on-site..... Very family friendly.
Apr 15, 2018
Easy check-in with helpful staff. Heated pool and a lot for kids to do.
Apr 14, 2018
Ladies at check In are AWESOME. thank you for our memories.
Apr 14, 2018
Very friendly camp hosts, well supplied store. Sites are well maintained with beautiful trees all around. One of our favorite parks we love to visit often.
Apr 14, 2018
Great campground, nice helpful staff. They are constantly working to improve the campground. Always a pleasure.
Apr 13, 2018
Generally positive. The new paved road will help much with the dust (we were next to the road for our stay) Good to see the improvements. Being from the north, we enjoyed the large pines on site. Close to the grand canyon and other sites. Will likely come back for a return visit next year!
Apr 13, 2018
Very nice staff reworked our stay when site didn’t meet needs. Great WiFi and facilities. Lots not very level so bring extra leveling materials. Number of class As had front wheels lifted a foot off the ground to get level. Much nicer site than Grand Canyon koa. Don’t skip Williams if you stay here, great little town two miles from the camp.
Apr 13, 2018
Initially, we thought the campground was wonderful with miniature golf, heated pool and told of newly remodeled laundry room. The price is much higher than other KOA’s so had higher expectations. The pool was nice but the hot tub was dirty. The other hot tub was not in use and water was green. I would recommend draining it as it was very unappealing to the whole area. The laundry room was closed
Apr 13, 2018
Great KOA. Friendly employees, clean facilities, and we plan on going back.
Apr 12, 2018
The park is beautiful with spacious sites. Sadly, the highway noise is unbearable. Manager Kathy was snappy and unpleasant and made us feel like a nuisance.
Apr 12, 2018
Appreciated a partial refund for the inconvenience of the driveway construction noise. Very nice of you and the reason I would recommend your park.
Apr 12, 2018
My kids loved the playground, bounce pad and indoor pool. But the hot tub was not working, laundry room was closed, and they started paving construction work each day we stayed at 7am (even though we were assured paving construction wouldn't begin until after we checked out on our second day). We payed $65 a night for all these disruptions, not the most relaxing vacation we've ever had!
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
overall it was very nice. we had a problem when we checked in, we made the reservation over 3 months ago and put in the notes what we would be traveling with our friends and they put the same thing in their notes when they make the reservation. Unfortunately we were not put next to each other, Renee at the front desk was able to move both of us to a different location, Thank you Renee!!!
Apr 09, 2018
This was our 1st trip to AZ and 1st time staying at a KOA. Loved it so much, we're signing up and planning our return trip this summer. Its worth the 7 hour drive from Beaumont Cali. Staff was great and facilities were clean.
Apr 09, 2018
Check in could have been smoother- "computers are slow" is a tired excuse. Facility was nicely laid out among the trees, far better than other nearby parks. Proximity to the freeway was pro/con; easy access but constant roadway rumbling. The spa/hot-tub could use a facelift; it looks grungy and dated.
Apr 09, 2018
We stayed 3 nights. Took the train to the Grand Canyon so we were gone 10 hours. The employee Tom took the time twice to check on our 4 Chihuhuas that we travel with. Great feature!!!
Apr 09, 2018
Very lovely place to stay. We are off roaders
Apr 09, 2018
Perfect weather, friendly people, nice ride from this KOA to Grand Canyon! Lots of stuff for kids to do.
Apr 08, 2018
Thanks for a wonderful stay! We look forward to coming back. Staff were so helpful whenever we had a question. Wonderful Easter Egg hunt!
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Grounds are beautiful. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The kids really enjoyed all the activities. Only suggestion would be to fix the broken spa or rope it off so it is clear it isn’t working.
Apr 07, 2018
Lot to small for a 40' motor home and a tow vehicle had to unhook tow had trouble getting into space
Apr 07, 2018
Very professional run and nice campspots.We got there after dark and were escorted to our spot.
Apr 06, 2018
Friendly staff! Fixed our water faucet issue quickly once reported and walked out dog while at the Grand Canyon.
Apr 06, 2018
Great time. Wish go karts were open. Even if only a couple hours a day during the week. Clean campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2018
The place is fine if you can stand the noise from I-40
Apr 06, 2018
Good KOA site and owners were super flexible when we arrived at short notice
Apr 04, 2018
We stayed at Williams AZ Koa from april 24 to 30th. We called them to let them know we would not make it for the first night( looong drive from Alberta) and the staff was kind enough to credit that night. We did not spend much time at the campground itself (Grand Canyon hiking. Hot tub temp was too cold to use .. unfortunately
Apr 04, 2018
It was good. Just don't like that we are nickel and dimed more and more, for things that used to be/should be included in the price, for example mini golf.
Apr 04, 2018
The scout was amazing.Fave us her name and told us if we needed anything let her know.Gail was outstanding.Would love to have her on my team.Dedicated worker
Apr 03, 2018
The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. (Thanks Nana!) And LOTs of things to do - mini golf, jumping pillow, go-carts, pedal bikes, etc. Oh, and a few sights to see in the area as well. We stayed 2 nights traveling one direction and then deliberately changed our plans so we could stay there again on our return trip a week later. We'll be back!
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Always enjoy my stay, the daily rate seemed higher ($65) the 2 hot tubs were nasty.
Apr 03, 2018
Unorganized. Dirty. Spa green. Restrooms filthy. Male manager on site was rude.
Apr 03, 2018
Clean, camp hosts were great, lots of fun stuff for kids. Thank you! We will be recommending!
Apr 02, 2018
At first, campsite was right next to a big propane tank with no campfire ring and the trip was for four nights. we asked the front desk what else can be done and got upgraded to a site with grill and patio for a reduced price. great site and lovely location right in the middle of the woods.
Apr 01, 2018
Nice place with lots to do. Not happy that poop bag dispenser in dog play areas were empty for a couple days.
Apr 01, 2018
We love this campground and try to stay here whenever we can! Staff was friendly, but seemed short handed. We arrived early and hand to drive around with our trailer for an hour waiting for the ate to be checked. We will be back, hopefully the glitches of new owners will fade!
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Facilities were clean, well maintained and easily accessible. Staff was friendly and accommodating when we needed help with mud at our campsite, they quickly brought in gravel to remedy the situation. The amenities for kids were perfect, our kids had a great time at the jumping pillow and mini golf course . Especially loved the gated dog run for our pup. We will definitely be back!! Thank you KOA!
Mar 30, 2018
Upon arriving we were told that there was no water hookup available due to the impending freeze that night. Upon producing our reservation which clearly stated that we had paid for full hook up, the owner made it right and even gave us a partial credit. Was a nice place with clean restrooms and nice playground. Sites need to be more level.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals