Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2018
Friendly staff and really well maintained camp ground. I had a problem with my motor home and the staff were able to help me. They were kind and very helpful! I highly recommend staying here!
Jun 20, 2018
Traveling west on I-40, road construction will add approximately a 22 mile detour when you depart the campground. RV dump station is minimum, very low water pressure. Overall adequate facilities and relaxing. Great kid facilities and dog areas.
Jun 20, 2018
Great stay. Very friendly and just plain nice staff!
Jun 20, 2018
Other than being quoted the wrong price, paying double than what was expected when we arrived, being made up for with a sad round of mini golf, and being escorted the wrong direction twice trying to squeeze a 28`coach between two trees that were 12 get apart. The weather was great
Jun 20, 2018
Great staff
Jun 19, 2018
The man who directed me to our camp site was very polite. I appreciated him helping me park my 55 foot rig! Very clean grounds too! Thx!
Jun 19, 2018
Fabulous campground close enough to the Grand Canyon! The staff were quite helpful and our site was wonderful. There was hiking trails and overall just a very relaxed time. If you are travelling, do not hesitate to stay in these tall Pine tree campground with lots of things to do. Bathrooms, laundry, and campgrounds were very clean!
Jun 19, 2018
Amazing staff !!! The Kampground was super clean, well taken care of and easy to navigate. They were awesome when a camper next to us was being unreasonable. He was a very sad man. Also we were accommodated when on day of check-out we decided to stay another night. Thank You so Very Much for making our first trip with the Kids and Grandson a great time and a wonderful memory!!!
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
This is the 3 time we have been there and we had a blast. Everything is clean people are very nice and the weather was beautiful.
Jun 19, 2018
Our favorite KOA. Plenty of options for the kids, friendly folks and clean amenities.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
A really nice, clean camp with lots of shade trees and a nice indoor swimming pool. We have camped there before when heading out West and will do so again. It is a good place to stay on the way to the Grand Canyon and the nearby town of Williams is a good tourist town.
Jun 18, 2018
Thank you for a nice stay. There is so much to do with the kids, they were non-stop playing.
Jun 18, 2018
Fantastic! I wish more KOA’s had the activities for kids that circle pines has! The jumping pillow, playground, wiggle train and bike track with the banana bikes (I think that’s what they are called would have entertained them all week!
Jun 18, 2018
We were put in a spot up hill as we have a 30' trailer and it was extremely hard to get in and out of the spot for such a big rig.
Jun 17, 2018
Space way to short for trailer and truck. Trailer barely fit. Just staying one night but had to drop trailer. Much confusion in office. Wouldn’t let anyone change to different space
Jun 17, 2018
wonderful amenities. Great family place to stay. Hosts were friendly and helpful.
Jun 17, 2018
Very happy with staff and facilities
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Nice, fun, lots of activities for the kids, very friendly staff
Jun 16, 2018
Would like to see pathways put in so people don't walk thru sites. Need to do a better job of placing vehicles and trailers that are similar in size and height. Noise level from surrounding campers was loud. Suggest someone going around and enforcing the 10pm quiet time rule. Someone should be available after the office closes to handle complaints or emergencies.
Jun 16, 2018
Great places, awesome staff
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Asked for 50amp pull through. Go a pull through with 30 amp so couldn’t run both AC’s when it got hot. Rig is 40’ and space was on curved hill so set up was a waste of the pull through. Saw at least 10 empty 50amp pull through sites they could put us in. Road construction on the 40 prevented access to park from the east and couldn’t go west without 20 min detour. Not the park for us.
Jun 16, 2018
Our family of five enjoyed the stay. Very nice KOA with a lot of shade. Lots of on-site activities for kids and families. Short distance to Bearizona and downtown Williams.
Jun 16, 2018
We had a great time here.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Lots of activities for the grand kids and the staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our time and will be back!
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Except for road work it was great
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
members of KOA since 07 and never had such a bad experience called and made reservation told the lady that we needed a pull thru site so we did not have to remove the car. She could not locate our KOA member number Told her this was a mh pulling a jeep liberty and needed 50 amp When we arrived the site did not have 50Amp& couldn't leave car attached.talked to manage h did not want to move u
Jun 13, 2018
This was our 3rd year staying with Circle Pines KOA. We absolutely love being there and make it our annually weeks long vacation. We have several family members stay in the cabins and we stay in our motorhome with our grandchildren. We take advantage of everything offered by the camp. We are on the go from day break to bedtime. Staff is friendly and helpful in all ways. See you next trip! TY
Jun 13, 2018
Clean park, friendly staff, tons of activities, lots of room between sites. This is one that I will definitely be staying at again on our next trip through Arizona.
Jun 13, 2018
KOA needs to do some trail maintenance work, especially above the water storage tank. A few more rains, and the existing trail will become an eroded gulley capable of directing significant runoff into the central part of the campground and access road. Also, the sanitary quality of hauled water could be protected by adding a small amount of fresh household bleach to each trailer tank load.
Jun 13, 2018
Very odd layout - in circular fashion- but sites were clean, large enough to enjoy being outside and the staff was helpful, knowledgeable and kind. A great park to visit the Grand Canyon - and the unique town of Williams
Jun 13, 2018
Too, too crowded and campsite had unpleasant odors.
Jun 13, 2018
Very quite nice and relaxing
Jun 13, 2018
booked at the Grand Canyon KOA and they gave us wrong site and moved us here. MUCH better! back side of grounds, wooded, quiet. Friendly people and many employees. Very well coordinated for check-in and other needs. Inside pool looked "nasty", but showers and bathrooms were clean and nice. Easy access to highway, Williams/Flagstaff and Grand Canyon. Would definitely recommend.
Jun 13, 2018
It was great...even though the cafe was closed. :-(
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
You have a great place your staff is wonderful!! Our Grandkids had an amazing time and so did we!!!We plan on making a trip again with everybody Thank You!!!!
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
people were nice, space 39 was good/ freeway construction was terrible, had to go 22 miles out of your way each time you left the campgroung
Jun 12, 2018
Very clean well organized
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Positively impressed.
Jun 11, 2018
We are local residents and usually camp in the forest with our grandkids this time of year. However, with the very dry fire conditions we chose to camp at the camp grounds. The kids loved all the activities (some free and some at a modest fee) . We had a great time and will be doing this more often. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay very pleasant.
Jun 11, 2018
This is a great place to stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals