Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 06, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Read the yellow card i turned in when i left! Bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, during the day time! Site light not working, only one in whole camp! Water valve leaks badly, pretty bad when you are hard up for water! We got there in the dark and the guy drove us around shouted out something then left us in the dark to fend for our selves??
Nov 01, 2017
We cannot wait to come back with our grandkids. ! Beautiful and fun for everyone
Nov 01, 2017
Just spent an evening. Liked the circle.
Oct 31, 2017
Our three families had so much fun. We had the two deluxe RV sites and the awesome cabin and we just had a ball. We are talking about making it a tradition. Thank you all for being so attentive and so nice. We will be back!
Oct 31, 2017
Will be sure to ask for a level lot next time. Our friends lot, 103, had a slope and made it difficult to park their 5th wheel. Otherwise, the amenities are some of the nicest weâve seen at a KOA. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating.
Oct 31, 2017
One of the nicest KOA'S we have stayed at. The road noise is not good at night though. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The men's shower and restroom was one of if not the nicest I have seen. Although the ceiling could use some attention. Most if not all of the tiles need replaced along with some of the missing t-bar grid. When we come back to Williams we will be sure to stay at this KOA.
Oct 31, 2017
The space was roomy. Everything worked like it should. I got sick that night and was up all night without sleep. I finally dropped off to sleep at 6:00 a.m. My wife explained the situation to the office and they were very accommodating and have us a late checkout. We were still out by 11:00...but appreciated the help. Thought the space was a little high with other parks.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Great activities for the kids!
Oct 30, 2017
Staff extremely nice and helpful. Was a beautiful place to spend our weekend.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
The place was less than half full when i arrived on a weel day. The staff put me next to the dusty unkempt road and I wasn't able to request a different location. Ate dust all weekend. They have quit watering the toads for dust control like they used to. I wasn't very happy with my stay.
Oct 29, 2017
Stayed for two nights and the deluxe site was great with plenty of space. I wish the open season was longer.
Oct 29, 2017
Too close to the freeway, but a great location to explore the Grand Canyon and surrounding area.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Nice campground. May be a little overpriced for a late season stay
Oct 29, 2017
Great location. Very nice facilities and clean bathrooms and showers.
Oct 28, 2017
We have been staying at the Circle Pines multiple times over the summer. We return because it feels like home away from home.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Beautiful!!
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Large with lots of activities available the concentric circle arrangement somewhat confusing. Clean with helpful hosts but as all KOAs it was expensive.
Oct 27, 2017
The staff was very helpful. The place was very clean. Had a great time.
Oct 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our 2 day stay. One thing I'd like to see you improve was Camp K-9. The rocks and gravel are hard on a dogs paws. We played ball for about 30 minutes and my pups paws were red and I could tell they were sore. Otherwise great park, clean, wonderful office staff and the little cafe was nice. We'll be back in the spring. Thanks.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
This was our first time to this area and chose this campground based on its proximity to the Grand Canyon. The price was reasonable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were long enough but a little close and could have been a little more level. The campground is in a beautiful spot in the mountains and among the pine trees. Lots of kid friendly things to do. Wifi was good too.
Oct 26, 2017
We had a spot with a patio, would not get that next time. Nice quiet park with plenty of room. The warmer of the two spas had murky water and the pool was too cold for a heated pool. Nice location, did not expect to have to pay to use mini golf. Was not worth the price and didn't use it.
Oct 26, 2017
Beautiful sites. Easy to get to. Loved the new teepee you can rent.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Many amenities, clean campground, each site had plenty of space and was clean before/after each visitor. Grandkids really enjoyed the inflated pillow - great for getting energy out after a travel day. This is a great campground.
Oct 24, 2017
Quiet and comfortable, they have everything you could need. Friendly staff and super clean. Also close to grand canyon and only 1 mile from Bearzona. Will definitely go there again!
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
We stay at this KOA every year in October. We love the amenities and the cleanliness of the facilities. Everyone is kind and all of the kids: ages 1-10 had a great time.
Oct 24, 2017
Loved this campground. Our site (37) was shady and easy getting in and out. Centrally located to Grand Canyon and other National Monuments near Flagstaff. Williams is a fun town. Williams Veterinary Clinic was awesome. Our cat has been sick. They were able to see her right away, gave us starting meds and arranged for us to pick up more at our next stop. Thanks Dr Jacoby and staff.
Oct 24, 2017
We have a big rig and the lots was difficult to get in as the hydro hookup is right at the entrance, should be 4-5 feet in, not at the entrance. The lots are definitely not level.
Oct 24, 2017
Facilities are wonderful. Easy in/out access to grounds. We were there for 4 nights, and it was calm and quiet. We will be back another time.
Oct 24, 2017
Traveling with friends and this place was awesome! Loved the grounds, very clean. Nice informative staff! Will definitely be booking there again!
Oct 24, 2017
Great place to stay facilities are clean grounds are well kept. The only issue we had was the ground was not level and as I looked around everyone had to use some sort of level for their RV or 5th wheel.
Oct 24, 2017
In for one night. Itâs a nice park, in a nice area and the staff are extremely nice. I would stay there again for a longer stay next time.
Oct 23, 2017
Very enjoyable! We will come back again.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice stay. Although guests should pick up inside the pet areas, this does not happen. My wife and I had to pick up a lot of dog poop inside the fenced area. This should be an area that is checked.
Oct 23, 2017
Convenient - Clean - Good shower facilities
Oct 23, 2017
Just an over-night stay to test our new TT. A little dusty but very nice. The the staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were great and the restrooms were spotless. We plan to return next year.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice park. Gatehouse people very friendly and accommodating. We had only a couple of issues. We are a big rig, pulling a car on a trailer and because of the one way streets, getting to the dump station was quite difficult. Also the traffic on the 40 was never ending.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Would give it a 10 1/2 but purchased a Mexican pull over jacket which totally fell apart when I washed it
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy