Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2017
we had a wonderful time. everyone was friendly and helpful grounds were kept up beautiful quiet and peaceful and easy to get to we would recommend it to others and we would come back thank you
Oct 01, 2017
Close to the Grand Canyon train with shuttle/taxi. Friendly staff, hepful.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Beautiful park, very roomy. The dog runs were very clean and well maintained. We will stay here again.
Oct 01, 2017
Wifi was terrible.We are doing a yearly trip across to California and Az and back to WV . We paid more to stay there than any KOA on our trip.
Sep 30, 2017
It was great. Everyone was helpful. We had a problem with one of our propane tanks, and they helped us with it. It was an awesome vacation for us.
Sep 30, 2017
Nice campground with spacious sites and plenty of trees. Feels like an actual campground and not a parking lot. Very clean showers and and nice pool/spa.
Sep 30, 2017
came in late without a reservation (way off season), easily found a great spot. lots of things to do at this location, both at the campground & in the vicinity (Grand Canyon, Flagstaff & Williams)
Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful setting with trails around it. Close to freeway and Williams but very secluded.
Sep 29, 2017
Very convenient to williams and grand canyon.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
No issues. Very pleased.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Always, a wonderful place to stay.
Sep 28, 2017
We were there one night. There are 200 all dirt and some gravel sites, trees/shade on most, saw several amenities for kids to play on, big fenced in dog run but no bags, several piles of dried dog poop. Watched a man let his dog in and went to get a bag and left it there since there were none in the holder. Over priced $60 with KOA discount.
Sep 27, 2017
Great staff and a beautiful well maintained campgrounds. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The location was great for our train trip to the Grand Canyon.
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice park. Our site was the first row facing I 40. The road noise was irritating.
Sep 27, 2017
Great place. Quiet, nice sites and friendly accommodation.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and modern. Staff was very friendly. The proximity to the freeway was the slight dip in the first ratingð
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
To close together, more for young families.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
The site was clean, the stay was actually nice. Sadly the gal at check in had know knowledge worthy of working to assist it keeping travelers together. All three of us in our travel group were told we'd be in spots close. Then when we showed up we were all apart. The reception explained she was stressed out and she didn't understand computers plus she had no knowledge of information on your web
Sep 25, 2017
Enjoyed very much Thank you
Sep 25, 2017
It was excellent
Sep 25, 2017
Mike the manager was extremely helpful with a situation that we had with one of our quads. He went totally out of his way even helping up load it back on the trailer because it wouldn't run. Staff was very friendly through out the whole park. We have been there before and will be back again.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Everything was great.
Sep 25, 2017
Loved it! Clean, super friendly staff and great things for kids!
Sep 25, 2017
Great campground! Lots of activities for the kids, facility is very clean and well managed. Plenty of staff, very helpful and polite.
Sep 24, 2017
the bathroom is nice and clean but some of them have timer on the water so you must press it all the time. It is beautiful place.
Sep 24, 2017
There was a dog in the park that was dangerous. If he or she had broken leash he would have attacted another dog. The dog runs had not been checked for three days. No bags. The dust was horrible. it was way overpriced. When I pay $70. a night, I expect paved roads, cleaned up sites. Cigarettes on site .
Sep 24, 2017
DustyDustyDusty. Site is nowhere near level. I had 5 blocks under front jacks & autolevel was still out of range.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We have stayed here numerous times in the past, always pleased. This time we were put in a spot way to small for our trailer. Barely squeezed in with only a couple of inches left to miss a tree. Overhanging trees scraping the sides of our trailer. When time to leave it took quite a bit of maneuvering to get out. We should have never been put in that spot.
Sep 23, 2017
This campground is great for families or 4wheel lovers. Otherwise, avoid it. We were in a campsite between the playground and "mine" and had constant traffic with children thru our campsite. The 4wheelers were constantly running around the campground. This campground is definitely not for retirees trying to get a restful time. It's close to the South Rim and the town of Williams was wonderful
Sep 23, 2017
We enjoyed the TeePee experience and that included the squirrels coming in and taking food. The only not so good part is the heater that was furnished was ridiculously small and did nothing in keeping the TeePee warm during the nights and early mornings. Other than that, like the many times before, it was a great place to camp....wished the kamp kitchen was open...
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Nice location off the 40 hwy. Looked like a nice camp for kids. Really liked the dog park for the 4 legged kids! Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you Gayle!
Sep 23, 2017
Very accommodating and friendly staff. A little tricky maneuvering a larger rig into tree filled sites. Clean and quiet with many amenities. We'll be back.
Sep 22, 2017
Love staying there 3rd time will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
Great location. Just outside the Historic "Route 66" city of Williams and a very quick easy drive to the Grand Canyon. We liked the circle set up for spots to camp.
Sep 22, 2017
This was a nice family campground. Lots of activities for children and clean facilities. The guys working the grounds were very helpful when we had tire trouble. Everyone was courteous to us. I highly recommend this campground.
Sep 22, 2017
wasn't closed to level
Sep 22, 2017
Terrains pas au niveau, très difficile de pouvoir s'installer
Sep 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful in getting us a site we could enjoy. Only thing I can ding this campground for is too much road noise.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy