Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
The only negative is that the spaces are 90 degrees from the drives and there are very large trees at the ends of the spaces. This makes it difficult for larger units to get in or out. While we were there two fifth wheel campers sustained physical damage to their rigs. ( ripped the ladder off one and scratched the rear corner on the other ). Both were being guided by campground employees.
Oct 09, 2017
We had a great time, Very nice place the kids had fun on the playground and on the jumping pillow . 1 concern no fence around the playground , But besides that it was a great trip very friendly staff... 1 Bad Thing People like to driver fast and not do the speed limit which caused a lot of dust. Thank you
Oct 09, 2017
We have stayed in the campground multiple times this year. We find it to be well run, clean and reasonably priced. We appreciate the recent innovations which make it particularly attractive to the children. Thank you.
Oct 09, 2017
WONDERFUL experience from beginning to end, best part was the escort to our site...all KOA's should do this as it makes things easier for everyone. Lots of fun things to do, my girls loved the miniature golf and go carts. We already recommended this place to many! Thank you
Oct 09, 2017
Everybody was friendly and helpful.
Oct 09, 2017
We stayed for two nights with our young daughter. There was plenty to keep her occupied and the grounds were lovely. It is conveniently located, but as such it is right off the freeway so there is some audible noise. It was also a very busy weekend so not a lot of empty spots/privacy, but the grounds were well kept and we enjoyed our time in the trees.
Oct 09, 2017
Front desk agent was not in the best mood. Snapped at a child and seemed bothered by everything. Only other complaint was that the fwy noise was loud. Campground was nice and clean.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great place. You have made this an incredible place for a family weekend getaway. Love the pancakes!
Oct 09, 2017
Great location and services.
Oct 09, 2017
We had a very good time with our grandson's, but found the campground a bit too big and open for us. We stayed at both the Williams and Flagstaff KOAso over the weekend and found that the Flagstaff KOA was more to our liking. As a stopover this KOA is perfect, but as a destination the Flagstaff KOA suited our needs better
Oct 09, 2017
Roads are a little too dusty.
Oct 08, 2017
staff very friendly and helpfull
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
We really enjoyed it. We've stayed in many KOAs yours rate as one of the best.
Oct 08, 2017
Camp is a five star but people in store are a four star. Efficient but not welcoming. Have stayed previously and staff much friendlier.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Everything was great / everyone was very helpful and friendly/ the grounds were immaculate and would definitely recommend my friends and family to stay there and will be back/ Thank You
Oct 08, 2017
Great staff, facilities washrooms excellent, cafe very nice, good size sites, well maintained and lots to do. We enjoy all our stays at KOAs but this one is top of list.
Oct 07, 2017
The park was fine however we had a confirmation for three nights stay, we get there they tell us they can only accommodate us for two nights and if we didn't want that we could just go somewhere else. We are on a four week travel and if you check we have spent a lot of money with KOA we were totally do satisfied with the way it was handled I have the confirmation of the three night stay .
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful location in the pine trees. Close to the Grand Canyon. The freeway noise is noticeable, but didn't bother us too much. Love the enclosed dog areas. One of the days we were there, the men's bathroom hadn't been cleaned, but when notified, it was rectified right away. The people who work there are all very friendly. Overall, it was a great stay! We will definitely be back!
Oct 07, 2017
Great staff , clean facilities, camp sites good size
Oct 07, 2017
Large park, nicely maintained with lots of activities available. The only downside is the noise - not only is it located near the interstate, freight trains blow their horns off and on all night.
Oct 07, 2017
We didn't have WiFi which is one of the reasons we always pick KOA. The repeater was across from our site.
Oct 07, 2017
Unfortunately we were very disappointed with our stay at this KOA. The staff in the front office were very rude. These two women completely ignored us the 3 times we were in there and would only talk to each other even when we stood right in front of them. They never gave eye contact and they talked about other customers right in front of us. Very poor customer service, unlike other KOA.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
We had a fantastic time, had so much fun with all the onsite activities! We went for a swim, played putt putt, mined for gems and spent so much time on the jump pad and playground! We will definitely be coming back again!
Oct 06, 2017
Great place!
Oct 06, 2017
Very nice
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Had a good time! Everyone we meet was friendly and helpful.
Oct 05, 2017
Only stayed one night, but very nice park and camp site. Desk clerk was friendly and very nice.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Help was nice. Place was very clean. Lots of shady pines. Nice pool and hot tub to enjoy. Nice area for kids too.
Oct 05, 2017
Had a great stay. Campground was clean, well maintained and friendly. Will be coming back in the future.
Oct 04, 2017
Overall it was a good stay. The last day we woke up to sewage coming from the dump hookup - Disgusting..
Oct 04, 2017
The campground was clean, organized and had a great location. The pool, bathroom, sites and store were clean and we'll maintained. Staff was very friendly. Recommend this campground!
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
This is the best KOA we have stayed on. The spaces are large and everything is very clean and organized. Bathrooms are spotless, too! The front deck help are cheerful and helpful. Stay there and visit Williams and the Grand Canyon!
Oct 03, 2017
We had grandchildren with us and celebrated a 6th birthday. Kids had a lot of fun. Lots to do at the KOA and nearby. Clean facilities (restrooms and showers). Pool was fine but the hot tub did not look inviting.
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the campground it was beautiful being surrounded by the pine trees. Clean, level sites with plenty of room for slides. Loved all the aminities like the cafe, go carts and playground. Large clean laundry room. The staff was super friendly and always helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended it for additional days. This campground is a 10 out of 10, we'll definitely be back.
Oct 03, 2017
The stay was good but when the young man took me to our site he took us in backwards and then he said I'm sorry and left. I then had to go around and park right on my own. He really didn't look like he had things together.
Oct 03, 2017
Great amenities for the camping family. Would be a 5 if there was a little grass, better stocked store and more of a friendly attitude at the counter. Two women with one being very kind and friendly. The other one must have had a bad day as she had no personality at all. Seemed to be bothered that anyone was in the store
Oct 02, 2017
I have always liked staying at the Williams KOA. However thier store could use an update on thier products. No fresh milk available. And many other items we sometimes need are not availble. A two hundred dollar jacket was there, but no fresh milk.
Oct 02, 2017
We stayed here with the VKR appreciation weekend and found it a well maintained and lovely campground. We would recommend this campground for families. As a retired person, this campground at $50/night did not have the value that we are looking for.
Oct 02, 2017
Never had to pay for a golf club! We declined and found the horseshoes; they were free!
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful camp sites under the tall trees! Very relaxing.
Oct 02, 2017
The two times we spoke to the KOA Williams Staff on-site we were disappointed with the Customer Service we received. We had the feeling that they were feeling rushed or pressured to be shutting down for the Season. Their restaurant was running out of "steaks" and Not enough Firewood for those who didn't bring their own? But the Camping Facility was well designed and well maintained.
Oct 02, 2017
We had a great time!! Campground was super clean and there was a lot to do for the kids!! We will be coming back!!
Oct 02, 2017
Everything about this KOA is great, it is clean and very accommodating. The only reason I might not recommend it to a friend is because it is so noisy, being right off the freeway and by train tracks. If you don't mind the noise it's a lovely place to stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals