Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
The staff went above and beyond expectations. Free train rides, free hay rides. The power went out and the staff still did a marshmallow roast. The place was clean
Jul 10, 2017
Site was very small and not level. Picnic table was small and uncomfortable to sit on, not to mention there was not a level place to put the picnic table. The speed limit needs to be enforced. There was a lot of dust kicked up by campers as well as staff when going through the park. Kid's park was really nice.
Jul 10, 2017
Great place, great people. The only complaint I have is their wifi doesn't work well. But we'll be back in two weeks.
Jul 10, 2017
Very kid friendly. If we didn't have our grandchildren with us, we would probably choose a different location with a little more quiet and privacy. Our grandchildren loved the activities which is what we had hoped. The only thing we didn't care for is that there were a lot of people constantly walking through our campsite. Don't really know how you can control that.
Jul 10, 2017
Great weekend at this KOA. Friendly staff, Clean, organized and lots of amenities. Will be going back again.
Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful trees, lots of shade, good laundry and lots of stuff to keep the kids busy. Close to Grand Canyon. I would come again.
Jul 10, 2017
We really enjoyed the layout and amenities
Jul 10, 2017
way too loud, it is very close to a busy interstate,,,, lots of ATVs as well, dusty
Jul 09, 2017
Great staff. Clean sites. Lots to do for the kids. I gave 4 stars only because the pool was ice cold during our stay. It seems they were fixing the heat pump the day we were leaving. Also, close to the highway, so you hear the traffic. Otherwise, great place if you have kids.
Jul 09, 2017
By far the worst KOA I have ever stayed at cold pool no hot tubs not working The showers were dirty and full of hair NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN EVER
Jul 09, 2017
Well maintained campground with lots of fun activities for the little ones. Even though we didn't have small children with us the family atmosphere was a pleasant experience.
Jul 09, 2017
Everyone with the KOA team were great! This was our first trip with our new Lance travel trailer. Great facility with things to do and visit nearby Deer Faem and Bearizona. Mike brought us a dozen eggs from his ranch. Simply the best!
Jul 09, 2017
This KOA used to be much nicer. The staff now is rude and non accommodating. They are very short and have little knowledge of the camp ground affairs. The internet is very intermittent. The staff driving around in golf carts insist on the right of way instead of offering it walking visiters. They should slow down around the camp ground, due to the number of children playing.
Jul 09, 2017
Enjoyed all the activities for family and dogs. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you
Jul 09, 2017
Nice and cool while hot weather all around 110° and above
Jul 09, 2017
Great place to stay! I will return to stay again.
Jul 09, 2017
We really liked the campground will stay there again enjoyed the entertainment and activities great base camp for the Grand canyon and exploring historic Williams
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Almost perfect just needs a few tweaks there are no cut-through s to get to the trash bins or the pool in the back campsites as they do in the front sits and the spa was hot but not open and the pool was ICE COLD ?
Jul 08, 2017
Easy location to access off of I40. Loved the accessibility to the Grand Canyon and downtown Williams! Friendly staff, well kept grounds and plenty to keep the kids busy!
Jul 08, 2017
Garbage trucks at 5:50 AM, not the sound I like waking to in the morning.
Jul 08, 2017
I had a great time, good friendly people
Jul 08, 2017
Would have loved if campgrd.offered shuttle to train station for trip to grand canyon. Pool was not in service. Water rationed. Site not flat.
Jul 07, 2017
Pleasant experience as a new RVer.
Jul 07, 2017
I have stayed here a couple of times before and enjoyed it. This time was different. Pool and spa were dirty and water unkept. Speed limit is posted at 4.5 mph yet campground workers and guests drove at 10-15 mph kicking up dust continually which made our stay unacceptable. Will not return to this KOA
Jul 07, 2017
We have been to many KOA camp grounds, this is by far one of the best. There are activities for the kids and it is close to other activities. The bathrooms could use a little daily cleaning as the garbage on the floor in the showers was there all three days and maybe a greater discount for the go carts for people staying at the camp. All in all wonderful stay.
Jul 07, 2017
Quiet. Good size space. Friendly staff. We don't use facilities like showers or pool.
Jul 07, 2017
We had a wonderful time. It was over the 4th of July weekend. We are an older couple with grown kids, but it was great to see all of the activities available for the young ones. There was plenty of room between sites. My only suggestion is to provide at least one moveable chair in each bathroom. My husband has limited standing time and it is helpful to have a chair.
Jul 06, 2017
I have camped here many times, however this time I was met with staff members that didn't seem happy in their jobs. Prices had recently gone up but my campsite did not seem any better than usual (as a matter of fact this one was worse as it was all dirt, with little to no rock like other sites) People staying as well as employees walked and drove through our site frequently.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
We always enjoy staying here. So much so, that we leave our RV in Dry Storage here all summer. It's a great getaway and you can see they are making lots of improvements.
Jul 06, 2017
These was not first time we're disappointed park closes WAY too early it's 9:00 am and restrooms have not been clean no toilet paper hay rides only on sat. Have stayed on site two horrible that should not be a site clean drinking water pipe just lying on the dirt not do much clean water don't think be back
Jul 06, 2017
Everything is a little runned down,and it is located very close to a freeway with much traficnoise. Staff are very friendly and flexible.
Jul 06, 2017
Staff was helpful, and were able to ride our quads right from the park to the trails.
Jul 06, 2017
The only thing that we didn't see any pathways, and people cutting through your campground area. No campground common curiosity.
Jul 06, 2017
Had a great stay with our grandkids but disappointed the pool heater never got repaired. Jump pad wasn't completed either. If those items are ready to use on our next stay it will be a much better experience. We will come back!
Jul 06, 2017
Some spaces are large and far apart and some spaces are small and very close together. They don't let you know the space number until check-in. It seems that the restrooms are not cleaned on weekends and holidays.
Jul 06, 2017
Had a relaxing stay on visit to Grand Canyon. Highway and Train noise. Busy place, great for kids. Pool and spa's need attention as does the game room.
Jul 06, 2017
This was easy to get to off the main highway. The sites were shaded and the staff was very friendly. The laundry area was convenient but more expensive than other campgrounds we visited. The dryers were super hot on the normal cycle and tended to burn items unless you selected the delicate cycle.
Jul 05, 2017
The staff member we dealt with was less than friendly during the completion of our check-in process. The showers and bathrooms were extremely dirty. The pool was very cold, should be heated for an indoor pool. The pool and spa were very dirty. Would not stay here again.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Needed to open more shower facilities for the busy weekend. Otherwise a nice campground.
Jul 05, 2017
It's dusty. Carry very little in store. There was a no open fires policy due to high fire risk. There were some still having a campfire and no one stopped them. Too many people for the campground. Broken slide and spring horse in playground with caution tape . Broken washing machines and dryers. Poor wifi. 2 broken hot tubs with caution tape. Please fix things. Campsites not level.
Jul 05, 2017
Great KOA - everything was clean and well kept. Stayed at one of theirs patio site - super nice.
Jul 04, 2017
Sites are not level... make sure you bring leveling blocks. Pool was closed for the four days we were there. Make sure you bring $ for the miniature golf if you have kids.
Jul 04, 2017
Nice people Easy access to Grand Canyon.
Jul 04, 2017
Clean, Friendly, Easy to maneuver. I have been here twice and will recommend it to anyone driving by!
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great time at your facility. There were so many things to do and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back!
Jul 04, 2017
Loved our stay here!! Great campground for kids, Big playground, Go-karts ($8 for 5 mins.), mining (bags for $8-10), kids train ride, and a pool. We loved everything about this campground! Nice shady sights, clean laundry facilities, friendly staff, and great location.
Jul 04, 2017
the stay wasn't to bad the only draw back is that you don't get to pick your rv spot customer service chooses your spot which we didn't care for and a transformer blew and we with our power for about an 2 hours pitch black good thing we had a generator
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals