Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
We are locals that stayed to celebrate our daughter birthday. We had a great time! There's a ton of fun activities and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was the pool was closed down and the bathrooms needed to be cleaned Sunday morning.
Jul 24, 2017
Loved the location, scenery, layout and privacy. Wish the pool would have been usable though. The bathrooms should have been cleaner.
Jul 24, 2017
great campground, good area for motorcycling
Jul 24, 2017
We had a really great stay. Our kids loved the go kart track, bouncy, and playground. Lots to do and see. We'll be back.
Jul 24, 2017
Great family place to stay. Unfortunately, the pool was closed and this disappointed the children. The younger dark haired man riding around on his golf cart was extremely helpful and cheery. Almost everyone else in the office was cranky with us for checking in or asking a question. Too many workers arguing amongst themselves. Not the usual friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location to visit the Grand Canyon
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Too dirty even with all the gravel spread over everything. The little cafe and karaoke nice and fun. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 24, 2017
stupid expensive. new owners are priced way high. a lot of my friends are saying the same thing. makes camping not enjoyable. might as well rent a hotel
Jul 23, 2017
It was wonderful. Beautiful scenery, clean grounds and friendly staff. Lots of stuff to do. We will be back.
Jul 23, 2017
My stay there was not that good we stayes in sight 17 we got there on Monday and we left a day early on Friday my daughter in a wheelchair and the koa campground is not handicap accessible at all didn't even have a handicap site so it was not much of a vacation for my family my daughter kept getting stuck in her wheelchair I stayed at some places that were cheaper and better handicap accessible
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time. One staff member was very rude to us. She was not pleasant to work with. Everyone else was great, so we didn't let it get us down.
Jul 23, 2017
Beautiful place. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 23, 2017
It was the last stop of the seven state trip where we stayed at KOA almost the whole time. We had reserved a site with the sewer we got there and theydidn't have a sewer site so we had one without it and staying there 4 days was a hassle. The pool was so dirty you could not see the bottom and it had some kind of scum floating on top. They really pack the Rv's in the park but the park was clean.
Jul 23, 2017
Love it. We will be back!!
Jul 23, 2017
It was total chaos when we got there (not their fault) so the billing was a bit screwed up but we took care of that ourselves.
Jul 22, 2017
One of the main reasons we chose this campground during our visit to the Grand Canyon was the indoor heated pool for our grandkids. Unfortunately, the pool water was disgusting. It was neither heated nor clean. When we asked about the green pool water, they said it is always like this in the Summer and obviously they don't do anything to correct this. For the price it should have been far better
Jul 22, 2017
Great place to stay. We were on a travel schedule so we didn't have the time to take advantage of all that was there. We will come back and stay.
Jul 22, 2017
Loved all the stuff there was to do there. My kids had a blast!
Jul 22, 2017
We stayed a week my granddaughters 4 and 7 had a blast. I was terribly disappointed in the condition of the pool and they started a project by digging a ditch in the playground on Tuesday and it was still a open ditch when we left on Friday.
Jul 22, 2017
Most sites are not level, the store has less items in stock than last year, and less employees too. There are nice amenities like mini golf, go-carts and tall pine trees, but I don't like being charged a $10 fee for cancelling weeks before my reservation.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice park great pull thru sites. The cool night was great.
Jul 21, 2017
Great place with a lot to do, just a little pricey on certain things. Nice grounds, some friendly and some very unfriendly staff. Good food.
Jul 21, 2017
The facility is good but has become expensive. The front staff is not friendly. Very blunt. Did not seem to care. Rude to kids when they asked to get change for video games.Power was out at one site, told customer just to use propane. No offer to get it fixed. Everything seemed to be an inconvenience or difficult. Inappropriate conversations in front of customers. Not sure if we will return.
Jul 21, 2017
Clean Campground, Unfortunately the pool wasn't clean enough to enjoy.
Jul 21, 2017
Could not use the pool at all. The water was cloudy and the Jacuzzi was taped off. The toilets in the men's room seemed to be plugged or the septic was full because all would not flush. I wish the restaurant was open more then one day of our stay because they served a really good breakfast burrito. The sites and grounds were very nice.
Jul 21, 2017
This KOA is absolutely fabulous, clean, quiet, big RV spaces, lots of trees. We will camp here again and I would recommend it highly!
Jul 21, 2017
Loved the gravel site. After torrential rains , no flooding by our site . Shower nozzle not adjustable . Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 21, 2017
Bien situé près du grand canyon.. mais très bruyant
Jul 20, 2017
Stayed for a family reunion, renting the fire pit was a big highlight. The grounds are clean and well maintained, the store has everything you might need during your stay. The only thing that wasn't up to par was the pool and spa, the first thing on the description, the pool was cloudy and only one spa worked, this was a real disappointment but I'm sure this issue will be corrected. Don & Dian 
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Our family stayed at the KOA at Exit 167 to be near both the Grand Canyon and Flagstaff. My kids loved all of the activities this KOA provided, and the staff were friendly and helpful. We would absolutely stay here again in a heartbeat!
Jul 20, 2017
Good location to get to the Grand Canyon!
Jul 20, 2017
Lots to do at this KOA. Kid friendly. Most of staff friendly. There are a few grumpy staff members. Pool area needs regular attention. Jacuzzis were out of order. Bathrooms in main building need regular service. We had a great camp site. Close to freeway and train tracks so it was very noisy. Kids playground should be fenced. Liked the hay ride and worm ride for the kids.
Jul 20, 2017
I Love this park! The staff is very friendly and there is so much for the kids to do.
Jul 20, 2017
The stay was great. The campground was in a beautiful setting and close and convenient for the Grand Canyon. The only complaint I have is the bathrooms. At times could be in very poor shape in regards to cleanliness. I won't go into the details but mostly to do with the toilets.
Jul 19, 2017
Fantastic. Great spot for RV. Friendly helpful staff. Thought KOA were all very good sites but this was a favourite. Loads for kids to do.
Jul 19, 2017
The place is great they just need to water down the roads there's always a lot of dust !
Jul 19, 2017
It is sad this KOA has so much potential. The wooded campsites were nice. However that's just about all it has going for it. Negatives- woman at front desk was rude, hot tubs broken and full of stagnant insect infested water, pool was a murky cesspool that smelled like rotten fish, several showers were out of order along with playground and bouncy pillow. Expensive mini golf and go carts:(
Jul 19, 2017
Staff is most helpful. They escort you to your assigned space and help you get settled there. The facility is rustic and well-kept, and there are on-site activities for kids and teens. Highly recommend!
Jul 19, 2017
The campground is gorgeous, unfortunately when we stayed the pool was completely green. I also didn't like the fact that your door was next to your neighbors sewer.
Jul 18, 2017
Pool needs maintenance the water is not clear, indoor pool. Kids had a great time with the go carts, mining and bike rentals. Bathrooms were new and clean. Would stay again.
Jul 18, 2017
We loved are time there and will book again for September. Spaces were very level and road were nice through out the camp grounds, staff were very friendly.Also love the fact that this park had something for the kids to do also, go kart racing and swimming pool and mini golf.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
I absolutely didn't like the way the sinks, you had to push the button for 2 sec of a dribble of water. The showers were the worse. In the 1st shower the water wouldn't even hit my head and the water turns off after 1 min.You are trying to save water. But I pay the same rate for someone that has a shower in there camper and can use as much water as they want. Wifi is also terrible.
Jul 18, 2017
This has, for years, one of our favorite KOAs. I do feel it's lost something with all the extras it has accumulated though. The rates hove gone up to help cover the extras which also come with side costs and my wife and I do not do go carts, bikes, etc. Also the huge cost of having sewer vs the dump station is rediculas in my book, after 3-4 nights you can get an extra night by using dump.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The kids had a lot of fun with the bikes and go karts. The town was close enough for meals or groceries.
Jul 17, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the KOA in Williams.I would have given 5 stars except I felt the pool was cloudy and not as clean as it could have been and The spa's were not usable.
Jul 17, 2017
We were very disappointed in our stay. The pool was extremely dirty and the spas were not working. Some of the activities should be included with the stay. $5 for a little bike for 30 minutes is a little pricey. We paid $85 per night to be right on top of our neighbors and we couldn't even have a camp fire.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals