Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Great Rv park
Aug 07, 2017
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff. Mountain camping at its best. Beautiful scenery, convenient location for the Grand Canyon, Flagstaff and Sedona.
Aug 07, 2017
Location is very welcoming when you arrive and are immediately in a forested area. Employees are courteous friendly and professional.Space was clean and large size made it easy to park RV and car. Amenities are excellent for adults and children.The only thing I would like on our next visit would be as we had on one of our previous visits would be to be a little further away from the road noise
Aug 07, 2017
On this our 2nd visit they kept closing the indoor pool anytime there was lightning 30 miles away (apparently an indoor pool is at risk of electrocution). My 7 yr old daughter had her heart set on swimming. We made 5 attempts, and the last time they cleared us to go in, then right before she put her foot in the pool they closed it. They made her cry. Never will go back here again.
Aug 07, 2017
First time staying at a KOA. Thank you for making our experience great! Would totally stay again.
Aug 07, 2017
Circle Pines has everything you need except the store is a little disappointing. No beer for sale. Lots to do there. Bounce pillow is a great addition.
Aug 07, 2017
Our stay was nice, as usual. We just stayed one night to get out of the heat. We ate dinner at the Bear Trax Cafe and it was very good also.
Aug 07, 2017
Best KOA ever.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
The only minor downside was the WIFI that dropped out frequently. Beautiful park. Lots of amenities. Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Aug 06, 2017
To much noise, from highway, train, and campground vehicles. Rv spaces small could hear people in rv next to me walking.
Aug 06, 2017
Lovely campground nestled in the pines. Easy in and out with the motorhome. Spacious sites and nice, ckean campground. We ate breakfast and dinner at the cafe, which was very convenient.
Aug 05, 2017
Old man who shuttled us to our spot started talking with our neighbor for 20 minutes and every other word out of his mouth was F**k and we had 4 small children with us. The lots are also uneven and we couldn't get our trailer level. And all the spots are very tight and there's no privacy.
Aug 05, 2017
Parfait
Aug 05, 2017
Nice campground but the hot tub was not in working order and the pool area could have been a lot cleaner
Aug 05, 2017
Very family friendly ....... go carts, miniature golf, air trampoline, bike path, plus grill/snack bar, indoor pool, etc. Highly recommend!
Aug 04, 2017
Great family park!
Aug 04, 2017
Great place, very relaxing
Aug 04, 2017
We were in location 100 which is a prime luxury spot that we paid $80 per night for. It was extremely small and tight with other RVs very close on each side. I saw many other sites that were not prime luxury spots that had way more room. Our location was not a good value for the money. Next time we are in the area will probably stay at KOA in Flagstaff which has true luxury patio full hook ups.
Aug 04, 2017
prices thru the roof help is rude park dirty compared to previous visits its sad new owners looking bad but they have prime spot so take advantage of travels' false advertising very sad
Aug 04, 2017
Nice campground. I would stay there again,nice shady spots.
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice grounds and lots of things for the kids!
Aug 03, 2017
Only 3 stars because of the pool and spa. Pool was very murky and the only working spa had a pretty awful smell and about 6 inches of brown foam. They do have to "import" all their water; I assume that is the reason they don't have clean water in the pool or spas.
Aug 03, 2017
Campground was beautiful, trees, nicely kept spaces. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed all the amenities they had to offer. We loved the our 6 day stay. It was close to Williams, Bearizona and the grand Canyon. Easy access on and off the freeway. Our one issue was not the fault of the campground, but was people walked thru your campsite for a shortcut to the pool, store, and other amenities.
Aug 03, 2017
This was our first KOA stay so we weren't sure what to expect. The campground was clean, had several things to keep kids busy and families comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. It was a nice relaxing weekend and we would definitely recommend this site to everyone.
Aug 03, 2017
Good location, clean services, great activities for families,(Go-carts ROCK), large sites, friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice camp ground with lots of trees. Sites VERY close together.I near pool & had many family adults & kids walk under awning through camp site to get to buildings. Should have marked walkways. Very expensive!! Nice employees. WiFi spotty
Aug 03, 2017
Need to drill the well but otherwise a very nice place
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Great family KOA! Clean and great activities for the kids!
Aug 02, 2017
Many things to do.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Easy to get to. Kids enjoyed the playground and swimming pool. Helpful with information.
Aug 02, 2017
1st time staying at any KOA. Its a different camping experience than we were used to, but I loved all the activities for the family. It was also easy drive for a side trip up to the Grand Canyon. We will be back.
Aug 02, 2017
Facilities were clean and staff were helpful and friendly. Only drawback was the WiFi was horrible.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Showers are terrible itvis in fact impossible to shower s'inquiète dissapointing for a koa campground. Food , apart from breakfast not good at the cafe and campsite near a very noisy highway! Lorries hooting all night ! On the positive side very friendly personnel !
Aug 01, 2017
We made reservations 4 months in advance for 2 specific sites. They did not honor the reservation and placed us near the traffic areas. Not organized. Lots of complaints from others at the koa regarding reservations problems as well.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
I was disappointed the cafe was closed 2 days a week. This is the first KOA that we have stayed at that the cafe is not open all week. The game room is a little small for all the games they have in there. I got hit with a pool cube more than once while playing MS. Pacman. The staff is very friendly :)
Aug 01, 2017
We really like this KOA. It is very central to some great places to see ie. Grand Canyon and Sedona and don't forget to also check out the town of Williams. Bearizona and the Deer Farm nearby were very fun and our kids enjoyed them. Bouncy, golf and karts were fun for the kids to. I'd recommend this place. Staff is pretty good no issues.
Aug 01, 2017
Great RV Park. My only concern is the space we had was way too small for our 5th wheel - we couldnt park our tow vehicle on our site. Our neighbors felt like they were right in our trailer. Otherwise we had a great time. Also several of the spaces the RVs had to back out even though they were pull thru spaces.
Aug 01, 2017
We had a great time but our main complaint was about restroom cleaning times. We tried to shower and use the restroom at 9am closed for cleaning was told to use one of the others in the park but when we walked there it was also closed for cleaning. There needs to be a better plan and in my opinion it should be a lot earlier as to not inconvenience so many guests as we were not the only ones.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Nice park. Sometimes difficult to tell road from sites. Internet connection very temperamental as how it wants to connect and stay connected
Aug 01, 2017
Lots of fun activities. Fun for kids. Way too packed in. Sites too close together. Portable showers n toilets ok for a night while traveling but not a destination
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The workers were great the campground was great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals