Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 05, 2017
Very nice cabin #12 w/ TV & heater. Lots of fun things to do at this KOA - indoor pool, huge bouncy thing, playground, go-karts, nice store, and nice people. N ot enough time to enjoy it all. Very close to the Grand Canyon and reasonably priced. Easy access to I-40, Williams, AZ Diana
Oct 04, 2017
Nice clean campground and restrooms. Cabin right across from bathrooms. Only problem was we left before the office opened. Got email saying we were getting a $25 charge because key wasn't turned in. You should check ALL DROP BOXES before sending emails like that.
Oct 02, 2017
The upgrade in the cabins was great from the last time we stayed there. the camp personnel are very friendly and the area was very clean. With the many changes that have been made since are last stay were great and are family members enjoyed the grounds.
Oct 02, 2017
We love staying at all KOAs but this place is one of our favorites!
Oct 02, 2017
We were only going to stay one night but stayed two and glad we did. Relaxing and fun. Very nice and helpful staff. Lots of fun things to do there.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Enjoyed everything but the mattresses. They were rock hard.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Had a great time, friendly staff and very clean facilities.
Sep 26, 2017
Our stay was enjoyable. My kids had a great time. It was unfortunate that we could not check into our cabin early. The woman at the counter was very strict about that. The cabin was nice with the exception of the space heater. It almost sounded like the fan blade was bent and after a little while there was a very loud ticking noise. Loud enough that it kept us awake at night.
Sep 25, 2017
With the exception of one lady working in the office (who was extremely irritated we asked her a question) EVERYONE ELSE was above and beyond helpful, crazy kind and so very very pleasant. I think she was having a bad day. The food was terrific, maintenance so kind,and just a great experience. Thank you! Ps. We stayed in a cabin and there was a bad problem with wasps coming through the unseal
Sep 23, 2017
The KOA park itself is GREAT! Our family loved the grounds. The staff on the other hand, are VERY unfriendly. I am not sure this is the park we would choose on our next trip up North.
Sep 21, 2017
Great location for someone taking the train excursion to the Grand Canyon.
Sep 20, 2017
Bottom step going up into the two cabins we rented were broken and handrails on one of the cabins was loose. Toilet paper was gone most of the time in the bathrooms behind the camping cabins, so we needed to go up to the main bathroom. Other than those few things we enjoyed our stay tremendously and think it's a great place to stay.
Sep 20, 2017
It was great. We needed to extend our stay in the area, so we booked a cabin because our family was already staying there. It was great that linens were provided since we hadn't come equipped to "camp". The Go Kart staff was excellent!! They gave my son some tips on racing and they even got in karts to race him since he was the only one at track! Overall great experience! Maybe a teepee next time!
Sep 19, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Loved the deluxe cabin :). It was very clean and well stocked with kitchen items. Staff was very friendly. Grounds kept clean. You can tell employees take pride in their campground. My son rode the go-karts and had a blast. Great family get away! Have already booked our next stay there ð
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Very beautiful campground with great amenities. Excellent customer services.
Sep 18, 2017
Well we visit a few times a year at this location and we love Williams and Koa. But this is the second visit in a row that the hot tubs weren't working and filthy and yet again the rest rooms weren't up to par no toilet paper for several hours good thing I brought my own and the restrooms weren't the cleanest the first couple visits were fantastic but last two not impressed. But Gayle was great.
Sep 16, 2017
It was great for first vacation.will return next year
Sep 15, 2017
Circle Pines is great. Super clean. Super friendly. Freeway noise can be a bother. Overall great place.
Sep 08, 2017
Last minute reservation. WiFi was hit and miss in our cabin. Nice cabin with restroom/shower. We wanted A/C but didn't need. Huge sites. Definitely a revisit!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Loved all the activities offered. Nice improvements have been made (new firepit rings, power pole with lights at each rv spot, linens provided in cabins, jumping bubble on main playground, etc) but more are needed in main building - game room, pool, back playground, movie area - all sorely outdated and in need of renovations.
Sep 05, 2017
Park was great as usual. Most of the staff is not very friendly. Always seemed grumpy or put out if you asked a question.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
It is a great place for family fun.
Sep 02, 2017
We only stayed one night. The customer service was great. The cabin was clean. Very happy with our stay.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The cabin was very clean and comfortable for a family of 5 with extras such as DVD players, fire pit, and eating utensils. My family enjoyed the camp amenities such as the pool, go-carts, trails, jumper, children train, and on-site gift shop. The location is ideal for excursions such as downtown souvenir shopping, Bearizona and Grand Canyon. Cons: You wont want to leave.
Aug 28, 2017
train whistles all night keptme awake food service 2 dinner excellent.ishower at pool bettershower near my cabin only cold water.
Aug 28, 2017
Great cabin, great staff, great location, very clean. Highly recommended.
Aug 28, 2017
The cabin was exactly as described... it was a bit noisy for my husband as we had neighbors move in next door late at night which I know can't be helped... overall it was a fun adventure and we would definitely stay again!
Aug 26, 2017
Everyone at the campground was very helpful and friendly. The campground and facilities are very nice and well maintained!
Aug 25, 2017
It was a wonderful getaway from the heat.
Aug 25, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with information in the area. Very nice cabin. Grandchildren loved the park and swimming.
Aug 24, 2017
The campground is very nice. The reception service could be optimized. During booking, they didn't answer to several mails. During stay they were friendly but it wasn't authentic.
Aug 23, 2017
super cool employees... very clean bathrooms...
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We stayed in one of the lodges, it was nice and clean, there were only two of us, but could have slept 4-6 comfortably...so nice to have the kitchen too and a nice clean gas BBQ right outside our door...we had friends in additional cabins and they had the same experience, the cabins without the bathrooms were clean and the public bathroom and showers were very close and really clean.
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time. It is a very nice KOA. We will definitely visit again. The only negative is that the ladies working the desk gave out the feeling we were a bother to them.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
This is an amazing place, so close to the Grand Canyon!! I highly recommend having the staff book your place on The Grand Canyon Train, sit back and relax. Having a Restaurant on property is a great perk as well
Aug 19, 2017
Our cabin L2, was clean and nice. Housekeeping was great with supplying us with clean towels and sheets during our two week stay. All KOA personnel were friendly and accommodating. This was our third year coming up and we plan to do it again next year.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
This is a really nice campground. However, the reservation staff seemed lost and it was difficult making the reservation.
Aug 14, 2017
Awesome location and campground. Kabins are great as usual. Facilities are great. However, two staff members, Connie and Janet were grumpy and unprofessional. Janet charged more for a rental on our second day than we had already been charged and then argued about it. And this location already nickles and dimes you on pricing. We use KOA almost exclusively but may consider other options now.
Aug 14, 2017
The only thing I'd really change is move the pick if table farther away from the fire pit... it was much to close and we couldn't sit there when the fire was going because we would get smoked out, other than that the place was great!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy