Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 18, 2018
Access to and from the park was extremely difficult due to road work. Staff members were very friendly and very helpful. The setting was very beautiful with all the pine trees .
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
Good, But Short stay. I've stayed in several KOA-Campgrounds. Overall, The personell is friendly But Not very competently. Easy questions cannot be answered.
May 17, 2018
Overall a fantastic place to stay. The kids had a blast with all the activities to do, the cabins are very clean as well as the bathrooms. They don’t stink at all and are very clean. My family and I had a lot of fun and plan to return soon.
May 16, 2018
We love this campground because of the activities for children and adults. The location is great but this time we never left the campground. There is trail riding near by for anyone with ATVs. Every time we return to this campy they have made improvements. My husband made a comment this last time that he wasn't sure what else they add because they had everything. A fun campground with fun staff!
May 15, 2018
I made a mistake on my reservation, they fixed it for me. Good place, good people.
May 15, 2018
The stay was so relaxing only short time complaint is the highway construction. Out of KOA’s control! We will definitely be back�
May 15, 2018
We had a very nice stay! The staff was very pleasant and professional.
May 14, 2018
Had a very nice weekend. We come here frequently and they are always improving or upgrading the campgrounds.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
We came on a very windy weekend which made it hard to enjoy the outdoors. In the evening, we were awake from the train horn and simi-truck air brakes. It wasn't as peaceful as we had hoped.
May 14, 2018
We had a great stay. It's a great campground. The only bad thing was my kid broke his leg on the bouncy pillow thing out front. He's a kid though, stuff happens.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Great it was wonderful
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
We were just passing through and needed a quick overnight. The campground was well maintained and the staff was friendly and efficient. The store was great too. Our first-ever stay at a KOA was a super experience.
May 13, 2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The KOA was clean and well kept.
May 13, 2018
The staff was very friendly and easy to please. The spaces were very small and no way to contact security when neighbor's moved in next to us in the middle of the night and were very loud. Also, don't park under a tree unless you want sap all over your vehicles and electronics and other things. The trees produce an enormous amount of sap. Otherwise the campground is beautiful.
May 12, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff. Pretty scenery quiet too
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Great place to stay friendly staff all of them , yes I will stay if I am out in your area
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Very professional
May 12, 2018
This is my favorite campground in Arizona. The people are always friendly and the sites are much larger than most KOAs. I just love this place.
May 12, 2018
The off ramp construction was not fun. I had to drive an extra 10 to 20 miles to arrive and leave. It will not keep me from camping, however. I have been staying at Circle Pines for about 10 years.
May 11, 2018
Had a great time. Everyone helpful and knowledgeable. Will go there again.
May 11, 2018
We enjoyed it. The only thing we didn't like was the sap on our vehicle and rv from the beautiful trees.
May 10, 2018
It was wonderful so much for our granddaughter to do.The only thing we didn't like was the exit ramps being closed. We had to go out of our way to get where we were going. I have never heard of 2 exits closed at one time. Otherwise it was a fun place to stay.
May 10, 2018
Very helpful staff. Even let us get a part mailed to their KOA to repair one of our air units.
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Excellent! Don & Glenda are super people and recommended a great tour of the Canyon. Very nice park. Will certainly return.
May 08, 2018
incredible! we never left the campground there were so many things to do with the kids. keep up the great job. staff is extremely customer orientated and super friendly and always helpful.
May 08, 2018
Very nice family oriented camp ground
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
very nice campground. didn't feel like we were on top of everybody else even though it was a typical layout spacing. it was a pleasant setting in the trees.
May 07, 2018
Short, but nice. Quite a lot noise from the trains
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
Great stay! About a hour drive to the Grand Canyon!
May 06, 2018
We stayed one night in a 32 foot Class C. The spaces are very wide. The campground was great and we wished we could stay longer.
May 05, 2018
Very nice and clean park. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 05, 2018
Circle pines KOA is a very clean and well maintained RV park. We stayed here to visit the Grand Canyon as well as Sadona AZ. Would stay here again.
May 05, 2018
A little off season so go cart track closed. Heated pool nice but outside doors left open and since it was in the 40s when you get out it is quite chilly. Also showers not operational near pool.
May 05, 2018
Beautiful campgrounds! I would definitely stay again and take advantage of the activities.
May 05, 2018
Great place with super staff. Really enjoyed the camp grounds and stayed an extra 2 days.
May 05, 2018
May 04, 2018
The regular sites are very close together. The patio sites are very nice. Very clean campground and a lot of effort is being made to improve it. Guide to the site was very informative and helpful.
May 04, 2018
No light in dog park at night. No light outside laundry at night. Pitch black.
May 04, 2018
Just a quick stop over, but very enjoyable. Staff was super friendly! There is road noise, but that's to be expected with the convenient access. Pretty park!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals