Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 19, 2017
We had a great stay. Enjoyed many of the amenities like the go-karts, miniature golf, the bikes and Bear Tracks Cafe. The bathrooms/showers were clear. Pleasantly surprised by the cable tv in the single room cabins.
Oct 18, 2017
We had an excellent time at the Williams/Circle Pines KOA! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a blast on the go karts and jumping pillow and breakfast at the Bear Trax Café was delicious as well. Lastly, our cabin was very clean and smelled nice upon entering. The only complaint that we have is that the mattresses were a little stiff. No biggie. We will definitely be back!!
Oct 18, 2017
It was great! I totally recommend this place.
Oct 17, 2017
Was disappointed that mini golf was fee-based, the course was not well maintained.
Oct 16, 2017
Kathy literally moved mountains to make sure my family had a great stay. My husband is in a wheelchair with special needs. She went above and beyond. I already booked our next trip thanks to your wonderful staff. I can't thank you enough Kathy!!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Awesome camp grounds with an exceptional staff and family friendly atmosphere.
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice place. Was bit crowded.
Oct 14, 2017
We love all the amenities and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 14, 2017
The campground was clean restrooms clean. This was our first time taking our grandchild and she loved the jumping pillow! We will definitely be making this a yearly adventure for her. Can't wait to stay in one of those tee-pee.
Oct 14, 2017
Loved our stay! Only thing keeping my rating from a five is the really dirty pool. Mold on the sides of the spas and the water smelt like mildew ð
Oct 12, 2017
Nice rustic cabin. The restrooms were very clean. Peaceful.
Oct 12, 2017
Loved our stay, wish we could've stayed longer! Beautiful weather and the kids had a blast!
Oct 11, 2017
The staff at the cafe are friendly and welcoming. The entire facility is clean and well kept. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable!
Oct 11, 2017
We arrived at 2:20 because we had a 2 PM check-in time according to the email they provided us. Our cabin was not ready and we were told check in time was 3 PM. Yet we had not received that info anywhere. We woke about 3 AM because it was cold and tried to turn on our heater, of course it did not work. We decided to pack up and left before 8AM. Very disappointing experience.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Wow we had a great time with the kids, so many amenities, they loved the jumping pillow!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
First time stay at a KOA - cabin was very clean and amenities were well cared for. Had a great time!
Oct 10, 2017
I have been staying at this camp ground for 4 years. Due to a back injury I had to sell my RV. We rented L4 which is only a few spaces away from where we parked are rv. This is the best spot in the whole campground looking at the national forest and it had every thing you could want. You need to bring nothing with you to stay in this cabin. Beverly and I enjoyed are stay. I will give it 4 stars.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Love the new amenities. The air pillow was a hit.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Terry from the KOA showed us to our cabin and had an anserw to every question and had good tips for the camp. All the staff seemed knowledgeable and helpful! Great staff, great location and very clean facility...
Oct 08, 2017
Great cabin! All the amenities of a nice hotel in a rustic setting. I will definitely be back. We had cabin KD.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Very nice cabin #12 w/ TV & heater. Lots of fun things to do at this KOA - indoor pool, huge bouncy thing, playground, go-karts, nice store, and nice people. N ot enough time to enjoy it all. Very close to the Grand Canyon and reasonably priced. Easy access to I-40, Williams, AZ Diana
Oct 04, 2017
Nice clean campground and restrooms. Cabin right across from bathrooms. Only problem was we left before the office opened. Got email saying we were getting a $25 charge because key wasn't turned in. You should check ALL DROP BOXES before sending emails like that.
Oct 02, 2017
The upgrade in the cabins was great from the last time we stayed there. the camp personnel are very friendly and the area was very clean. With the many changes that have been made since are last stay were great and are family members enjoyed the grounds.
Oct 02, 2017
We love staying at all KOAs but this place is one of our favorites!
Oct 02, 2017
We were only going to stay one night but stayed two and glad we did. Relaxing and fun. Very nice and helpful staff. Lots of fun things to do there.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Enjoyed everything but the mattresses. They were rock hard.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Had a great time, friendly staff and very clean facilities.
Sep 26, 2017
Our stay was enjoyable. My kids had a great time. It was unfortunate that we could not check into our cabin early. The woman at the counter was very strict about that. The cabin was nice with the exception of the space heater. It almost sounded like the fan blade was bent and after a little while there was a very loud ticking noise. Loud enough that it kept us awake at night.
Sep 25, 2017
With the exception of one lady working in the office (who was extremely irritated we asked her a question) EVERYONE ELSE was above and beyond helpful, crazy kind and so very very pleasant. I think she was having a bad day. The food was terrific, maintenance so kind,and just a great experience. Thank you! Ps. We stayed in a cabin and there was a bad problem with wasps coming through the unseal
Sep 23, 2017
The KOA park itself is GREAT! Our family loved the grounds. The staff on the other hand, are VERY unfriendly. I am not sure this is the park we would choose on our next trip up North.
Sep 21, 2017
Great location for someone taking the train excursion to the Grand Canyon.
Sep 20, 2017
Bottom step going up into the two cabins we rented were broken and handrails on one of the cabins was loose. Toilet paper was gone most of the time in the bathrooms behind the camping cabins, so we needed to go up to the main bathroom. Other than those few things we enjoyed our stay tremendously and think it's a great place to stay.
Sep 20, 2017
It was great. We needed to extend our stay in the area, so we booked a cabin because our family was already staying there. It was great that linens were provided since we hadn't come equipped to "camp". The Go Kart staff was excellent!! They gave my son some tips on racing and they even got in karts to race him since he was the only one at track! Overall great experience! Maybe a teepee next time!
Sep 19, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Loved the deluxe cabin :). It was very clean and well stocked with kitchen items. Staff was very friendly. Grounds kept clean. You can tell employees take pride in their campground. My son rode the go-karts and had a blast. Great family get away! Have already booked our next stay there ð
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Very beautiful campground with great amenities. Excellent customer services.
Sep 18, 2017
Well we visit a few times a year at this location and we love Williams and Koa. But this is the second visit in a row that the hot tubs weren't working and filthy and yet again the rest rooms weren't up to par no toilet paper for several hours good thing I brought my own and the restrooms weren't the cleanest the first couple visits were fantastic but last two not impressed. But Gayle was great.
Sep 16, 2017
It was great for first vacation.will return next year
Sep 15, 2017
Circle Pines is great. Super clean. Super friendly. Freeway noise can be a bother. Overall great place.
Sep 08, 2017
Last minute reservation. WiFi was hit and miss in our cabin. Nice cabin with restroom/shower. We wanted A/C but didn't need. Huge sites. Definitely a revisit!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Loved all the activities offered. Nice improvements have been made (new firepit rings, power pole with lights at each rv spot, linens provided in cabins, jumping bubble on main playground, etc) but more are needed in main building - game room, pool, back playground, movie area - all sorely outdated and in need of renovations.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals