Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 24, 2017
Awesome
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Horrible and rude staff.
Oct 31, 2017
The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. The cabin we stayed in was super clean and smelled good :) The only downside for me was a couple of young men staying in the cabin next door to us. They were drinking sat. night and were a bit vulgar with their language. But that won`t deter me from staying here again. See you all next year !! Thnxs, Paul.
Oct 30, 2017
Great time as always.. Love the area and how welcoming the staff are. Thnx
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
The cabin was clean and comfortable, there was plenty of wood available for our campfire, and the other guests near us were friendly and respectful of the rules. We had a very nice week!
Oct 27, 2017
We come every year for fall break. We absolutely LOVE it here.
Oct 26, 2017
Great stay as always... friendly people, lots to do, great location.
Oct 26, 2017
Very impressed with the facility and customer service. Keep up the good work!
Oct 25, 2017
Nice stay. Only issue we had was our cabin was not ready for about an hour after check in time.
Oct 25, 2017
Cabin was nice, but did feel there was not comfortable seating for spending time inside during the evening.With that said, a recliner would have been out of place.
Oct 24, 2017
I always enjoy staying here. I come up at least 2x a year and stay in the cabins. I love the way it has developed over the years. The recent owner I met this summer. He was very friendly and made you feel welcomed. I have not always felt that from the previous owner and their staff.
Oct 24, 2017
Our stay was amazing!!! Best cabin I have ever stayed in. The camp ground was well kept, the restrooms were clean, the staff was nice and friendly. We will be returning soon. Thanks again.
Oct 23, 2017
Most staff was friendly with the exception of one person behind the counter who was probably having a bad day. Otherwise it was a very pleasant experience and will be coming back.
Oct 23, 2017
Very friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. We stayed in a cabin and truly loved it. Thank you and see you in August!
Oct 23, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The go karts and play areas for the kids were great and all of the bathrooms were really clean. Will definitely be back for sure.
Oct 23, 2017
Cabin was great, we had a great time. 98% of the employees where super super nice and helpful. Bathrooms could use some updating. Was looking forward to Go Carts, but Closed for the season. I Think they should stay open as long as the park is open. :) Thank you, Yes, we will stay again and Yes we are recommending to friends. Thank you,
Oct 23, 2017
Heaters in cabin KB were missing controls and didnt work.
Oct 21, 2017
Our hitch was stolen from the porch of our cabin. We had to drive to Walmart in Flagstaff at midnight the night before we left to spend 200 on a new hitch in order to be able to drive home. We observed people coming into the campground off the street to us the facilities. After 3 visits we won't return as there is not enough security for the campground.
Oct 21, 2017
Good location for visiting northern Arizona. Easy access from Interstate 40 and the town was very interesting.
Oct 20, 2017
We do not camp much any more, but I started using KOA facilities in 1983. Always easily accessible to major highways. Always clean and good quality. Have stayed in cabins before. The deluxe cabin was superb. Met all expectations. Thank you
Oct 19, 2017
We had a great stay. Enjoyed many of the amenities like the go-karts, miniature golf, the bikes and Bear Tracks Cafe. The bathrooms/showers were clear. Pleasantly surprised by the cable tv in the single room cabins.
Oct 18, 2017
We had an excellent time at the Williams/Circle Pines KOA! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a blast on the go karts and jumping pillow and breakfast at the Bear Trax Café was delicious as well. Lastly, our cabin was very clean and smelled nice upon entering. The only complaint that we have is that the mattresses were a little stiff. No biggie. We will definitely be back!!
Oct 18, 2017
It was great! I totally recommend this place.
Oct 17, 2017
Was disappointed that mini golf was fee-based, the course was not well maintained.
Oct 16, 2017
Kathy literally moved mountains to make sure my family had a great stay. My husband is in a wheelchair with special needs. She went above and beyond. I already booked our next trip thanks to your wonderful staff. I can't thank you enough Kathy!!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Awesome camp grounds with an exceptional staff and family friendly atmosphere.
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice place. Was bit crowded.
Oct 14, 2017
We love all the amenities and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 14, 2017
The campground was clean restrooms clean. This was our first time taking our grandchild and she loved the jumping pillow! We will definitely be making this a yearly adventure for her. Can't wait to stay in one of those tee-pee.
Oct 14, 2017
Loved our stay! Only thing keeping my rating from a five is the really dirty pool. Mold on the sides of the spas and the water smelt like mildew ð
Oct 12, 2017
Nice rustic cabin. The restrooms were very clean. Peaceful.
Oct 12, 2017
Loved our stay, wish we could've stayed longer! Beautiful weather and the kids had a blast!
Oct 11, 2017
The staff at the cafe are friendly and welcoming. The entire facility is clean and well kept. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable!
Oct 11, 2017
We arrived at 2:20 because we had a 2 PM check-in time according to the email they provided us. Our cabin was not ready and we were told check in time was 3 PM. Yet we had not received that info anywhere. We woke about 3 AM because it was cold and tried to turn on our heater, of course it did not work. We decided to pack up and left before 8AM. Very disappointing experience.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Wow we had a great time with the kids, so many amenities, they loved the jumping pillow!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
First time stay at a KOA - cabin was very clean and amenities were well cared for. Had a great time!
Oct 10, 2017
I have been staying at this camp ground for 4 years. Due to a back injury I had to sell my RV. We rented L4 which is only a few spaces away from where we parked are rv. This is the best spot in the whole campground looking at the national forest and it had every thing you could want. You need to bring nothing with you to stay in this cabin. Beverly and I enjoyed are stay. I will give it 4 stars.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Love the new amenities. The air pillow was a hit.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Terry from the KOA showed us to our cabin and had an anserw to every question and had good tips for the camp. All the staff seemed knowledgeable and helpful! Great staff, great location and very clean facility...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy