Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
We loved how family-friendly the campgrounds were. Our kids had a blast and are already asking to return.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was TREMENDOUS! Super kind and helpful. The site is really a full-service vacation spot. Putt putt, go carts, indoor pool, and so much more keeps you entertained, either adult or child. My only complaint is the lack of leveling on the RV spots. Even with a 4" riser, we could not get our RV level. The spots are nice with tables and fire pits, but leveling would be an improvement.
Sep 18, 2017
It was raining when we arrived. Requested a 50 amp pull thru which we received. Not pleased with site as our view was a few shrubs and a trash dumpster. Many other open sites that we wished we could have had. We left early because of this. Everyone friendly. Had breakfast at Cafe, it was very good.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The accomodations and staff were wonderful. We also enjoyed the many amenities that were available for families with children. We were disappointed that campers were able to arrive so late and set up camp after quiet hours. It was unpleasant hearing people using machines to blow up air mattresses after 10pm at night.
Sep 18, 2017
great KOA, REALLY LIKE THE WELL KEEP BATHROOMS
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
This is an old RV park. They should allocate a portion of annual income to improving the sites.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Our camp spot was right on the main road near the entrance. It was very noisy, dusty, and lots of traffic going by day and night. Loved the campground in general, just would request a quieter spot next time.
Sep 18, 2017
Over all we had a wonderful visit. However, the deluxe cabin we stayed in was advertised as having a semi-kitchen, it did have a small refrigerator and a microwave but nothing else that might be considered a kitchen - no sink or counter top or anything else kitchen-like. That did not sour our visit, we were just surprised by the lack of kitchen facilities.
Sep 18, 2017
We had a grate stay, the pool and hot tubs are grate, now that they fixed the heat. We look foreward to the next time we stay. Thanks
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground with lots of room. R&S/BM
Sep 18, 2017
We have always enjoyed our times at Circle Pines, very well maintained property. We were however very surprised at the significant per night cost increase. $60-$65 per night is getting into a range we will need to begin considering alternative locations.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Went to t he Grand Canyon and Bearizona. Staff was friendly and grounds were clean. Great for kids!!! Go karts are awesome!!
Sep 18, 2017
Gayle did wanderful job on checking us in even helping and working on my k o a reward card!!!!!!!!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
This is one of my favorite campgrounds in the southwest. The people are friendly, the campground is clean, and the dog runs are great. I love being in the pines and yet only a couple miles from town.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
We stayed here twice, loved the country atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2017
always friendly helpful and clean, love this place, stay here many times. The food at their little place is very good. We stayed here in a 5th wheel.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
It was great for first vacation.will return next year
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Nicely quiet, all employees that we interacted with were great!
Sep 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Would return. A little close to interstate. Some road noise
Sep 15, 2017
Circle Pines is great. Super clean. Super friendly. Freeway noise can be a bother. Overall great place.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Excellent facility, staff very friendly, great for pets, close to town and Grand Canyon. Enjoyed the entire stay.
Sep 14, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our week in a Deluxe Patio site. Friendly staff. Quiet. Great dog park! Convenient to tourist activities in the area.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
All the staff was very friendly and the grounds was spotless. Really enjoyed the couple from the El Centri, Ca he was very nice and helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
The place was so nice, the service perfect and the team is wonderful and very helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
Always a great stay. I just wish when assigning sites for long RVs they would also pay attention to exiting the site. Trees in the way and we were able to back up, but if the site behind had been occupied we would of had a difficult time.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Pretty awesome campground.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice campground BUT in my opinion too pricey!! The most expensive one we have stayed in the West. A very nice place for dogs though to exercise though.
Sep 12, 2017
Good the only problem was the restaurant never opened on time.
Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful stay! We can't wait to go back! Very helpful and friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2017
Big level sites, nice having the hiking paths into the forest right there and having the food available for breakfast and dinner. Lots of activities!
Sep 12, 2017
Great place to stay. We had a pull thru space 50 amp space. Sites are large and the park is well maintained. The restrooms and showers were very clean. This is a great family park with lots of activities. Park staff were friendly and helpful. We will be going back next year and next visit we will book a patio site. They have lawn furniture, barbeques and pave stone patios. Nice, nice,nice
Sep 11, 2017
Loved the property! Lots for the family to do AND VERY CLEAN. Only issue was not one with KOA, it was the train that runs ALL Day AND NIGHT long. We hadn't expected that. But over all, we really enjoyed the stay and will return.
Sep 11, 2017
Had a great time camping the staff was awesome especially Gail and the crew from the go-karts my daughter was a first-time Rider and Gail showed her how to do it the place was clean and it was real nice definitely going back with some other family members looking forward to visiting the rest of the KOA camping sites
Sep 11, 2017
We loved our stay! Friendly staff and clean restrooms. We will definitely be back soon!
Sep 11, 2017
Is amazing a rating; because amazing rates our stay the best. We have (2) littles 6 and under, plus (4) dogs. The facilities are perfect for families with pets. Thank you for such a great place to get away!
Sep 11, 2017
This is a first rate campground.
Sep 11, 2017
This campsite was the best we ever stayed at. Though it rained for the first 20 hours of our visit, it was still enjoyed by my family of 6. Most of the staff was very friendly and eager to help, especially Gayle (I think that's what her name was). Only thing I would suggest is may be add a volleyball or basketball court.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy